O.N.E. Healthy Kitten Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.

  • It's okay to try other kitten food!!!
    I first got this with my first kitten, she seemed to be fine on it, but then when I got my second kitten a few months later he got extremely sick on this and was throwing up everywhere. I switched their food and both of them seemed much happier at feeding time. by on 07/07/2016
  • our rescue loves Purina
    Cali our new family addition enjoys the kitten formula. we will keep her growing stages in line with Purina products. we only want the best for her. And Purina provides all she needs now and and she grows. by on 06/30/2016
  • Kitten does not like
    New kitten will not eat, may be because she is going to be finicky. Will only eat certain flavors of wet food. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat Cue loves this!
    My cat cue went through three foods and she loves this one by on 06/28/2016
  • My cats love this!
    Sam and Rusty, 9 months old, are our two rescue cats. When they first came to us, we started them on Purina Kitten Chow, which they liked. Then I noticed Purina One in the grocery store and liked the fact it had more protein then the chow. Since they were pretty thin when we got them, we decided to give it a try. The results are amazing! They are now at their proper weight, very active and energetic, with super-shiny coats. Our vet said he was glad we switched, as it has a higher grade of protein. In a few months, we will transition to the indoor formula. Great product! by on 05/24/2016
  • Best food ever
    My 7 week old kitten would rather have it over can catfood. Small pieces are perfect for her size. by on 04/19/2016
  • Its natural real food without all the nasty fake stuff most cat foods have.
    Its all natural and no additives. Its nutritious. For healthy growth and a longer life. I recommend it 100%. I buy it for my two cats Jax and Jemma religiously. There's no better cat food out there. And my to baby's love it. They come running and meowing and purring. by on 04/02/2016
  • Great start for kittens
    I foster kittens all year long for a local shelter and the Purina One kitten kibble is my go to food in transitioning them to solids. The kibble size is small and easily crunched with their little teeth. This is great food and so economical as well. by on 03/10/2016
  • Delicious food for awesome cats!
    I have indoor cats and my newest kitten who's around 8 weeks old, loves this food. All of my cats eat the same thing so all are getting this kitten food, and almost always clean the bowls out. I highly recommend this product! by on 03/03/2016
  • Finally
    Finally found a grain that both of my rescue babies love! by on 02/09/2016
  • Healthy Cat Happy Owener
    My Tiger loves his food, since I switched to Purina One, he has been healthy and happy cat, I believe he will be One cat for a long time to come by on 02/01/2016
  • Perfect sized kibble for a kitten sized mouth
    The Bombay Kittens Abbey, Libby and Max love Purina's One Kitten formula. Its the perfect size and shape for their mouth and they run to the bowls when replenished. They always paw at my legs in the kitchen when they know its feeding time !! With lots of loud purring! by on 01/27/2016
  • Purina One Kitten
    My kitten loves the purina one kitten formula! It doesn't bother her belly like other foods have. Definitely recommended! by on 01/26/2016
  • Great food!
    I have cat/kitten rescue in SC. Every cat here eats Purina one. I got statred using it because of my older cat with a sensitive tummy. We have tried Rx diets from the Vet, more expensive foods and he could not keep any of them down. The Purina One Sensitive Systems was his savior! He has fnally gained weight and no more barfing! Every kitten here is amazingly healthy, their coat is slick & soft, they are full of energy & no tummy upset! I send every kitten off to their new homes with a bag of Purina One Healthy Kitten food. LOVE this food. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great ingredients and the felines love it!
    Appreciate the varieties offered and the thought that went into making it both nutrious and tasty. by on 01/20/2016
  • Only food my cat will eat...
    My kitten is a rescue from the ten lives club. She was 6 months old when I started her on One healthy kitten food. Tried changing food a couple times she would throw it up every time. She will be a year old in two months...seems like she may be on kitten food forever.. by on 01/11/2016
  • Amazing!
