Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Dog Food Product Reviews

PEDIGREE Adult Complete Nutrition for Dogs has been formulated to give mature dogs all the energy and nourishment they need to continue living life to its fullest. It's packed with vitamins, zinc and Omega 6 to help keep adult dogs looking like best-in-show winners, and has leading levels of antioxidant vitamin E to keep their immune systems young at heart. Plus, our special blend of fiber helps support or promote healthy digestion to keep yard patrol in control, and our oral care kibble helps k... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.

Paper in food

Found a peice of blue paper inside a Chuck I was mashing up for my puppy by on 05/09/2016
Buy it every 1 1/2 week - 2 weeks

I have 5 dogs ranging from all different sizes and different breeds to different ages!!!! I love the fact that Pedigree offers 50 lbs of HEALTHY food at a reasonable price for my Pooches! Their overall appearance since we switched to Pedigree is phenomenal!!!!!!! by on 02/16/2016
Great food

My 2 dogs love this good food.I Buy the the wet and the dry food. by on 01/19/2016
dog food

I luv this food used it for over 15 yrs, I Would RECOMMED This To Anyone WITH animals by on 01/17/2016
AWESOME!!!

My dog really loves it. Its her favorite out of all the other food we have tryed. It dos't make her sick. by on 12/14/2015
Pedigree

We used to feed our science diet when they were younger and our boy kept getting calcium build up. We switched to pedigree right after and they love it. It is such a good balance. We've got two young adult dogs, a puppy, and a senior and they all do fantastic on it. by on 11/30/2015
excellent dog food

love to fee my dogs this product it has been the only product I have feed all my dogs all of their livesd by on 11/14/2015
Great product, dog loves

I've been feeding my dog pedigree her whole life. She is now 14 and the only health problems to pop up is that she is losing her eye sight to cataracts. I could contribute her good health to a combination of things but this product has to be one of the main reasons she is still with me and in good health. Also, she really loves the chicken flavored food. by on 11/08/2015
Mhm

I bought this dog good jasper loves it he goes crazy ever time he smells it going in to his dog bowl thank u for this amazing dog food by on 10/21/2015
dogs love it!

I started giving this to my 2 dogs about 6 months ago. Found they had easier digestion, ate it more readily and decreased amount of stool. Which tells me they are retaining it and getting the nutrients they need. And they really are eating better! by on 10/19/2015
My dogs love it!

I have 3 dogs (11, 10 and 3 years old) that can be fussy eaters. They all love it! I haven't seen them react to any other dog food as excited as they do to this new "meatier" flavor of the adult (chicken) dry food. by on 08/17/2015
great product

I have used this product for years . no complaints by on 07/29/2015
New meatier product

Pedigree was the only food my extremely fussy dog would eat..now that the product was changed she won't eat whatever those green and reddish pieces are..thanks for changing something that wasn't broke! by on 07/20/2015
Black Lab Chris loves her new food.

I bought this three weeks ago and it is a great food. Chris was losing weight. She averages about 59 Lbs. but one day I checked and she was 49.5 Lbs. so I switched foods. The other wasn't a bad food but helped dogs lose weight. Since the change neighbors have mentioned that Chris a happier. My next door neighbor wonders how I turn her energy off. She is happy and energetic and I don't see a problem with that as long as she listens. Chris is wearing her perpetual grin again. by on 06/12/2015
My dogs love it!

My two dogs have eaten Pedigree Adult dry food all of their lives. One is 14 years old and the other is 10. My little one has now decided that the 'yellow' pieces are his favorite and will pick them all out, leaving only the brown pieces. If he comes back later to eat, he will sit and stare at me and the bowl, waiting for me to give him more of the 'yellow' pieces. Ever consider putting more of those pieces in the bag? That flavor seems to have the fewest pieces. :) by on 05/31/2015
wont eat

i have noticed a change where you added peas etc to the dry and now my dogs wont touch it, they want the old kind just the chicken with the nuggets in it by on 05/26/2015
What happened - this stuff has the nastiest stench

I have been buying this food for years for my dogs. Bought a bag last week, now it's full of green and orange bits. Mixed it (as usual) with a can of Pedigree. THIS STUFF STINKS NOW. Really nasty stench when wet now. My dog won't eat it at all, and he used to clean his bowl every night. Who changed the formula and why? What happened? by on 05/25/2015
My Somara loves this food!

