Taste of the Wild High Prairie Grain-Free Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Taste Of The Wild Hi Prairie with Roasted Bison and Venison is a wholesome formula for your dog or puppy. It's made with fresh ingredients that are a part of his or her natural diet.

Options Available: 28lb Bag 14lb Bag 5 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.

  • My Maltese alergys are gone
    She had dry skin, ear infections and under her paws were red and smelly. by on 06/24/2013
  • Love the Taste
    Love the taste of " Taste of Wild" . I mix it with wellness for taste. Those food vanishes from the bowl with in 5 mins. by on 08/02/2012
  • disappointed
    I have used Taste of the wild for years. Mostly I buy the salmon but have had the fowl. I decided to try the Bison after reading the reviews. The dogs ate it but I could not take the odor. No one mentioned that in the reviews. I had it in a closed plastic container but every time I opened the cabinet the odor was over whelming. Back to the other flavors, I think this brand is a good dog food but this one smells by on 06/09/2012
  • disappointed
    I have fed our six small dogs Taste of the Wild food for about 2 years. Very happy when I found this site which has a better price compared to local stores. I thought I would give the dogs a treat and try the Prairie flavor. They seem to like it but the smell is terrible! I can smell it as soon as I open the cabinet I keep the food in and its in a closed container in that cabinet. I will go back to the fish the smell has never been an issue with that one. Cant wait to finish this bag of food. by on 05/09/2012
  • Great Food
    This is a great food for my sensitive stomach puppy. Only complaint that I would have in this food is the smells that come from it, more like smell of the wild on that front! Other than the gas a great food that you can feed less of. Highly recommended! by on 01/01/2012
  • Great grain free at a good price
    Taste of the Wild is great. I have a sensitive stomach hound and an older golden. Grain free was recommended for the hound. Both dogs like the food and it is much cheaper than others available on the market. by on 12/28/2011
  • Highly Rated Food on All Review Sites
    Have a pit puppy who has a sensitive stomach. This grain-free food has done wonders and seems to be better (less stools) than Natural Balance Alpha Dog. I like the higher protein as well. by on 08/04/2011
  • This One's a Winner!
    Over the years, I've tried them all and Taste of The Wild is the one I feed my gastro-sensitive German Shepherd. Solid regular stools and he actually likes the food. by on 05/19/2011
  • Great dog food
    I have some very picky eaters. They love this food. And I know they are getting one of the best dog foods on the market. by on 03/19/2011
  • Great dog food
    I have some very picky eaters. They love this food. And I know they are getting one of the best dog foods on the market. by on 03/19/2011
Page 1 of 1 1