Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.

Great

Great stuff by on 07/12/2021
Great Product!!

I've used K9 Advantix II for dogs for many years through 2 golden retrievers and they never got any fleas, ticks, worms, or any kind of critters on their bodies. With all the hair they have, that is a major accomplishment! I strongly recommend this product, which in addition to working well is less expensive than competing brands. by on 02/21/2021
max had it for 10 years

my dog max has had it for 10 years and no complaints seems to workk espeically we have lots of ticks in the back yard and hardly see any on him after we go out by on 01/03/2021
Love this product!!

I've used K9 Advantix II for dogs for 10+ years for my 15 yr old golden retriever rescue. While she doesn't stay outside for long periods of time, she loves to lay on the grass when it's sunny and walks through landscape areas all the time. She has NEVER had a flee or tick or any type of worms and we have never found either in the house. That is proof positive Advantix II works and the price is much better than some of the other treatments. Sadie and I couldn't be happier!! by on 11/07/2020
NO BUGS

SO FAR, SO GOOD. NO BUGS DURING THE HOT TEXAS SUMMER. by on 09/30/2020
Does more for the same price

The K9 Advantix II also protects from mosquitoes as well as flea and tick. I would not trust my beloved pet to anything else. by on 07/02/2020
Advantix II

Advantix II is my go to flea control because it also is a mosquito repellent. by on 06/12/2020
HAPPY

i have been using this product for `11 yrs. no problems. recommended by vet. by on 06/07/2020
K-9 ADVANTIX

Have been using this product for many years and my dogs have not had any fleas. by on 05/04/2020
very good

i have been using this product for 11 yrs. no problems what so ever. by on 03/20/2020
Never had an issue

Never had a problem with this, easy application and quick working time by on 01/03/2020
The best stuff!!

This is the *ONLY* stuff I've used over the past 30+ years that actually kills the fleas and ticks. If the house is already full of fleas, putting this on your dogs (assuming it's just dogs and not cats in the house) *WILL* end the infestation within two months (two applications). I live in TN. We have every bug known to man here and in numbers that make the Amazon basin blush. The ticks here are just as thick as any flea problem you might run into ever. This stuff keeps my dogs absolutely, completely tick/flea free...and, we have a pretty good-sized pond that they swim in daily when the weather and water is nice enough for them. This stuff still doesn't wash out. Even though it says it's waterproof, one wouldn't expect it to actually be so with that much swimming they do per day (and night! They love to chase the bullfrogs off the banks into the pond!), but it stays on them and they remain bug free. I've seen dogs that I wanted to beat the owners senseless for because the poor dogs were eaten up with fleas or ticks and the poor dogs were wearing themselves out constantly scratching. It made me proud that I used something that works so well on my own dogs. Plus...it's a water(?) based, not oil based, so it spreads really fast and goes through the hair and down to the skin really fast and easily, so nowhere near the mess and loss of the stuff. No one on the planet at present has the money to pay me to get me to stop using K9 Advantix, and I'd be absolutely devastated if I was to find some day that it wasn't being made anymore. by on 12/12/2019
Great product

We love K9AdvantixII...easy to use, works great. No fleas, ticks or mosquito bites- which means no heartworm risk, or Lyme, or any other associated illnesses! Purchasing through PetCare is the most affordable way to safely protect our dog, and without a reliable, affordable product, Casey wouldn't be able to spend time doing what he loves- spending time with us outdoors! by on 10/22/2019
K9 ADVANTIX II FOR DOGS

This product works the best. Since I've started using this, we have had not ticks or fleas! by on 10/09/2019
Good Product

I used front line before, and switched into advantage. Worked wonders. by on 08/16/2019
My fave medicine

Have been issuing it for over two years and haven't had any issues ever! by on 08/02/2019
Weak Results

