O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.

  • No more upset tummy and pennies in my pocket!!!
    My 14yr young female cat was diagnosed several years ago with, what the vets thought, irritable bowel. She was vomiting immediately after eating and had bloody diarrhea. She has been on a very expensive hypoallergenic prescription diet which definitely helped her condition. I realized I was running low on her dry food. I decided to check online to see if there was a hypoallergenic over the counter cat food. My search led me to Purina One Sensitive Systems. I purchased a small bag and fed a small amount to both my cats. They devoured it! I prayed and held my breath that my sick kitty would keep the food down. She did!! It has only been three days but, so far, she is doing great - no vomiting. The savings is phenomenal!!! I was paying 67.00 for an 8 pound bag of the prescription food. Thank you, Purina One!! by on 06/30/2016
  • An excellent cat food!
    All my cats love this food both inside and out ones. Just one little share and they all coming running! Also finding this food saved the life of my youngest indoor cat. She was under a vet's care for a month for diarrhea and losing weight . Since she was from wild cats we assumed parasites none were found . The first bowl of Purina one senitive system no more diarrhea! Thank you Purina. by on 06/30/2016
  • Quality food helps with his throwing up!
    Our little boy is 17 years old and has a sensitive stomach. We tryed different cat foods but still had a problem with his stomach. He can't eat treats or can cat food (which he loves), we started him out on One when it first came out and his problems has subsided. I'm glad to say, now he eats with no problems and enjoys the taste very much. He is still very active for his age and sometimes thing he is a kitty. He jumps from the floor to the kitchen counter as if it was no trouble and helps make meals. Everyone can't believe that he is 17 and still going strong. by on 06/29/2016
  • Stock 1
    When I got my baby girl back I could not find a food that wouldn't give her diarrhea. I took her to the vet and he said she had a lot of indegestion. We treated he for worms and I tried an couple other foods. But nothing, so one day I was looking around something that would be easy on her stomach and seen this one. Figured I would give it a try and if not she was going back to vet. And since I started her on it I have not had any problems what so ever. It may be more expensive, but it is way worth it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Quality food my senior cats love!
    I adopted from the same shelter, 2 senior kitties at different times. Duncan is now 19+, adopted Dec 2014 & Miss Kitty is almost 12, adopted Aug 2015... there are 3 other kitties in my family; Gabby 18, who arrived as a baby in 1998 & Rudy 7, adopted in Sept 2014 and Kevin 3,adopted in June 2015.. had switched all cats to a grain free food recommended by my vet. Unfortunately, Duncan the 19+ year old seemed to have issues digesting the grain free; and Miss Kitty arrived at the shelter needing MAJOR dental with a lot of extractions and it seemed too hard for her to "gum/chew" ... so I switched these two back to Purina One Sensitive Systems. Duncan, the 19+ year old now very rarely vomits up his food and Miss Kitty 12, can "gum/chew" the kibble, because the pieces are smaller & a little more porous ... and they both LOVE the food! And mom is happier that they are having much fewer digestive issues! The other 3 kitties are always at Duncan's & Miss Kitty's dishes... think I will be switching them back too, once the grain-free is gone. Thanks for a great product! by on 05/24/2016
  • Purina One is Awesome!!
    My 5 year old female Siamese x Manx has recently been throwing up on her other brand of dry food. So I went and bought a bag of---Purina One Smartblend SENSITIVE SYSTEMS Ming is eating your Brand and hopefully Ming will have no more Issues. by on 05/16/2016
  • Sensitive Systems food helps my two elderly cats with their sensitive systems
    Excellent - best brand available for cats with sensitive systems. Highly recommend. by on 05/16/2016
  • Multiple Cats ALL Love it.
    We have 4 cats ranging in age from 5 to 15. Up until now they were having to be fed different foods. One has a very sensitive digestive system. Another was pretty overweight and would hardly eat any dry food. I felt like a short order cook taking orders! We had tried some of the more expensive name brands like Hills to see of they might be better, no such luck. We decided to give the Purina One a try. Wow, this is a blessing. They all love it! by on 05/13/2016
  • Love the product
    This has been the best dry food for my cat and his sensitive stomach. I love the product but I hate the packaging. It ought to be outlawed. It is not comfortable to handle and there is no way that the food can be stored in it. As soon as I get it home, the food is put into either gallon or several quart size plastic storage bags to keep it so that the cat enjoys fresher tasting food until the end of the bag. Can you take your packaging into consideration and switch back to the old Purina bags? by on 04/05/2016
  • Improved health and coat!