Great product! My dog love this food..........mmmmm by on 05/16/2015
Love it

My dogs really love it and i love how it really helps my dogs by on 05/14/2015
love

My dog loves this food and it last for a long time by on 04/25/2015
You changed the food!?!

I am extremely upset that you started coloring the food! I have used Pedifree for years. One main reason being that you didn't use food coloring. Now I will have to go thru the trouble of finding a new dog food, that I can afford, that I am happy with, that doesn't color the food. That used to be pedigree. PLEASE go back to the original way. by on 04/25/2015
I like it, but not the best

My dog Brownie likes the food, however he would probably prefer something with different flavors... like the brand Beneful for example. I like the food for my dog, but he is not "excited" to eat. by on 04/23/2015
Great Dog Food

My dog loves this dog food. She is a very picky eater. Thanks for making healthy food for dog. by on 04/18/2015
Adult complete nutrition

I unfortunatlely will probably have to change foods. You have changed the formula to include more "meaty flavors". and some new color chunks. The new flavors are not sitting well with my 4 dogs. Especially my senior. I have used this food for years and now I am not sure where to go. I might have some choices to get the old formula in other stores but thats the point. by on 04/11/2015
25 years young

My Coco girl had been eating pedigree her entire life and is turning 25 years old this month April 2015. I have vet records to prove her age and she's still going sting. Thank you pedigree for such fine food. Judi Mullins Hallettsville Texas by on 04/02/2015
Amazing growth...

His height and weight were amazing at age of 5month he was 19inch tall and 15kg above and now 7 1/2 month he's 21inch with more than 20Kg amazing growth.. and even my dog loves you food. by on 03/24/2015
Makes more sense than the "designer" dog foods.

I actually tried trading down to one of the cheaper foods many years ago, but I immediately saw a huge difference for the worse in my dog's coat. Adding 1/2 to 1 TBSP of extra virgin olive oil to I bowl of food enhances my dog's skin and coat. Really helps during the winter when lower humidity attacks dog's skin and coats. by on 03/15/2015
little bites

My little dog will eat this food and no other, however, I can't find the little bites, small bags anywhere around here. a big bag is toooo big . by on 03/11/2015
......

Have used this for over 20 years, starting with 4 dogs that lived to be over 13 years in age, still using for my 6 & 3 year olds they love it!!! by on 02/26/2015
Healthy dogs since 1988.

We have been using Pedigree with all of our dogs since 1988. All of the dogs, including our current friends, have lived healthy lives up to 16+ years old..I would like to think their diets had a lot to do with that. Take care of your buddies and they will take care of you. by on 02/25/2015
I've been feeding this to my dogs for years!!!

I have always fed this food to my dogs past and present, and I have had minimal health issues with any of them. All my pets have died from old age only, and I attribute that to them eating this healthy food, taking dental bones (dentastix) daily, and getting all the love and care they get from me! No dental or physical issues - so I keep doing what I am doing to keep getting the results I am getting. by on 01/16/2015
all my life I've fed my dogs pedigree.....

Just can't go wrong with this dog food....Wet, dry, treats etc....all pedigree products are wonderful and my dogs love it....and that's what's important..... by on 10/18/2014
Good

i know the dog. my friend's golden retriever had puppies, and this female is one of the puppies. lolz by on 09/15/2014
My dog's favorite food

I have been feeding my dogs only Pedigree for over 20 years. All of my dogs have lived long healthy lives and have always preferred Pedigree and it's nice that it is affordable since currently I have 6 dogs! by on 09/12/2014
Great for teeth cleaning.

