Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Vectra 3D PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Vectra 3D is a quick-drying, non-greasy and waterproof topical solution for dogs that kills and repels fleas, ticks and mosquitoes for up to a month.

Options Available: 21-55 lbs., 6 months 56-95 lbs., 6 months Over 95 lbs., 6 months 21-55 lbs., 3 months 56-95 lbs., 3 months Over 95 lbs., 3 months 5-10 lbs., 3 months 11-20 lbs., 3 months 5-10 lbs., 6 months 11-20 lbs., 6 months

Shop Vectra 3D
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as it should I've never had a problem with ticks or fleas while using this product. Goes on very easy, and it leaves my babies bug free. What else can you ask for? 07/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My review of Vectra Vectra works very well for my dog. It is easy to administer. My dog doesn't mind the medication and she doesn't have any fleas. Thank you 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great productthis product is tops.....best ...used another once when vet was no longer stocking.....other one failed in a week....this one has worked for my dog for 5 years...it is a bit pricey but well worth the cost..just remember no bath or water two days prior or two days after applying ...and one day she has a oil smear but she is protected . 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is awesome! (as well as effective)This is my favorite flea medication for my Keno, it came highly recommended by our vet. I won't use anything else on my wonderful dog! 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product!We live in East Haddam, CT - Heavy woods; lots of ticks & mosquitos. We take Our dogs Swimming almost daily - Evening hikes.. We have two Golden Retrievers & a Chihuahua Mix... We have been Using this product for 1 1/2 yrs - We haven't even seen a tick, Or a flea.. not even One! We love this product and now we are Using this for Our new puppies as well. We have not had any reactions with any of Our pets; we can now enjoy the woods with out the worries of ticks, fleas or mosquitos. 09/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by nothing to saY GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCTmy dog has contracted lyme disease and Ihave been using this product I do not recommend this product evidently it doesn't kill the ticks-I will be switching to nexguard 08/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't lastWhile it killed ticks for several days, the first application on April 1 was done within 3 weeks. A second application on April 27 wasn't working within 10 days. Six days later and the poor pup is covered with them. At this price, I could tolerate a couple days short of monthly applications but 10 days? Find something else. I will. 05/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by SCARY PRODUCTMY POOR LITTLE DOG WAS SO ALLERGIC TO THIS. HE COULDN'T CALM DOWN FOR 2 DAYS. KEPT RUBBING HIS BODY AND FACE ON THE FLOOR. WHILE MAKING A FUNNY NOISE. TURNS OUT THE REACTION CAUSES THE DOG TO FEEL LIKE IT'S BODY IS PINCHING ALL OVER AND HE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO ,DO. MY DOG DIDN'T SLEEP FOR 1 WHOLE DAY. 10/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by IneffectivePut all 3 of my dogs on Vectra 3D per my vets request. It is ineffective. I have used it for a month now and reapplied their 2nd dose 2 days ago and they still have fleas! In fact, my small dog itches and scratches worse now then she did before I applied this stuff. The only thing it has done, is repel flies! it's basically worthless and ineffective. If I wanted a flea medication that doesn't kill fleas, I would have applied Frontline. At least it costs less! 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by the best!This product was recommended by my vet to protect my dog from flies. I didn't believe it was going to work since a lot of products don't protect against flies. However this product was amazing and it actually worked. His ears healed within a week and I haven't had a problem since. 06/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Never tried it and never will again. Pretty much useless...I have always used Frontline on my cat and on my dogs but because my boyfriends dog needed all his shots and license, etc... I thought I'd try something new because it was cheaper, plus it was buy 3 get 1 free as well. I walk the yellow lab 3 times a day and the deepest woods he see's is the leaves and grass along the shore line of Bald Eagle Lake an inner city lake in White Bear Minnesota. I have pulled 3 feeding ticks off of him in the last few days. I didn't realize how fantastic Frontline was until I used this in superior product. Tomorrow I will be returning the 3 unused viles' and gladly purchasing Frontline. Poor dog, having to deal with the risks these bites may cause him. 05/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Not impressedMy vet gave me the hard sell on this one. I've used as directed for three months. Today, I picked up the dog from the spot where I'd boarded him and he has fleas. For the money I paid for this product, this is unacceptable. Back to Frontline for us. 08/21/2011
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X