Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

If your dog is suffering from a low circulating thyroid hormone condition, otherwise known as hypothyroidism, then you need Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine). You want your pet to feel good, and Thryo-Tabs can help!

Options Available: 0.1mg, Per Caplet 0.2mg, Per Caplet 0.3mg, Per Caplet 0.4mg, Per Caplet 0.5mg, Per Caplet 0.6mg, Per Caplet 0.7mg, Per Caplet 0.8mg, Per Caplet 1.0mg, Per Caplet

Shop Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine)
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Renews activity levelGood stuff; same as human tyroxine 09/15/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Thyro-TabsMy pet is feeling so much better now. Getting these was easy and fast. 09/07/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Thryo TabsGreat pills. My dog loves them and has been on them for many years. 05/12/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by What a turn-around!Only after a few doses my dog started acting like her old self. She was getting her energy back. Her fur became soft again, her bald patches grew hair and she lost weight. She now tolerates my daughters dogs and plays with them. Before she would ignore them. Wish I had known earlier that her thyroid was low. So happy for this medication. 01/21/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great priceI checked everywhere on the web, PetCareRx the best. 01/05/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Thyroxine ReviewThis is the best pricing you will find on Thyroxine anywhere. My Vet wanted to charge me over $20 for 14 tabs today and had a price guarantee with PetCare Rx. They would not honor the pricing I get on this site stating they pay $.14 per tab. I'm currently in the market for a new vet!!! 12/13/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Bottom Line.........................Best customer service. Nadine called to tell me the number of pills I had ordered would go past their expiration date so we changed the order to fit the length of time needed. Nadine is FIRST CLASS!! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by As good as it gets!I've been using PetCareRx for years and always get 100% great service, products and prices. rare in the 21st century, but so appreciated!! 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price and even better serviceThe price for this item was .05 cents a pill and through our Vet is was .50 cents a pill. Now that is a big difference. The pills are delivered on time. We have never had a problem with PetCareRx. We will continue to use your service. Thank you 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great serviceI have always appreciated the quick and dependable service for my pet prescriptions. Thank you! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The price is rightOur dog Jasper has been on this medication for a few years, and the effect is similar to what other reviews here say. What is nice for us is to finally be able to get the pills at about 60% of the cost we were paying our vet :-) 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by THYRO TAB HELPS MY DOGOur young lab Lady has been on Thyro tabs for her thyroid condition the last 4 years and she has done really well on it. Her fur is shiny black whereas before it was dull. 06/02/2008
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X