Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 145

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by These Collars are Great!We have 2 adult dogs and 2 puppies, plus 2 cats...and we're in Florida, that means fleas all summer! With these collars, we have had a flea free home for years. The puppies played rough with each other and theirs broke, and even though we didn't replace them, we didn't have any fleas. The other collars were effective enough to keep any fleas from our home. These collars are the only treatments we will ever purchase. They are effective, convenient, and cost much less per month than any of the topical treatments. 05/02/2018
Rated 3 out of 5by Good at First then Wore OffI was so excited to final have something that kept the fleas off my dogs. The fleas are bad in Houston, but now that it is really flea season, the collar has become ineffective. They have only had them for 4 months and now, they are not working. My dogs are miserable. I followed the directions too. I am sure they work in other parts of the country better, but not in Houston. 04/30/2018
Rated 1 out of 5by Be careful if you are allergic or sensitive to anything.I was looking forward to a summer free of flea and ticks without the monthly application of the other topical flea and tick medication. After having Lyme in 2014 and being so ill from the tick bite, something that lasts months when you live in the woods was very appealing. I purchased a dog and cat collar after this product was recommended by the vet and a close friend in California. Within a few hours of putting these on my animals I became very ill and had seizures.My doctor told me to remove them ASAP and after a few days I am feeling a little better. I have a few allergies to medications but never had issues with Advantage.on the dog and cat. This was very scary and I've requested a return from PetCareRX and I'll buy the advantage. If you have any issues with allergies or sensitivities to bug killers please be careful using these. 04/28/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best flea ProductI love these collars they are super effective and they are also great against ticks as well. My dog is sooo much happier now that he doesn't have to deal with fleas or ticks. He is also happy that I only put this on him twice a year instead of those monthly topical flea treatments. 04/23/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective CollarI used to get the flea and tick drops for my dog which smelled and had to do monthly. I started to use Seresto 8 months for the past 2 years now and love it. My dog has no fleas or ticks. 04/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by SerestoThis product is awesome - I have been using it for a few years now. 04/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Works in Florida!I've used the Seresto Collars on my dogs for a few years now. It's always been effective in Florida, a place where the vast majority of topicals do not work. Shop around and you can find a wide range of prices for this product, but buying it from PetCareRX is one of the best prices I've found; best bang for the buck! 03/27/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by flea collarworks great. All the topical ones stopped working. 02/21/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Serento flea collaralways use these on all my dogs, they work great 01/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Collars are the bestWe have no problems with ticks or fleas when using the seresto collars and no need to pill or put drops on them every month as they last for 9 months. 12/03/2017
Rated 2 out of 5by Works on Fleas Maybe - Ticks? - NO WAY!I have 4 dogs and my vet recommended these collars as my flea and tick preventative. I was very disappointed to learn that in about a month after wearing the collar, two of my dogs got into some "seed ticks" . This means that there were perhaps a hundred little bitty ticks attached, feeding, engorged, etc. on these dogs. They were miserable. This ticks were just fine . . .. Prior to that, I had noticed a live tick, attached, engorged and alive on the dogs, but wanted to give these collars a chance. I had to buy some top spot to control the ticks and will never, ever buy these collars again. 08/25/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by A phenomenal product!? ????? ????? 5 out of 5 stars. you · a few seconds ago Phenomenal product! T We just purchased these collars for a long-haired Chihuahua and a Yorkshyre terrier/Shih Tzu mix, aged eight years old and nine years old, respectively. We live out in the country, in Kentucky, and, even though they are indoor dogs, they do go outside occasionally for potty breaks. And, even though they are primarily indoor dogs, they still have managed to pick up all manner of ticks and fleas! We have tried everything from other flea collars to flea and tick shampoo's, to flea and tick oils that you rub on their backs… Absolutely nothing worked except for these Seresto collars! Our Shorkey was itching so badly from fleas that he had bitten and scratched himself to the point of bleeding. Plus, every time he would go outside for even one or two minutes he would come back smelling awful. These collars not only made him impervious to fleas and ticks, but now he doesn't smell bad when he comes in, he doesn't scratch and bite and lick himself anymore, and he has absolutely no more fleas or ticks. We don't even bother checking them anymore when they come in from potty break. Admittedly, it Took about 10 days for the collars to fully work their magic, but now it's been over a month and the problem is still fixed. The problem had gotten so bad, that we didn't even buy them online because of the time involved in getting them shipped to us. We had to have them right away, so we spent $55 for each collar at our local veterinarian office. Next time, we will definitely be ordering them in advance from now on. Thank you so much, Bayer! Your product is amazing… 07/20/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X