Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

If your dog is suffering from a low circulating thyroid hormone condition, otherwise known as hypothyroidism, then you need Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine). You want your pet to feel good, and Thryo-Tabs can help!

Options Available: 0.1mg,Per Caplet, 0.2mg,Per Caplet, 0.3mg,Per Caplet, 0.4mg,Per Caplet, 0.5mg,Per Caplet, 0.6mg,Per Caplet, 0.7mg,Per Caplet, 0.8mg,Per Caplet, 1.0mg, Pet Caplet,

Shop Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine)
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Bottom Line.........................Best customer service. Nadine called to tell me the number of pills I had ordered would go past their expiration date so we changed the order to fit the length of time needed. Nadine is FIRST CLASS!! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by As good as it gets!I've been using PetCareRx for years and always get 100% great service, products and prices. rare in the 21st century, but so appreciated!! 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Price and even better serviceThe price for this item was .05 cents a pill and through our Vet is was .50 cents a pill. Now that is a big difference. The pills are delivered on time. We have never had a problem with PetCareRx. We will continue to use your service. Thank you 08/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great serviceI have always appreciated the quick and dependable service for my pet prescriptions. Thank you! 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by The price is rightOur dog Jasper has been on this medication for a few years, and the effect is similar to what other reviews here say. What is nice for us is to finally be able to get the pills at about 60% of the cost we were paying our vet :-) 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by THYRO TAB HELPS MY DOGOur young lab Lady has been on Thyro tabs for her thyroid condition the last 4 years and she has done really well on it. Her fur is shiny black whereas before it was dull. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent and care companyMy dog is much better She was slow and gaining weight. All in all, I can tell she's feeling much better, Even know that she has Cancer now.She's a wonderful Aussie!!!! 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Three times the ValueMy Lab has to take these tablets every 12 hours so the expense of this medication was beginning to add up. Thank goodness I found this site. I was able to order 300 tabs cheaper than my vet was charging for 100 tabs. Great service and it comes right to my door. Thanks so much!!!! 04/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Top Quality Drug, Top Quality CompanyJust the ticket for our dog's health--the bloodwork he gets always comes back negative, so the meds keep him on track. He is about 13 now, so we are making sure we do all we can to keep him healthy. This company rocks as far as great service and good pricing. 04/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by best price!these thyro tabs are the best priced anywhere...i always get speedy shipping! 04/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Lucky the DogMy 14 year old lab has been on this for nearly five years. We thought he was on his last legs, before we started this treatment. Once on the treatment his strength and ability to jump returned, and his patches of lost hair grew back in. I buy 120 - 1 mg pills from my vet for $30. 03/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent!My dog is much better and not as sluggish as he once was. All in all, I can tell he's feeling much better. 09/24/2007
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X