Rated 5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.

Revolution Plus

This always does the trick for my indoor/outdoor cat. Keeps the fleas and ticks and other vermin off of him. The way I can set it up and get it delivered is great too. They even keep the prescription up to date with my Vet. by on 01/25/2021
Good Job!

I recently ordered 6 mo. worth of Revolution for Dogs. It was received promptly and was purchased for a good price. by on 01/08/2021
works as expected

no fleas or ticks and no heart worms by on 12/14/2020
Revolution is good, Revolution plus is better

Bottom line, Revolution plus protects your cat much better. I would recommend it. by on 11/28/2020
Great Product

We have given our dog (50 lb. Golden/Boykin mix) Revolution for fleas, ticks and heartworm protection for over a year. It is a topical application, much like Front Line). It seems to work extremely well and is a bit lower cost that most of the oral tablets to do that same job. I would recomment Revolution for Dogs. by on 11/02/2020
Revolution

Great pricing and fast shipping. Just what my girls need to ward off the nasty pests. by on 10/10/2020
revolution

works very well by on 09/15/2020
FAV FLEA MEDS

I love this flea medication. It works wonders on my puppy! It helped with his dog scabies and it works so well. by on 09/02/2020
Revolution

I'm not sure how well this works. I have put it on my puppy for 2 months and she still has fleas crawling around on her body and in her ears. I would think that when this is put on, if a flea bit her, it would die. That has not been the case, however. Her next dose is in 9 days. I hope this one will work better. by on 08/14/2020
Best results.

Weโ€™ve been ordering Revolution for the past five or so years now and havenโ€™t had any issues. Fleas are gone within 24 hours and itโ€™s our go to. So glad PetCareRx was able to continue our Rx. by on 07/20/2020
Easy

Easy to apply and seems to work. by on 07/10/2020
Easy & effective

So glad to have Revolution to use once a month! Far more effective than those flea collars; and able to keep my dog safe from so many things that may be problematic for her - and me! by on 07/03/2020
Revolution

Once I jumped through a few hoops I got my Revolution in a timely manner. Got to take care of those furbabies. I do need to change the product to Revolution + by on 06/25/2020
Works well but hard to apply

Works well, but parting the fur of my pup (who has a double coat) is a challenge for the application. Overall satisfied though! Wish it came in a chewy form! by on 06/17/2020
Revolution

This is the best of both worlds in keeping your pet safe!! by on 04/08/2020
Easy to use/works

My vet recommended I use this on my outdoor cat to help prevent parasites as well as fleas. Itโ€™ s a smaller amount of liquid and dissolves fast without residue. I am happy with how well itโ€™s worked, and my cats are safe from disease. by on 04/03/2020
Good value for money

Have used this product for some time; glad to have it more affordable. by on 03/24/2020
easy to use

I like that it's a small quantity and easy to apply without extra liquid. My cat does well, and she stays flea free. My vet recommended this brand because she also goes outside to help prevent parasites. by on 02/01/2020
Revolution Protection

I love using Revolution for my Cat. She would never swallow a pill so this is so easy to use and protects her from everything in one little vial! by on 01/26/2020
My dogs

I just love you guys you are so helpful on the phone and so nice anytime I have a question.. Love your prices better then the other place I was going though.. by on 01/22/2020
Usually good

My dogs did ok on Revolution this past year. However, they got ticks from the groomers once, which took us a couple weeks to completely detick them, Just as soon as we thought we'd got them all, we would find one buried somewhere. by on 01/03/2020
Great product

Had to switch from Frontline because our new puppy was too small! Protects from fleas and heartworm in one dose! by on 12/17/2019
Indispensible

Revolution keeps my cats pest free: fleas, ticks, worms, mites. I'm not sure if it's the smell or if it stings their skin for half a minute but they don't like it when I put it on them but they forget it within a few minutes and it's only once a month. by on 11/15/2019
easy to use

small amount, applies fast and easily to cat. by on 10/31/2019
Revolution for cats

the applicator bottle is very hard plastic and difficult to apply , especially when trying to squeeze the last drops out. by on 10/26/2019
Classic

This has always worked great for my dog. Anything else heโ€™s sensitive to. It covers all the bases in one easy step. by on 10/23/2019
Cannot beat the convenience!