I was concerned when I first bought this food as my dog doesn't handle chicken very well, but he loved this food with no adverse effects. And the oral care kibble bits have cleaned up his teeth. by on 09/08/2014
Chicken not so good

I have a dog that has eaten Pedigree Adult complete nutrition for several years now. This is the only brand she will eat, until they came out with the chicken flavor. All 3 of my dogs will not eat the chicken flavor and I am having to drive 30 miles to get the original flavor, but I am afraid that the store I go to will not be carrying it soon. I hope this is not the case due to the fact, that my dogs will have to eat can dog food solely and that is not a very good option,. by on 09/08/2014
Awesome food!

I started using pedigree for Boone from the day I bought it ,pedigree pet foods are the best! by on 08/19/2014
my border collie sheep dog loves it <3

She is a very picky dog when it comes to dry dog food and she doesn't beg for Table scraps as much now. I approve and so Does my dog Rose :) by on 08/15/2014
Pedigree Adult

We have used your dog food for years and have always been pleased with it and our dogs love it. by on 07/15/2014
My dogs love this food!

My dogs not only love this food but they are healthier because of it! Their fur is silky and shiny and they are more energized ! Thanks Pedigree! by on 07/09/2014
She loves it!

My pug, Ivy, loves her Pedigree "Adult Complete Nutrition" chicken flavor. She will not try any other food. Great price and a happy dog! by on 06/21/2014
Dogs lovenit!

I have always bought Pedigree and the dogs love it! by on 06/17/2014
Great food but..........

I have a dog who can not eat chicken flavored food or treats. Right now all I can find is Chicken Flavored. I don't want to have to clean up a diarrhea mess of a black lab. Why can't I find this food in our area that is not chicken flavored? by on 06/02/2014
pedigree adult complete

I have been a pedigree dry dog food feeder for 30 years or more, my dogs have always looked healthy, nice shiny coats and lots of energy. by on 05/31/2014
:)

I use this for my dog, he loves it and i recommend it. not a vet brand, which may cost more, but has the nutrition levels your dogs need, but, defiantly one of the better brands. better than most store bought foods for sure ! Would defiantly like to see salt be taken out, as garlic, salt, and onions are very bad for your pet; and other things. but yet, so is human food and we feed them that. Love pedigree though :) Keeps my baby healthy ! by on 05/28/2014
Bad Move for Pedigree

I have fed my dog Adult Complete Nutrition for over 4 years. She is 4 1/2 years old. She will NOT eat the "Chicken Flavor" which I was told is the same product as always, it's always been chicken flavored, "They just put Chicken Flavor on the packaging lately". I don't believe it. My dog just won't eat it. I am changing her to a brand that doesn't make changes without telling the general public. Just my take on it. My dog knows for sure. by on 05/22/2014
good food

decided to try pedigree because of nutrition label and protein level. Also it seems to agree with them better.(less gas) by on 05/06/2014
My dogs love it !!

I have always fed my dogs Pedigree. One lived to be 11 with no health problems just old age Rottweiler hip arthritis. And currently 2 Labrador retrievers one is 14 the other is 12 both in excellent health besides arthritis typical for their ages and no illnesses growing up !!! They have all been on Pedigree since puppies !! I love this food thank you pedigree !! by on 05/04/2014
Healthy Food

Good healthy food for my older dogs helps keep their weight down. by on 04/29/2014
My dog only Erastus Pedgree adult food

My dog is 8 years old and has only ever eaten Pedgree adult dry dog food. He's not a picky dog per say, but Pedgree adult is and always will be my boys favorite dog food. Also I took a lot of time read the ingredients on the expecnive foods, Pedgree has the very same ingredients in it!! Thank you for your help keeping my dog healthy & happy by on 04/26/2014
Peidgree adult complete nut. /dogs

I've had my Boston Terror on this for sometime and he keeps emptying the bowl and removes whatever spills on the floor by on 04/22/2014
Love it

My dog is 15 years old and has had this food her whole life. She loves it mixed with water and a little wet food now that she is older by on 04/11/2014
wholesome food

digestion is better and energy level is better on a complete food by on 04/10/2014
My dog DEVOURS IT!