    One of my Siamese has had health problems since he was a youngster. His coat has been rough, he has a cough, he has vomited on a regular basis. After testing, countless vet visits, antihistamines, expensive cat food, I switched to Purina One dry food. This is the one I tried for him first and it stopped his vomiting immediately. Gradually his coat improved. His weight dropped. (He needed to lose some) Now his cough is gone. His coat continues to improve- it is like silk. I can't believe it. Now I mix it with the new Immune System Purina One to improve his immune system. After all these vet bills, I am so impressed with this product line. Way to go Purina!! Thank you!! by on 04/05/2016
  • This is the answer !
    My 9 year old cat has had trouble with throwing up multiple times a week for years. No illness- just no explanation. I switched him to this food a few years ago and the difference has been dramatic ! He rarely throws up now- maybe once every few months. He and my other cat love this food and are now happy and healthy. I recommend it to every cat owner I know. Thanks Purina- No more Landmines ! lol by on 03/04/2016
  • good
    One cat has sensitive stomach. Another has sensitive skin. Both seem improved after eating this for a few weeks. by on 02/10/2016
  • A++++++ Best cat food for my 4 girls (cats)!!
    My 4 girls (cats), Juni and Sugar, both 14 years old; Angel, 6 years old and Snuggles, 4 years old will only eat Purina One Sensitive Systems. Whenever we tried other samples of cat food, they would get sick. They love Purina One so much, that when we bring it home we have to put it in the storage bin right away. Otherwise, they will help themselves by tearing a hole in the bag. On another note, I tried to get the $2.00 off coupon from your website, but it says it is no longer available even though it doesn't expire until June of 2016. Is there any way you can send me a coupon? Thank you very much for keeping my 4 girls happy and healthy!! Have a blessed day!! Mary K. Payne Racine, WI by on 02/07/2016
  • Sensitive Systems saved the day
    My cat has been itchy and throwing up the last few months. My kids at Christmas suggested as he got older maybe he has developed a gluten problem. It only took 2 bags of Sensitive System to notice a huge difference! No more hot spots and no more surprises in the hallway! Thanks for making his senior life and mine more enjoyable! Pongo's Parents by on 02/05/2016
  • Kitty has a happy tummy now.
    This formula really lives up to the hype. My 2 yr old medium hair has a very sensitive tummy, Every food we tried he wouldn't digest properly (i.e. vomiting). His vet recommended this and we noticed a difference immediately, plus he loves it. Thanks Purina for creating a great quality product both my boys can enjoy. by on 02/04/2016
  • All of our kitties love this food
    We started on this food for another cat we had who had a sensitive stomach, but unfortunately has since passed. We have three kitties on this food right now and they love it. We have no stomach issues with any of them. We mix it with Purina naturals for a little variety :) by on 01/29/2016
  • Good product, but why include dog food coupons ?
    I have three cats and one has a sensitive stomach. Used to vomit a few times a week. Switched to Purina one sensitive systems and vomiting has decreased significantly. Quite pricey though. I HATE the dog food coupons that seem to be included in every bag of dog food. I don't have a dog. I have three cats. Why not send me a coupon I could use instead of one I have to curse at in nine different languages. Get a clue people. JIM-BURNEY,CA. by on 01/26/2016
  • PurinaOne Sensitive Systems Bag...
    My cat loves this food. It is the only dry food that she will eat. She is VERY picky. If the bowl is 1/2 full she will bite toes to have it filled up. The only problem I have is with the bag...no handle. There is enough room to make a handle. There should be a handle above the seal. by on 01/20/2016
  • Only food my cat can keep down
    I have a 6 year old rescue that has sensitive tummy. He has had issues since he was about 6 months of age. We ran countless tests at the Vet, tried sooo many different foods, many of them prescription diets...spent so much money. He would be fine for a few months and then the barfing would start again. Purina One Sensitive Systems is the ONLY food he has eaten with no vomiting!! He has been on it well over 2 years with great Vet checks, he has finally put some weight on and we have all our adult cats on it! They all look great, their coats are soft & shiny & we love this food! by on 01/20/2016
  • yummy for my kitty
    My cat loves this food. Shes very picky, and has a sensitive stomach, so its been difficult to find a food that doesn't hurt her. Purina hasn't let me down yet, so I will continue to buy it for her. by on 01/10/2016
  • Cats went crazy
    All four of our cats went crazy for this food, they were asking for more. by on 01/08/2016
  • Loves it!!!