Easy to order and customer service was great. by on 09/06/2019
Revolution

This product works the best for my cats. No noticeable side affects. by on 09/06/2019
Revolution

This product works really good. My dog has been on it for a few years now and it still works great. by on 09/05/2019
Wouldn't do without it

I've been using Revolution for a long time. I have 3 cats. The often go outside but that's not the reason I use Revolution on them. I know that I don't have to worry about fleas, ticks or worms because of Revolution. The cats don't like the smell and resist the application but forget, within the hour, and are happily pest free. by on 08/29/2019
Flealess

Never had an issue with Revolution on my cat. Great results for 2 years. by on 08/10/2019
Consistent product

We've been using Revolution for years Very effective. by on 08/01/2019
Great flea med

Works well for my cats by on 07/24/2019
Couldn't live without it

While the cats hate it, they're free of fleas, ticks and worms because of Revolution. by on 07/14/2019
Excellent protection.

My cat does very well using this product. by on 07/06/2019
Revolution

Our golden retrievers have a good many food allergies so I've been using Revolution for years. They get everything they need in one dose with out triggering their allergies. by on 07/03/2019
Wonderful!

I love this medication for my dogs because itโ€™s so easy to use. One of my dogs has a highly sensitive allergy to meat flavored medicine so this was the only alternative for him. I put this on and I also use a tick collar and he is set. The revolution goes on easy and dries fast and doesnโ€™t leave a residue on the hair. It feels a little stiff at first but within 24 hours the hair is soft again. You will never find a flea! by on 06/12/2019
Easy to use and effective.

Although my dog hates the smell - nothing more than any other product, she's merely sensitive - I appreciate how effective it is and that it doesn't need to be more than 20 minutes until it's working (very important as my dog wants to roll in the grass as soon as it's applied to get away from the smell!!). by on 06/12/2019
Great price for necessary product

Glad to have PetCareRX for products I must purchase ; thanks! by on 05/18/2019
Revolution

I have used front-line for years with great success however suddenly last year it stopped working on our animals. I started to panic because our animals sleep in the same room, as we live in the country and need a warning if we have intruders, so flea control is a must. After using front-line plus for years it stopped working. We tried a completely different (new) batch of front-line to no avail. Our Vet suggested we change to revolution and to our amazement it worked. We have used revolution for over two years with no issues. Great product that is expensive but works. by on 05/15/2019
Revolution works

I think this product is far superior to Frontline. It actually kills the fleas, ticks and also the ear mites. Great product. Use it on all 6 of my pets. by on 05/10/2019
Revolution for Cats

This product works on my cats against fleas and ticks. It's a great product. by on 05/06/2019
Great service

Great service and order shipped quickly by on 05/01/2019
Excellent

I had used Revolution in the past, but was told to switch off because the cats become immune--FALSE! I did for 6 months and my house and pets become over run with fleas. One treatment of Revolution solved that problem... never changing again! by on 04/29/2019
Worked first 6 months

I have 2 dogs and after 6 months they BOTH have had fleas. I tried shampoos and waited for another dosage to see if it was just a fluke but alas, this medicine doesn't work anymore. It's a bummer because I loved having heartworm prevention with the flea/tick, but not sure what to go with now. Luckily they refunded my other 6 months since I didn't open the packages. by on 03/18/2019
Revolution

This is the best product we have found for pest protection and heart worms. by on 03/11/2019
My Cats

I have been purchasing Revolution for a long time now I love it. by on 03/01/2019
Tried and True!

Our Sheltie has been on this product for nearly 9 years. I know that in that time new and innovative products have come out. By our vets request and due to the lack of availability of this product on the Vets shelves, we tried the other new products. The side effects and complications of the newer flea medicines, such as vomiting, and general lethargy, were distressful. So we keep coming back to this Revolution product, because it is tried and true! As an 'All-in-1' treatment for fleas, ticks, heart worm, ear mites, and more, this is a great product! by on 02/08/2019
Fast and Easy

Our purchase was fast and easy, and delivered quickly! by on 02/08/2019
So Easy

This is the best thing. All the steps in one easy vial. by on 01/30/2019
Easy and effective

Product has worked great for my cat. Fleas are more persistent in the area where I live, so I know other pet owners who have utilized other products. But I have still had success with this one. by on 01/27/2019
No fleas, no ticks, no heart worms, no problems

I've always used Revolution for my 12-year-old pug, 4-year-old Chihuahua, and 1-year-old German shepherd. It's easy to apply and none of my dogs have ever had a problem with it. They've never had fleas, ticks, or heart worms. I like that it combines fleas and tick preventative with heart worm preventative so that I don't have to order separate medications. by on 12/26/2018
Quick Drying

great and quick drying. apply smoothly and doesnt make fur clumpy by on 12/05/2018
convenient

I really like that i don't have to subject her to multiple medications. The application is simple and quick drying. She doesn't mind taking her meds anymore! by on 10/16/2018
Effective product!