Not sure why my dog is scratching just 2 weeks after applying the Advantix. I had been using Frontline for years and it would last a month or longer. Nothing else has changed. I'm a bit disappointed in the Advantix II. by on 06/28/2019
effective for ticks and mosquitos

used this for years after switching from frontline. goes on easily and lasts for several weeks, even with dogs swimming and frequent baths in the summer months. by on 06/06/2019
Always seem to be able to count on it

I have used K9 Advantix II for my dog for 9 years... it has only let me down once in all that time and even then the company made it right!! by on 06/04/2019
Ease of order

Products have been great and the price is reasonable. thank you. by on 04/26/2019
Flea & Tick

Great Product! No fleas or ticks on dogs or in the yard. No side effects! by on 02/04/2019
Works Perfectly

We use a Sentinel heartworm medicine that also eliminates fleas, and this flea medicine only make it extreme on protection. We have been around dogs and cats that did have fleas and our dog has not had 1 single flea touch him. The double wammy of meds keeps him flea free. by on 12/03/2018
K9 Advantix II works!

I've been using this for 2 years now and it keeps my two dogs flea and tick free. by on 09/09/2018
No Fleas

We have 5 dogs, 3 Goldens & 2 Labs...product works great. by on 07/26/2018
time for a change

I have used this product for 3 years. I have always found ticks on my 3 dogs but was told that even when they bite thru the skin the ticks will die. Now, I have been finding full ticks on them and one of my dogs was just diagnosed with anaplasmosis in her bloodwork. Fortunately, she does not show symptoms but the vet treated her with a long course of antibiotics. Last month, I switched her to Bravecto but kept my other two Goldens on K9 (I have a years supply still) This month, I have not found any ticks on my Bravecto dog and I have found several on my K9 Advantix dogs! I am know getting rid of all the unused K9 and switching all my dogs to Bravecto. There is also a $15 online rebate available for Bravecto. by on 06/05/2018
good value

product was mailed fast, works great by on 06/05/2018
Works great - less smelly

Virtually no smell - unlike Hartz First Defense by on 05/30/2018
Don't Recall Using Anything Else!!

My baby girl is 13 and we adopted her from a Golden Retriever Rescue society in Dallas when she was 5. Sadie is our third golden and we've used Advantix II for all of them and have never had fleas or ticks or any other unwanted critters on them or in our house. All of our dogs are mainly indoor but do go outside several times a day for walks and just to check out anything new in the neighborhood. We've always had cats also and even though we don't use Advantix on them, they're the proof that the dogs don't bring anything inside. So I'm a very happy camper and will always use this product. Thank you. by on 05/08/2018
Greatest flea/tick product

We started using this product with our Shelties 18 years ago. Only had one incident with a tick years ago. I truly recommend this product. It's easy to apply and waterproof. You just can't go wrong! by on 04/23/2018
Great product!

I have been using k9 Advantixll on my dog for 2 years! I have never seen a flea. Keep up the good work. I like the fact that k9 Advantixll repels and kills fleas, ticks and mosquitoes and it is waterproof! by on 02/22/2018
no odor

no odor (unlike other products), no fleas! by on 12/11/2017
This product works well.

If we find a flea on the animals when they come in from outside, the flea is usually acting sick from the K9 Advantix II or is dead. by on 07/19/2016
Works on mosquitos

This is the only flea and tick topical that also works on mosquitos. I highly recommend this product. I have been using it on my dog for 14 years. by on 07/04/2016
Good stuff

I started using this product on my boxer, Nikki about a year ago. I have never noticed fleas on her when applied or ticks. If I do find a tick, it hasn't set in on her yet. I bought a "less expensive" product a few months back when I ran out of K9 Advantix and I was so sorry. She got fleas...within 2 weeks of applying the cheaper version. Never again. She's worth every penny. by on 07/01/2016
Good stuff!

I've never seen a flea or tick on any of my dogs using this product. by on 06/28/2016
Waste of money

This product d d not work at all. Good thing I didn't order the 6 month supply! by on 06/16/2016
This product was at a great value.