    I have a Bengal cat and this is the only food he can eat that don't make him sick. Thank you Purina One for making me and my cat (Sampson) very happy and healthy. by on 01/08/2016
  • Excellent Choice
    I have three cats varying in age from two to thirteen, all three have sensitive digestive tracts. I have used almost every kind of cat food on the market. I started using Purina One Sensitive and finally I have a cat food that does well with my cats. Thank you. by on 01/07/2016
  • Sensitive System
    My older cat had been having upset tummy 2 to 3 times a day. We were doing hair ball treatments vet visits. I read a review for sensitive systems we switched to it 4 months ago, and upset tummy has reduced GREATLY.. from 3 times a day to "MAYBE" once a month. THANK YOU. by on 12/14/2015
  • Good stuff!
    I've got a couple approx. 2.75 yr. old kitten-cats, one of them a 'barfer'. The other one heaves on occasion but not as much as the first one. They love the taste of this #dry# food and it seems to have reduced the number of mishap incidents! Btw, both have got a bit of the Siamese gene pool it appears. by on 12/13/2015
  • Happy Kitty
    My cat used to throw up her food after every single meal. I switched her to this food a year ago and it has decreased significantly! She has probably only thrown up twice on this food, but I think that was due to the canned food we fed her. She also used to scratch her skin and have open sores, but I attribute the disappearance of that to this food. She loves the taste and even meows at me for more. Mind you, she is an extremely shy cat so for her to ask me for food means she must really like it! by on 12/10/2015
  • Life saver!
    I have 2 cats...one that is older. We have used Purina One for years. I bought another brand of food because I had a coupon and it was on sale. Dumb, dumb mistake! Within a few days, my older cat was having stomach issues. I immediately went back to Purina One and will never do that to them again! by on 12/08/2015
  • My cats loved it!
    I bought this because my older cat was getting sick a lot and thought Changi g her food wold help, and it did!! Both of my cats love this stuff! It seems easily digestible for them and their bowls are empty soon after putting food in them! Thank you purina for the coupon too! by on 12/08/2015
  • Sensitive Systems
    I have 4 cats. Thee Ragdolls and 1 Himalayan. I got my last Ragdoll as a rescue about a year ago. He was having severe problems with over grooming and fur pulling. I switched all 4 cats the the Sensitive System brand and it has really helped. He's not 100% better, but noticeably improved. My other cats just love it as their regular food. by on 11/25/2015
  • Thank You ! Kitty is having good Bowel Movements !
    Thank you ever so much for this food . My Miss Kitty in 15 years old . She was having problems with her bowel movements . Even to the point of me having to take her several times a year to be cleaned out at the Vet . Her stool was large dry, and very hard . After having her on the vet suggested food for hair balls which did no good I found the Sensitive Systems formula . Within two weeks she was having regular movements every day . After another week her movements were moist and smaller and easier for her to pass . Thanks to this food she is feeling better and not hiding in the closet anymore. Thank you . Wanda Koerner by on 11/19/2015
  • Smells like playdough
    I usually get my cats the purina beyond brand but being tight on money the past few week I thought i would go with same brand different kind.. Started noticing My cats won't even go near it (and they are not picky about what they eat) they only eat if the my absolutely need to and when they're just hungry they sit by the full bowl meowing til I make them tuna fish or something. now I have to go spend more money to get food when what I was trying to do was save money.. Shouldn't you put the same kind a value into each different kind of food you guys make? by on 11/17/2015
  • He loves it!
    After I adopted my cat, I transitioned him from a lesser quality brand to Purina One Sensitive Systems. He loves it! He has no trouble digesting it and his coat has also improved. Thanks for a great quality, yet affordable product! by on 11/17/2015
  • good taste/less filling
    In talking to our two indoor female cats, one says "tastes great" the other says "less filling" who am I to kibble. Hope it doesn't start an argument. by on 11/12/2015
  • Happier cat on Sensitive Systems
    My cat's tummy is much happier on the Purina One Sensitive Systems. She has had less digestive upsets. by on 11/12/2015
  • Worked Wonders
    The coupon didn't work, but I still tried the food. So far, so good after two-three weeks my cat has not been meowing excessively or puking. by on 11/09/2015
  • My cat enjoys the food & looks healthy again.
