Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage Multi for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Advantage Multi for Cats is a topical, once-a-month treatment that protects against fleas, ear mites, heartworms, hookworms, roundworms, and whipworms.

Options Available: Orange - 5.1-9 lbs., 6 Month Supply Purple - 9.1-18 lbs., 6 Month Supply Turquoise - 2-5.1 lbs., 3 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.

  • Flea meds
    leaves bald patches on my cat. He hates it but it does the job. by on 02/22/2018
  • Owner
    Love the Multi advantage. Easy to apply and works great!! by on 12/11/2017
  • So much easier
    I really like this product because it takes care of everything in one dose. It was so hard to get the cat to take/eat the pills even when given special food and its crushed up. Haven't seen any indication that is not worked and i have used 5 doses out of 6 of so far. The cat seems to tolerate it about as much as can be expected. by on 12/02/2017
  • Works - that's worth the money!
    I have used this product for twenty years on my four cats. The product works and each of my cats has always sat still while I applied it. They know a good thing too! by on 06/26/2016
  • reliable
    Very easy to use and much cheaper than at the vet's by on 10/15/2015
  • Great product
    I have used Advantage Multi for a good while now with great results. My daughter and I used this on all 4 of our cats. I used another product from the vet, and it did not work at all, so I came back to this one. by on 09/20/2015
  • advantage multi for cats
    Got what i ordered at a great price with discount in a timely manner. by on 07/20/2015
  • Superoir Protection for my cats
    I have used many products to combat fleas over the years. This 1 is terrific. It fights several pests as well as preventing fleas. We have no fleas at all. I'm in hot, humid central Texas. My 3 cats are mainly indoors but do go outside in the morning and evenings, when the mosquitoes are at their worst. We are surrounded by other pets on our neighbors land. We have visiting cats, chickens and dogs, but my cats remain flea and tick free so far. It is very easy to squeeze this liquid on my cat's necks. This is a wonderful product. by on 07/12/2015
  • works well and is easy to apply to pet.
    We have used this product for years on our pet. It is easy to use and we have no problem putting it on our cat. It's safe and works well. This is a good product. by on 03/22/2015
  • Advantage Multi for cats
    Not sure if this product works or not! I have found fleas on my cats but they were moving slowly, so I'm not sure if it's killing them or just slowing them down by on 08/04/2014
  • Great product !
    I have 3 cats and have been using Advantage products for over 10 years. Works great, cats never have any problems - highly recommend!! by on 06/29/2014
  • Great Product
    Anyone with cats knows it is almost impossible to get them to take a pill. I have 5 cats and if it weren't for topical treatments, I would not be able to keep them safe from heartworms. I have used other topical products, but they caused irritation on some of my cats. Advantage Multi is the only one I have found that works and does not cause the skin irritation. by on 06/27/2014
  • Ease of use
    This product has the benefits for ear mites and has made it very simple, in 1 dose for the month, to take care of both the fleas and ear mites. My cats are comfortable and I'm happy saving money. by on 12/21/2013
  • great product
    We just adopted our cat and use this product because we already use it for our dog. Advantage Multi is great and so easy to use. We recommend it to all our friends & associates :) by on 12/17/2013
  • good experience,great service
    good value for a great product.Much cheaper than the equivalent sold at the vet by on 12/17/2013
  • This product covers it all!
    It's great that this product takes cares of so many pests including some worms, but it does not take care of the most prevalent one, tape worm. Also we have one cat that gets a lot of terrible itchy bumps (allergic dermatitis reaction) when we use it on him, but the other six cats seem to have no problem. It's easy to put on, as is the Advantage II. Both Advantage products work much better than Frontline for fleas. by on 11/24/2013
  • Aptly named
    This product covers all the bases: ticks, fleas, worms, etc. without irritating the cats skin and they don't mind having it applied. Other topical products I've used have caused skin irritation to the point of hair loss! by on 09/13/2013
  • Not worth it at all
    We were really excited to try this product because we have 5 cats, all with fleas and 2 showing signs of roundworms and 1 with eat mites. We applied this about 2 weeks ago and it has made no difference to any of these problems, the only reaction we got were lethargic kitties for a few days. We were very concerned for our cats well being during this period, they are all fine now other than the problems that haven't been solved and we are very displeased with the outcome of using this product.Would not recommend and would not buy again. by on 08/13/2013
  • Overall good but expensive product.
    Very effective on fleas; so-so on ear mites; apparantley effective on worms as none of our 3 cats have developed them by on 07/25/2013
  • This product was recommened by my veet for my new kitten
    I want to also share my review for the company. I have used them for many years, and they have never let me down in the products they provide, nor the cost (less than the vets office) and the excellent customer service they have always provided to me. by on 07/10/2013
  • Not the best, or worst
    I used this product on my three inside cats. The product seemed to work for a few days to a week or two and then the effects seemed to wear off and my cats started scratching and chewing again. I seem to have problems finding flea preventatives for my cats, and though this did not work as I think it should, it did work better than Frontline. by on 08/25/2011
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
    I wanted to find a product that would protect my cats from virtually everything; and I found it with this product. I can't find a flaw with this product!! Matter of fact I have been able to give it to my cats every 7 weeks instead of EVERY MONTH... makes it cheaper that way and it is still highly effective!! by on 08/21/2011
  • My vet sells this for $90. with a $20. mail in rebate
    It is good because it protects against everything the others do except ticks. by on 06/30/2011
  • Expensive
    I got this same product from my vet.....a six month supply for $42.00. The product works great but you can find it cheaper! by on 07/17/2010
  • Feral cat advocate
    I swear by this stuff! Anything to make a Feral's life more peaceful and of course comfortable :) purr~ by on 07/11/2010

