Cosequin Double Strength Chewable PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Don't let stiff and achy joints keep your dog from enjoying the freedom of mobility. Lubricate those stiff joints with Cosequin Double Strength. Cosequin Double Strength will help keep your dog doing the locomotion.

Options Available: 132 Chewable Tabs 250 Chewable Tabs

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.

  • Quick results. So glad I tried this for my dog.
    My 2 year old Maltese has a 3rd stage luxating patella on his right leg and a stage 2 on his left leg. He started to walk curved on the side with the stage 3, but had no pain. I was told surgery would be from $2,400-$2,600. I agreed to do the surgery and scheduled it for a month following his diagnosis. My vet suggested this product. I tried it and saw him walk close to normal the first day. Every day I gave it to him he would walk better and better. He is 9lb so I'very only been giving him half. He now walks without a curve and is back to his normal puppy self. Because he is in no more discomfort he does not need the surgery anymore and I will give him this everyday for the rest of his life. The only problem I have with this is that he refuses to chew the pill when I give him it, he spits it out. The only way he eats it is if I crush it and wrap it in a piece of salami. I guess he's just spoiled. Other than that I'may glad I tried this before surgery. by on 03/08/2016
  • This is helping my old dog get around.
    I prefer these over a prescription. A prescription has side effects. by on 06/02/2015
  • Perfect
    This is an amazing product. I have a six year old lab that has started to have pain and damage to one of his knees. Cosequin Double Strength is just what he needs to be able to keep going every day. I love that it's designed as a chewable tablet. That makes it so much easier to administer daily. by on 11/01/2014
  • No more limping
    My 9 year old Cairn Terrier has bad arthritis on her hip and would limp, broke my heart! I give her half in the AM and the other half in the afternoon and she is spunky now and runs around chasing her 3 year old brother! Recommend this product highly!!! by on 08/18/2014
  • Cosequin DS. A wonderful supplement!
    This is a wonderful supplement that has helped our 14 yr old Weimaraner I do believe without it she would not have been standing and moving around today. She had previous laser treatments and a shot in her knee which helped bring her back to using her leg. Now we use Cosequin DS which has proved positive to maintain stability and strengthen her back legs. She cannot go without it! by on 12/21/2013
  • Consequin for Abbey A+
    I really love this pill, I cut it in 1/4's n add it to her dog food n she eats it not really knowing she eat it. She has been on consequin for about 2 weeks n I can really tell a different with her arthritis. So I really like this pill. I would say overall a A+. by on 10/29/2013
  • Seems to help 12 year old dog with arthritis.
    Ordering was easy and using discount helps with the cost. by on 10/24/2013
  • This is just what my dog needs.
    This product is just what my aging dog needs to make it through the day. It's easy on the stomach and she enjoys it as a treat. by on 07/18/2013
  • Easy to break in half; easy to administer
    About two years ago, my beagle started having a difficult time putting weight on her back legs to get into the car, etc. I thought it might be arthritis and saw this product had good reviews so I tried it out. She's still doing great with no whimpering to use her back legs. I prefer using this one over the one with MSM. The one with MSM elevates something in my other dog (I can't remember, I think it was one of her liver values checked during a blood test), but this one has worked well both both senior dogs so far. by on 07/01/2013
Page 1 of 1 1