Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 12

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works like a charm!I used to get it at my vet, but now I get it on here and it still works like a charm! I have gotten one false positive from the vet, but other than that none of the pups have any problems with the heart worms or fleas, only if I don't give it to them for that month. 07/28/2017
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't Repel FleasI recently moved to Florida from a cold, dry state so I figured I'd get my pup on a high quality, oral flea med. She's never had fleas in her life and has been on meds since she was 8 weeks old. She took the pill no problem. No adverse behavior issues. Within one week of her taking Trifexis, I found a flea on her. I figured it was one flea that maybe hopped on at the water park. Wrong. The next week I discovered she a had a bunch of fleas and had to hire a professional exterminator. I might as well have put her on Hartz and put the $25 I spent for Trifexis towards the exterminator. After talking with my vet, she doesn't even recommend Trifexis due to how ineffective it is. Save your money and try a different med. 07/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective This product is very effective on our 14 lb. Shih-tzu mix. She won't chew it, we do have to push it down her throat, but she enjoys the reward afterward! 07/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product Trifexus has made giving a dog a monthly dose of both flea and tick protection. And some worms. A tad expensive, but worth every penny. 07/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great FleaThis product is amazing. I dont know what else to say about it. 06/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I CAME HOME FROM BAJA LAST YEAR AT THIS TIME AND MY SON HAD GOTTEN A NEW DOG. MY DOG HAD BEEN TAKING TRIFEXIA AND HAD NO FLEAS, WORMS OR OTHER PROBLEMS LIKE THAT BUT I KNEW THIS TIME OF YEAR FLEAS WOULD BE RAMPANT. MY SONS DOG WAS VERY INFESTED, MY HOUSE AND YARD ALSO. HE HAD TRIED EVERY PRODUCT HE COULD GET WITH NO RESULTS. I GAVE HIM ONE PILL AND THEN TOK CARE OF THE PROPERTY. TWO DAYS LATER WE WERE FLEA FREE. HE NOW SWEARS BY IT AS DO I. I TELL IT IS THE BEST AND I DON'T SAY THAT ABOUT MANY THINGS. 06/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI love Trifexis for my dog. It kills fleas and it's eggs very quickly. It also protects him from heartworms, hook worms; etc. All in one chewable tablet once a month. Super convenient. I highly recommend Trifexis for its efficient effectiveness, ease of use and convenience. Additionally, the discounted price at Pet care RX is fantastic. Thank you guys for a great product at a great price. 05/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Vet RecommendedVet recommended - best price found through your service.The old product seemed to become ineffective so this was recommended by Vet. Seems to be working fine. 05/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by tad expensiveOne pill seems to do the trick. Just a bit pricey, even from PetCareRx. 03/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints....This product was recommended by my veterinarian, and has worked effectively for a long time. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best product for fleas that I have found for our dogs.No other product has been as effective for our dogs to keep fleas off. It also has the added bonus of protecting them from heart worm too so it is a great value! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis has been great for our Doberman!!!Our vet recommended Trifexis for our young female Doberman and she has been on it for over 3 years now. It works great for us and is very easy to use - just one pill, once a month - PetCareRx is very easy and economical to use, they even keep track of when you need to re-supply!!Outstanding Service!!! 03/06/2016
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X