O.N.E. Urinary Tract Health Formula for Cats Product Reviews

At Purina ONE, we believe that by discovering a cat's true nature, we can gain a better understanding of their needs. Nature shines through in our science when it comes to making Purina ONE Urinary Tract Health Formula. The blending of both nature and science allows us to discover key ingredient combinations in this formula that work to help maintain a cat's urinary tract health by reducing urinary pH and providing low magnesium for a positive difference in your cat. All in one smart formula... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.

Only dry food I fed my cats

I have had 3 males with urinary crystals. Worst experience ever! Both in what the cats & we went through and in financial expense. My vet wanted me to feed the extremely expensive prescription food from his office. With 15 cats that is not an option. Since switching to the urinary tract formula all my babies are happy & healthy! by on 07/05/2016
Purina One Urinary Health

My cat loves the flavor and all her urinary problems have cleared up since we changed to Purina One Urinary Health several years ago. by on 07/02/2016
A urinary tract health food my cats will eat.

One of my two male cats had a urinary tract problem and the vet gave me a wet food for them. They have always had dry and wouldn't touch the wet food. I was delighted to find Purina makes a urinary tract dry food! Now I don't have to worry about him getting sick again. Thank you, Purina. by on 06/24/2016
Very satisfied!

My cat Calli has been on this formula for 10 years, since she had a severe urinary tract infection when she was 1 year old.My vet recommended it and she liked it and she is now a very happy and healthy 11 year old kitty! by on 06/19/2016
My cat loves this Special Blend Formula !

I have had male cats that have been fixed and they always got urinary fract infections, a few have even passed due to this. I finally got another cat and have fed him this Puina One Special Blend Urinary Tract Formula sense he was 6 mo. and he is over 5 years now and not once has he had a urinary tract infection. He is healthy and happy. So I would and have recommended this food to anyone who has had this problem with their cat. THANKS PURINA ONE ! by on 05/25/2016
Kitties love this one

Our males have to be on a urinary tract product so our vet recommended this one, they have been on this food for 4 hrs and love it, healthy and reasonably priced, thank you so much by on 05/24/2016
Cat is thriving

Snowball has been eating this food for about 5 years since he had severe urinary tract blockage problems requiring surgery. He has not had any sort of health problem since then, eats his food readily, looks great, has silky fur, and has maintained a good weight. Other than treats and an occasional chipmunk, P1 urinary is the only food he has eaten in that time. by on 05/24/2016
Fantastic Brand

My kitty and my roommate's kitty both love all of the Purina One dry cat food brands we have fed them! They gobble it up and are always begging for more, but with nearly all other brands it's hard to get them interested in eating the whole bowl. As long as Purina keeps their ingredients clean and fresh for my feline's belly, I'll be a happy and loyal customer! by on 05/12/2016
He enjoys every bite

My cat loves this food! After having two really serious urinary tract infections, our vet told us to put him on a special diet. We found PurinaOne and he enjoys every bite. No more sad kitty. by on 04/29/2016
Thank you! Don't ever stop making this food.

Skeezix is my awesome fixed male cat. He has had sturvite crystals causing blockages 2 times in one year. The RX diets were way to expensive and did not solve the problem. Since finding your urinary diet along with cranberry pills and lots of water, his PH stays down and he has had no more issues. Please never stop making this "miracle" food. by on 04/21/2016
After 5-6 UTI's we found a food I could afford

My oldest cat had his UTI when he was about 10 years old. With the first one all they did was to give him antibiotics it was the same for the other UTI's. Well on his last one he had they did a surgery to get the stones that would not pass they also wanted to put him on a prescription cat food well with three cats that would get a little pricey and we were on a tight budget. So we turned to different foods and found our brand that we could afford and it was this one. My cats loved it and the greatest thing about it is it's been at least 2 years of starting the food and we have no more problems with my oldest and the two other cats have never had a problem. If I met someone with the same problem I would defiantly suggest this product in a heart beat. Thank you for making this food and bringing back my youthful cat back. by on 04/13/2016
I purchased the urninary tract health formula due to the fact I have two male cats, and I heard this would help them. Not good.

I purchased the Urinary Tract Health Formula from Purina One for my two male cats. I own a total of five cats and none of them are in love with the flavor. I am so disappointed. I am constantly throwing away this dry food because they are leaving a lot in their bowls. I purchased the large bag, unfortunately. This morning, I tried mixing it with some canned cat food. Hoping this helps. I don't think I will purchase this product again. by on 03/28/2016
Perfect food for my felines

This is the only affordable brand of cat food that I have been able to find for urinary tract health. Having neutered male cats, it's essential to find the proper food that won't cause any urinary blockage. Thanks for being our number one trusted brand of food! Meow :) by on 01/29/2016
Urniary Tract Formula

Vet recommend this after my kitty kept having urniary track issues. Love it! by on 01/20/2016
Mr Kitty loves

My cat loves this cat food and I notice he is going potty more and that's a good sign of it working by on 01/13/2016
Very pleased with this product

I used this product a few years back for one of my male cats that got infections a lot. Now I am using it as a percautionary for the 3 cats I have. I do notice that the urine smell is not as strong in the litter box and my cats drink a lot of water which is healthy for them. I just wish you would offer more coupon oppertunities. by on 01/08/2016
Great Stuff!!

After going through crystals in the urine with my cat my doctor recommended a low ash diet. I got Purina One and have had NO PROBLEMS for 5 years now! Thank You Purina! Batty, Sniper, Sadie, and Jacob by on 12/30/2015
Purina One Urinary Tract Dry Food

My four rescue cats love Purina One Urinary Tract. They love the taste and it keeps them healthy. by on 12/28/2015
Best cat food on the market!

I have never seen such an improvement in my cats health. He was on a way more expensive food for almost 3 years, and still had issues with crystals. He's been on this for 2 months and I see a huge difference in his health! He is more active, he has had no issue with cloudy,bloody urine. I love it! by on 12/19/2015
quality of food for cats

I bought this thinking it would be good for my cats since they like the regular chicken and turkey by purina. We had been getting them another brand of urinary food same flavor and they wouldn't even touch this. I have 3 cats and when not one cat will eat the food it gives a sign that it doesn't taste good. It does say it has good nutrition in it but if my cats won't eat it that won't matter. by on 12/18/2015
my cat had crysrals

found out my poor cat has crystals, I could not afford to pay for the vet and the medicated cat food. did some research and many people recommend this. Its has been two weeks since my cat has had crystals and blood in the urine, thanks the this food!!! I know have a happy cat by on 12/18/2015
My cat can't live without this stuff.

