Apoquel PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 3.6 mg (per tablet) 5.4 mg (per tablet) 16 mg (per tablet)

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.

  • Love PetCare RX -
    We've noticed nothing else works except APOQUEL. It is obvious when she's missed a dose. But it also has a soothing, calming effect for her. by on 12/16/2018
  • Life saver for itchy pooch
    Struggled with regular visits to the vet for a number of ear infections due to itching. Tried diet mods, and nothing. Then we tried Apoquel. Unreal the relief and improvement in quality of his life. It's expensive, but less than the regular vet visits. by on 12/10/2018
  • Buddie"s little helper.
    This has helped so much, now he sleeps all night long with no more itching. by on 11/18/2018
  • Allergies!
    Apoquel works well for my senior Newfy. And the prices on PerCare Rx are the best anywhere! by on 08/07/2018
  • Easy shipping and cheaper than the vet
    Been ordering from petcare for a while most of our prescription needs. My vet has no issues quickly confirming the prescription and the orders get here quickly. Our dog has had environmental allergies since we got him and apoquel helps. Wish we could do more but at this point this is what we have. by on 07/29/2018
  • Love this Medicine, and PetCareRx gives a great value
    I have been very pleased with PetCare RX and the value for my money for this expensive medication. Additionally, it has been wonderful to not have to worry about ordering the medication; PetCareRx calls my vet to get authorization and then automatically sends me the medication for my dog. I wish that I could have given a 4.5 or 4.75/5 stars as the only issue ha been that I occasionally get a 1/2 pill for one of my pills. by on 07/25/2018
  • Best allergy meds!
    My dog is super allergic to flea/mosquito bites and summers in ATL are brutal. First he non stop scratches himself, then comes the skin infection - which in turn leads to more scratching. ***He's always on flea meds*** Since we got him on Apoquel, he's ok! No more infinite scratching and no skin infection this year! He also had a little irritation in his eyes, but since he's been on the allergy meds, the redness has gone away. by on 07/10/2018
  • I Have a Normal Dog
    Casey has had allergies (environmental & fowl/grains in food/treats) since he was a puppy in Oklahoma. He would get bacterial infections on top of his allergies. We had them under control; but then when we moved to Washington State, his allergies were twice as bad. He would not only get bacterial infections but also ear & yeast infections. Finally, our 3rd Vet to try put him on her miracle drug, "Apoquel." We're now on our 5th Vet to try, and he's been on Apoquel for around 2 yrs. He's a normal dog on this allergy medicine, and I'm very thankful for that. If your dog needs Apoquel, PetCareRx is the best deal! I wish I had been using their program starting 2 yrs ago. by on 03/23/2018
  • Romeo's saving grace
    Apoquel was a life changer for my boy Romeo. Before taking Apoquel, his eyes and ears were covered in sores/scabs. He was constantly scratching and was so uncomfortable. One dose of this medication and the results were almost instantaneous. I am so happy that our vet recommended Apoquel. by on 01/19/2018
  • Apoquel is great!
    Buzz was a chronic paw chewer and it was **** near impossible to get him to stop. His paws would be raw. Tried Temeril P which only gave partial relief. Tried Prednisone, same thing plus it's a steroid which can damage joints. Finally went to a vet dematologist and found Apoquel. No more chewing and his paws are covered with hair. YAY! One 5.4g tablet a day is all he needs! by on 01/15/2018
  • stop her iching
    Better than the steroids shot, no side effects she has her hair back! by on 01/03/2018
  • Effective medication
    Given daily per the vet is very effective and keeps my holly comfortable by on 12/21/2017
  • captainmackey
    this pill worked wonders for Patches We tried everything for years till our vet gave us this med by on 03/07/2017
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X