My Cocker Spaniel, Issiah and my daughters Pittie mix, Domino BOTH love Pedigree! I feed them canned Pedigree for breakfast and dry for dinner. They are both healthy and happy pups! by on 04/06/2014
Pedigree is the Best for my dogs

We have tried several brands of dog food, including top brands. This is the only dog food that my dogs do not have a reaction to. We have puchased Pedigree for the past 15 Years by on 04/06/2014
Pedigree small bites

I have been buying this food for my dogs for aleast 7 years.. luv the product and the prices by on 04/01/2014
Awesome

Feeding my frenchie this for many years and the price is nice by on 03/30/2014
Happy Healthy Dogs

I have used nothing but Pedigree Dry Dog food for all my animals since 1996. I am glad I chose this Brand. It has kept them healthy and happy for years. Like the Duke from Chicago example, It has brought several rescued dogs back to health from extreme conditions. The First one I rescued finally died at 17 years from old age. Thank you Pedigree for giving her a lot of happy years. My Dogs love it! by on 03/27/2014
Dogs love it

All three of our dogs eat this food and just love it. by on 03/25/2014
3rd Generation dog owner

I'm that guy, the one that's been raising dogs my whole life. I learned it from my parents, who had dogs their whole lives, and learned how to rear them from their parents, who had dogs their whole lives. Beyond that, I don't know. What I do know is that all the dogs in those generations, as well as mine, will eat is Pedigree. Having tried other 'azure bovine' foods, because the breed I have now is an American Akita, and closer to wolf than most other dogs. Pedigree is not all that we've bought in the past, but it's all that he'll eat now. Pair that off with the Dentastix, and he's one healthy 1 year old American Akita. by on 03/21/2014
Gone in Seconds!

We have raised many different breeds on Pedigree. Pedigree Puppy, Small Breed and Adult, each and every dog has enjoyed it! Thank you for making such a great product. by on 03/15/2014
excellent

My dog loves this brand. Whether wet or dry the only kind he will eat. by on 03/15/2014
Our dogs favorite

e have been buying this product for years and our Golden loves it...she looks just like the dog on the bag! by on 03/15/2014
AWESOME DRY FOOD

My dogs eat it faithfully....I love the the canned also, so do me jack russell and my 'grey ghost' by on 03/13/2014
Good food

I always have preferred Pedigree for the dogs we have had over years! by on 03/11/2014
Happy dog

I tried other products once and my dog did not touch it. He is a true blue pedigree dog all the way from his dry food to bones..... by on 03/08/2014
dogs love it!

I have 2 dogs. Each runs back into the house when I get home from work. They know when I let them out that I'll be getting their food in their bowls. They run & even slide on the tile floor dashing to get to their bowls. by on 03/05/2014
Its Cheap

I used to spend a lot of money on dog food then I switched to Pedigree to save money. by on 03/03/2014
My Dogs Love It

This is my dogs fave food. They will not eat any other dry dog food. I have tried the expensive ones and the cheaper ones...this is the only one they like. by on 02/28/2014
Dogs love it

I have also purchased Dog Chow and my dogs are indifferent about it and will sometimes just look at their bowl, but with Pedigree I can barely get the bowl on the floor before the food is gond. by on 02/27/2014
Best Dog Food for the price!

My Dad and I have been using this brand of dry Pedigree for many years...with dogs that lived long and active lives. High protein content and excellent for the price! by on 02/25/2014
The shelter feeds only Pedigree!

I bought Pedigree Adult dry food for the local shelter after they put a request out for donations. ร‚ย They asked for only Pedigree. ร‚ย It is a great value for donors and their dogs are healthy and happy!ร‚ย  by on 02/24/2014
nice size kibble

My dogs seem to do well on this brand. I had a rescued staffie whose favorite pieces were the light colored cylinder like ones by on 02/18/2014
Excellent food!!!