We have been using this for years for our two cats and we have no problems with fleas and ticks on the cats. They go outside as well, just in our fenced in yard. by on 09/25/2018
Works as advertised!

Easy application of flea/tick and heartworm - can't beat it. My dog HATES the alcohol smell - to the point of trying to hide from me - but we work around it by placing it on her and immediately going for a walk. I don't find the smell to be greater than any other alcohol-based application, and it dissipates (to my human nose) very quickly. by on 09/16/2018
Does not work for outdoor pets

If you plan to let your animal roam outside, it may not be very effective. Might be more effective for exclusively indoor pets. by on 09/11/2018
Great 2-in-1 product!

After years of giving my dog two separate medications for flea/tick and heartworm prevention, my vet told me about Revolution. I immediately switched over to this product and have been using it for years. It is very effective--never have I seen a flea or tick on my dog. It's also very easy to use. One and done! Would recommend this product to anyone concerned about keeping their animal healthy. by on 09/11/2018
Worked OK for 2 years

Worked OKAY for my dogs, I still found ticks on them frequently but no fleas until after about 2 years I'm finding a ton of fleas after trying two different batches so now I'm switching to a different medication. I liked how this had flea,tick, and heartworm, however, it doesn't work that well. by on 08/30/2018
Great Product!

Easy to use and does the job. by on 08/21/2018
Simplistic Protection

I have tried other products to protect my cat (Wrigley) the best overall way. Until I found Revolution. This product covers everything in one topical tube. No more collars & trying to give Wrigley oral heartworm medication, which was not fun for either one of us. Revolution is easy to apply & it gives me the confidence that my cat is truly protected. I'm so glad my vet. told me about this fabulous product! by on 08/18/2018
Was giving Revolution to all my cats, but vet found adult flea or dirt on cat

Was giving Revolution to all of my cats, but the veterinarian found an adult flea or flea "dirt" (i.e., fecal matter?) on my adult cat after taking her in for dental surgery. She is an indoor cat that only leaves the apartment in a cage when being transported to or from the vet's office. I do have a juvenile cat that I occasionally take outside on a leash, but we also give him Revolution each month. The same goes for our mature/elderly cat, which is much heavier, so we have to give her a greater strength, as directed. by on 08/14/2018
?

Great product; have never seen any fleas or ticks since I started using it, and no adverse reactions. by on 08/10/2018
Awesome stuff!

I actually use this for multiple dogs and cats and it works great! Never have any problems with fleas of ticks by on 08/07/2018
works great

Revolution works great no matter how bad the flea season, and the all in one for heart worm by on 07/27/2018
Have seen evidence of it working against fleas

Have seen evidence of it working against fleas. If it were a treat form as opposed to application it would be slightly easier but it's not terrible. by on 07/25/2018
Safe, Easy to Use and Very Effective

This is a great product. Very easy to use and very effective. Put it on for one month and you are set. I had problems with pills and treat type applications but this one works like a charm. I do not think fleas and mosquitoes would say they like it. by on 07/14/2018
It works!

I love the fact that my fur friend is protected and that Revolution will check that to make sure she's well. Thanks Revolution :) by on 06/27/2018
Revolution

Drops are the way to go for Pork Chop, he will not eat chewable tablets. It works great and easy to apply. by on 06/25/2018
Flea & Tick

Worked good on my Saint. We have a terrible tick problem in Ct. Will buy again, but its pricey. by on 06/05/2018
Live in Rain Haven

I used Frontline Plus for years, but it just stopped working in our area (Seattle/Tacoma, WA). I switched to Advantix II, but our friend's small dog got really sick after being treated w/this brand. I decided to try Advantage II, since this is what I used on our cat. Unfortunately, it was not strong enough nor did it treat ticks. We have a forest in our backyard, so our Vet recommended either Bravecto or Revolution. It was more cost-effective to go w/Revolution, since it treats Heartworm as well. It works great for our Golden Retriever & Miniature Schnauzer. by on 05/15/2018
effective product

