Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Wellness CORE Grain Free Original Formula Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by High quality product for high energy dogs! I work for a non-profit that trains shelter dogs for wildlife detection work. During our off season, we house 20 dogs in our facility. Our pack is full of a variety of breeds, weighing in at 15lbs - 75lbs. Having a large pack of dogs means there is a high chance of encountering allergies or picky eaters. Every single one of our dogs chows down on Wellness CORE and we have had no issues that directly relate to the kibble. Ultimately we need a food that could keep up with their active lifestyle when they are on the job. Their GPS devices have clocked in over 40km in one day! You will find this a brand of dog food provides high quality while attempting to keep lower prices. We have met the the team behind this product and they are extremely proud of their work. If you have any questions or concerns, as a program, we are happy to help. Look up Conservation Canines for our contact information. 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy dogs Six years ago I got my aussie/border collie and started her on Wellness Puppy. I took her to the vet and he told me she needed to eat another brand ( you know the one they get paid to push). Thinking he probably knew more than me I did. Her skin got dry and her coat got dull. She went back for her next set of shots. He commented on her skin and asked what I was feeding her. I told him " just what you told me." Next time she went her coat was shiny and glossy. No dry skin. The picture of health. He commented on this and wanted to know what the change was. WELLNESS! All three of my dogs eat nothing but Wellness and get a little canned in the evening. I swear by it. 05/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by CORE grain-free resolved all skin issues We switched my Golden Retriever to original CORE grain-free dry dog food 5 years ago when he was suffering from persistent skin issues. Itchy ears, itchy skin, and periodic hot spots plagued my poor boy. We switched him over to a grain-free food (not CORE) with "some" improvement. At the suggestion of a friend, we tried CORE. My Golden LOVES it and it all his previous skin problems became a thing of the past. It also agrees with his digestive system. I can even use CORE kibble as training treats - that's how much he loves it. I recommend CORE original dry food without reservation. 05/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Grain free Wellness Core, brown bag My dog has had digestive issues for years until I switched her to Wellness Core. She loves the taste, I love the results. I feel it is very overpriced for my budget, but not for my dog as she is worth every penny. 05/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Grain-free Both of my dogs LOVE Wellness Core. I feel good about feeding them a healthy grain-free food. 05/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core For Small Breeds I have small dogs and love that the kibble is small so it is easy to chew have not found any other dry food that the size is small. Also love the different choice of dry food for small breeds. Have no problems with my dogs digesting this food and they have solid stools 05/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Grain Free Original Core My dog really loves Wellness Core Dry Original dog food. It is the only dog food she has had since I brought her home when she was three months old. She began with the puppy formula, and has been on the adult dog food for a couple of years. She is very healthy, and the food satisfies her. She eats in the morning and again in the evening. We both are very pleased with Core grain free dog food! 05/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Monty and Rupert This Core Wellness great dry food just ask Monty and Rupert 05/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core probiotics My dog was having issues wth ur in crystals. The vet put him on a prescription diet which was expensive and he lost a lot of weight being on that food. I found wellness core and liked how it had probiotics in it and decided to give it a try and he's been crystal free for 2 years now!! Never switching 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3 dogs love it My Boxers have sensitive stomachs so I switched from Simple to the Core Grain Free and they have no problems. They love the taste whether I add water or not. After much research into foods when they were puppies I settled on this brand. It costs more but I I know I am giving them the best. 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by the best my dog used to have allergies until I changed her diet to this one. 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core review My dogs enjoy the taste and never leave a bowl empty 05/11/2016
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X