    My cat was experiencing hot spots and would always scratch the upper part of her back, near her tail, to bare skin. All these problem areas have cleared up and she does not seem to be shedding as much or itching. She used to vomit hairballs regularly, but with less hair loss, this is not happening as frequently. Her hair looks sleek & shiny and for a 9 year old cat, she is looking much younger than she had been. She never likes being petted, but now, I think her skin issues were the real problem and not her attitude. Glad to have found food that makes her feel better. by on 11/04/2015
  • Bye Bye tummy troubles!
    We started feeding the Sensitive Systems formula to our cat b/c other foods upset his tummy. He loves this food and his tummy issues are gone! I highly recommend this if you are looking for quality at a decent price. Thanks Purina ONE! by on 10/27/2015
  • Gaining Her Weight Back
    Sitter, AKA Fat Cat, used to be a beast of a cat. She wasn't over weight just beefy. She started throwing up her food, had diarrhea, and then subsequently became pretty skinny. I switched to the Sensitive System chow and it's made a huge difference. She's gaining weight and her coat looks very healthy. I seriously recommend trying this product if your cat is experiencing similar issues. by on 10/18/2015
  • 3 Out Of 4 Love It!
    3 of my 4 cats really chow down on this kibble! 2 of my cats have sensitive systems and will often throw up kibble, BUT not this one. It is a good size, seems to smell ok , they like it, and it stays down! PS. I wasnt able to print a coupon, but glad I did try it anyway! by on 09/27/2015
  • Purina for Sensitive Stomachs
    My 5 year old cat has had stomach problems for years when eating regular Purina cat chow. After I switched to Purina for Sensitive stomachs, she has not been vomiting food up as often and she has gained weight. Thank you Purina! by on 09/26/2015
  • Healthier skin and fur
    I,convinced boyfriend to change to. this as his cat was rubbing area above eyes raw. I had read sometimes allergies and skin issues cause this behavior. After one week above one eye completely filled in with fur and two weeks second eye coming along and fur thicker and has some shine..cat seems happier. Ten yr old cat. I've had three dogs on Purina one after change from expensive brands and it's kept them going . by on 09/22/2015
  • Better health & they love it.
    My cats, all 13 of them, had constant diarrhea and occasional unexplained vomiting. We tried various brands & formulas, as well as supplements without success. After giving it a trial run we've since switched them completely to the Purina One Sensitive System formula and they're all doing so much better! Their stool is as it should be, they all have more energy, seem happier and healthier overall, and aren't soiling the floor any longer. It's more expensive than what we used to buy, but the results are well worth the extra cost. by on 09/22/2015
  • Definitely the choice of all our cats
    We have 4 female cats at this time, but have had as many as thirteen. They all love it, and have NEVER had a UTI, and this is the only food they all keep down. Previously we used some foods with artificial colors in it (i.e. red, yellow) and they would throw up all the time. We have been feeding the Sensitive systems for as long as it has been on the market. We wouldn't switch if you gave us our cat food for free. by on 09/19/2015
  • Simply amazing!
    I have one female 5 year old adult cat who was constantly getting sick every time after she ate. I slowly introduced her to this sensitive system food and at first while the other food was still mixed in she was still getting sick but once she was eating 100% of the sensitive system she has stopped throwing up. I know she's happy! She's more vibrant and energetic and I'm happy cause it's making her a happier healthier cat!! by on 09/15/2015
  • Purina 1 sensitive cat food
    I adopted my cat from one of the homeless cats I feed everyday & noticed she was having a bit of trouble on food I was feeding him so I switched to purina1 for sensitive cats right away & noticed a Wonderful difference, so I am very happy with your cat food sincerely Ramona & my no longer homeless cat Prince ( My Prince Charming ) by on 08/30/2015
  • Awesome Purina One For Sensitive Stomachs
    I have two older cats that were throwing up almost every day. I started the Purina One. They loved it and the vomiting stopped immediately. Both cats have been dong great ever since. Thanks for this excellent product. by on 08/28/2015
  • Purrfect!
