Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Incurin Tablets - 1 mg PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 1mg - 30 tablets

Shop Incurin Tablets
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Incurin is quite literally a God send!My dog, Cassie, had been struggling with incontinence for a couple of years when my vet suggested this product. Cassie had been on Proin, which worked quite well, until she had a bad spell of vestibular disease. That is when I learned that one of the potential side effects of Proin is seizures, especially in senior pets. I don't know that Proin is what triggered her vestibular, but I certainly was no long comfortable giving a medication with seizure risks to an elderly dog with a history of vestibular disease. I tried a natural supplement for a while. The supplement did reduce symptoms but it didn't completely eliminate them. Eventually the incontinence led to multiple infections. I was about at my wits end when I consulted with a new vet who recommended Incurin. I find it expensive and a challenge to my budget, but all the vet bills from all those incontinence infections certainly weren't cheep. Not to mention how uncomfortable my dog was. Incurin saved the day! It took some trial and error to determine what dosage she needed, but since that has been established, I haven't seen any leaks or infections. After dealing for years with all of the struggles and complications of incontinence, I can't tell you how thankful I am for this product! My bank account wishes it was a little less expensive but regardless, it is worth every penny. 07/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product has great featuresThis product works great my Maggie doesn't have to where a diaper any more. 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Most effective drug to date for bladder controlThis product has been more effective than Proin and I have been able to cut down the dosage of Incurin from every day to every three days. I was unable to do this with Proin, and my dog has been on this medication since she was very young. Very happy with this medication. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy with this product....I had previously tried everything... all the homeopathic & natural stuff, corn silk, everything... ... nothing made any difference.... I really did not think anything would work .. But the Incurin stopped it from day one... I was totally amazed... I did it per instructions... 2 tabs a day for 14 days.. she did not have one leak or drip in all that time... so went down to one a day... still no leaks... one every other day... nothing... she is down to one a week now... I may try one every 10 days or so and see what happens... It makes it very inexpensive at one pill a week... I am very happy and so is she... :) 02/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by effective, but has drawbacksonly comes in 30 pill packages........how about at least 90---a 3 month supply????also---packaging is terrible with that foil/blister pack thing....the little round pieces fall off....hard to tell which contain a pill vs. which are empty....how about a plastic container like most other pills come in????????? 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by incurineffective product, but there are 2 major flaws---only 30 pills, per package......should be more than 1 month's worth.2nd----the packaging is AWFUL---- that little foil piece pops off when you remove pill----it either sticks to the pill or falls on the floor. 09/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by actually worksI wanted to give this a try for my 13 yr old Aussie as she's been exhibiting all the symptoms this product says it helps with. It took about two weeks, but I haven't seen her leave puddles on the floor any longer.My only complaint is that it's expensive at almost $1/day if I decide to keep her on it. It would be much less expensive to put a towel on the floor where she lays, which I will probably do. 01/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Not effective for a large breed dogI like the ease of dispensing this product and the price was reasonable. Unfortunately, now after two weeks of giving the proper dosage to our 85lb Weimaraner/lab mix she is still wetting her bed at any time while she is relaxed. I don't think a 1mg pill is enough for a large breed dog. 10/08/2013
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X