Several years after I got my cat she started peeing on everything and she'd be in the litter every 5 min. or so and her urine was a little red. I took her to the vet the first time and they gave her antibiotics but it kept coming back and I couldn't afford to keep going. On a whim, hoping it would work, I bought this food. What a life changer! I'll be honest, my cat hates it, lol, so I have to mix it with other food she likes or she won't eat it. The good thing is, though, she only needs a little bit for it to do it's job. If she goes a day without it or I accidentally don't mix enough with the food she likes she's back to having problems. But as long as she gets a moderate amount each day she's good to go! So thankful I found this food! Thanks Purina. by on 12/18/2015
keeps my cat healthyelp

a few years ago my sweet cat Nibbles was diagnosed with bladder stones. my vet recommended this food to help with this problem. not only did your food help my little furbaby he seems to enjoy the taste as well. 0ur younger cat liked it so much we stopped buying separate food. by on 12/15/2015
wouldn't eat

I have 3 cats. 1 had urinary problems in the past and needs a urinary diet. Food from vet very expensive and he stopped eating it. I try ed the purina one urinary food. He hated it, it could sit in his bowl for days and he won't touch it. I try ed giving it to my other 2 cats they wouldn't eat it either.i returned it to the store. by on 12/13/2015
Compares to high dollar Prescription Brands-Excellent alternative

My Vet put Buddy our 12yr old cat on Royal Canine SO after having two bouts of a UTI and crystals/blood in his urine. This of course is very expensive, as were the other brands he suggested. After researching products online I came across this one and all of the great reviews posted so I thought I would give it a try. I was very weary because this change could potentially make Buddy ill again and cost me thousands more in Vet bills. He and my two other cat's Gracie and Ginger love it! He has been on this for a couple of months now and so far so good. Best part is the affordable price for a quality product. What I really like is that Purina offers promotions and coupons regularly to their customers and I feel appreciated for using their products. My GS dog has been on prescription Hills for over 10 years and I can count on one hand the number of coupons I've received, plus they no longer offer any. I would highly recommend this food. by on 12/11/2015
Special Urinary Health Food

I am so glad that their is food for my male cats urinary health. Both of my male cats like the taste and I feel safe that they won't have urinary health problems from the food. They are both very healthy and energetic cats. by on 12/11/2015
Great Cat Food At Managable Prices

I have four cats, two of which are neutered males. When my oldest neutered male became ill with urinary stones the vet recommened a low ash diet. Because all of our cats eat together or they don't eat, all of them eat the same thing. It was seriously cutting into our budget until a friend suggested Purina One. We got a bag and the cats loved it. They ate it like they were starved, which they probably were because they didn't seem to like what they were eating. My oldest who had the stones has never had another incident and it's been a year now. He seems perkier and like his old self again. Thanks Purina! by on 12/09/2015
Helps with UTI's

I have a cat that adopted me, 4 years ago. Last year he had a very bad UTI and needed to start eating special food for it. Well, I am on a limited income and thought I would try Purina one. He has been eating it and since then no issues with UTI's and I am so thankful. by on 12/03/2015
My cats are little piggies with this food!

All 4 of my cats love this food! Two of them have had urinary crystals in the past, but I feed it to all of them. My only wish is that there was a wet food in UTF because my 14 year old has a terrible time with constipation, so he has to have wet food too. by on 11/22/2015
Our Tino needs this food to stay healthy!

One of our cats, Tino, an orange tabby, had quite a few UTI's that we had to treat with antibiotics until we found this food. He thrives and never has a problem anymore! We were going through a rough patch a few years ago however, and we were forced to find a cheaper food for our cats temporarily but he ended up with another urinary tract infection and thanks to some leftover meds we were able to get through that crisis!!! Could have ended up badly...If your cat has problems in this particular area and you can afford it; please try this food! It really works! And it works for the babies who don't have any problems too like our other ones who still eat this kind to ensure that Tino won't accidentally eat something that won't agree with him :) by on 11/20/2015
Our cats dove right in!

Two of our babies have had urinary tract infections and even though we switched to one of the best brands, our eldest was having them almost continuously. Our vet recommended this brand and even though our kids are very finicky, we decided to give it a try. What a shock, as soon as we put some in a bowl, they were all vying for position to gulp it down. It's like catnip. Next, we are going to introduce the wet food to them. We hope they will like it as well. It' too early to tell if this will help the infections, but we are very hopeful. by on 11/17/2015
THANK YOU FOR AFFORDABLE UT HEALTH FORMULA

AFTER LOSING 3 OF OUR BELOVED KITTIES TO FLUTD (LONG LIVES LIVED DUE TO EXPENSIVE PRESCRIPTION FOOD), WE STILL FED THE REST A MIX OF THE REMAINING UT FOOD. SINCE WE STILL HAVE 8 BOYS.. I SAW A COUPON FOR YOUR UT HEALTH FORMULA AND SAID WHOOPIE!!! WORKS JUST AS WELL & COSTS 75% LESS.... PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SEND ME COUPONS ANY TIME! by on 11/15/2015
Thank you!

We rescued Stache as a kitten after his feral mom was hit by a car. When he was about 6 he almost died on us and the vet recommended a low ash "urinary tract" diet for him. He refused to eat any of the special formulas until we found the Purina One. He is now 10 years old and has not had a re-occurrence. He enjoys the food so much he is now up to 15 pounds and has to be put on a "diet". Thank you for making this product. by on 10/23/2015
excellent product for those with urinary problems

Tried Purina urinary tract cat food after buying the prescription brand for over two years. A friend recommended Purina and I decided to give it a try. My cats loved the food and I found that I didn't even need to transition them to the Purina Urinary Tract brand. I started using Purina's urinary tract food for my seven cats although only two of them really need it. This way I don't have to buy separate food for the other cats and it eliminates jealousy among them. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one flavor and it would be nice to have a variety. by on 10/21/2015
My cats love this food

12 years ago I adopted 2 cats one of them was bleeding when going to the bathroom. So I bought urinary tract the bleeding stopped right a way. I have been buying this for over 12 years. My cat would sneak kitten food when we adopted other cats and he would bleed so this product works great !!!!!!!!!!! I have 5 cats and they all eat this food. by on 10/15/2015
My cat loves it!