Love the revolution!!!! I have tried other flea treatments that my "Eggs" (cat's name....yeah I know) would have a bad reaction to , but this product doesn't produce the sluggishness that we've experienced in the past. A a matter of fact, instead of me chasing him down to give him his monthly, he lets me know that its time for his "Armour". by on 05/05/2018
Quick & easy

I appreciate Revolution being an all in one, fleas/ticks preventative. My dog is SUPER sensitive/allergic to many things so we can't risk having flea or tick bites. One simple application makes life a lot easier - and the better price through PetCareRX makes the choice simple. by on 05/02/2018
Great Product for my not so Mini-Rex Rabbit

This was prescribed by my vet for use on my 9 lb rabbit. She was having issues with mites. The mites were really bothering her and her fur looked bad. This worked like a charm to clear the mites up and preventing them from coming back. Her fur is back to being very plush and velvety. by on 04/27/2018
Revolution

Revolution is easy to apply, doesn't bother my chihuahua and is a great value through this site. by on 04/26/2018
CoCo - flea problem

We tried over the counter products and shampoos with no avail or little family member was miserable. So we both Revolution per our Vet suggestion, it has worked great. It's very easy to use and no residue or oily coat. by on 04/10/2018
Love it

This product is easy to use and effective. My cat is 20. He looks like he's 10. by on 04/05/2018
Happy Toy Poodles

My 2 toy poodles have not had any problems with Revolution and I'm thrilled that I do not have to give them a pill to take. by on 04/03/2018
Easy to apply and it works!

I've used this since he was a kitten and he hasn't gotten any infections since! Details: indoor + outdoor cat currently approx 11 lbs about 1.5 years old by on 03/21/2018
Great product

My cat has a very bad allergy to fleas and overcleans himself to the point of sores. Revolution makes it much easier to prevent these sores because it elements the fleas which irritate him in the first place. I buy it here because it's much cheaper to get the year supply than to buy it through my vet. by on 02/11/2018
Works great!

I first started my cat on the kitten version of Revolution when he got into the kitten weight class. Then we transitioned to the adult version when he hit the next weight class. He hasn't had any fleas since I started using Revolution. by on 02/06/2018
All in one product excellence!

It is nice this is easy to apply, the dogs are not afraid to have it put on them. by on 01/20/2018
Fleas & Ticks becoming resistant to meds

the main problem is that fleas & ticks are becoming resistant to this and other prevention meds. this has been confirmed by our vet. by on 01/14/2018
Good product for fleas and my vet says that she is in great shape at 7 yrs old.

I like the product. It works well when I can get it on her. My cat is resistant to my applying it. I don't think that this is a product fault. Maybe an easier way to apply it might help. My cat is an outside cat. She will let me brush her and pick her up sometimes but holding her long enough to part her hair and apply the drops is not something that she wants to happen. It is frustrating. She recognizes the tubes and what I intend to do and hides. It takes persistence and sometimes the loss of an application before I can catch her at a calm time. by on 12/28/2017
Top "O" The Line

Most convenient to use, effectivness is a plus, and we have switched around before but always came back . When something works therses no point in changing anything. by on 12/06/2017
Great product

Revolution has kept our two pets healthy - tick, heart worm and flea free for 11 years now. Great product. by on 12/05/2017
More effective internally than externally

This Revolution skin topical works good for my dog, except after being groomed he suffers fleas under his tail and his groin area which attracts small little flying insects (looks like fruit flies). So I have to spray under his tail and groin area with the "Hartz Ultra Guard Plus Flea & Tick Spray for Dogs" which contains Aloe to soothe flea-bitten skin. This Hartz spray works really well but must be applied on the dog's groin area immediately after being groomed by the professional dog groomer; if the spray is applied too late after being groomed then the Hartz spray does not work. by on 11/25/2017
I think this product is safe and effective

I am using this product on breeding dogs both male and female This was recomented by my OB vet. by on 07/16/2016
Good Alternative

My dog is allergic to the beef flavoring in Heart Guard, so this method solves the problem. Have to assume effectiveness is as advertised. My dog has had no negative reaction as yet. by on 07/15/2016
Love the product

Excellent product would recommend it to anyone that ones to have everything in one product.. Without buying everything separate and paying a lot more for it all.. by on 07/14/2016
Fleas be GONE

