Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nexgard Chewables PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 6

Meet Nexgard - the new chewable flea and tick preventative made by the same people that brought you Frontline Plus, so you know it's quality.

Options Available: 4-10 lbs - 3 Month 10-24 lbs - 3 Month 24-60 lbs - 3 Month 60-120 lbs - 3 Month 4-10 lbs - 6 Month 10-24 lbs - 6 Month 24-60 lbs - 6 Month 60-120 lbs - 6 Month 4-10 lbs - 12 Month 10-24 lbs - 12 Month 24-60 lbs - 12 Month 60-120 lbs - 12 Month

Shop Nexgard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Pretty easyBetter than using the liquid on the back of my dogs neck. This saves time, effort and prevents any of the drug being lost. 05/30/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Value for the BEST flea medication!This is a great medication for flea. It's super simple to give and I saved a lot using this website to buy my dog this flea medication. Most definitely recommended for anyone who is looking to buy great stuff for the best value! 05/25/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantix stopped working and this worked like a charm, no side effects!I've used Advantix for flea control for 10 years of his life and he has never once had a flea (or tick but we were living in southern california then so ticks weren't' a concern). Last summer he got his first flea infestation and tick! It was a nightmare for months trying to find different ways to get rid of them all. I tried frontline which didn't do anything and then tried nexgard, which worked like a charm! Advantix no longer worked and besides, even when it did it left a 3" diameter of stickiness on his spine where I'd put the drops. This worked so well and so quickly and all with no side effects!! I hate that it's more expensive but it's so worth it! My Dog is SUCH a picky pill swallower. Half the time I stuff a pill in a chunk of meat and he'll find it and spit it out . But he ate this like a treat! 05/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Investment!Ticks are supposed to be horrible this year! So I'm glad I was able to find a good product for a good price on here! 05/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple to administerThis is the only chew-able product ,we have discovered, that our dog will actually eat directly out of the packaging. 04/29/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog loves them, I love themMy dogs both use the Nexgard chewables and they eat them down like treats. Super easy to give to them and from what I can tell, pretty effective. We go hiking a lot and don't require the dogs to stay on leash so they are often in bushes and get covered in tics. They have only been bitten a couple times, but the tics die before they are able to burrow. 04/25/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartworm - ediblesI used to use the medication that has to be squeezed as a liquid into the shoulders of my dog. He hated that. Now with the edibles, he thinks he is getting at treat. We have tried a couple of brands but NexGard seems to work the best. PetCareRx made it easy by getting the prescription for me from my Vet. Fast, Convenient, and It Works! 04/11/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Happy CustomerPetCare is a great company products are always delivered as promised. My dogs do well with the Nexgard Chewables. 02/11/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Super convenientI love this product, but it costs double what Frontline does. That is my only "complaint". 02/06/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by HopeMy dog loves them and so easy to use 12/05/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and Yummy (for dog)Easy to deliver to dog. My pup doesn't question it like most medications. A chewy instead of dry medication is much easier to give to my dog. He can be too smart for his own good. 11/29/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Shocking experienceHi, I have a 12 year old Alaskan Malamute who began scratching a few weeks ago. She also developed a hot spot on her back leg. So I gave her a nice bath under the hose outside and all was well for a few days.. Then I saw her rubbing her face on the carpet in the middle of the night and knew we have something here that needs attention. I looked with my strongest cheaters and a magnifying glass and saw a flea behind her ear. Now this dog was burned by frontline and threw up from revolution when she was two. So I went to organic and started using diatomaceous earth on her and the yard also in my carpets. We did fine for 10 years until this week. I called the vet and talked to the groomer who said talk to the Dr. He suggested we may have a big problem here and gave me the Nexgard. Plus a can of knockout fogger to treat my home. Today I gave her the Nexgard at 11am.. By 2pm she started walking around the house shaking her head. I looked and almost fell over with what I saw. She had a pile of tiny fleas crawling on he face. I got a bowl of water and her flea comb and went to work. In 5 minutes I had collected an easy 100 fleas. The vet said when the medication gets them they will be on the move but I had no idea I would see this many. I continued to comb her for a good 2 hours. Filling bowls of water with fleas from her comb. Finally after 3 hours she has calmed down and is relaxing. I don't see anything moving around on her. Tomorrow she will get a nice bath again. Then it will be time to fog the house and kill off and larva or fleas that have made it's way into my home. Bottom line here is this stuff works and it works fast. I can not believe this whole experience and hope I never have it happen again. She will be on this product for the rest of her life...I can not say how much I do not like using chemicals on my furry family but there comes a time when you need extra help and this was a savior to us. 10/26/2017
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X