I am very pleased with the prices and the delivery of my product. I will be using PetCarRx in the future and will be recommending it to my friends and family. by on 06/11/2016
Excellent Product To Use

I use this every month for control of fleas and ticks & mosquitos on my dogs. It works and I have no problems with any conditions on my dogs, no fleas, no ticks and no mosquitos bites! It is extremely easy to use and apply on my dogs. I highly recommend it, and one application last a month. by on 06/03/2016
Not nearly as effective against ticks

Ticks are not being repelled or killed by this but it is still effective against fleas. by on 06/03/2016
Works better on ticks than the competitors

Ticks are our biggest problem. Our dog goes in the woods a lot and tends to pick up ticks. Advantix II seems to work better than the other products on the market. by on 05/30/2016
Easy to use

We have used K9 Advantix II for Dogs for years and we highly recommend it, our pets have not had any problems with fleas or ticks. by on 05/23/2016
We used to have a tick problem

We live in a nature area with lots of trees, mulch, bushes, etc. and several times, we found ticks on our cocker spaniel until we started using K-9 Advantix II. Now, "There ain't no bugs on me", is the song we're singing. Also, in checking on side effects, this product seems to have less issues. by on 05/21/2016
Not very effective this season

Last year we didn't seem to have a problem, but for some reason this year, we are getting A LOT of ticks, even 5 days after application. I don't know if it is a bad batch and maybe a particularly bad tick year, but we are going to keep trying and see if it was just a fluke. I did add a collar on for added protection, so that will confound my results, but don't want to take risks with my baby! by on 05/16/2016
it do what it supposed to do.

Works great. been using it or 15 yrs and it has always done great. by on 05/02/2016
This product covers fleas ticks and mosquitos...

As a first line of defense for my small dogs..I prefer this product over most others. The pricing, packaging and quick delivery makes it easy to be a loyal customer.. by on 05/02/2016
2 weeks later, still scratching, no dead ticks

Absolutely ineffective. My dog got chewing lice and this made no change whatsoever in treating them. In addition, it definitely does not kill ticks. Poisoned my dog with this stuff and didn't even result in what was promised. by on 05/01/2016
I've used Advantix for many years and will continue to do so.

My Veterinarian recommends this product, so I will continue to use it for my dog as long as the Doctor thinks it appropriate. We live in a tick-infested area with lots of woods and fields with tall grasses. It is therefore necessary that we use a flea/tick preventative for our dog. I have used various collars in the past and other "liquid" products for my dogs but Advantix seems to be the best one on the market to date. by on 05/01/2016
excellent. never had any problem w/ insects on pet

Excellent product. I've never had any problem with flees, ticks or flies. My dog is comfortable walking outside. And he gives me no problem when I apply medicine. I'll continue to use this product and recommend it to friends. Thank You by on 05/01/2016
great preventative

I use k9 advantixII because it has a wide variety of preventatives for my dogs. 1 it is expensive but it is affordable thru this company. I love my babies and NOTHING is too good for them. by on 04/02/2016
i use it all the time..

great product....it works effectively on my dog... by on 03/30/2016
Very effective. Easy to apply.

While the application does either have a burning or itching sensation for a very brief period, the results have been great in battling ticks. by on 03/24/2016
Love it

Works great we love it. Only thing that keeps ticks and Miskitos away. by on 03/19/2016
well known product .. like that it is one of the few that deals with mosquito's

down side is that it makes my dogs itch and scratch .. not that much, but gives me a flea phobia when they do it by on 03/18/2016
Relief!

