Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Greenies Pill Pockets Feline PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 12

Pill Pockets for Cats is a simple, healthy way to administer oral medications to your cat. Containing vitamins C, E, and other nutrients, Pill Pockets for Cats will not only save time, but also benefit your cat's long term health.

Options Available: 1.6 oz Salmon 45pcs. 1.6 oz Chicken 45pcs.

Shop Greenies Pill Pockets Feline
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Can won't eat them-even empty I have two cats-one will eat anything, doesn't need meds. The other is picky and of course he needs meds and won't even eat the Pill Pockets empry. He doesn't like chicken or salmon flavor even in foods. Please make a fish flavor one. Why do dogs get 4 varieties and cats only get 2. Everyone knows dogs will eat ANYTHING, even cat poop. 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by She LOVES them! I was struggling so much getting my cat to take her medication - tried hiding it in wet food, she would eat around it and spit the pill out every time. I couldn't believe how incredibly easy it was as soon as someone told me about Pill Pockets! She LOVES them, and immediately comes running now when she hears me take out the bag. My other cat is so jealous, I have to give her an empty one too! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat will take medicineDisguised as a treat, these pill pockets are a great idea. Place pill or powder in opening and pinch shut. My cat gobbles the treat right up. Easy. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pill Pockets changed our lives! We have a cat who is on medication (probably for the rest of her life) for asthma. She would fight us daily, requiring me to hold her down while my girlfriend would administer the pill. We tried the Pill Pockets and to say that it changed out lives is an understatement. No more fighting, she hears the pill bottle and begs for it now! Thank you, thank you! 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A first! I have tried giving my finicky feline nearly every treat on the market. I have been searching for something to counteract her hairball issue. Tried Greenies for hairball control and Hooray! She's happily munching away. Thanks Greenies. 07/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by New Formula??? Noooo!!!!!! Why oh why did you change the formula for Feline Chicken Pill Pockets???   They no longer mold around he pill.  They crumble into, well, crumbs!  And my cat can sniff out the pill and leave it behind.  PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMULA!!  I don't know how else I'm going to get pills into my hyperthyroid cat twice a day. 07/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect solution for a smart dog! Our foster dog has to get meds twice a day. I tried everything to hide them - cheese, hot dogs, other dog treats. He always managed to eat the treat and not the pill.  A friend used Pill Pockets for her cat and recommended them. I use the capsule sized ones and am able to give him all his pills in one bite. Fantastic! (One slight complaint - the peanut butter ones are drier and aren't as easy to pinch closed. We are sticking to the smoke flavor.) 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER! One pill pocket is pretty big for a cat. You will need to make 5 little balls out of one pill pocket and placel the pill in one of them. Place all 5 balls in front of  your cat and your cat will love you even more! She enjoys the chicken flavor a lot!  02/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dog Allergy Formula - An Alternative For Cat My cat pills very well, but finally just said no after two years of taking an extremely bitter antibiotic pill, which she takes for her IBD. And for some dumb reason, the Greenies people stopped making the feline duck/pea formula. Yes, cats have allergies, too! So I tried the dog allergy formula, and it worked fine. Nothing crumbly, very pliable, no grain, and my cat, who HATES cat treats, actually ate them. A miracle. So if you need an alternative for your allergic cat, try the dog formula. The only difference is that the dog formula doesn't have Taurine (which my cat already gets from her cat food) and it has smoke flavor, which the cat formula does not have.  10/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Dried out and falling apart. I have only been using your pill pockets for a couple of months now. At first they were great and made a huge difference in my cat's life. His pills mean the difference between life and death, and I would rather he take them in a positive way, rather than me forcing him to swallow them. At first, the pill pockets were moist and he loved them. But I have had several occasions now where I have purchased the pill pockets and they are dried out and when he tries to eat them they fall apart and he doesn't like the way they taste. This isn't the fault of the distributors as I have purchased them from several different places. What is wrong with your pill pockets? Please fix them! 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Greenies work I adopted a Miniature Pinscher in June with terrible plaque and bad doggie breath, it is now mid-August and his teeth are white and no more terrible breath. All plaque is gone. Good produce; saved me 500 for a teeth cleaning. Just one a day, both my dogs enjoy them. 08/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Where did the duck and pea go? Please please bring back the duck and pea!  My cat loved this flavor.  He's allergic to fish and hates the chicken, pill time has gone back to being a nightmare!  Everyone I've talked to misses that flavor, and people with cats with food allergies don't have other choices.  08/08/2014
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X