Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 13

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by 3 in 1 protectionOf all options our vet gave us, Trifexis is the easier, more cost efficient and conclusive prevention for fleas, heartworm and other parasites. Both our dogs take this monthly. We do have to mash up the pill because it is quite large and mix it with cottage cheese in their food bowls, but otherwise, easy to give the pups. 08/11/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by It WorksIt does what it supposed to do. Wish it was cheaper but that can be said for most medications and it's cheaper here (PetCareRx) than my vets. My only true complaint is that my dog won't just take it, I have to either shove it down her throat or hide a giant pill in something she may eat. Again, it works best for my dog, so I'll keep buying it. 07/30/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis ReviewThis is the best overall product I have used to fight fleas, ticks, heartworm etc. All taken care of in one pill. The best price I've found is through PetCareRx!! Thanks for keeping my baby safe! 07/20/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by This has been great for usWhen we first got Kam we didnt realize that our yard was infested with fleas from our neighbors cats so we had bad summer season his first year with us. Nothing over the counter including meds and shampoos seemed to help even after our yard was treated for fleas. After starting him on Trifexis we have not seen a single flea on him or in our home or yard. He hasnt had any reaction to them either. 07/18/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by It works IF.......My dog refuses to take it. If we force her, she throws it up. Insanely bitter taste. Pills have to be broken up and can't hide it in anything.. even Bacon Fat! But, it works great on the couple of occasions we've been to get it down her. 06/17/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by GreatI've never used any other medicine for my dog's flea/heart worm prevention. Very happy with it. 06/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Its greatI have not had any issues with this product and my girl has been using Trifexis for 2 years now the only thing is I have to crush it up for my girl and mix it with coconut oil for her to take it but other then that she is flea and heartworm free for 2 years now. 06/01/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by You may need to force your dog to take it.its a great product, it just smells bad for the dog. you make need to make a pill pocket with meat or cheese. you make still need to force her to take it with some help. 05/26/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by TrifexisThe pill is very effective but my dog would not take it. I had to chop it up and sprinkle it over her food. It was time consuming to get her to take her medicine. If you have a picky dog or large breed I wouldn't recommend it. I was to scared to allow her to dry swallow it due to the size of the pill. 04/26/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy vet initially prescribed Trifexis to my dog. It seems to be effective and replaces numerous products. I put the small pill in a piece of meat of cheese and he gobbles it up. I highly recommend. 04/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Horrible TastingMy dog hates the taste of the product . I crush it into a million of little pieces and he will try to eat around that area. Other than that ,it is great... 04/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatHave not had any issues with fleas, ticks or worms. Dog seems to have no reaction to pills what so ever. 03/31/2018
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X