Really needed this. Have used Frontline Plus for years and never saw a flea. But this year we had a warm winter and with it an epidemic of fleas! They just wouldn't die! I have three terriers and they were itching like crazy. I could see fleas! Gross!!! Decided to try K9 Advantix 2 and saw the fleas fall off dead! Also had the house and lawn sprayed for extra measure. Thank you K9 Advantix 2. by on 03/17/2016
Excellant service

Petcare RX is fast and efficient ! The online site is easy to maneuver and the prices are low. A great place to purchase anything needed for my dog . by on 03/16/2016
I love k9advantix

I have been using this K9Advantix for the past few years on all four of my dogs. I don't have a flea problem and as an added bonus none of my dogs have had any problems with heartworms !!! by on 02/27/2016
Decent

I have large dog. K9 advantix works pretty good. Not sure if it really keeps mosquitoes off. by on 02/21/2016
Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country"

The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. by on 01/21/2016
Effective. I have never seen a flea or tick on my dogs and where is I live is "tick country"

The only reason I didn't give it a 5 paw ease of use is because for some reason my dogs do not want to stay still for me to put it on. It doesn't hurt so I don't understand it but a treat works for cooperation. So far I have no complaints about the product - just wish it wasn't so expensive. by on 01/21/2016
Wonderful!

Wonderful product, easy to order and quick delivery. by on 01/12/2016
Advantix II works well

I use it faithfully every month. I did find a tick on one dog twice throughout the summer. It does not work on deer or horse biting flies. by on 01/01/2016
This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control.

Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. by on 12/12/2015
This product cover most bases of inscent repellent & control.

Our 12 year old Yorkie has experienced NO side efects with K-9 Advantix! Unlike many of the other products available for use on small dogs. by on 12/12/2015
No what it used to be

This product used to work great but no longer has the effectiveness that it used to have. by on 11/22/2015
My small dog had a skin reaction. Large dog tolerated it fine . I will need to go back to Advantage.

I thought I was ordering my usual meds for my 2dogs. The price was very good and shipped in a timely fashion. However, after applying Advantix II on both dogs we noticed later in evening our Shih Tzu was very restless , could not relax , began to scratch . Our Lab was fine. I realized Advantage was what I usually ordered so I called the number on the back of box and spoke with a Bayer rep. They explained it had one other ingredient than Advantage and did not go into blood stream but stayed on the skin . She gave me helpful info as to how to treatthe problem and we did . However our dog was miserable for two days as were we as he could not relax to sleep for very long without a hand rubbing the area for him. NO MORE ADVANTIX! by on 11/20/2015
Fleas seem to be immune

I have used Advantage and Advantix 2 for as many years as it has been out on my dogs and it was wonderful. This is the first year that they have had no effect at all. It was terrible for the dogs! Maybe due to the long California summer and drought conditions. I had to go to the vet to get an oral medication that seems to be working okay. by on 10/29/2015
great product that works!

This product is great and a great price! I have 3 dogs and havent seen one flea or tick on them! Highly recommended! by on 10/28/2015
No fleas or ticks with this product.

Recommended to use this product over the other brands. It works and is easy to apply. Expeditious delivery. Great value, less than store. by on 10/24/2015
great item

we have been using both for years, would not change. by on 10/21/2015
This product is very effective.

I love that I can buy quality products from this site for great prices. by on 10/21/2015
Best protection for my dog

I love the ease if ordering, navigation, and prices! This is the only place I order my dogs flea and tick medication from! by on 10/20/2015
K9advatixII is great

I like this product because it has everything that I need to protect my dog. It's kills and repels ticks, fleas at all stages. It also protect my dog from mosquitoes bits and blood-feeding flies bits. It kills chewing lice as well.I am happy with K9advatixII by on 10/02/2015
K9 Advantix II for Dogs Really Does the Job!