    Juno enjoys every meal! Definitely recommend this product! by on 01/06/2016
  • Busy 2 year old
    My Atticus is A two year old thriving on Purnia Advantage InDoor mix ,he loves it.From the day we adopt him ,we tryed other foods but this was the best .He a busy two year old ,and it gives him the zest to run and grow healthy and mischiefs .Great product because he's a indoor cat he gives him what he needs for a thriving life . by on 12/31/2015
  • Great Food
    I work with rescued and high risk kittens. They prefer Purnia One to any other dry food we have tried. I also give it to nursing momcat (who also loves it). Currently supporting a cat who had 8 kittens. Purnia One has helped keep everyone healthy and growing. by on 12/29/2015
  • My cats like it
    I bought the kitten food because I found a stray kitten (about 8 weeks old). He likes it in addition to his wet food. He's a main coon, so he wants to eat all the time. I think the high protein is good for him. My other cat was eating the adult food (she's 2 years old) but now she wants the kitten food. She thinks it is delicious. I'm letting her eat it with the kitten because she is very small (only 6 lbs fully grown) and she's a picky eater. So both cats like the kitten food. I was disappointed when I tried to download the coupon. When I tried to download it, it said I'd already used it. But I hadn't. But other than that I'm happy with the product. by on 12/27/2015
  • happy kitties
    love your food!! Kittens coat shiny and their weight is not to heavy or not too skinny. by on 12/27/2015
  • Great Food for my kitties....
    All three of my cats like the food and eat it well. I have a 15 year old and he has his regular diet and likes this, too. My two kitten brothers eat it up. One has a sensitive stomach and every time I try to switch by introducing a new food or even different formula a little at a time the one's stools are a mess. He digests the Purina One Kitty formula well and has no issues so I have kept them on it. by on 12/07/2015
  • My kittens just gobbled it up!
    We adopted a kitten from a shelter about two years ago and had a rough time finding a food she liked. On a whim we tried Purina One Healthy Kitten Formula and she loved it! A year later we adopted another kitten and he LOVED it! We have now moved them both to the indoor cat formula now that they are older and they still love it! I feel comfortable offering this product to my cats because of the health benefits. I recommend this products for other little kitties and the indoor formula for adult cats! by on 12/07/2015
  • Long use of quality food for my cats
    One of my cats had a urinary tract infection years ago, and when I went to the vet, he suggested putting him on Purina one urinary tract health formula. He said it would actually be good for all of my cats. They love it! Thank you Purina for keeping my cats healthy. by on 12/01/2015
  • Must help shedding
    My biggest bug about cats in general is the shedding, but I have fed them Purina One from day one, and with five cats I have not noticed the shedding even as much as I did when I was a kid and had one cat. Mom always fed meow mix or some other cheap chow which I imagine is probably all they had back in the 70's. I have to attribute the minimal shedding to the food quality. I pay $23 for a 16 pound bag which is a lot more than if I were just to buy Regular Cat Chow, but the difference in their coats is worth every penny. I realize that the quality could always be better in as far as the filler ratio, but this does the job for me and my stooges. With 7 pets, I can't go overboard. I would sure like some coupons though. Every bit counts. by on 11/21/2015
  • Quality Kitten Food
    As I liked the food I had hoped I would of been able to use the coupon for the food I currently use Purina Pro Plan Kitten. Was disappointed I couldn't & do prefer to give my kittens the Pro Plan. by on 11/19/2015
  • Love Love Love this product!!
    I just wish it was priced more competitively. My kittens/cats love this food. It's palatable..all the neighborhood stray kitties love it. :/ It provides good quality nutrition, not just calories and the kitties seem to do well on it. In fact, my house cat prefers it to his pricier, ProPlan formula which looks suspiciously like the PurinaOne ration. I will probably transition the house cat to the PurinaOne product but may have to give plain old cat chow to the local feral population. by on 11/18/2015
  • Highly recommend
    My kittens, adults, and reproducing females absolutely thrive on this fantastic food. Highly recommend! by on 11/18/2015
  • quality food my dogs and cats love.
    I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and they just love their Purina One Healthy Weight. by on 11/13/2015
  • Coupon printing problem
    I have used Purina One for years and really love the product. That is why I signed up for the $2.00 coupon. When I tried to print it, you had to download some program to print. I was on my work computer as I don't have a printer at home. I was disappointed I could not print out the coupon. by on 11/06/2015
  • Happy cats
    Our no-kill shelter requests Purina One for all their pets needs. Our cats love the taste and we appreciate the value price. by on 11/06/2015
  • Like cat treats in food form!
    My two kitties i got from the SPCA absolutely loved this food!! Their coats had a beautiful shine! by on 11/03/2015
  • Great food!
    I so appreciate that you are sending me a coupon to my email but I unfortunately don't have a printer! Thank you anyway, Purina! I give both my cat and dog your food! Sincerely, Jbai733 by on 11/02/2015
  • 40% protein, but...
