Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 55

The Heartgard brand is among the most trusted heartworm prevention medications, and for good reason. Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease, as well as kill hookworms, and roundworms.

Options Available: Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 6 Month Supply Brown, 51-100 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 25 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Green, 26-50 lbs., 12 Month Supply

Shop Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productI have finicky dogs and they take it with little problem. They've stayed heartworm free. 07/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by HeartgardHad to hide the other brand in grilled cheese to get Stallone to eat the meds. This one he takes like a trooper. 06/21/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartguard Plus for YearsBeen using this for years for my 3 dogs. Seems simplest one to get the job done. Never been any issues. 06/18/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by HeartgardI have been using this on Yogi for several years and recommend these chewables, Yogi can be a little stubborn on what he eats, but he likes these beef flavors. 06/14/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Heartgard +The medicine works well with both dogs. 06/09/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Pet OwnerI believe that the product is effective and an average price. 05/29/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Pet is a happy petEasy to give and Beethoven likes it too. 05/25/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by My reviewI've been using this product for over 12 years. I have had no side effects and no complications. my 2 dogs are doing great, and are heart worm free, as they have always been 05/15/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by Good productWorks good but have to force feed the dog, doesn't like the taste or texture for whatever reason. 05/03/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Puppy Loves it!Great product my puppy loved it and had not issues at all 04/18/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productEasy to use and my pup loves it 04/14/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Awesome ProductThis product has protected my girl since it was recommended to me by my vet. She eats it as if it is a treat so it is no struggle to have her take it. 04/12/2018
Page 1 of 55 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X