Our current 2 dogs don't even know what fleas and ticks are. Previous dogs, before we found Advantix II, suffered huge tick infestations, which included daily "pickings". by on 09/07/2015
Works

Product does what it says it does. I recommend it. by on 09/04/2015
It keeps mosquitos off the dogs

South Texas had more rain in the Spring than normal and the mosquitos were rampant. K9 Advantix II for Dogs kept the mosquitos off and out of the house, which would bite me by on 09/02/2015
Advantix

I have sworn by this product for at least a decade, and due to the frequency of fleas, and an occasional tick, I do wonder if these critters develop immunity. If there was another product as effective as this one, I would alternate them. Overall, it's a very good product for longer haired dogs out in the field. I'm not 100% on the toxicity and the safety to my dogs, yet after trying a variety of chemical and natural products, this is the most reliable one. by on 09/02/2015
excellent product and great value.

Pet care RX delivered! I love this product and the value that RX provides me. The ease and comfort of ordering from home plus the excellent customer service I received are worth being a xustomer. by on 08/30/2015
The Product works great, BUT...........

Look out for the 54 Dollar charge for petcare Rx Plan. you can not order this product without buying this plan. No way to put order in the cart to buy, Read careful, Bad service.... Will not order again, Bad service all the way.... by on 08/29/2015
Application

I like the small tubes format and the fact that they are individually packaged and sealed. The cap serves as an opener to the actual tube tip as well. by on 08/29/2015
This product is great has mutiple coverage

I like this product because it helps cover my dog from fleas but also from mosquitoes. by on 08/28/2015
Effective

We have been this using this product several years and never disappointed. by on 08/19/2015
Love this product!

I have three rescue chihuahuas so keeping them healthy and happy is priority. I find that K9 Advantix II works just as it promises. We have no fleas, ticks or mosquitos in our home even though all our fur babies get to play outside several times a day. Buying in packs of 12 really saves money, too. Not one of my "kids" has ever gotten sick or had a bad reaction to K9 Advantix II. I would imagine if you bought the wrong size, it might not agree with them. Stay within the weight boundaries and you will do fine. by on 08/17/2015
Great for Summer

I use this every two months in the summer when the fleas are the worst and it works great, I would use no other product for the worst time of year. by on 08/09/2015
THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK!!!

WE TRIED TO USE THIS PRODUCT YEARS AGO AND IT DID NOT WORK. WE THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE IMPROVED BUT IT WASN'T. NEVER AGAIN. by on 08/05/2015
Nice to be able to purchase this online

I appreciate being able to purchase a quality product on line by on 08/03/2015
Works great!

Very effective great product for my chihuahua! He has not gotten bit by a biting fly or had other insects bite him since he gets this monthly! Thank u petcare Rx! by on 07/30/2015
AWESOME, OUTSTANDING, INCREDIBLE

Great prices, great Product. Save money and your pets get to live longer, healthier, and most of all happier right by your side. by on 07/29/2015
This product works well

I've used this product on my pet for many years. This is better than any other flea & tick on the market today. I won't use anything else. by on 07/25/2015
Great product!

This works wonders for my dog who also has a flea allergy. He does not have any more issues at all once I used this products. No fleas, no scratching! Highly recommended! by on 07/17/2015
Easy to use, effective, doing what is supposed to do, and no major side effects

We have used other products, some caused adverse reactions others were ok but seemed to lose their effectiveness. We switched to Advantix II and have had good results. by on 07/15/2015
product is good but

My dog has responded well to this product for years. The problem with this purchase has been the constant hounding with emails from Pet Care Rx. Everytime I opt out, the number of emails I get increases. I now receive 3-5 emails per day mostly telling me to buy more of what I just bought a 6 month supply of.Pet Care Rx was a few dollars less than the competition. Though, in 6 months, it will be worth the extra expense to purchase the product from a company that doesn't ignore my simple requests. by on 07/12/2015
Awful!!

I put it on and still had live ticks on my dogs for days afterwards. I found 8-12 on each dog each day for a week. Didn't work like it did last year. I called the vet and they said the ticks are immune to it. Waste of money!! by on 06/28/2015
There ain't no Bugs on me!!!

