Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 143

An easy-to-use, fast-acting, long-lasting flea and tick preventative, Seresto™ is a collar that promises a whopping 8 months of continuous protection. With all the protection of a topical combined with the ease of a collar, Seresto™ might be the perfect choice for your cat.

Options Available: Cats - One Size Fits All - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Cat Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1709 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product, Great PriceLove this flea & tick collar! Easy to use and very effective. 05/05/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductThis collar really works great. My cats also LOVE the fact that I am not putting something 'wet' on the back of their necks 05/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by [email protected]I am leaving a review of the Seresto Flea and tick collar. It's a bit of gamble really, the first time I used these collars for both of my cats - they seemed to work really well, maybe the second time also. I ordered them again and have found that they are not so effective this time around, not sure if the fleas get used to them or why they seem less effective but, will try it for the fourth round. I also do not think they last anywhere near 8 months, I have been changing them out every 5 to 6 months. 12/26/2017
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not workI had the seresto collar on my cat for 2.5 months and now he is covered in fleas (wasn't with the monthly topical) and even has tapeworms. Saw the vet today who confirmed it and I couldn't have had it any tighter around his neck. Total waste of $ plus cost me a vet visit and med for tapeworms. 07/29/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by In effect, it's a good buy.It's great that it lasts for 8 months! Love the reflectors on the collar. It's cost efficient. 05/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Works wellHave only had it for not quite a month and is controlling fleas really well. Have not found a flea on him since 2 days after putting it on him. 05/01/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Very effectiveIt woks just as advertised. Our Siamese loves it being changed once every 8 months 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by a miracle for dog with flea allergies! My westie has severe flea allergies. Years prior, besides being itchy and miserable, she has developed hot spots and lost her fur from the flea bites. We used Seresto this year and its been a miracle. I have not found one flea on her. She looks great and feels great too! 12/09/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by slow working, not for the athletic or swimming dog The product was recommended by my trusted vet, altho was not having a flea problem with the monthly squirt on kind of treatment. . . just the expected flea litter above base of tail. Product took well over a month to kick in. Meanwhile I'd bombed, added flea stuff to carpets, ritually washed dog beds and seat covers, and routinely picked live fleas off of dogs & me. Directions are not specific about how tight to place collar. says allow enough for two fingers. . .should add "at most." Am not comfortable with my dogs wearing collars so tight that they cannot back out when running in the words or swimming along a shore line with tree debris. But after weeks of bites and itching I sadly tightened the collars.. . skin tight. This weekend we encountered another hazard. When your beloved fun-guy or -gal rolls in something with a terrific, irresistable odor, you must scrub the dog well, knocking off the build-up on his skin AND scrub the collar -- leaving it ineffective on fleas quite quickly. SIGH -- I'm done. LIke I said, I wasn't having any problems with the previous product. I like it even more now. 11/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by No worth the money Three dogs .. 180.00 on flea & Tick Collars that are supposed to last for 8 months ... stopped working at 3 months ... fleas all over dogs and my house. RIDICULOUS!!!!! 11/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by didn't last This is my second collar, the first one worked perfect beyond the 8 months, this one after four months it is no longer working, my dog is infested with fleas. 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by best year ever Collars worked great. All pets comfortable and flea free all season long with no discernible side effects. 11/26/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X