    When we brought Brandy home from the shelter, they said she had food allergies and that we should feed her Science Diet (at $26/bag!). When we took her to our vet, (who sells Science Diet) he told us to use the PurineOne Sensitive instead. Brandy loves the taste and she is thriving! by on 08/24/2015
  • Natural product
    My cats seem to like it & I like the fact that there NO dues in it! by on 08/10/2015
  • Cat was vomiting
    Cat was vomiting too much. Took her to the vet and tried Purina Sensitive formula - has only threw up 1 time in over 2 weeks. She was throwing up at least 4-5 times a week before this. Definitely worked for us! by on 08/05/2015
  • Helped my older cat.
    I started using Purina One Sensitive System for an older cat several years ago. It improved her digestion as well as the odor of her stool. She is now gone but I continue to use it for the cat we now have. by on 08/01/2015
  • OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
    I HAVE A CAT WITH STOMACH/DIGESTIVE ISSUES; I HAVE TO GIVE HIM A PILL DAILY. PURINA ONE SENSITIVE SYSTEMS IS THE ONLY DRY FOOD READILY AVAILABLE WHICH HE CAN TOLERATE WITHOUT GETTING SICK. by on 07/28/2015
  • Years feeding Purina Cat Chows
    We have had cats for most of our 36 years of marriage and have fed Purina most of those years. At first we fed other brands, but we were not happy with the results. We then switched to Purina and our cats are happy and healthy. We are especially happy with the Sensitive Systems chow. We have a long-hair and she can have digestive difficulties. This food helps her so much! by on 07/11/2015
  • What a relief! No More Smelly Cat!
    I took in a feral male cat who has now had his vaccinations and been neutered. I was feeding him a well-known brand of cat food, but he had such a problem with gas and diarrhea that I could not let him stay in the house. I switched to Purina One for Sensitive Systems, and now there is no more problem. Another feral cat I feed was losing his hair, but now on this food, his coat looks quite healthy. by on 07/06/2015
  • better
    my cat doesn't throw up when she eats the sensitive formula by on 07/05/2015
  • Excellent food
    I tried it because both of my cats had issues. I have noticed less vomiting. My female has food allergies and she has been eating it with no problems. My male cat is doing well on it as well. Good stuff by on 06/29/2015
  • They love it
    We have 2 fairly pick eaters, and one has a tendency to eat to fast. Needless to say, we are constantly cleaning up after her. They seem to love the sensitive system formula. is a little to early to tell if it is working yet, as we just started giving it to them. Just a little more on the expensive side, so we are not sure if we are going to be able to continue to get it for them. may have to mix it with the other food to make it last longer, or only get a bag once in a while. by on 06/27/2015
  • No more spit-ups
    What a relief. Our cats are 17+ years old and are getting quite frail. Since feeding them the new 'sensitive' Purina dry food, the spit-ups have virtually ceased. Their weight and appearance has improved and they are much happier, more active and healthier. by on 06/23/2015
  • Good for indoor or outdoor!
    I was pleasantly surprised by this cat food. I have a really sensitive nose, and most cat foods stink a lot to me. This one does not. The ingredients are good, so I don't worry about feeding it to my kitty. She can be pretty picky, but dove right into this food with no hesitation! I received this product free to test and review, but all opinions are my own. by on 06/20/2015
  • Premium quality and delivers what it says
    Just gonna keep this simple, my 2 Siamese cats have been eating purina one products for years and have last couple years been using the indoor formula but my cats have started throwing up on occasion. I did some reading on the sensitive formula and decided to try it, wow my cats have not once thrown up one time since they have been eating it and better yet the stool in litter box has really been minimized too. I will be using this formula from now on by on 06/17/2015
  • superior food
    I have been using sensative ever since some of my older cats have problems with their stomachs. I also use this same food for when I take in foster cats that have had poor diets it is much gentler on the stomach works well and it is good quality also. by on 06/14/2015
  • my cat loves it!
