Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

If your dog is suffering from a low circulating thyroid hormone condition, otherwise known as hypothyroidism, then you need Thyro-Tabs (L-Thyroxine). You want your pet to feel good, and Thryo-Tabs can help!

Options Available: 0.1mg, Per Caplet 0.2mg, Per Caplet 0.3mg, Per Caplet 0.4mg, Per Caplet 0.5mg, Per Caplet 0.6mg, Per Caplet 0.7mg, Per Caplet 0.8mg, Per Caplet 1.0mg, Per Caplet

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.

  • Fast shipping
    Nala requires these each month. PetCareRx reminds me of when refill due. Fast shipping. Thank you. by on 04/22/2019
  • perfect for my ****** spaniel
    works great by on 02/20/2019
  • This works great
    My dog was so tired and listless but now that her Thyroid is regulated with these pills she is like a totally new dog. She has a ton of energy and her coat is soft and shiny. by on 01/02/2019
  • Much cheaper than the vet
    While Thyro-Tabs are a very affordable medication, they are much less expensive at Petcare RX. Keeps my mature dog, acting much younger. by on 11/16/2018
  • Great price
    Great price on a much needed product, easy for the dog to swallow. by on 10/11/2018
  • Renews activity level
    Good stuff; same as human tyroxine by on 09/15/2018
  • Thyro-Tabs
    My pet is feeling so much better now. Getting these was easy and fast. by on 09/07/2018
  • Thryo Tabs
    Great pills. My dog loves them and has been on them for many years. by on 05/12/2018
  • What a turn-around!
    Only after a few doses my dog started acting like her old self. She was getting her energy back. Her fur became soft again, her bald patches grew hair and she lost weight. She now tolerates my daughters dogs and plays with them. Before she would ignore them. Wish I had known earlier that her thyroid was low. So happy for this medication. by on 01/21/2018
  • Great price
    I checked everywhere on the web, PetCareRx the best. by on 01/05/2018
  • Thyroxine Review
    This is the best pricing you will find on Thyroxine anywhere. My Vet wanted to charge me over $20 for 14 tabs today and had a price guarantee with PetCare Rx. They would not honor the pricing I get on this site stating they pay $.14 per tab. I'm currently in the market for a new vet!!! by on 12/13/2017
  • Bottom Line.........................
    Best customer service. Nadine called to tell me the number of pills I had ordered would go past their expiration date so we changed the order to fit the length of time needed. Nadine is FIRST CLASS!! by on 08/04/2012
  • As good as it gets!
    I've been using PetCareRx for years and always get 100% great service, products and prices. rare in the 21st century, but so appreciated!! by on 08/30/2008
  • Great Price and even better service
    The price for this item was .05 cents a pill and through our Vet is was .50 cents a pill. Now that is a big difference. The pills are delivered on time. We have never had a problem with PetCareRx. We will continue to use your service. Thank you by on 08/02/2008
  • Great service
    I have always appreciated the quick and dependable service for my pet prescriptions. Thank you! by on 07/26/2008
  • The price is right
    Our dog Jasper has been on this medication for a few years, and the effect is similar to what other reviews here say. What is nice for us is to finally be able to get the pills at about 60% of the cost we were paying our vet :-) by on 06/28/2008
  • THYRO TAB HELPS MY DOG
    Our young lab Lady has been on Thyro tabs for her thyroid condition the last 4 years and she has done really well on it. Her fur is shiny black whereas before it was dull. by on 06/02/2008
  • Excellent and care company
    My dog is much better She was slow and gaining weight. All in all, I can tell she's feeling much better, Even know that she has Cancer now.She's a wonderful Aussie!!!! by on 05/17/2008
  • Three times the Value
    My Lab has to take these tablets every 12 hours so the expense of this medication was beginning to add up. Thank goodness I found this site. I was able to order 300 tabs cheaper than my vet was charging for 100 tabs. Great service and it comes right to my door. Thanks so much!!!! by on 04/29/2008
  • Top Quality Drug, Top Quality Company
    Just the ticket for our dog's health--the bloodwork he gets always comes back negative, so the meds keep him on track. He is about 13 now, so we are making sure we do all we can to keep him healthy. This company rocks as far as great service and good pricing. by on 04/19/2008
  • best price!
    these thyro tabs are the best priced anywhere...i always get speedy shipping! by on 04/01/2008
  • Lucky the Dog
    My 14 year old lab has been on this for nearly five years. We thought he was on his last legs, before we started this treatment. Once on the treatment his strength and ability to jump returned, and his patches of lost hair grew back in. I buy 120 - 1 mg pills from my vet for $30. by on 03/07/2008
  • Excellent!
    My dog is much better and not as sluggish as he once was. All in all, I can tell he's feeling much better. by on 09/24/2007
  • Tigger's Back
    With the spring flood of 1997 I got a temorary guest in the form of a 6 month old yellow Lab that jumped 5 feet straight up when excited. I since married her owner but when she ( the dog ) developed hypothyroidism the jumping stopped. With the hair loss and gain in weight her diagnosis was pretty easy to see and doctor to vet she got treated and is now at 8 years old doing 4 1/2 feet. Not bad . Thanks for the conveinent service. *This is a prescription item by on 03/23/2005
  • thyroxine
    Excellent service. Pills come on time for my lab. *This is a prescription item by on 03/16/2005
  • Miracle Drug for Star
    Since taking Thyroxine our canine friend "Star", a nine year old cocker-sheepdog mix, is like a puppy again. His once wirey, thin hair is coming in soft,fluffy, and thick. In addition, he has lots of energy and plays with his brother just like they were kids again. He's lost 17 pounds of unneeded fat. I can't say enough nice things about this drug... it certainly has changed Star's life!!! by on 01/14/2005
Page 1 of 1 1