My household with 5 indoor cats had struggled with a plague of fleas for about 4 summers. We'd treated the cats year-round with other doctor prescribed flea medications and treated the house various times. We researched remedies, vacuumed like crazy (freezing the bag after each session), bombed the house countless times, and even went as far as to tear out the wall-to-wall carpet so that the fleas would have less places to get cozy in. Yes. It was THAT bad & yes they were fleas, not other parasites. Finally, we decided to try Revolution. After 2 months the nightmare was over faster than it'd been in years. There were a few stragglers still hatching but it was much more manageable. Now, a year and a half later I'm pleased to say that Revolution has made my family and pets' lives more comfortable and flea-free. Furthermore, it covers all the bases like ear ticks, heartworm, intestinal worms, and more that other topical meds do not guard against (so you get more bang for your buck). My elderly (90+ y.o.) neighbor actually stated that most brands out there used to cover all the bases like this one but they stopped for one reason or another. I have yet to have any adverse reactions with my pets (ages 5 and 6 y.o.). The medication information sheet that is provided in the box makes it clear that it is very VERY difficult for a pet to overdose or have an adverse reaction to this medication making it extremely safe. The information sheet also states that you can bathe your pet 2 hours after application without messing with the efficacy of the medication. The only negative thing I'd have to say about applying it is that after a day or so a small amount of white residue is visible at the application spot on my black cats but it's not harmful to the pets or people. All in all, Revolution is a life saver and gives me peace of mind month to month. by on 07/07/2016
Excellent Product

My Westie has severe food allergies and cannot take any of the chewable heart or flea tablets so this is what his Doctor prescribed for him. Since we live very close to a highly wooded area I was very reluctant to start something different because what I was using had always worked. Now I have been using this for 12 months and I have never found a flea or tick on my dog. It's very easy to use and doesn't leave a greasy residue on your dog. It dries fast and leaves a hard feel on the hair that goes away in a couple of days. It works fabulous and so easy to use! by on 07/07/2016
Good product, bad company

Horrible experience with PetCareRX. Forged vet's name on prescription, transferred Rx to different pharmacy without our permission. by on 06/09/2016
Certainly less expensive than buying at the vet.

The cost of revolution for 3 cats on PetCareRx is considerably less than buying at the vet. Well worth the time & effort. by on 05/25/2016
Effective

Revolution is effective so far and no problems with it. by on 05/14/2016
Love the multi-use!

I love that it is so easy to apply, takes care of heart worms, ticks and fleas! I've used it for years on my 3 dogs and have never had a problem with it. by on 05/04/2016
great price. easy ordering and fast delivery

three stars :) they offered me a 75% off coupon for my first order and i love the product I chose. by on 04/05/2016
Easy to use

I have 2 cats and I find this product the most affective. One of my cats occasionally looses some of his fur where I apply it. I asked the vet about it and he said it was normal for some cats. It does grow back. by on 03/27/2016
All in One

This is a great product with heart guard, tick, flea, mites protection for your pets. by on 03/16/2016
Long Time User

I have been using Revolution on my cats for about 10 years. It is not hard to apply and we have never seen a flea, had ear mites, or any worms. by on 03/12/2016
All I use!

This is an excellent product. I've used it since I had this dog. No issues, ever. His protection in one easy application. by on 03/09/2016
Revolution to the Rescue!

Great all in one product for our Ragdoll cat. It is easy to apply and it safely and effectively kills fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, as well as helping control heartworm and the spread of parasitic worms like roundworm and hookworm. Revolution is a great value for your money, especially when buying from PetCareRx. by on 02/27/2016
Have encountered an occasional flea on my cat

So far, effectiveness doe not seem complete after 3 months. Also seems a bit difficult to apply on my domestic short hair. by on 02/22/2016
This product is effective; our dog has taken it for seven years.

This product is effective, but it is also expensive. So I would say that's a plus and a minus. We had two dogs. One on Revolution and one on another. Both were effective, but because of the breed of our other dog, Revolution was not an option. However, the other option was half the price, and also effective. by on 02/04/2016
Amazing

I love to use this on my doggie. Best around. Would like a coupon tho to order more thank you by on 02/02/2016
A MUST FOR ALL CATS

People don't think about Heartworm in cats. Unlike with dogs there is no cure. Prevention is the only solution.Revolution solves all tick, flea and heartworm in one application. by on 01/07/2016
Easy to use and apply

My dog has responded well to this product, thank you. by on 01/06/2016
better than frontline plus