    I received a sample of this project from influenster. After giving some to my cat, I could tell she loved it. I ended up buying the bag for sensitive systems as she is older and was having trouble with going to the bathroom. I saw a change for the better in just a few days. I will definitely be making the switch permanent. by on 06/14/2015
  • Helps with Upset Stomach
    The Sensitive Systems cat food has changed our life. Our 14 year old cat was throwing up on a daily basis. We hadn't changed our cat food in 5+ years, so we didn't think it was the food, just our cat was getting older. But we tried Sensitive Systems, and now it is less than once a month (on the clean-up). And her coat is much nicer too! Thank you Purina One! by on 06/09/2015
  • Best Cat food on the market for Sensitive Systems
    My cat has food allergies which causes him to have bouts of eczema. I tried Purina One for sensitive systems and have not had any further issues with his allergies. My only wish is that it came in a larger bag. by on 06/07/2015
  • Lots Less Vomiting
    My 10-year-old kitty cat, Chloe, has a very sensitive stomach. She was vomiting up her food all the time until I switched her to the Sensitive Systems Lamb and Rice formula. Lamb seems to be the only protein ingredient that her system can tolerate, and Purina One is one of the very few that uses it. I'm very thankful that this food exists for my fussy girl! by on 06/04/2015
  • The only thing that worked
    My kitty had problems eating and keeping food down for years. We tried everything from wet food, dry food, limited ingredient, and organic all with similar results. We saw a commercial for the sensitive system food and thought it sounded like what she needed. We gave it a try assuming the results would be similar to all the others but it worked. She ate it up and kept it down. It's been a couple months now and she has put on some weight which she needed. I can't thank you enough for this product. I don't know where we would be without it. by on 06/03/2015
  • Great Food for my Cat
    I made the switch to Purina ONE and my cat loved it! After other foods, she would often throw up after eating. I made the switch and no I have no mess to clean up after I go to work! I received this product free to test and it was a great success! #ONEswitch by on 05/31/2015
  • No more sick bellies
    We received our first bag of Purina Sensitive Systems dry cat food free as a promotion from #influenster. Naturally, we tried the #OneSwitch but honestly I was not thinking it would make much of a difference. How wrong I was! We have since continued to purchase this brand and will continue to do so! We have an older cat, who despite a clean bill of health, was vommiting daily. A few days into the Purina Sensitive Systems we noticed he was no longer throwing up! So glad we tried the #OneSwitch!!!! by on 05/29/2015
  • Sensitive stomach help
    One of our kitties has a very sensitive stomach, causing diarhhea. We have tries more expensive brands before trying Purina One. I have to be honest, I wanted a name brand that was more affordable as we have 3 dogs and 3 cats and that can be expensive with food and vet bills, etc. Wet ried Purina One for the dogs and they seem to be thriving on it (puppy and adult), so we decided to try the Sensitive Stomach cat food. It has helped - she sometimes still had loose stools, but it has improved. She likes it and she seems to be doing well on it, so we will continue to buy Purina One. by on 05/25/2015
  • My 2 cats love it .
    I have 2 cats with sensitive stomaches, in the past other cat food has come back up so i have tried several cat foods,so when i got to purina one .They went crazy for it, i think they'd eat all day if i would let them,and it stays with them i know they feel full. Purina is the best for my cats . by on 05/22/2015
  • Good Product
    My Cats very much liked trying out their new cat food. They seemed to really enjoy the smaller bites and they would run to their bowl when it was feeding time to they really liked the taste. The only thing that concerns me is the fast that it contains corn, soy and wheat which is not good for cats for their digestive system. This product/brand wouldn't be my #1 choice but it's a good alternative. Please note that I received a free product sample in exchange for an honest review. #ONEswitch by on 05/19/2015
  • My cats love it!
    My 3 cats have eaten Purina One Sensitive Systems for years. They love it. I wouldn't feed them anything else. I tried a few different cat foods when they were younger and they didn't agree with their digestive systems. I have not had any further problems since I started feeding them Purina One. Thank you so much! MEOW!! by on 05/14/2015
  • she loves it
    Vomiting stopped, made for a much happier cat. Food even smells good. A little pricey but worth the health of my cat. by on 05/06/2015
  • My cats enjoy and digest better
    I have 2 cats which both have sensitive stomachs, I was cleaning up vomit everyday. This food is much cheaper than what the veterinarians office had and I think it does just as well. The number of cleanups has been greatly reduced. This is the only food for my cats! by on 05/05/2015
  • Absolutely Amazed
    I bought Purina One for sensitive systems for my 12 year old cat who has a history of not being able to keep his food down. Our vet could not find any physical reasons for this problem so I thought why not try another food.I have tried them all! Well, Damien went crazy over it and believe it or not he actually was able to keep it down. My biggest problem now is that my younger cat decided he likes it also. Now I have a bag of the old brand of kibble that the younger cat will not eat and the older one cannot eat! Not that big a problem since Purina One Sensitive System solved a major problem in our household!. by on 05/05/2015
  • Purine one
    My cats love the taste. The cat usually eats to fast and would throw it back up. Since I started this sensitive food he now keeps it down and is much happier. I use purines one and pro plan on both my cats and dogs. Great products. Will not change. by on 05/05/2015
  • Love this food
    Wow what a great product. our cat of 9+ years was throwing up constantly. Took her to a vet and diagnosed with hair balls. The throwing up continued. Saw the commercial for this food and tried it. It worked and is still working. by on 05/02/2015
  • Works Great!!