My cat had severe urinary tract diesase. I put him on Purina One and he has had no reoccurrence since! He loves it! It's so much less expensive than prescription and seems to work just as well! by on 10/08/2015
LOVE

My cats love this food. It's great and is much cheaper than prescription diet!! by on 10/04/2015
Better Buy!!!

Our cat nearly died this year from a severe urinary tract problem and now has Urinary Tract Disease. The 3lb bag of food the vet was telling us he needed was $40... We have 2 other cats, a dog and 3 kids... There was no way we could afford that. Not to mention, the $40 bag of food, he didn't even like it... So we did research and consulted other vets, and it was recommended that we try purina one's, as the cat food simply needs to have very low magnesium. So far so good, he's been eating it with no problems for over 6 months. The best parts are that it's 1/4th the price and he likes it! We have to feed him in a separate room so he doesn't get into the other cats' food and he actually runs ahead of me when I'm carrying his bowl. by on 09/28/2015
Great product

After two very expensive urinary tract surgeries, in a very young male cat, and the cat not eating the vet recommended food, I tried this product and what an amazing change. The cats all like this food, their fur is amazing-soft, shiny; and no further urinary problems at all. Great product, good price-I don't feed anything else. by on 09/28/2015
My cat loves it.

I have to use a urinary health food with my cat and this fits the bill nicely. Thank you. by on 09/27/2015
Healthy and Tasty

Our 3 cats have been eating Purina One Urinary Tract food for the last couple of years and we have not had one UTI in any of them. Our 2 oldest cats are 16 and 17 and they love their Purina One. by on 09/21/2015
Very Pleased!!!

So far my cat that recently had a urinary tract blockage is doing really well with the Purina One designed for that problem. He seems to really like it and so do the other cats. I'm very relieved that he likes the taste so much and has not had a recurrence of the problem at this time. Very thankful for such a great product! by on 09/20/2015
the best in quality & price..

I have 2 large male yellow gold tabbys Garfield & Morris. MY younger one has bladder issues & was told to change his diet. Or infections would become harmful.. Since I had to put both males on the same diet. Price & quality was a issue... thank you for being there purina one ... The best priced & best ingridients out there.... Grama with garfield by on 09/18/2015
purina one urinary tract dry food

My male cat was having urinary issues. My vet said I should put him on Purina One Urinary Tract. Since then, he has not had any issues. That was four years ago. Will not switch to any other type pet food. by on 09/14/2015
Excellent Product!

I switched to Purina One Urinary Tract formula after my 4 yr. old neutered male Japanese Bobtail had serious bouts of urinary blockage. I nearly lost him twice. After too many veterinarian bills and vet recommended food my cat didn't eat, I researched and found Purina One. Since switching to this food, my cat has had NO further issues! And he likes the food! I highly recommend Purina One if your cat is afflicted with urinary problems. by on 09/13/2015
least expensive

Found my cat, a Hemmingway, in my neighborhood, he joined my family which already had 4 cats, but within a few weeks, the uti's started, once I changed the purina one, my pocket book was not as annoyed although I can not afford the canned, but was using friskies special diet, and had not problems since, but they stopped making special diet and I bought every can I could find, so gonna see if a little of the regular canned food will bother him, if it does will have to find away to get some of the purina, feel that it is terrible to give an animal only dry, wish you would reconsider the friskies special diet cancellation by on 09/12/2015
Great Stuff

I have two cats with urinary tract and bladder issues. My vet strongly recommended changing their diet to a food that would help limit the issues they were having. After trying the brand they carried in the office, and no one eating it, I found Purina One had a version for urinary health and decided to try it. Not only will these two eat it happily, but so do the other cats. Everyone is happy with meal time, and we haven't had another visit to the vet since making the change. I'd highly recommend this food to anyone with a cat and urinary problems. by on 09/11/2015
Works great, tastes great!

I have 3 male cats and 1 with particularly bad urinary issues. He has not had a recurrence of his symptoms since we started and all 3 love it! It is budget friendly and I can buy it anywhere - no need to run to the vet for food! by on 09/03/2015
UTIs no more

Chloe had several UTIs. Her vet recommended food specifically for UTIs. I knew Purina was a good quality food, so I tried it. I have been pleased with the outcome. It has been about 5 years and no UTIs. by on 09/02/2015
Mr. Stich and Snow loves it! Happy cats happy owners!

I have two neutered cats, Snow and Mr.Stich, when Mr. Stich got older started gaining some weight plus the food I was feeding them did not help either. He starting having UTIS and blockages, it was very frustrating to see him sick, I took him to the vet and she changed his food to URINARY Tract, since almost two years ago he hasn't got sick and we live happily ever after. Both my cats eat the same food they love it and I love it too! by on 08/21/2015
Great product!

A couple of years ago, my cat developed a urinary tract infection. The vet had me purchase urinary health cat food from the his office, which cost around $30.00 per bag. I was also told that once they get a UTI, they will continue if they're not eating this food. I saw Purina One's Urinary Health formula at Target and decided to give it a try. My cat loves it and hasn't had any more urinary tract issues. This food costs so much less and many times I find a coupon to help even more. I will not purchase any more from the vet's office so please continue offering this cat food. by on 08/17/2015
Purina One Urinary Tract Health Dry Food

Having had problems with previous cats, our current furry babies haven't show any problems. They have happily eaten ( for the last 3 years) your product. Thankyou. by on 08/17/2015
Good quality cat food

My cat has had urinary tract infections several times and every we put him on the very expensive veterinarian prescription cat food. I tried this cat food and he hasn't had any trouble since we switched and it is also not as expensive as the one as the vets office. I would recommend this to any of my family or friends. by on 08/07/2015
Completely Trust for my Fur Baby

Many years ago, my boy cat had urinary problems and I was told by the vet that he'd have to be on prescription food for the rest of his life. A year or two later I found this urinary tract formula and I've been using it since. He hasn't had any recurrence of the original problem. I am very satisfied with this product. by on 08/07/2015
No More Vet Trips

I own a Himalayan who also is a Munchkin. She had a very difficult time in the past being able to clean herself. She would get chronic UTI's and was going to the vet for what they called a sanitary treatment. We told Sasha it was a "Spa Treatment" But since putting her on the Purina One Urinary Tract Health Dry Food 8 mos ago. Everything has improved. She has not had to go to the vet once for a "Spa Day", and she's lost weight. I love this food and now I blend it with the Sensitive Stomach to create a blend my 2 cats stake out the food bowl for. Thanks Purina! You guys rock!! Kat by on 07/30/2015
what a waste