Killed fleas resistant to frontline plus and other generic flea meds by on 11/28/2015
Great site to use for flea medicine

I highly recommend this site and product.It came quickly and undamaged to my house. I also love the specials I get in the mail for awesome savings, it definitely always helps when I can save. So far this site carries this flea medicine at the lowest price too. I am a very happy customer and will continue using this site for my purchase. Hoping when I need other pet items I can find them more affordable too. Thank you for making it so helpful! by on 11/07/2015
Great product

l've been using this for several years. My dogs always have a clean heartworm test annually. Easy to use and effective on fleas and ticks too. l live in the tropical area of So Texas and use it year round. by on 11/06/2015
Love this product

Only heartworm/flea prevention that works for my dogs and they dont have a reaction to. by on 11/04/2015
Easy to use, only have to use it once a month, works great!

Revolution is easy to use, I only have to apply it once a month and it takes care of a variety of things on my pet. It works great as my cat does not have fleas, ticks, mites or worms from using this product once a month. I recommend it to any pet owner! Helps keep my cat healthy and happy. I put it in her armpits as that is where the vet said they cannot lick themselves. Since I have been using this my cat is very healthy as I do not have to worry about her having any critters on her, and it also takes care of worms in her digestive tract too. I will continue to use it on my cat! by on 10/31/2015
revolution

SO FAR SO GOOD. HAVE USED THE GENERIC REVOLUTION NAMED "STRONGHOLD" FOR A LONG TIME. REVOLUTION IS A LITTLE MORE EXPENSIVE BUT SUPPOSED WORTH THE EXTRA $5.00 THAT I PAY. WILL SEE AT END OF MY YEAR WITH YOU IF I WILL BE ABLE TO STILL AFFORD REVOLUTION!!! by on 10/29/2015
Revolution Summer 2015

I have been using Revolution for many years. This is the first year it has not been 100% effective. I supposed, like Frontline, the more that it is accessable to the public, the more the fleas build up an immunity. Still better than any of the other products I've tried. by on 10/28/2015
Easy to Use

My small dog will not take chewable heartworm medication. This is very easy to use and works effectively for prevention of heartworm and fles. A little more costly than the separate medications. by on 10/18/2015
PetCareRx is awesome!!!

After one day there is no residue on our cat's fur. by on 10/12/2015
Great product

I have used revolution for 7 years now. It is easy to administer and takes care of all flee, tick and heartworm meds in one package. Never had a bad reaction or any concern about using it. It can be a little pricey, but if you purchase the RX insurance on Petcare RX, it greatly reduces the cost. As it was, buying from Petcare RX was much cheaper than buying from the vet. I only had a problem once getting the product in a timely manner, and it was because the vet office was dragging their feet. by on 10/12/2015
This is so easy and such a great value

I have used Revolution on my dogs for many years as it protects against fleas and heartworms. At my vet the price for revolution skyrocketed or was no longer being carried. I love Petcare RX because I can get it at a very good price. It is easy to order and arrives quickly so I never run out. by on 10/07/2015
great

great way to purchase Revolution!! I will continue to purchase here!! by on 10/05/2015
Revolution is my favorite

My sweetie Cocoa has been on Revolution since she was a pup. We tried another topical option, but I did not like that it was a bigger quantity of liquid, cost more (got it from vet). So, I'm back with Revolution and the price on PetCareRx is AMAZING! We've had to problems with fleas, only two ticks in her entire life and that was a particularly bad year in the area and a local tick not "covered" by this product. Overall, I feel this is definitely the product I trust most. by on 09/03/2015
This is a good product

Revolution is a top-notch product that has worked well. by on 08/22/2015
Recommended by my vet

Preventful so far. My dog has not shown any infections. by on 08/02/2015
the product I love

I'm a senior it would be nice to get a discount code for my kitty RX it will help since I'm in a budget.Cecilia E Kirsch by on 07/22/2015
Product easier to apply than others.

I find it easier to apply Revolution to my 5 cats as it doesn't seem to burn or irritate when applied. They also do not smell or know I'm coming with it until I have them secured, so it is easier to apply. by on 07/21/2015
Great product

Easy to use on any cats and great protects against fleas as well against heart worn ear mites and hookworm and roundworm it protects ur cat and there health it's great by on 07/21/2015
Revolution actually works!