    This is the third product I tried for my cat's digestive problems and it was the only one he ate without trouble. The cost is less than some of the other options as well. by on 04/28/2015
  • So much better
    We have two big orange cats and our one boy was suffering from frequent vomiting. We had him checked by our vet to see if something was wrong, but everything came back clean, so we switched to Purina One Sensitive Systems. Things have been so much better. He does not vomit anymore and, an added bonus, his gifts in the litter box are much easier to clean up. We thank you, our carpets thank you, and if he could, Orion would thank you for making an affordable food that he can keep down. by on 04/24/2015
  • IBD-friendly for my guys
    Two out of three of my cats have IBD. I've tried various expensive limited-ingredient diets, but our guys tolerate Purina One Sensitive Systems the best. They've been on this diet for at least 9 months and they look great: healthy coats and appetites! The only thing I'd change is the size of the kibble--the current kibble is very small, which makes it easy to swallow without a lot of chewing. Because my guys tend to "vacuum" up their food, they will sometimes upchuck whole kibble. by on 04/19/2015
  • Great food for cats with sensitive systems!
    Last August we adopted two twin brother cats. I bought the cheaper brand of cat food that I had always gave to my previous kitties and it gave my new boys bad gas and an extremely stinky litter box! I wondered if it was the food I was feeding them, so I needed to make a switch. I then took the Purina One Challenge and tried the sensitive systems blend and I'm so glad I did! It really helped their bellies! After about a week I noticed a decrease in the amount of gas they had and the litter box didn't smell as bad. I don't mind paying a little more so my cats can be comfortable! They also loved the taste a lot more then the cheaper brand! I will continue feeding them Purina One Sensitive Systems! Only the best for my boys! by on 04/15/2015
  • I`ve got finicky cats
    My 3 cats Love this Food. Bowl is empty everyday. :) by on 04/08/2015
  • SUCCESS
    Boots has had throwing up issues for about 2 1/2 years, my vet recommended a food for sensitive stomach. So far so good!!! The hairball formula has also helped, but he tired of it and stopped eating it. I had no problem switching to the sensitive stomach formula so quickly! THANK YOU Purina! by on 04/07/2015
  • PLEASED THE PICKY
    Two years ago, I relocated and had to have my grandmother watch my cat for two months during the transition. Being a grandmother, she babied him just like a grandchild. She boiled chicken and mildly seasoned it for him and would portion out his individual servings and deliver his homemade meals like clockwork. After getting him back home, I have had to still boil chicken and mix with dry food to even get him to look at it. When I switched to Purina One Special Blend, I haven't had to add any chicken. He absolutely loves it! It's a relief for me now that I don't have to specially pre-boil and specia season chicken for every meal and I know he's getting the nutrition he needs. I would recommend this product to any cat owner. After trying Purina One Special Blend and my cat liked it so much, I've switched my four dogs to Purina One as well. by on 04/04/2015
  • Changed my cats life
    When I got "T" from the Siamese Cat Rescue, she had very bad diarrhea. After several trips to the vet, he recommended that I try Purina 1 Sensitive Diet. I did & she has not had diarrhea since. She is very healthy & happy on her Purina 1! by on 04/01/2015
  • My cats enjoys all brands.
    My two cats eat all flavors of purina one seem to do very well this flavor . by on 03/25/2015
  • Hits the mark!
    I just want to say how happy I am that you are offering the Purina One Sensitive Systems again. I tried the Indoor Cat and Hairball formulas as you suggested. But, they just weren't right for Smack. My old boy (14+ years) really needs gentle touch. Thank you, thank you, thank you. And Meow! by on 03/20/2015
  • A happier Furbaby means a happier momma!