My cats (5) wouldn't even try this stuff. I put several bowls out and they wouldn't eat this stuff. I tried for several days to no avail, they wouldn't eat it. What a waste of money. Seems they'd rather go hungry. One sniff they walked away by on 07/27/2015
Perfect Health

We have a pure Persian companion (cat) that had developed a very serious urinary tract infection at a young age. Our veterinarian recommended that we change his diet to a urinary tract health food. We tried various brands but found that Purina One Urinary Tract Health was the only brand our companion was satisfied with. He became and remained infection free until a different brand was accidentally purchased and it didn't take long before our friend was at the vet again. I quickly checked his food and noticed it wasn't his Purina, that mistake hasn't happened again. He is now 12 years old and still very happy, VERY HEALTHY and still playing like a kitten! Thank you Purina for saving our companion by on 07/25/2015
5 cats won't go near it

My cats won't eat this food. Has no smell, I even tried it myself. Had no taste. I can understand why they won't eat it..searching for another food for urinary tract protection. Maybe I can con the raccoon into it. Sorry but this is the truth. by on 07/19/2015
The specialty food our vet recommends for a reasonable price

After our oldest cat, Shadow, almost died from urinary crystals, the vet told us he would have to be on special food for the rest of his life. Since our other two cats share the same dish, we started all three on Purina One: Urinary Tract Health dry food. I was so relieved to find that it works perfectly without the high price of other similar specialty foods. Ten years later, Shadow is a little older and grayer, but he has not had a single recurrence of the urinary crystals, and neither of our other cats ever developed them. Thank you, Purina! by on 07/16/2015
quality food that I trust for my pets

I have always fed Purina brand to my dogs and cats. I now have 2 male cats that are on the urinary tract formula to avoid any issues with U.T.I.'s. They love the taste. I just wish Purina would come out with a dry food that covers both urinary tract and healthy weight in one food. by on 07/15/2015
My Nash loves it

My 2 yr Old Male Cat named Nash had a blockage and had emergency surgery to repair. Scared me to death I could lose him. While in surgery I went to store and bought your food and I've had my cats on it ever since and will always have them on it now. They love the taste and its a good quality food. by on 07/13/2015
Cats like it

Had to buy this for the elderly cat with UTI issues. The 2.5 year old male is eating it, too. They are doing fine and digest it well (the catbox doesn't smell!). by on 07/11/2015
It's the Only ONE

My cat, Ziggy had Emergency Surgery for Urinary Tract Blockage 13 years ago. It was a budget buster affording another brand of UTI cat food. Purina One's Urinary Tract Health Cat Food has been a savior! Ziggy is still going strong... looks great, and my Veterinarian couldn't believe he is as old as he is! My other two cats share Ziggy's food and they all are in great health, shiny coats and eyes, and loads of energy! I should mention, my two dogs also eat Purina One, and love it! My 14 year old Newfoundland/Chow mix and 3 year old Border Terrier love the food dry. Thanks for your outstanding pet food. by on 07/10/2015
Great product

I have 2 cats one has always been healthy she's 10 yrs old my 8 yr old cat as of 4 yrs ago has had repeated problems with crystals and uti's causing her to bleed with urination and sitting in pain for over 30 min at a time to get a drop out. I spent thousands of dollars on vet appointments and medication to lessen this none which were effective. I finally found this product and am happy to report she hasn't had any episodes since and seems happier than ever!!! by on 07/07/2015
Mr Kitty loves this food

I have a rescue, and did not know he was a he. I thought it was a girl, no nuts. After about a year, this kitty got sick...we took this kitty to the Vet. Turned out it is a boy, and he got UTI. He is fine now, and just as rowdy as ever. I'm glad you have this food. by on 06/25/2015
this is the only food i buy my four cats

my cats have a healthy urinary tract because I feed them Purina one cat food, they have not had a UTI since they have been eating Purina one. by on 06/24/2015
Great product

This is great for cats with urinary tract sensitivity and keeps me from paying high vet bills! My cats love the flavor!! by on 06/20/2015
Product good, coupon not good

I use this for my cats, hopefully will prevent urinary problems as promised. So far, my boys are fine and have been on this for 2 years. But I could never get the coupon to print, not this time or the next time I was sent coupons from Purina. Won't work on mobile devices...which is pretty much all I use anymore. But the product is good. by on 06/18/2015
Bugs in last 2 bags

The last 2 bags of urinary tract purina one cat food I have bought both contain moth like bugs. They start flying out of the bag about 2 weeks after purchase and I have noticed cocoons in the bag. This has been since April and there is a lot of these moths approximately 50 of them or more in each bag. by on 06/03/2015
Excellent Food

It is very difficult to find urinary tract food for cats in our area. When you do it is so expensive. My other fear is so many of the companies manufacture the foods in China. Most recalls come after the fact...well after the fact. I needed a food that was within reason and one I felt safe feeding to my cats. Purina has provided that to us. We have multiple cats and I feel them all the urinary tract food. Cats seem to get urinary tract infections easily. When crystals develop it present a very real and dangerous problem. We had a cat who developed them twice. Very, very, very expensive. So I play it safe and do everything I can to prevent my cats urinary tract systems. Purina is a good food and one that my cats accept and enjoy. That is another thing ...for some reason urinary tract foods are easily rejected by the cats. They throw it up etc. I did not have that problem with this food. I think it is because there is no red dye in the food. Many cats seem to have a sensitivity to the dye. My cats and us, the people they own feel safe with Purina One Urinary tract food. by on 05/29/2015
no more problems

I was having a ton of problems with my cats constantly getting crystals and getting sick so we tried the urinary tract health formula. I have to say it has been extremely effective and my cats love it. We've been on it now over a month and been problem free as well as my cats wake me up daily and i follow them to the bag where they paw at it. They never did this with any other food. I love that its good for them and that they also love it. I did recieve this product free to try and review but all opinions are my own as well as my choose in which food to choose by on 05/19/2015
Thank goodness....

