Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 55

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Paper in food Found a peice of blue paper inside a Chuck I was mashing up for my puppy 05/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Buy it every 1 1/2 week - 2 weeks I have 5 dogs ranging from all different sizes and different breeds to different ages!!!! I love the fact that Pedigree offers 50 lbs of HEALTHY food at a reasonable price for my Pooches! Their overall appearance since we switched to Pedigree is phenomenal!!!!!!! 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food My 2 dogs love this good food.I Buy the the wet and the dry food. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by dog food I luv this food used it for over 15 yrs, I Would RECOMMED This To Anyone WITH animals 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by AWESOME!!! My dog really loves it. Its her favorite out of all the other food we have tryed. It dos't make her sick. 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Pedigree We used to feed our science diet when they were younger and our boy kept getting calcium build up. We switched to pedigree right after and they love it. It is such a good balance. We've got two young adult dogs, a puppy, and a senior and they all do fantastic on it. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent dog food love to fee my dogs this product it has been the only product I have feed all my dogs all of their livesd 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, dog loves I've been feeding my dog pedigree her whole life. She is now 14 and the only health problems to pop up is that she is losing her eye sight to cataracts. I could contribute her good health to a combination of things but this product has to be one of the main reasons she is still with me and in good health. Also, she really loves the chicken flavored food. 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mhm I bought this dog good jasper loves it he goes crazy ever time he smells it going in to his dog bowl thank u for this amazing dog food 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by dogs love it! I started giving this to my 2 dogs about 6 months ago. Found they had easier digestion, ate it more readily and decreased amount of stool. Which tells me they are retaining it and getting the nutrients they need. And they really are eating better! 10/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love it! I have 3 dogs (11, 10 and 3 years old) that can be fussy eaters. They all love it! I haven't seen them react to any other dog food as excited as they do to this new "meatier" flavor of the adult (chicken) dry food. 08/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product I have used this product for years . no complaints 07/29/2015
Page 1 of 55 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X