Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective CollarI used to get the flea and tick drops for my dog which smelled and had to do monthly. I started to use Seresto 8 months for the past 2 years now and love it. My dog has no fleas or ticks. 04/10/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by SerestoThis product is awesome - I have been using it for a few years now. 04/05/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Works in Florida!I've used the Seresto Collars on my dogs for a few years now. It's always been effective in Florida, a place where the vast majority of topicals do not work. Shop around and you can find a wide range of prices for this product, but buying it from PetCareRX is one of the best prices I've found; best bang for the buck! 03/27/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by flea collarworks great. All the topical ones stopped working. 02/21/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Serento flea collaralways use these on all my dogs, they work great 01/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Seresto Collars are the bestWe have no problems with ticks or fleas when using the seresto collars and no need to pill or put drops on them every month as they last for 9 months. 12/03/2017
Rated 2 out of 5by Works on Fleas Maybe - Ticks? - NO WAY!I have 4 dogs and my vet recommended these collars as my flea and tick preventative. I was very disappointed to learn that in about a month after wearing the collar, two of my dogs got into some "seed ticks" . This means that there were perhaps a hundred little bitty ticks attached, feeding, engorged, etc. on these dogs. They were miserable. This ticks were just fine . . .. Prior to that, I had noticed a live tick, attached, engorged and alive on the dogs, but wanted to give these collars a chance. I had to buy some top spot to control the ticks and will never, ever buy these collars again. 08/25/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by A phenomenal product!? ????? ????? 5 out of 5 stars. you · a few seconds ago Phenomenal product! T We just purchased these collars for a long-haired Chihuahua and a Yorkshyre terrier/Shih Tzu mix, aged eight years old and nine years old, respectively. We live out in the country, in Kentucky, and, even though they are indoor dogs, they do go outside occasionally for potty breaks. And, even though they are primarily indoor dogs, they still have managed to pick up all manner of ticks and fleas! We have tried everything from other flea collars to flea and tick shampoo's, to flea and tick oils that you rub on their backs… Absolutely nothing worked except for these Seresto collars! Our Shorkey was itching so badly from fleas that he had bitten and scratched himself to the point of bleeding. Plus, every time he would go outside for even one or two minutes he would come back smelling awful. These collars not only made him impervious to fleas and ticks, but now he doesn't smell bad when he comes in, he doesn't scratch and bite and lick himself anymore, and he has absolutely no more fleas or ticks. We don't even bother checking them anymore when they come in from potty break. Admittedly, it Took about 10 days for the collars to fully work their magic, but now it's been over a month and the problem is still fixed. The problem had gotten so bad, that we didn't even buy them online because of the time involved in getting them shipped to us. We had to have them right away, so we spent $55 for each collar at our local veterinarian office. Next time, we will definitely be ordering them in advance from now on. Thank you so much, Bayer! Your product is amazing… 07/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good but... ordered for large dog because he was slightly over 18 lbs. The collar was way too big and although he's had it on for about a month now, he still scratches at it. It is effective though - there is no scratching anywhere else. 07/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Very convenient and effective Easy to put on my dog, and I haven't seen a single tick since I put it on! And we live in CT, so plenty of ticks. Wish my kids could use it too! Also convenient since I don't need to take it off before she swims, and that it don't have to reapply every month. 06/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, just don't buy from PetCareRxWe have used this product for several years and it is the only thing we have found to effectively control fleas. 05/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by So easy, just put it on, mark your calendar and it's done.No messy, smelly chemicals. It doesn't get all over the dog's bedding or your furniture (which your dog isn't allowed on anyhow). My dog has not had a tick or flea in the last year plus, since I started using this product and we live on the North Coast of CA, where ticks especially are a problem. 05/02/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X