Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 11

Options Available: 18 Lb bag 34 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy Dry Food
Rated 5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love It!!! Coco loves it!! It's expensive but we'll worth it!! 07/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Very Satisfied Customer We started using Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy with our black Lab at three months on his vet's recommendation. Captain is now six months old and is a very active, lean and healthy puppy. 06/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it! We have had our 5 month old chocolate lab on Pro Plan since the day we brought him home, it was recommended not only at the pet store and breeder but also by the vet. We get compliments on how healthy and strong he is all the time. He has great energy and great overall health! 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful Choice for GSD Pup! Switched my puppy to this food when we brought him home from the breeder... he liked it more than his old food immediately! He will work for kibbles of this food and cleans his bowl each day! 06/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Power for pups I have fed my dogs Pro Plan for the last 15 years. They are working dogs and have always performed well. The newest member to the pack is Harley, a 4 month old GSP. She is always eager to learn and has been easy to train. She has seemingly endless energy. I feed her Pro Plan Large Breed Puppy. The vet always compliments me on her development and coat. Thank you Pro Plan. 05/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it I run 2 rescues and we started feeding about 1 mo ago, after a adopter recommended it. We tried it on our 5 wk old puppies through the adults gradually changing their food over. They all love it, their coats look amazing and we'll we love that it has meat 1st ingredient and no food coloring. We now recommend to all adopters as its the only food we have found with both glucosamine and conjointin. 05/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food our pups love it I switched my Basset puppys over to this from puppy chow and they seem to enjoy it much more and stay fuller longer shiny coats and plenty of energy , I will be continuing this food for them for god after they switch over from pup food @1 there's also the same kind of pro plan for adults as well as moist and treats all in same product line ! WTG PURINA thanks so much your Fur-ever loyal customer C.K 04/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Ingredients After trying the sample we went and purchased this for our puppy. 04/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the Pro Plan line of food. Started using Pro Plan Savor for puppies then moved to the Pro Plan Focus for large breeds. Harper loves the taste and seems to be growing well with this brand. 03/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Forrest's Review The product is wonderful! As a vet tech it is one of the foods I recommend for large breed puppies that need specialized nutrition for their growing bones and joints. 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great We have been feeding our lab mix ProPlan since she was 6 weeks old, she is now almost 4 years old. She is doing excellent and her coat always looks excellent. Six months ago, my wife was in Petsmart, an Iam's rep asked what we fed her, she told him and he even admitted to her not to switch her feed she is very healthy. We have a new puppy now so we have also started her on the large bred ProPlan and she loves it too. 02/13/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good not great I have been feeding my lab pup this for 2 months now. He is growing very well on, however his energy level is not extremely high. 02/08/2016
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X