It's so hard to find a product nowadays that works for fleas in San Diego. This works great! by on 07/14/2015
Revolution flea meds

I have only used Revolution for 1 month on my dogs but they're flea free!! They didn't like the liquid between their shoulders at first but fine once it dried. I love that it's waterproof too.. And that it fights all that it does. I'm very pleased so far that I can do this once a month medicine instead of this and heartworm meds. Thank you! by on 07/14/2015
Product too strong for our dog

Our dog is 25 pounds so we purchased the Revolution with weight dimensions of between 20 and 40 pounds. We put it on her and she became sick for several days. by on 07/13/2015
Revolution for my dog

My vet recommended revolution for my dog because we live in Florida and I live on lake front where there are Mosquitos . So to prevent heart worms we give him the revolution . It works fine for him. He doesn't get sick, it doesn't seem to bother him. So to protect him from heart worms, flees etc it works. by on 07/07/2015
Great value

This is the cheapest I have found Revolution. I like Revolution because it fends off fleas, ticks, mosquitoes, worms and ear mites. by on 06/27/2015
Works well every time.

I have used Revolution for all of my dogs & cats successfully for at least 10 years. We don't have fleas, ticks, or heartworms. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. It is easy to apply & does what it says. by on 06/24/2015
Great Product

We have used Revolution since it first came out and believe it is the best product on the market for every issue your dog may have. You will need to use 2 - 3 other products to get the same coverage of issues that your pet may have. Revolution takes care of them all.. Heartworm, Fleas, Ticks etc. Even those little tiny sand fleas from the beaches of SW Florida. Using just Revolution becomes very competitive when you consider the number of different products you need to purchase to offer the same protection for you pet. by on 06/18/2015
Pricey but covers a lot of bases

I have been using revolution exclusively on my multiple cats for a while now. It is expensive, but it takes care of so many things effectively. Fleas, ticks, ear mites and worms. it also doesn't cause vomiting in any of my cats and advantage does. by on 06/04/2015
GREAT PRODUCT

THE PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND IS HELPFUL IN PREVENTING BITS by on 05/26/2015
Product not as advertized.

Your website claimed it was effective for tick control on cats. It was not. After removing two "Dog" ticks from my cat, ten days after application, I read the literature from the product. It makes no mention of tick control on cats by on 05/21/2015
Effective and affordable product!!!

I have been using this product for almost 5 years!!! My dogs are my babies and they deserve only the best and revolution just does that. Thank you for making it so affordable for me PetCareRx! by on 05/21/2015
My pets have been on revolution for years.

I love revolution for my pets. I have heard that other flea medications are losing their effectiveness, but not Revolution. My pets are indoor/outdoor, and they do not have fleas. They do pick up chiggers, but there is no medication that claims to repel chiggers. I like that it repels ticks and fleas and also protects my pets from heart worms. by on 05/17/2015
can not use

Our new vet said this product is good for fleas, etc, and heart worms , however, it will not get rid roundworms, etc., so we will not be able to use this product. by on 05/12/2015
Best flea/tick product for my cats

I have tried other flea/tick products, but I have found Revolution to be the most effective solution for my cats. They do go outside in the yard with me in sunny afternoons, so they need the protection that this product gives. by on 04/23/2015
Average

Expensive and not terribly efficient, but works at the beginning by on 04/10/2015
Excellent

Great prices. Received it quickly. Over all excellent! by on 03/29/2015
good product

We've been using products from Pet Care Rx for years. We have had good results and very good customer service. Delivery times are pretty good as well. by on 03/01/2015
Great stuff!

My 10 year old Border Collie finally has relief from her feline friends flees. by on 02/28/2015
great prices

super product. helps greatly on our critters. works on the problems that they have by on 02/18/2015
Works wonderful

Stopped using it because of the cost at my Vets, in 1week, after using another "good" product, had a houseful of fleas from my 3 cats! Ordered it from PetCareRx , their price is GREAT, and have not had a flea since! My cats are house cats and do not go outside at any time! THANKS SO MUCH by on 02/09/2015
this product works.

Since I have been using Revolution my cats have been flea free. by on 01/26/2015
Works

We have used this product for quite a while and it works as advertised. by on 01/24/2015
This Product Works!

I had tried other topical products but still found fleas on my cat. I've been using Revolution for many years and haven't seen a single flea in all that time.I do wish that the price were lower and that my cat didn't find it so distasteful; I have to capture him in the bathroom by trick and grab him in order to administer the treatment each month, as he hates it and tries desperately to escape. by on 01/23/2015
great product for my yeller cats!

