Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Vectra 3D PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 4

Vectra 3D is a quick-drying, non-greasy and waterproof topical solution for dogs that kills and repels fleas, ticks and mosquitoes for up to a month.

Options Available: 21-55 lbs., 6 months 56-95 lbs., 6 months Over 95 lbs., 6 months 21-55 lbs., 3 months 56-95 lbs., 3 months Over 95 lbs., 3 months 5-10 lbs., 3 months 11-20 lbs., 3 months 5-10 lbs., 6 months 11-20 lbs., 6 months

Shop Vectra 3D
Rated 4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works as it should I've never had a problem with ticks or fleas while using this product. Goes on very easy, and it leaves my babies bug free. What else can you ask for? 07/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My review of Vectra Vectra works very well for my dog. It is easy to administer. My dog doesn't mind the medication and she doesn't have any fleas. Thank you 06/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great productthis product is tops.....best ...used another once when vet was no longer stocking.....other one failed in a week....this one has worked for my dog for 5 years...it is a bit pricey but well worth the cost..just remember no bath or water two days prior or two days after applying ...and one day she has a oil smear but she is protected . 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is awesome! (as well as effective)This is my favorite flea medication for my Keno, it came highly recommended by our vet. I won't use anything else on my wonderful dog! 03/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product!We live in East Haddam, CT - Heavy woods; lots of ticks & mosquitos. We take Our dogs Swimming almost daily - Evening hikes.. We have two Golden Retrievers & a Chihuahua Mix... We have been Using this product for 1 1/2 yrs - We haven't even seen a tick, Or a flea.. not even One! We love this product and now we are Using this for Our new puppies as well. We have not had any reactions with any of Our pets; we can now enjoy the woods with out the worries of ticks, fleas or mosquitos. 09/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by nothing to saY GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCTmy dog has contracted lyme disease and Ihave been using this product I do not recommend this product evidently it doesn't kill the ticks-I will be switching to nexguard 08/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't lastWhile it killed ticks for several days, the first application on April 1 was done within 3 weeks. A second application on April 27 wasn't working within 10 days. Six days later and the poor pup is covered with them. At this price, I could tolerate a couple days short of monthly applications but 10 days? Find something else. I will. 05/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by SCARY PRODUCTMY POOR LITTLE DOG WAS SO ALLERGIC TO THIS. HE COULDN'T CALM DOWN FOR 2 DAYS. KEPT RUBBING HIS BODY AND FACE ON THE FLOOR. WHILE MAKING A FUNNY NOISE. TURNS OUT THE REACTION CAUSES THE DOG TO FEEL LIKE IT'S BODY IS PINCHING ALL OVER AND HE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO ,DO. MY DOG DIDN'T SLEEP FOR 1 WHOLE DAY. 10/06/2014
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X