Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Purina Pro Plan Adult Large Breed Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 17

Options Available: 34 Lb bag 18 Lb bag

Shop Purina Pro Adult Large Breed Dry
Rated 5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love it! We have a Pointer that is thriving on this variety :) 07/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good food I buy this food a lot for my dogs and they love it! 06/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Weight management We have been using the ProPlan Focus Weight Management Large Breed Formula since winter of 2015. We are very pleased with this formula. My Sammy has lost 4 lbs in the last 6 months. He is very active. I think with the ProPlan Focus Weight Management food and activity has proven to be a successful combination. 06/13/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Bugs in the food again! I have spent countless hours over the past year killing moths, and their larvae, that came from Pro Plan dog food, but because PetCo is so great about exchanging for fresh bags, and because my 10 yr old labs have eaten pro plan since they were babies, I've stubbornly kept buying it. That ends today! Last night I bought a bag of Focus and a bag of Bright minds and they BOTH had grain beetles! My husband exchanged the bags this morning and when I opened the new Focus bag tonight, a moth flew out. It seems from so many other reviews online that my experience is only unusual in that I've waited so long to give up on Purina. 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great product Ran out of regular dog food and had a sample of this and she loved it. 05/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs adore! I like to switch the dogs food up a bit so that they aren't always eating the same product. 05/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The Dogs love this food We've been buying this food for the dogs for a while and they just love it. 05/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for big dogs Great balanced nutrition for larger dogs ...they find it very tasty too, 04/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my Baby! I cannot begin to express my gratefulness for ProPlan. We have a 3 year Pit bull that has suffered skin allergies all his life. The vet could never do anything so we had almost given up. Our dog is so healthy and beautiful now it is unbelievable! Thank you so very much! 04/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Pepper has been eating since day 1 with us / love the product 04/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Pro Plan has been our choice for many years Outstanding food for our Rotte and Shepard They love it!! 04/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by jagger my English bulldog did throw up every other type and flavor dog food until we started him on this sensitive stomach food. really agrees with him 04/06/2016
Page 1 of 17 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X