My dog loves this food and so do I. She (my dog) is 9yrs. old and happy and heathy. by on 02/17/2014
My 18 year old dog Brittany.

From the time my sweet dog was brought into my life 18 years ago she has been a Pedigree fed dog. Never have I changed her diet. My vet told me it is the best dog food that one could give their dog, and look at her now, 18! by on 02/17/2014
great features

she's been eating it since she was a puppy. she loves it by on 02/16/2014
complete nutrition

I have always bout Pedigree for my dogs. ร‚ย They love it! by on 02/16/2014
perfect size nuggets

my dog, Dakota has been on this ??? a long time. I mix in a few tbls of your can also (not the chunky or gravy ones.. he doesn't like those). I also add salmon oil, white willow bark and brewers' yeast. He is 15 this year and going strong. Thanks for making a food he enjoys. by on 02/16/2014
Explains what I need it to!

I am very happy with the food and my dog loves it! by on 02/16/2014
Picky dog

My dog named Tyson, will not eat this product I believe there is not enough flavor for him. I have switched to Beneful and he loves it. by on 02/15/2014
Dog likes it

Our dog is fussy and she actually likes this food. by on 02/15/2014
Happy Dog

I fed Pedigree to my previous dog, Tigger, and she lived to be sixteen and a half years old. I have continued feeding Pedigree to my latested rescue dog, Hershey, as well. by on 02/15/2014
Good food

My two dogs enjoy this food. ร‚ย I would buy it again. by on 02/15/2014
Good product

I have been feeding this to my dogs for over 10 years. I have three dogs and they eat about 11o pounds a month and they are healthy and happy. by on 02/14/2014
My Dogs Love it

I have always given my dogs Pedigree. They love the taste and it keeps them healthy and energetic. They get all excited when I fill their bowls. by on 02/14/2014
Good value, good food

My dog enjoys this dog food and there are no adverse effects. by on 02/13/2014
Great product

I've been using this product for my dogs for years and they have always loved it and I never had any issues with it.ร‚ย  by on 02/13/2014
Excellent says it all!

Dogs love it, don't eat anything else. Why would they when it's the best. by on 02/13/2014
love the look

Been buying it for years and the only kind I have and will buy. by on 02/12/2014
good food for a great value!

We buy pedigree for our dogs because it gives them good nutrition for a great price! by on 02/12/2014
Great Nummies for my dog!

I have used Pedigree for years, and it has always been a great product, along with the treats and canned food which I purchase as well! by on 02/11/2014
Love the price and size!

I switch between Pedigree and Purina. I wish the big bags would come with the fresh seal at the top. by on 02/11/2014
o'k

I own 3 dogs and they all seem to like it, which makes me happy by on 02/11/2014
Dogs love it

This is the only food my dogs will eat, they love it! by on 02/11/2014
Keeps My Best Friend Healthy and Happy

I have been feeding my dog, Magee, your food since I got her as an eight-week old puppy. She has grown up to be a happy, energetic dog who loves life, and I thank Pedigree dog foods for part of that. I am on a tight budget, so the fact that your dog foods are affordable means a great deal to me. Thank you - on behalf of Magee, and me. by on 02/11/2014
Healthy food for pups and dogs!

Both my dogs are 10 now, they have been pedigree products since they were pups. The vet said they are in excellent health, and ask what did I feed them. by on 02/11/2014
Great food for the price

I've been buying this dog food for my boxers 19 yrs, that ร‚ย don't digest other food as well. by on 02/10/2014
Keeping my dogs happy

I have five adult dogs that range in age from two to nine years old and Pedigree keeps them all well fed. by on 02/10/2014
Adopted x 3

All three of my rescued dogs love Pedigree and it makes us happy to know that our purchase and Pedigree help other animals looking for a forever home - just like mine did by on 02/10/2014
My babies love this food!

