Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Quellin (Carprofen) Soft Chewable Tablets PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 25mg 30ct 75mg 30ct 100mg 30ct

Shop Quellin
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by I prefer to change to Novox ASAP!!The value is wonderful because Rimadyl is $80 a month compared to $42 for Quellin, but my dog won't chew the Quellin and I would rather have Novox - it is easier to give her. 05/03/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by As good as RimaydlI personally feel Quellin is as effective as Rimaydl and switched due to the cost. My two olders labs (12 years old) seem to be doing as well with Quellin as they did with Rimaydl. I only said "Good" on overall rating and effectiveness just because it is hard for me to say "Excellent." I do think that if they were not on Quellin they would really be having a hard time getting up and down. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to administer!Quellin is a soft, chewable tab that my dog eats with no problem. It's like a treat! I am very pleased with the product's effectiveness as well. 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy and inexpensive!!!Great product. Helps my old pup get around. Petcare RX makes it easy. 02/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Quellin somewhat effectiveI can tell a difference in my dog when he takes Quellin as compared when he takes nothing. It does ease his movement somewhat but he is still in as much pain. He can do more when taking the Quellin, especially get up and down our steps. I plan to keep on using it. 02/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product but priceyI think considering this is like Motrin(pain reliever) for dogs, it's a little pricey. 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great tabletMy dog actually likes the taste of the quellin better than the rimadyl we were giving her and is just as effective. 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by ExcellentMy dog, a lab mix, is almost 17 and still walks over a mile a day. This product is amazing. 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The product is as tasty as a treat says my dog.I take medication each morning and night and my dog is right there waiting for his anxiously. It's funny to see him wanting his medication when I take mine. He knows it's only morning and night so he doesn't go to the shelf asking for it as if a treat. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A good generic product with a reasonable price tagA good product. This generic does the same job as the named brands at a far more reasonable price.Its a tasty chewable so there isn't a problem taking it. 03/22/2015
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X