Noticed my precious Rusty making frequent trips to the litter box. Big red flag. I have a covered litter box so I removed the cover to monitor him for the next several hours. Needed to find out if he was having issues urinating or going number 2. His first trip to the uncovered litter box revealed he was having issues urinating. There was also some blood with the urine. Scary and very upsetting. He was passing urine but not enough. Based on previous experience and a quick confirmation from the interweb, I wasted no time. Since it was after business hours, I couldn't reach my Vet until morning. I quickly drove to my supermarket to buy Purina One Urinary Formula. Started him on it immediately. I mixed it with just a little bit of his other food. Just a sprinkle on the top. He was eating it. Thank goodness. Took him to the Vet in the morning and was diagnosed with crystals. The kind that would dissolve with a change of diet. The more serious kind requires surgery. Whew!! A bit disappointed with my Vet when I told her I switched right away to Purina brand Urinary Formula. She didn't tell me not to use it. She simply said she wasn't sure about their Urinary Formula. C'mon. You're in the Medical Field and Purina is a popular brand. Instead she tried to steer me to two brands they were selling at the office. She gave me some samples and I politely accepted them along with the much needed prescription medicine. I've tried those brands before with not much success so I passed the samples on to friends. Today my precious Rusty is doing great. Back to good health thanks to Purina One Urinary Tract formula. He's on this formula from now on with the exception of Fridays when I allow him his other long time favorites. Pay attention to your cats habits my dear friends and take action right away. Your cat can and will die if he or she becomes blocked up and cannot pass urine. (Same goes for inability to do number 2) Please do the right thing. I recommend Purina One Urinary formula. I'm also using another brand of urinary canned food formula. Together they saved my pets life. Thank you Purina One!!! by on 05/18/2015
Quality Cats Actually Enjoy!

With 5 barn cats, it's important to keep them all healthy. Not only is taste important, but the ingredients are too! I love how much protein is in PurinaOne foods. Protein is what keeps them going all day (and keeps us mouse free!#. I also like that MEAT is the 1st ingredient. That is the most important thing when I look for cat food. Cats need MEAT. I am completely impressed by PurinaOne cat food and all of the options available for different needs when it comes to feeding. #I received this product for free to test and give my honest review and opinion) by on 05/12/2015
Spoiled Cat gets healthy

As everyone who knows Mr. kitty is spoiled and will only eat certain food , However thanks to Influenster and Purina One I receive a complimentary sample kit.Which included a sample bag and a very nice coupon for a larger bag of the Purina One . I have tried switching my cats food to something more natural. He refuses to stop meowing till he watches you change his food, However thank you Purina One ,I switched his to this collection of healthier foods. And now he eats to the bottom and wants more.. This product is awesome. by on 05/03/2015
Best price to help keep my cat healthy!

I have a male cat who had a urinary tract infection and the prices of food from the vet were outragious. This works just as good at a better price I can afford. I would recommend this! by on 04/30/2015
taste

My cat refused to eat Science Diet Prescription food urinary track formula. He lost 2-3 lbs due to not eating. I changed over even though my vet said not to and he has gained back his weight. Its more palatable than SD and I don't care how good the food is, if he won't eat it and starves himself. So Purina it is and lets hope it helps control what ails him..... by on 04/25/2015
None of my cats will eat Purina Urinary Tract Health

Last bag of Purina Urinary Tract Health I purchased last week, my cats will not eat it. So I put it outside for the feral's. And they will not touch it either! Something is wrong with the bag of food. What has changed? Is there a recall I am not aware of? What a waste of money! :/ by on 04/15/2015
Meow Great!

My cats love this food. Two of them used to have urinary problems and they don't have any now. Thanks for making it more affordable to help my cats stay healthy. by on 04/15/2015
Great food for both cats

I feed this to both of my cats even though only one has experienced Urinary Tract infection. They both seem to love it and it's much less expense then the vet brands. by on 04/14/2015
Does the trick!

Our cat had a UTI and almost died. I switched to PURINA ONE URINARY TRACT HEALTH - DRY CAT FOOD and we've never had the problem again! by on 04/09/2015
3 cats that love purina 1 UT

About 8 years ago Tabitha had a UTI. Following diagnosis and treatment I started her on Purina 1 UT. I have 3 cats and they all eat it and no more infections. by on 04/08/2015
Happy, Healthy Cats

Urinary Tract formula is the ONLY food our three kitties eat. Not only do we not have UTI problems, but their coats are glossy, and even the 11-year old, is frisky, and playful! A little more expensive, but this product saves lives! Can't recomend enough! by on 03/25/2015
So far...so good!

I recently switched to the urinary formula when my male cat was diagnosed w/ crystals & bacterial infection. He loves the food, as does his sister. It's been about three weeks & all is well with Percy! by on 03/22/2015
It really works.

My older female developed a huge mass on her stomach after being fixed, but did not seem to be in pain. We took her to the vet, but he could not find a problem, even after an overnite stay. Several months later she started peeing little bits of blood, another vet visit, nothing, and the blood is getting darker. I was using a store brand dry food. I decided to switch her to Cat Chow Urinary, in about three weeks the mass was gone, but still blood. One week on One Urinary, and no blood, and my mops are happy. by on 03/02/2015
My 3 cats really like this food.

I have 3 cats, 1 neutered male and 2 spayed females. The male started having urinary tract blockage and since they all eat at the same time it was hard to find something that helped the male and that all of them could and would eat. They all like the Purina One Urinary food and it seems to working real well for the male. by on 08/14/2014
My Li'l Buddy loves it!

When my vet first told me my Li'l Buddy needed to eat special food for his urinary tract health, he told me to give him Science Diet. Let me tell you, that stuff is mad expensive, and he wouldn't eat it. I had to throw it out. In my Googling I found a suggestion to buy the Purina One brand. It does the same job but is less expensive. I tried it out, and he loves it! by on 08/07/2014
Urinary Tract Formula

After months of problems with crystals, and expensive options for feeding, we tried Purina One UT Formula. And it has been working well for years! No problems with crystals, they're coats are shiny and they beg for it. by on 07/17/2014
Urinary Tract formula does the job!