    It says, "no fillers" but what is corn gluten meal, soybean meal, or whole grain corn? None of these are particularly good for kittens, who need animal protein. Yes, it has 40% protein, but some of that is plant-based and not as well metabolized as animal protein. This is the complete ingredient list: Chicken, chicken by-product meal, corn gluten meal, brewers rice, soybean meal, animal fat preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), fish meal (source of DHA), whole grain corn, poultry by-product meal, animal liver flavor, phosphoric acid, soy protein isolate, caramel color, salt, choline chloride, calcium carbonate, potassium chloride, Vitamin E supplement, taurine, zinc sulfate, DL-Methionine, ferrous sulfate, manganese sulfate, niacin, copper sulfate, Vitamin A supplement, calcium pantothenate, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride, folic acid, Vitamin D-3 supplement, calcium iodate, biotin, menadione sodium bisulfite complex (source of Vitamin K activity), sodium selenite. R-4159 I buy Diamond Naturals Active Cat for my foster kittens, which also has 40% protein, with no wheat, corn or soy. Very reasonable in the 18 lb size at my local home supply chain. by on 10/10/2015
  • Top notch foods for our kittens and adults
    Our cattery has been using the healthy kitten formula for over 10 years, with only great results. We keep it going into adulthood, and at some point switch to the salmon/tuna . All our cats love it. They kittens start eating it by watching mom at around age 4 weeks and have no problems with it. by on 10/07/2015
  • Quality Food My Kitten Enjoys
    I like the look of this food and the nutrition it offers my kitten. by on 09/29/2015
  • Kitten loves it !!
    I was feeding my kitten Purina Kitten Chow because I thought that was the only kitten food out there. I did my research and found Purina One Kitten so I started to integrate that into my kittens diet by mixing it with the kitten chow. My kitten loves it and Purina One Kitten is cheaper at Wal Mart for the same size bag of Kitten Chow. by on 09/27/2015
  • cat getting skinny
    My cat Felix is 17 years old I noticed him getting skinny and coat looking bad was told he might have diabetes. I would use any kind of food lately it's been friskies. I did some research of what would be good and not to expensive this one popped up so i'll give it a try so far likes it eats it up i'll let you know if he starts gaining weight back and his coat starts looking better by on 09/27/2015
  • Happy Kittens
    CALI & STELLA LOVE ONE HEALTHY KITTEN FORMULA, I BELIEVE THEY WILL BE ONE CATS FOR LIFE :) by on 09/24/2015
  • My Vet Recommended Purina One
    My vet who has three cats of her owns and feeds them Purina One recommended it for my cats. So I gave it a try. They don't gobble it up like they do their canned food but they eat it daily and like it. I prefer it to the other dry food. by on 09/14/2015
  • Good product
    My vets office recommended purina as one choice for food. One of my cats vomits frequently. I started using the sensitive stomach formula and she has improved. She hasn't stopped completely but has improved. They like the taste and the cost is reasonable. by on 09/14/2015
  • My Kittens love it!
    We were feeding Science Diet Kitten. They would get upset stomachs a lot. We switched to Purina One, and they have not been sick one time. They are gaining weight, and their coats are getting shiny. This food has made a big difference. We have even switched our dogs to Purina One they we also on Science Diet and getting sick. Our dogs have not been sick at all on Purina One. Definitely a customer for life. by on 09/07/2015
  • Excellent Kitten Food!
    I hand fed 2- 2 week old kittens that we rescued on July 4 th. "Patriot" and "Ferris" were weaned onto Purina kitten chow mixed w/formula. We noticed they both had some gas and stools smelled bad from the kitten chow... so i decided to try Purina One and have had Great results. No gas and stools don't smell as bad. Kittens love it! I use Purina one Lamb and Rice for my dogs. by on 08/25/2015
  • Humane Society prefers Purina
    While I currently do not own a cat or dog, I have been donating food to the local Humane Society for both cats and dogs. They do a wonderful service to our furry friends and Purina pays a large part of it. by on 08/17/2015
  • Kitten Love
    My new kitten loves this food. He comes running when he hears me open the bag! by on 08/17/2015
  • Healthy Formula, Beautiful Results!