Other products don't seem to be as effective in fighting fleas and ticks in my yellow cats. They are happy, insect free boys!! by on 01/07/2015
Great product!

Revolution is a great product! Great value! I have used it on my dog for 9 years! It doesn't cost any more than your other flea treatments; advantage, frontline plus, & heartguard chews! Revolution is a flea& heart worm preventative! It also prevents and treats sarcoptic mange! Treats and prevents other skin conditions caused by mites! For the price you can't beat it! Sign up for pet plus and you will save! 3 months for 36.00, 6 months for 61.16 instead of paying 50-100.00 for the same thing! by on 12/30/2014
Effective and Tested protection

Revolution does a great job in controlling fleas, mites, scabies as wellll as the various parasitic worms. It also does a pretty good job of limiting the attachment of ticks which we have an abundance of in the woods. by on 12/05/2014
i have used this product for a number of years.i use it year round on my cat and haven't had a flea problem since i started her on this program.

i like revolution because of the effectiveness, other products did not work at all,your prices are outstanding!!!!! by on 10/31/2014
Thank God for Revolution! Don't fix what isn't broken!

I've used Revolution on my cats for 16 yrs. It works. I wanted to 'save some money.' So, I bought a popular name brand from the Pet Supplies Store. It was not cheap, but it was less than half the cost of Revolution. I used it for 3 months during the Summer. By Sept, my 2 cats were eaten up & infested with fleas for the first time EVER! I spent 4+ hours in a bathroom w/my indoor kitty. I literally chased & pulled 50 fleas off of my poor, 16 yr old cat. I bathed her w/a safe dish detergent, combed & blow dried her fur. The fleas were still moving & laying eggs like crazy! My husband had to go to an all night store (at 12 am) to buy flea shampoo, flea powder, flea spray & house spray, etc...I bathed, combed & blow dried her fur a 2nd time & used flea powder on her dry fur. It wasn't until I applied the Revolution that the fleas ceased to exist on my cat! So much for trying to save money! I spent more $$$ in the end & whole lot more time!!! by on 10/29/2014
Product protects my cats

I use this as I find it outstanding in protecting both my indoor and outdoor cats against fleas, mosquitoes and protecting their hearts. I firmly believe in its use. by on 10/21/2014
Works Great

Have been using Revolution on my 30 lb., long-haired dog for a few years now. Never a flea! We live in the south where our hot summers produce fleas aplenty. No problem though using Revolution and no need for another product to prevent heart worm. by on 10/19/2014
Love your pet? Love Revolution

With close to ten years experience of treating our six to eight Shih Tzu children for heartworm and fleas, our winning record "no problems" stands as evidence that Revolution simply cannot be beat.While expensive in comparison to others, the real cost decreases when you realize that it typically takes two products to do the job that Revolution does simply and easily.My compliments go the Pet Care Rx. They are of the onlysupplier I know that recognize folks like us who own multiple pets and price products accordingly. by on 10/17/2014
Great product

This is easy to administer and has been very effective. by on 10/16/2014
Easy to use & it works

We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
Easy to use & it works

We have been using it for years on our 3 cats that go in the yard for supervised outings and have never had a flea! by on 10/05/2014
This product is the only one I use

This product is the only one I have used for my cats in the last 8 years. It works! I would not use another product on my cats. by on 10/04/2014
Best Product for a Cat

I have not seen one flea in the three years I have been using this for my cat. I live in the city with at least a dozen strays in the neighborhood, but my cat stays flea free. Inside or out. Is it overpriced sure, but do you want to throw your money away on the other OTC stuff that doesn't work at all? by on 09/30/2014
Great Product

Although you can find lesser expensive products from various companies, I have found that they sometimes work and most of the time don't (on MY pets). One of my cats has ear mites and this product is great for getting rid of those fast. That is the main reason I use Revolution. by on 09/21/2014
This products is easy to use

This product is really great, easy to use send very effective.Amy vet says it one of the best on the market. I will continue to use this product. by on 09/08/2014
New customer for revolution for my dog and PetCareRx

My vet recommended revolution in place of trifexis because she said dogs are dying from it, do the research she said. My first time trying revolution for my dog, it does all the pill does and bypasses the gut without side effects. PetCareRx had the best price when I searched the web, it took a week to receive though. Order ahead next time. by on 08/23/2014
Better than the other leading brands!