Thanks to the Purina One Urinary Tract Control, my boy Sassy has been free of UTI's for over 6 years now! This combined with the use of distilled water as his main water source and this as his food, and only select treats, he has been symptom free!! Thank you for making this product that solved our problems! He was close to surgery at his last flare up, but the vet gave us samples of this food and we switched his water and things have been going well! As for how much he enjoys it...wish he could tell me, but I'm sure he appreciates not being in pain and making multiple trips to the vet! by on 07/16/2014
Purina One Urinary

My 14 year old female cat has had health problems ALL her expensive troubled life with NO help available. She has bladder, bowel, furballs, stomach, nerves, skin problems on and on and on. Nervous about so called cheap nasty supermarket cat food, however thought it was worth a try in 14 year convenience desperation. She has picked up a lot getting around confidently, seems to agree with her stomach, bowel, bladder, fur looks good . She loves it but is extreamely fat, working on that one too. The food seems very very good, cheap convenient AND I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING , yes that's right EVERYTHING, including food!!!!!!!!!. by on 07/15/2014
Happy and Healthy Kitties

I had a big problem with one of my cats and urinary tract infections (he's a sensitive boy and tends to get stressed easily causing the infections). This entailed many visits to the vet and hundreds of dollars in medications and prescription foods. As kitty got better and I was able to transition him away from the expensive prescription food my vet recommended Purina One Urinary Tract Health formula. He LOVES the stuff! Plus he has yet to have a recurring infection. I have him on Purina One Urinary Tract Health dry food and Purina Pro Plan Focus Urinary Tract Health wet food. He loves both of them and is now a happy and healthy kitty >'.'< by on 06/20/2014
No More Urinary Tract Infections!

After two urinary tract infections in our shelter-adopted cat, Max, the vet told us to only feed him an expensive brand that I could purchase at their office. I saw the Purina One Urinary Tract Health Formula and decided to try it. It's been at least four years now infection-free! Vet bills add up quickly. I'm very happy with this formula! by on 06/16/2014
Urinary Track formula

I have two cats and one who seemed to get the problems with UTI. My vet gave me a prescription for "special food" to help with the issue and a two week anti-botic injection. She ate one can of the food and wouldn't touch the rest. I tried this one and also the canned formula and they both love it!!!! Thank you, Purina!!!! by on 06/14/2014
One black, one white and one black & white

I have three cats. They all love Purina Smart One dry cat foods. I buy the hairball and urinary track and mix them. They sense when I open the bag and come over to see me. Coal, Abbey, and Mewes. by on 06/13/2014
Tried and True

When our stray calico cat was 4 or 5 years old I had to have her treated for UTI. One of my friends later told me to use this "new" cat food product and lo and behold........She lived to be 20 years old. She was healthy, happy and active to the end. We have now started the "replacement kitten" on Purina Kitten Food. We are expecting great things of her as well. by on 06/13/2014
Best Cat Food You Can Buy

I have an older cat and she was getting urinary tract infections once a month. I started giving her Purina One Urinary Tract Formula and she is a totally different cat. Very healthy shiny and no infections in at least 6 months. Thank you for this excellent product. I would recommend it to anyone that has issues with cat urinary infections. by on 06/13/2014
Saved My Cat and Our Savings Account

Four years ago our cat, Sparty, began to urinate in odd places and would meow in pain while doing so. Having had cats for most of my life, I knew he was likely experiencing some form of urinary disorder and after a trip to the vet, Sparty was diagnosed with urinary tract crystals. Pretty quickly, the vet talked to us about changing his diet. We started all three of our cats on the prescription cat food Hill's Science Diet c/d for urinary tract health. Almost immediately, Sparty's symptoms went away. The only problem we had with the c/d formula was the cost. I decided after 2 years of the c/d to start looking for another urinary tract cat food because we were starting a family and cutting costs all around. Not wanting to jeopardize our cats' health, I researched several urinary tract formulas and decided to try Purina One Urinary Tract Health. It has been wonderful! We transitioned to Purina with absolutely no problems and no urinary crystals have developed in Sparty or our other cats. Purina One Urinary Tract Health saved our old cat, Sparty, and enabled us to save more money-- allowing us to put more towards our family and pets in areas other than the cat food! by on 06/02/2014
urinary tract health

We took Milo in as a stray 2yrs ago. Almost lost him to a blockage also, started him on pro plan wet and dry and he starts meowing as soon as I walk in from work, if I'm off at 3:30 he starts. I have to feed him before I start supper by on 05/23/2014
Carmel is devoted to Purina One

.My one male cat (Carmel) had to have surgery twice because of Urinary Tract problems. My vet recommended this product and he has not had any urinary tract problems for almost 2 years. I swear by this product. by on 03/25/2014
Tried them all, this is the favorite

Our three-year-old Tommy started urinating in smaller and smaller amounts so our vet suggested using a urine catch kit that is a plastic film put over the litter box and with beads that don't absorb urine. He used it without a problem but his urine was bloody so he had three appointments to the vet, big bills, received two types of pill and ten syringes of stuff to put into the lip sac area. We did and he almost died, couldn't walk for a day and his eyes looked dead. We gave him no more of the medicine but did buy Hill's Prescription c/d wet and dry foods. After four days of him refusing to eat either we got the Purina One wet and dry urinary foods. He nibbles at the dry one but absolutely loves the wet one. We've been told that wet foods for cats with crystals is preferred over dry because it gives them more fluid which they need to dilute the urine. So far TommyCat is happier than in days and after another week we'll use another urine catch kit and see if he is well. We're keeping our fingers crossed. by on 03/25/2014
very happy with product

I have 2 male cats, switching to this product saved them from painful vet visits. by on 03/21/2014
My cats will not eat

My male cat was recently put on a Urinary diet after having his urinary tract plugged and my female cat has had several UTI's. I bought this brand and my cats will not eat it :( by on 03/20/2014
They like the taste!

My search for a cat food formulated for urinary health is over, because my cats LIKE this one. by on 03/10/2014
Money Saver

Our cat Jack almost died from a UTI a couple of years ago. The vet said he would need this type of food for the rest of his life. He wanted to sell us Hill's Prescription, but since we had four cats, that was going to be expensive. Then I found this product which all our cats love and have never had any problems since. Thank you. by on 02/12/2014
My cats loves it

Seven years ago I almost lost my cat Lion Prince to an UTI infection the vet gave me a prescription for him and he was fine with it and it was expensive, another Vet recommend me Purina for that reason and since then CERO UTI problems. I will highly recommend this product to anyone with cats with the infection or without it in a preventive way. by on 02/10/2014
The best in over all when your low income and your babys love it. i have been feeding them this for 17 years and no problems any more or vet bills.