Best flea & tick prevention ever! And it's so easy to use. Have been using it for over 10 years and never had a problem. by on 06/06/2015
Great product

We have been using this product for years. It is very effective and keeps away the fleas and ticks! by on 06/06/2015
Product works very well

Use this on my aged beagle. I use a flea comb to check for critters. Have yet to find one. Also have not found one tick. She has experienced serious reactions to other products. K-9 advantix is perfect for her. by on 06/05/2015
It's Great!

We have used K9 Advantix II for a couple of years on our 2 dogs and have not had a single critter infestation! The price is right, the shipping prompt, and the product is great. Thanks! by on 06/02/2015
Product works great

I have been using this product on my short hair Jack Russell/Chihuahua for several years and it has worked great. It is very easy to use and very effective. by on 06/02/2015
Great product

The Advantix did a great job killing the fleas and keeping off of my dogs. It is very easy to apply. I really liked it. by on 06/01/2015
This stuff just plain works.

Used this on our 10 week old lab puppy. We live rural PA and we had picked 23 ticks from him in 14 days. Since application (7 days now), not a single tick - just flat out works! by on 05/29/2015
Always works

This product is one of the best flea/tick solutions out there. It is an outstanding repellant for fleas, ticks, mosquitos, etc. I highly recommend it. by on 05/28/2015
My Vet recomemended this product

I have been giving this product to my dogs for several years and I am very happy with the product. I have never had any problems with fleas or others biting pests on my dogs. They think it is a treat and take the soft chew eagerly. Thank you for the great price on this needed product. by on 05/24/2015
It works great on my boys, less scratching than before.

I had received a coupon for a free vial and tried them on my boys for a month, both of them did much better with it. I was using the same flea protection for quite a while and felt that something different would be better for them, I was right. Both of my boys seem much more content and comfortable. by on 05/22/2015
Happy customer

great product, great price...just sad I forgot to link it to my ebates account for another 6% SAVINGS. by on 05/21/2015
Does not protect against ticks

I suppose it is my own fault, but I assumed all the flea protection also protected against ticks. Apparently not so, because this products only states it protects against fleas and lice. So if you are looking for tick protection, don't buy this! by on 05/20/2015
Works better than other brands I've tried. . . .

I have been very pleased with Advantix II. I have had the worst year for ticks ever and it is working great on the dogs. I have found several dead ticks on the floor in the house and only a couple dead or dying ones on the dogs. I can't go out and water the flowers and not come,in with 1 or 2 ticks on myself. What a terrible year, but the dogs have been very well protected as they are out often during the day and going for walks.I couldn't be more pleased. The other brands I've tried in years where the ticks haven't been anywhere near this bad, I didn't have as good an experience. Great product ! ! ! by on 05/19/2015
Not effective.

I picked 3 ticks off my dog 1terday. Does that say enough? by on 05/18/2015
Great product

This is a great product. Protects my dogs. Which in turn if my dogs are protected so is my house. by on 05/16/2015
This product is great

This product has been used on three of my dogs to date. Highly recommend. by on 05/14/2015
Continues to work , even if you miss a month

My dog is 14 yrs old. He recently ,had a stroke. So , I stopped his coverage of this product. He started recovering, and had him clipped and shaved for the spring season. Groomer notice, he had a dead tick on his bottom. Product is remarkable. Works great. Very satisfied.Thank You,Betty Ann by on 05/13/2015
Works well. My Pom is sensitive & this has been the only product that has caused her any discomfort.

Only pro d uct that does not cause irritation or discomfort by on 04/30/2015
Works well. My Pom is sensitive & this has been the only product that has caused her any discomfort.

Only pro d uct that does not cause irritation or discomfort by on 04/30/2015
Good product!

We have used one tube on each dog so far and there's been no skin irritation, no fleas or ticks on either dog. Its a little pricey but so worth it not to have to fight fleas and ticks in the house. by on 04/20/2015
does it work?