I continue to try other brands but I always seem to come back to Pedigree. They are never fussy eating this food like the other brands by on 02/10/2014
what my dog likes

I have tried others and my dog really don't eat the way he normally does. by on 02/10/2014
My Beagle Loves it

My beagle loves it. The only thing that concerns me a little is the size of the kibbles for a dog this size. Maybe a little large. by on 02/10/2014
Easily Digested

I use Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition for Dogs because of its easy digestibility. I've tried cheaper brands to save money, but, unfortunately for my animals, it comes at a miserable price, upset stomach. They love the taste, I love that it's good for them and good to them. by on 02/10/2014
My dogs LOVE this food!

All of my dogs that I've ever had have eaten this dog food and LOVE it!! by on 02/09/2014
Happy Dance

My dog, Petey, does his happy dance for lunch and supper every day. He loves the taste of Pedigree, and I love the fact that he's getting complete nutrition. by on 02/09/2014
Good for my best friends

We have 6 dogs ages 4 to 11 and they all love this food. We've been feeding it to them all their lives and they've always been healthy. With 6 dogs we go thru 50 pounds in less than 2 weeks and really appreciate the low price without having to sacrifice quality. Thanks Pedigree. by on 02/09/2014
Good for Dogs

I like feeding something healthy to my dogs. ร‚ย Also like that Pedigree sponsors adoption events, etc. by on 02/09/2014
Good dog food, good quality ingredients.

My dog Keira has been eating Pedigree her entire life, with this brand I never worried about a recall. by on 02/09/2014
Great taste & nutrition!

Our dogs love the taste, we love the nutrition and value in Pedigree Adult. by on 02/08/2014
great product

Great product definitely recommend :) Everyone should definitely try this product verses the expensive versions by on 02/08/2014
Good title. Answers all questions

Have continually used for years. My dog prefers it by on 02/08/2014
Healthy dog and good clean teeth

I have used pedigree both dry, wet and treets for years and had healthy dogs who reached the grand old age of 14 years. by on 02/08/2014
All my dogs love this brand!

I give all my dogs the adult formula they love it and are always full of energy I will never switch brands. by on 02/08/2014
Long time fan

We have always feed our dogs Pedigree! They love it! by on 02/08/2014
great balance of nutrients

I have been buying this dog food for over 7 years. My Great Danes love it. by on 02/08/2014
love the zip lock bag

Our dog is doing great with this food. ร‚ย Love the zip lock bag by on 02/08/2014
Our doggies loves it!

Our doggies look so healthy and active after feeding them with Pedigree. We have use this food since they were puppies and we have no regrets! =0) by on 02/07/2014
great dog food

i have used this for years for my labs. they love this dog food by on 02/07/2014
Pedigree Dog Food

Great price, great for my dogs. ร‚ย They LOVE it!!! ร‚ย I will keep buying by on 02/07/2014
My Dogs Never Snuff Pedigree!

My male dog is picking about his dry food. When I bought Pedigree he ate it right away and wagged his tail while doing so. I'm glad I bought the product because it keeps my dogs happy! by on 02/07/2014
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition for Dogs

We have been using this for many years. Our dogs love it. We combine it with the Pedigree canned food. Our vet has recommended that we do this for him. by on 02/07/2014
picture looks just like my dog

I have been feeding all my dogs (8yr old golden ret, 6yr old springer spaniel and 15yr old cocker spaniel) pedigree dry since they were puppies, I also feed some canned pedigree in each meal too. All my dogs are happy, healthy and active! by on 02/07/2014
happy dogs

all our dogs always have shiny coats, great health, loads of energy by on 02/07/2014
CRUNCH SIZED NUGGETS

Our dogs are 58lbs each and we needed a crunchy food that wasn't too big or too small. They love this Pedigree dry food and anixously wait while it's poured into their SLOW FEED dish so they don't eat too fast; they LOVE this food! by on 02/07/2014
shows exactly what you are buying

I adopted 2 Large dogs from North Carolina 4 years ago and they love Pedigree! They have it almost everynight for their dinner mixed with a little wet food and I have nothing but 2 empty bowls when they are done! That certainly speaks for the taste and goodness of the product! by on 02/07/2014
Great advertising colors & dog on pkg is adorable!