    I've been racking my brain since my baby cat Kiara got older and seemed to have a very upset stomach when eating. I've always had her as an indoor kitty and so i fed her the indoor formula cat chow. she loved it! But as she got older her stomach needs became a problem. She would often throw up what she had eaten frequently and sometimes several times a day. the store that was in the small town where we resided kept a small supply and variety of cat foods. We moved to a larger city and I discovered sensitive systems. It's worked wonders for her. she is throwing up less and less as time goes on. she's a happier furbaby and I'm a happier momma because of it! by on 01/14/2015
  • Our Cat Thrives
    We switched to Purina ONE Sensitive because of vomiting issues we experience with another premium science based diet. Our indoor cat eats this better and the vomiting issues went away after we switched. Litter box cleaning is easier as well. This formula is more available and costs less then the previous brand which was recommended by our veterinarian. Over my 50 years, our cats have always preferred Purina cat chows over other brands and this formula is not different. The neighbor cat also enjoys it and visits often for his special treat. I have used Purina chows for all of our farm animals and none have let me down. Quality is built into the product regardless of species. by on 11/21/2014
  • Finally my cat gained weight!
    My shorthair orange tabby was thin his whole life, and finally at 8 years old we switched to Purina One Sensitive Systems and he has stopped throwing up and his stomach is not sunk in any more!!! He has never looked this healthy and his fur is way softer too!!! I love this cat food, thank you Purina One!!! XXXOOO by on 10/22/2014
  • Thank you
    This food saved my older cat's life. She's become allergic and we have not been able to identify the allergen. She was vomiting everything . This food stayed with her, she gained weight and is herself again. Thank you so much. by on 09/27/2014
  • Amazed, My Cats Love This Food!
    Our 2 ten year old cats began vomiting a week ago every time they ate their dry food that they have been eating for 9 years. We made one vet visit. Vet couldn't see any reason for their vomiting. After not being able to get through one day without one of them vomiting, my husband went out late last night and bought the Purina One for sensitive stomachs. These two cats don't eat anything but their dry food. They don't like any thing else so I never thought they would eat the Purina One. To our amazement, they are both eating the Purina One today! Thank you for this great cat food for sensitive stomachs. by on 09/14/2014
  • amazing cat food
    I have two cats that were throwing up:(and it's been 3 weeks now and amazing results. .no more messes to clean up and their fur is very soft and shiny. I highly recommend by on 09/08/2014
  • Sensitive kitty
    Mittens has a very sensitive stomach. She used to reject other foods, or throw up every time she ate. This is the only food she can and will eat, and does not make her sick! by on 08/14/2014
  • Quality of food my cat senitive cat can eat
    I have tried other cat foods by my cat Oreo would throw-up after eating them. I finally tired Purina One Sensitive System. I wish I would of tired it long ago! Oreo loves the dry cat food, does not bother his sensitive tummy. Not hungry all the time now either. Thank you Purina for having such a great cat food for my cat. by on 06/25/2014
  • PurinaOne is the Best!
    This helps my cats to not have a constant upset stomach. I think I love it as much as they do! :) by on 06/16/2014
  • My cats love this food!
    I read the label of the former dry food I bought for my cats, it was not healthy. My four cats were vomiting several times a week. I compared ingredients and price and decided to switch to Purina One Smartblend Sensitive Systems. I followed the directions regarding switching the food gradually. My cats love it. The vomiting has stopped. I told my sister about this great product. My sister switched. Her two cats love it also. My cats ages are one, ten and fourteen. I wish I switched years ago. This dry food is worth every penny. My cats seem healthier and happier. Thank you Purina! by on 06/15/2014
  • Easy on the stomach
    I was very happy with how well my 13 year old cat with abdominal lymphoma tolerated this food. After his death in January of 2014, I continue to feed this to my 8 year old cat. by on 06/15/2014
  • Isabelle did great on Purina dry cat foods.
    Most of her 19 years she ate Purina dry cat food. She was a small boned Siamese and not a very big eater. I felt it was important for her to get plenty of nutrition in what she ate; so Purina was my choice. She did well on the one for sensitive systems and had very little stomach upset with that formula. All of my cats now eat Purina dry and love it. by on 06/14/2014
  • Purina One Sensitive Systems
    Sophie was a "shelter kitty" so when we got her she would gobble up her food then lose half of it in a short time. Sensitive systems is the only food that she tolerates and she loves it. by on 06/13/2014
  • Great product for cat with sensitive stomach
    My cat Mango has been on sensitive systems for 7 years. We tried her on regular cat food when we brought her home from the shelter but had to switch to sensitive systems when the other food caused vomiting and diarrhea. I've been very pleased! by on 06/13/2014
Page 1 of 2 1 2