I use this one because I live in Florida and they say it takes care of mosquitos. However, and I do have a BIG dog.. 105lbs., I still see fleas on him after use. But I'm not sure what the problem is so I had to apply Advantage too after a couple of weeks. That is why the medium rating... I don't know if it is working or not. Fleas can get on the dog after you apply it but it is supposed to only take 12-24 hours for them to be gone and there were too many. I put I would recommend because it was a toss up... by on 04/18/2015
Great product

Our house backs up to a field so ticks are our major problem. We use Advantix year round and it helps so much. by on 04/08/2015
POOR QUALITY

I have been using this product for the past 5 years and this is the first time it has not worked. It's been 3 weeks and my dog still has fleas.I am suspecting the K9 II Advantik product you are selling is altered and or diluted in some way. Very unacceptable.Will not be ordering from you again. I will go back to PetMeds were I never experienced this problem. by on 03/23/2015
I think something changed.

I've used this product for years without problems. And 1, I apply it correctly. But lately, my dogs still have infesting fleas. Perhaps they became immune to it. I am going to research other products. by on 03/23/2015
Best flea and tick med

Advantix always works........................................... by on 03/13/2015
We're very pleased about its effectiveness

We've been using this product in our two doggies for a couple of years, all year round and we're very pleased about its effectiveness; a little more expensive than others but giving more protection than others. As a matter of fact, we used others in the past and none as effective as this one. by on 03/13/2015
K9 Advantage II for dogs

I love this product. I have used before and decided to purchase it through your site and got a great deal. by on 03/02/2015
THE MED'S I BOUGHT FOR DOG AND CATS WORKED VERY WELL

ALL THE MEDICINE I BOUGHT DID THE JOB WELL.THANK YOU I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY FOR YEARS NOW. by on 02/28/2015
Best out there

I have tried many different brands and always there was a stray tick or flea found. When I began using Advantix II - to date I have never seen, found or had to remove a tick or flea from any of my four dogs ( all ranging in different size/weight). A product that truly delivers. by on 02/25/2015
K9 Advantix II Works

We live in a wooded area with many squirrels and with two dogs that love to chase them, we have never seen a single flea on the dogs. As far as ticks go, with many deer in the area, too, IF a deer tick or seed tick finds its way to the dogs, it soon dies and falls off. by on 02/13/2015
Excellent product and price

K9 advantix II is great and PetCareRx is the place to buy from. Great deals and fast shipping. by on 02/12/2015
It works!!!

Used another popular product for several years and had ongoing problems with skin allergies, hot spots and not being able to get ahead of the fleas, just did not seem to be effective. Also in the area of application the coat had changed, was greasy. Within days of using Advantix for the first time, I noticed a difference, the fleas disappeared. This is the second year that we have used this product and we have none of the same problems...it works against the fleas and we are able to easily address the itching due to allergies...we will continue to use only this product. Thank you by on 02/11/2015
So far I have not seen any fleas so the product must be working.

I like the product and it must be working...I have not seen any fleas so the product does work I would recommend this product. by on 02/10/2015
Great Product--Too Expensive

We've used this product for years and it works great. Very effective. Every time I order it (every 6 months) the price keeps going up and up and up. It's getting ridiculous, even at PetCareRx! by on 02/06/2015
great product

the only product that allso reppeles moseitos and allso vet recomended by on 01/23/2015
I have two dogs and I give then the dosage once a month. It is a very good roduct. Easy to use and has been very effective on my dogs.

A great product for ticks as well as fleas. Most other products do not work on ticks. I live in a wooded area and in the past before this product was used we had problems with ticks and well as fleas. Since using this product we have never hand any problems with ticks or fleas. by on 01/23/2015
This product has good protection

I used this product for passed few years & gives my dog good prtection.I have a open field behind the house & deer rabies & other animals travel through my yard & my dog has had no fleas or ticks etc. I use it year round. by on 01/20/2015
This product works well

I like to get free shipping and a promotional codes. That what makes me make a purchase by on 12/09/2014
K9 Great