17 years ago my male cat had Urinary Tract problems, I went in search of a food that didn't have the high cost. Now that I'm low income I can still afford there food. Just a mouth ago my son gave me some cheep food a short time later they where sick. I put them back on Purina ONE Urinary know problems any more. I'm sticking to it. ;) by on 01/07/2014
Angus: 1, UTI:0

My male cat developed a UTI, that then turned into FIC. My vet recommended I begin feeding him a wet food only diet of another, more costly UTI food. I did this for about a month, before I finally decided I needed to find a food that was similar, and more affordable. I began feeding him (and his sister) purina one's urinary tract formula, using both wet and dry formulas, in combination with the daily supplement my vet recommended. Since the switch, both cats are healthy and happy. Angus's FIC is under complete control, and his sister's behavioral urination has become minimal as well. I am very happy with this food, and as long as both cats continue to remain healthy on it, I will continue to feed it to them! Thanks Purina One! by on 12/30/2013
Low ash but high on bugs

The vet recommended urinary tract formula after Tiger got crystals when he was young. He has been on it since (about 7 years). About 2 years ago, I've noticed that every bag we buy, within a week, the room is filled with these flying bugs. I have even tried moving the food immediately to a sealed container and when you open that, they fly out and little cacoons everywhere. I've purchased from different stores & different locations with the same result. I'm now looking into other brands as I'm tired of combating the bugs!! They are now all over the house and I've started keeping the extra food outside. by on 12/29/2013
love it!

My Kitty had a uti and the vet recommended I use one of their ut products that was very costly. So I did my research and found Purina one urinary tract health. My Kitty loves it and the price is great! We have never turned back. Thanks Purina! by on 12/05/2013
Have fed my male Tabby PurinaOne for Uniary Tract Health to treat UTI's

After 3 years of treating my male Tabby for urinary tract infections I was told by our vet to change his food to one that aided in urinary tract health. I chose Purina One for Urinary Tract Health. He liked it right away, and hasn't had a UTI in 4 years. He's healthy, I'm happy. What's not to like? by on 10/26/2013
Great cat food

Urinary tract cat food has been fed to my three cats for years , I also feed them wet food. Their vet does not recommend feeding cats fish as the oil in fish cause urinary problems. My cats have all stayed very healthy on this diet. Thank you, Purina by on 10/06/2013
& year old Female UT infections constantly

My oldest female rescued furry child started having UT infections 2 years ago. After several infections coming and going, and several meds, my vet said if these last meds didn't work I'd need to put her on the specialty foods. Being on disability I would not be able to afford the specialty vet brand's, on top of, how would I have her eat it & not eat my other 5's food. I knew that I had noticed a specialty food at Wal-Mart for urinary problems. Right next to the food I already fed them, Purina's Indoor Cats, was Purina's One, for Urinary Tract!! I knew she was not going to just eat the one meant for her. So I had to mix them half & half, then the next week, 3/4 UT & 1/4 indoor & all of the furry kids had to eat the same. I knew that male cats can also get Ut's so it wouldn't hurt the 3 males & 3 females to eat the same. Her infections stopped. Later, I went back to half & half and her infection came back so we are now back to the original mix and she's back to no UT again. by on 10/04/2013
Excellent for neutral PH

My cat had struvite crystals in her urine due to high urine PH. After trying numerous diets and medications, my Vet recommended Purina One Urinary Tract Health for it's low ash content. It has really has helped a lot. Her urine PH is 6.5 (neutral), which keeps the crystals from forming. Of all the diets, she likes the Purina One best. by on 10/01/2013
After Loosing 2 Cat's to UTI I'm Sold on Purina Urinary Tract Health

As it said i had lost 2 male cats from crystals in there urine because we did not know about it after a cat is fixed they can get it from a lot of diffrent dry foods our vet told us use a expensive fornula or Purina Urinary Tract Health it has been 3 years and no more uti's we feed it to all 7 of our cat's ever since and we have to buy a 22# plus a 7# bag a month on our limited budget but the cat's are our kid's and if we lost another one it would really break our hearts ! 3 cat's stay upstairs with mom & dad the other 4 live down here with my lady & 2 teen girls the cat's all have there special thing's and times they come for special attention but when the tv goes off at night and we turn on our fan by the bed all 4 come running some want under the covers some want there special kind of loving like kisses before they lay on there own pillows or on my legs & between our arms like a baby all snuggled up ! Yes we love our cat's & rescued dog too ! Rob T. South Bend, In by on 09/02/2013
No more UTI's

My male cat almost died at approx. two years of age due to a UTI. At first I fed him the super expensive urinary formula from my vet, but the cost got to be too much. I decided to try the Purina formula and in the five years since he started eating it he has not had another problem. Thanks for making an affordable alternative to expensive vet formulas. by on 08/21/2013
Haven't been to the vet since!!

Before Purina One, we treated the first UTI with liquid medication and thought it was the end of our problems. The UTI came back and we were given a stronger medication in pill form. I hated having to pill my Molly so I wanted to try anything else that might work. I bought Purina One Urinary Tract Health shortly after and it immediately began working wonders. There was no need to even finish the pill medication! The standards have been set and I have no intentions of ever straying away from this product. Thank you Purina One!!! by on 08/15/2013
No more Vet bills!

When our male cat was young and for the first 3 years of his life he was in the vet at least every 6 months for crystals in his urine which can block the flow and cause death. In addition to being very painful for the cat. I looked into switching food for him and I switched to this brand 8 years ago and he has not been to the vet once since then. I know its hard to believe but a good food can make all the difference. He is now almost 12 years old and is 22 pounds and doing great. Thank you so much. The extra cost for good food doesn't compare to what I was spending on vet bills. And its so nice to have a healthy, happy cat!!!! by on 08/14/2013
Treat

My cat and I are very thankful for this food. He's already had a urinary tract problem and trying to buy food that helps him was so difficult because not a lot of products are available for him. He's very picky and would only eat a few bits a day so I decided to use them as a treat instead. Works great. I also buy the cans witch he loves. Please make different flavors. That would be great for all of us by on 08/07/2013
This is the real deal...

