Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Shredded Blend Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great dog food! I have used this on 3 foster dogs 2 out of the 3 seemed to really like the food. Liked seeing real chicken pieces in the food. 07/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Helps those big bones grow strong In rescue we see a lot of dogs with different needs. Usually when i write a review its pertaining to rescue dogs. But this is one product that I use for my personal dogs who range from 2 years to 8 years old. Most have been on the large breed formula for most of their adult life. Weighing in between 100 to 180 lbs each. This food has proved to be a great resource for keeping them healthy. On a solid diet, and maintaing weights. 06/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food I bought this for my smaller and older dog because of the shredded texture. He loves it! 06/10/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Love large breed! I have several large breed dogs and they enjoyed this 06/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Exactly what you need for large breed dogs. My vet is very specific that with large breed dogs you need large breed formulas. He doesn't trust brands that don't have records and research to back up their formulas...Purina does. So it's an acceptable brand to him and my dogs do great on it. 05/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Go To Food For Our Dogs We run a small rescue for large breed dogs. Pro Plan Savor is our go to dog food. All of our dogs like it and it is a product we are comfortable recommending to adopters to continue to use when they adopt our dog. 05/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by LARGE BREEDS! PURINA has answered the call...A LARGE BREED DOG FOOD FOR THEIR SPECIAL NEEDS! 05/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by We've got happy dogs! Our dogs love this food, not a piece gets left behind. Their coats look great and they maintain a healthy weight! 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love the shredded blend! My dogs seemed to be bored with their old food, so I tried this. They love the shredded blend. As a pet parent, I can be confident in Purina Pro Plan's quality. 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful food All of our dogs who are fed "regular formula" are fed this and they love it so much better than the regular large breed formula. We are a firm believer in feeding size appropriate formulas. Purina has done lots of studies and research as to what their nutritional needs are. All of our personal dogs are large breed dogs. 05/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Added Glucosamine Good forJoints! The greyhounds love the taste and seem to move better and are more supple after eating this formula. 05/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for large dogs I was given a sample of this food and my Doberman loved it. 05/01/2016
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X