My Rescue Dog loves Pedigree, and I'm so happy that every Pedigree purchase I make helps other shelter/rescue dogs. Thanks! Keep up the great work! by on 02/07/2014
Good for all adult dogs!

I have four adult dogs from ages 3yrs to 10yrs. I am able to feed all with this product. All are healthy, happy and well-nourished and very playful. by on 02/07/2014
Great value for the money. Four dogs love it.

Been feeding it to dogs for years. Occasionalyy swap size..go to small bites. by on 02/07/2014
pedigree

great food, have always used this for all of my sheppards by on 02/07/2014
A good food

My adopted dog was being fed this food and was doing well on it, when I took him to the vet for his check up he said that this is a good food too. by on 02/07/2014
great food

I've been feeding Pedigree ever since 2000. Its the only food I'll feed my dogs. ร‚ย Their coats are shiny, they have lots of energy, and they are a great weight for their sizes.ร‚ย  by on 02/07/2014
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

I have used this Brand and kind for the past 7 years faithfully. My dogs have thrived and are just as healthy as could be. It is a remarkable product. Remember, nothing is too good for your dog! Thank you Pedigree... by on 02/07/2014
My dogs like it.

I have been feeding my dogs Pedigree wet and dry for over 10 years. I don't worry about the quality or nutrition because I know it's good. by on 02/07/2014
Healthy digestion

I have tried other dry foods and this is the only one that seems to keep all 4 of my dogs digestion normal. Won't buy any other. by on 02/07/2014
Pedigree Adult

We have a 12 year old boxer, pedigree is the only food he is fed. by on 02/07/2014
My dogs love it !!!

I feed it to my Dalmatians as they need a lower protein food and they do good on it. Sometimes the pieces are mostly all the dark brown and not many of the lighter ones that clean the teeth better. But all in all it does a good job and keeps them healthy. by on 02/07/2014
Great

Both my dogs, ages 8 and 9 have eaten nothing but Pedigree their whole lives. Both are healthy and happy! by on 02/07/2014
My Dog loves this!!

I always buy this for my dog and he really seems to love it. He is a large mixed breed black lab, but he lays on his tummy with his paws around his food bowel and eats one piece at a time. by on 02/07/2014
Good dog food

My dog is happy, I'm happy. Food is good for them. by on 02/07/2014
great wording

the only dog food my dogs eat. ร‚ย they walk away from other brands by on 02/06/2014
Been Feeding for yeARS

I have been feeding this food to my English Mastiffs for many years. The expensive fancy foods did not agree with my older dogs, pedigree has kept them in good condition. by on 02/06/2014
have fed this to my dogs for years

My cockers are all rescues, many of them have been allergic to soy. Thanks for not putting soy in Pedigree. by on 02/06/2014
My dogs love it

I've always had really good results with Pedigree I've used it for my puppies and adult dogs by on 02/06/2014
Greatt tast

My dogs love the taste of Pedigree. I also buy the soft canned dog food.ร‚ย  by on 02/06/2014
healthy!

I have been using Pedigree for years for all my dogs. Will not change brands, Pedigree has kept my pets healthy and happy. My shepherd is 15, she went thru a bad experience with another brand, I switched her to pedigree and she does great. by on 02/06/2014
Jack's in love

My dog jack loves you food. We have tried other brand but he will only eat Pedigree. Keep up the great work by on 02/06/2014
Pups love it !!!

10 yr old dachund 3 yr old lab both love it !!! Would buy for all ... by on 02/06/2014
Great product

Great product, have been using it for years. Good enough for AKC, good enough for mine. by on 02/06/2014
My dogs like this food.