I currently have 9 cats sharing my home with my two dogs and bird. All are rescues, most I bottle raised myself. Loki, my resident troublemaker, developed crystals and almost died. Fortunately for him, I had knowledge of his condition, as I had lost another male many years ago to the same issue. After a very expensive week at the animal hospital, I put all my cats on Purina One Urinary Tract Formula, and to date (3 years,) no further issues have come up. It's worth the peace of mind, and all the cats love the food. Specialty stores and vets charge way too much. Purina One is an exceptional product, so much, in fact, that my beagles are also enjoying the Healthy Weight formula! by on 07/19/2013
Finding the product

I am having problems finding this product in the Charleston, SC area. Can you recommend suggestions. Thank you by on 07/19/2013
Urinary Tract Formula

I have two Humane Society cats Tiger and Zach. Both are neutered males. About twelve years ago I almost lost Tiger due to urinary tract crystal blockage. The vet told me it was due to ash content in their cat food. When the Purina UTF Product came out I bought it and my cats loved the flavor. I have had no health issues at all since my cats have been eating your product. The fact that they enjoy the flavor is a bonus! by on 07/17/2013
Both my boys love it and they haven't had UT infection in many years

We have two special needs cats, one who is now 12 and diabetic and a 5 year old that is missing a back paw. They both love this food and it has helped prevent UT infections. Previously they both have had them and since I started feeding this food, they have been fine. by on 07/17/2013
Made all our cats sick

My sister and I have 7 cats between us and 2 of them have problems with developing crystals. She bought and fed this food to her 4 cats and at least one of them starting throwing up a lot. After numerous vet trips and no conclusion from the vet, she found that it was the food making the cat sick. She then passed the food to me. Within just a couple of days my cats are throwing up all over the house. I am very disappointed since this is not a cheap food. I would not recommend this brand of food. by on 07/13/2013
My cat had a urinary tract infection. The doc recommended the urinary tract formula, he has not had another infection in 15 years.

My cat had a urinary tract infection. The doc recommended the urinary tract formula, he has not had another infection in 15 years. by on 07/11/2013
my cat loves the flafo

I lost one male cat to urinary tract problems years ago, so now I keep my male cat on Purina Urinary Tract Health Formula. It's easy since he loves the taste. by on 06/09/2013
my savior

I was having problems with my cat using her litter box. After taking her to the vet I found out she was having problems with crystals and associated her pain with her litter box. After many trial and errors on new food for her I found Purina urinary health and haven't had a problem since. In fact she eats better than she did before I realized she had an issue. by on 06/08/2013
my sweet boots and fat boy

ihad a cat with an urinary problem when she was 5 gave her this cat food she liked it and lived untill she was22 now have my tom cat on it and it is helping him and hes 20lbs and called little boy by on 06/01/2013
Problems in the Litter Box

My cat Chipotle developed crystals in her bladder a few years back. We were told this was due to a high concentration of acid in her urine. She could barely use the litter box without meowing in pain and when she did we would find small drips of light red blood around the box. After many trips to the vet and the suggestion of surgery, we decided to switch her dry food. Once we switched to Purina One - Urinary Tract health Chippy almost immediately began to feel better and began using the litter box with no issues. I firmly believe that this product not only saved my cats life, but also saved me a boat load of money in surgeries. My only gripe is that in my area it seems to be very hard to find, and when I am able to find it, it's only in small weighted bags. My three cats make short work of that food and I'd like to be able to stock up. In summation, a great product! by on 05/28/2013
Hit or miss

My cat normally loves this stuff, so I was a bit concerned when she suddenly started shunning it when we opened a new bag last week. Poured some out and looked at it more closely, and it was full of holes and very oily, and darker than usual. There were lots of tiny specks of the food at the bottom of the bowl. We already threw the bag away as we use an airtight container to store it. Might have been a bad batch? by on 05/24/2013
Thought my cats were getting sick until I read the reviews

I have three cats and recently switched them to Purina One Urinary Tract Formula from the healthy weight formula because one had come down with a Urinary Tract Infection about six weeks earlier. I THOUGHT my cats were getting sick and was getting ready to take two of them to the vet because of their lethargy and not wanting to eat the food. Even our 13 month old cat who is normally extremely energetic has become very lethargic since we switched them to the Urinary Tract Formula. I am very upset with Purina One right now. I used to swear by Purina One foods, but not anymore. You all have lost a customer and I am tempted to take my cats to the vet and send you the bills. by on 05/16/2013
i have 4 cats and none ate it

i was looking for a corn meal free and thought that maybe this didn't have much in so i try it and my cats didn't even try it and to me it smell bad.so i will go back to the 9 lives that i know all my cats enjoy,it has daily essentials .i have used the purina one to feed homeless cats in my neighboorhood by on 05/13/2013
Quality food at a quality price!

I have 3 cats (ages 2/4/12) eating this product due to the youngest having bladder issues as a kitten. I was concerned at first because i really wasn't sure if they would all like it and the other brand i was buying from the vet just got out of control in price and I had no choice but to switch. Thank goodness i did, they LOVE it! This product is very affordable and is saving my youngest cat's life. Do not hesitate to buy this product! by on 02/09/2013
I have 12 cats - NONE of them will eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams

I have 12 cats - NONE of them want eat it - and the ones that do have thrown it back up. So I have to throw away the whole bag and go back to the Iams. Very disappointed with this purchase. I will be requesting a full refund. This food has caused nothing but puke everywhere and cats that are hungry because they won't eat this food. by on 02/06/2013
Not so good.

My cat has been throwing it up ever since I bought it. I know I won't buy this one again. by on 01/16/2013
Works and cats love it

We started using the Purina One Urinary Health for our cats several years ago after one of our cats suffered a number of urinary tract infections within a period of months. Of course, the vet wanted us to use one of their expensive foods, but suggested Purina One as a more affordable option. We went with it, and out cat hasn't had a single UTI since. All three of our cats eat it happily, and make it immediately known to us if any of the bowls are empty! Our cats all maintain very good health, even with two of them turning 15 this year. by on 11/22/2012
Best food for any stage of life , all my cats enjoy Purina products.

I have kept cats for many years they always thrived on Purina products. I wholeheartedly trust Purina to deliver the best foods and nutrition for my pets. My dogs also thrive on Purina products. by on 11/18/2012
The only one for my cat!

After my Maine Coon cat had to be treated for a serious badder infection, our vet told us to start feeding him Purina One for urinary tract health. We did, and always have since then. That was a number of years ago and our cat has never had another bladder infection. I will never switch his food. Besides he loves it, so why fool with success? Thanks so much for producing this amazing cat food Purina One! What would we have done without it? And why don't more cat food brands have this particular type of cat food? by on 11/17/2012
This is a great product.

Thanks Purina, for making a pet food we can buy for our cat. The only other place we could get any food for Bruttie was at the Vets. And it was very expensive. I am on a limited income so the fact that this is workng for Bruttie and is available at stores makes this a win-win for all of us. by on 10/07/2012