  • we use this product every month. not one flea on squeaky or in the house. it's great knowing my feline friend is flealess! by on 06/22/2010
  • Product Review
    we use this product every month. not one flea on squeaky or in the house. it's great knowing my feline friend is flealess! by on 06/22/2010
  • Great for sensitive cats
    I have previously used Revolution (high-end and popular medication) and it ended up burning the hair off of my cat at the application site. My vet explained to me that it was a common side effect for sensitive cats. I now use Advantage Multi and haven't had any problems at all - in fact it makes his coat a lot more shiny and healthy. I definitely recommend this for sensitive cats. by on 04/25/2010
  • best by far
    My cat got very sick from the other two top sellers. This product worked perfectly and had NO side effects. by on 01/26/2010
  • ALL IN ONE MIRACLE
    BEFORE I USED THIS PRODUCT, NOTHING I TRIED SEEMED TO REMEDY THE FLEA AND WORM PROBLEM. NOW WITH ADVANTAGE MULTI , FLEAS, MITES, WORMS ARE HISTORY. OUR HOME IS TOTALLY ANIMAL AND PET SAFE. MY CAT AND WE ARE SOOO MUCH HAPPIER. NO SIDE EFFECTS, EXCEPT MY CAT'S FUR IS ABSOLUTELY GEORGEOUS NOW!!!! by on 06/14/2008
  • happy camper
    Got what I asked for and in three days! Good Company. Will Shop hear again! by on 04/29/2008
  • Easy use product
    This product is a great "all-in-one" medication for fleas, and other common worms. Once a month place a dose on the back of your cats neck and no fleas. We even have a dog coming in and out, but no fleas in the house or on our cat. by on 04/19/2008
  • happy cat person
    My little cat is prone to ear mites, she hates the drops. With this product I can take care of fleas which are a big problem in Florida and her ear mites as well!!! by on 03/26/2008
  • The Best Product on the Market!
    No other brand takes care of fleas, worms, and ear mites. Normally I have to put those drops in my cats' ears and they cry. It's a terrible experience for both myself and the cats. But, now all I have to do is just put the little drops on the back of their neck. It's great! by on 11/28/2007
  • great product
    wonderful, it not only kept the fleas away from my indoor/outdoor cats, but it also did a great job with preventing ear mites. my younger cat is prone to them and he hasn't scratched once. it's pricey but worth it if your pets go outside by on 09/21/2007
  • Verry happy pet owner
    I like the fact that it takes care of three little pests fleas, ticks and heart worm. by on 07/30/2007
  • love this product
    used it for years, it never fail to take care of the flea problem by on 07/03/2007
  • this works!
    Tried many other products, but aside from frontline this product is the only one that truly works in eliminating flea problems. It is pricey, but worth the cost if you can afford it. by on 05/29/2007
  • At last
    I've been buying this product from Australia for some time. As a rescue, being able to kill several parasites with one product saves money and is better for the cat's health. Love the fact that it treats heart worm which we are finding more and more in cats here in FL. by on 05/08/2007
  • Multi vs. Frontline
    Multi Advantage has protected my cats from head to toe, along with possible internal infestions. Been a Frontline lover for years, but now! It's worth the change to protect our bestfriends. by on 05/01/2007
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X