This is the only dog food I buy my two border collies. by on 02/06/2014
My Springers and Pugs do very well on this food!!

I have been using Pedigree for many years now and I can say that my dogs have never had any adverse reactions to your products. One of my Springers is now going to be 14 yrs in May and she still manages to beg for her dinner every day! by on 02/06/2014
Happy eating

I bought this food and my "girl" loves it. ร‚ย I feel good that this is American made and safe"...... by on 02/06/2014
good food low price

i have four dogs and it lasts a long time and they enjoy it by on 02/06/2014
GOOD SIZES

I BUY PEDIGREE BECAUSE MY DOGS LOVE IT. I BUY THE DRY, WET, AND THE POUCHES. by on 02/06/2014
try it

My dog , Rocket, has been on this food for the last two years. He is very healthy, happy and active. thank you!ร‚ย  by on 02/06/2014
The Perfect Food

My dogs eat this food all the time. I have some picky eaters and they all enjoy this food. I began feeding this food several years ago as recommended by my vet. I will continue using this product. by on 02/06/2014
my dog loves it

My dog will loves this product. I feel it is nutrionally good for him, its a reasonable cost and he likes it by on 02/06/2014
great value

have used pedigree adult dry food for dogs for the past 12 years. it is a great product and excellent value by on 02/06/2014
all my dogs like it

I have 8 dogs,all different sizes,from dachshunds to a lab mix,and each has no problem eating this,I have also purchased the small breed formula,and like both. by on 02/06/2014
jay & bandit

I have been buying pedigree for 12 years I would like to know if you will ever come out with gluten free dog food I have 2 dogs 1 of them is very fussy with what he will eat. by on 02/06/2014
My chocolate lab loves your dog food.

My good boy, Buddy, has been eating the "Complete" Pedigree dog food for like 7 years now. He is 9 years old, and still plays like a puppy!! He loves breakfast and dinner!! Thank you for providing such a great product for my good boy!! by on 02/06/2014
Pedigree Adult Complete

I've bought Pedigree for years. It's a dog food that all of my dogs love. by on 02/06/2014
Great food

I have used this product for over 20 years ร‚ย & will continue to by on 02/06/2014
Dog loves it!!

I feed this to my 1 year old dog and she absolutely loves it!! I have an older dog also but she eats the healthy weight one but tries to eat the Adult Nutrition any chance she gets. by on 02/06/2014
Free Gifts

I've been buying Pedigree brands for twenty years. From Puppy to Adult foods, as they grow. Pedigree has served me well and my different breeds, Poodle to Doberman, they have all preferred Pedigree over several assortment of other brands. Not to say the names of the other brands, I will just say from premium to cheap, my dogs have always preferred Pedigree, to the point where I have had to give away the other brands and go get them Pedigree. Pedigree is not only the choice for them, they have made Pedigree the choice for this house. God Bless. by on 02/06/2014
My dogs love it!

I started buying this because it was affordable, but my dogs have great coats and are very healthy. They love it too. by on 02/06/2014
Love the extra large bags.

My dog will only eat Pedigree.He loves it.He has tried other brands but prefers Pedigree. by on 02/06/2014
My dogs do well on Pedigree dry food

I have been using pedigree dry food for about 25 years & I breed toy & mini shar pei. Shar Pei are known for skin allergies, but mine do not get skin problems of any kind. ร‚ย They have good firm stools which makes clean up easier. ร‚ย Keep a nice healthy weight even though we free feed & they can eat as much as they want. I am a happy customer. by on 02/06/2014
A very good food

I have purchased several bags of yur product in the past 12 months. by on 02/06/2014
very nice

bought this a week ago very convenient for my house by on 02/06/2014
Best Dog Food Ever

We have 4 dogs and they love this food. We have given it to them most of their lives. They are age three to five years old and from 15lbs. to 95lbs. When we take them to the veteran every year he says how healthy they are. Am very happy with Pedigree. by on 02/06/2014
best for my dogs