    We have a cattery of smaller size Persians and had been through a number of brands over a few years till we got to Purina smartblend kitten formula. The last 7 years we have gone solely on this product enjoying excellent results of hair health and happy healthy kittens and adults. Everyone eats the kitten formula and are doing so good. I have watched all the other pet food suppliers go through recalls. -Never have seen our kitten formula on a recall. Quality and Price has made this product our formula of choice with no regrets these last several years. Sometimes there is a shortage on supply-in the 16 pound bag. So we generally try to have extra on hand. Just want to pass this on ....Thank you, Purina! John by on 08/10/2015
  • Repurchased for Rescues
    We recently rescued 4 kittens that were abandoned beside our home. I have been feeding them this product because we had seen excellent results from previous purchases of this product for our indoor cat when he was a kitten. The pieces are small, so they don't get caught in their teeth and are easy for the kittens to chew. Our kitties love the taste, and we love the healthy results. Kudos to Purina One for providing an affordable and healthy kitten food. by on 07/29/2015
  • Feeding it to a nursing queen
    I work for a non-profit - we take in animals displaced by disasters (fires, floods, building collapse, etc.) in their homes - and a recent rescue response was for two cats and 10 kittens. The kittens were only 3-5 days old and the moms were quite thin. I decided to feed Purina One and I am pleased to report that "Ontario" enjoys it VERY much! She's gained weight and coat is shiny after two weeks! by on 07/28/2015
  • kitten loves it!
    my kitten is a picky eater. it took me forever to find good that she likes. I'm glad that I was able to find a good she likes and hopefully will continue to enjoy!! by on 07/20/2015
  • Amazing food
    I adopted my kitten from a shelter I work at and they only feed their animals Hills Science Diet food but my kitten wouldn't touch it, so I went to the store and picked up the PurinaOne Smart Blend kitten food and she loves it. Only after one month of having her she put on two pounds and passed her brothers up in size when she was the runt of the litter at only 1.02 pounds when I took her in to foster her before I adopted her. She has so much energy now and loves to play plus her fur is amazingly soft. I recommend this food brand for any cat owner!!! by on 07/19/2015
  • Purina One for sensitive systems
    My cat is much healthier since she's been eating the dry food for sensitive systems by on 07/17/2015
  • Quality products
    My 4 indoor/outdoor cats seem to think that they should have dry food of 3 or move varieties available to them 24 hours a day. They are all nibblers. by on 07/10/2015
  • Great kitten food
    This blend has been great for my kitten. The bits are small enough for her to eat and she seems to enjoy the food. I do wish the food had more protein but for now this works. She is gaining a bit more weight than I expected with the recommended feeding amount. She is not finishing the bowl every day so I believe the ingredients are putting on the weight since she is active. by on 06/24/2015
  • Best ever
    Hello. After trying so many dry cat foods for my two bengal cats, who just couldn't keep down dry food even sensitive formula, I then switched to Purina kitten chow, smaller pieces, more calories as the male cat became too thin and it isn't good for cats to be constantly vomiting like mine were I had no choice. They love the dry and keep it down. And I purchased Purina wet food in cans especially for my thin male and he loves it as his other brand wasn't satisfying him as he was not eating it enough or well. So I solved two problems for two cats, there happy and so am I now. And hopefully now Oscar gets his belly back. My cats are 10. And I'm thankful for Purina kitten chow and Purina one wet food. by on 06/23/2015
  • Cats like it but I don't.
    Have purchased may bags (3.5 and 7.0 pounds) of Purina One (usually Salmon & Tuna). Too often, the bag contains a significant percentage of either undersized kibble or a mix of fragments and powder. A premium dry cat food like Purina One needs better quality control at the plant leading to more satisfactory customer experience. I will give it a few more tries, but if current experience remains the norm, I'm going to be forced to switch to something else. by on 06/16/2015
  • Kitten loves it
    New kitty...loves it. No issues. Kitten growing strong. So far great results. by on 06/11/2015
  • Tasty!
    My lots LOVED this food! I will definitely be buying it again! #ONEswitch I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. by on 06/11/2015
  • 50/50
    I adopted two kittens. One liked, one did not. It was the food both the rescue group and the Humane Society were feeding them and sent home a free sample. It will work until you can move them to a vet recommended food. by on 06/10/2015
  • Cat seems to like it
    Jackee likes this, I would have to say that this is one of the better hard catfood she doesn't care for wet catfood by on 06/08/2015
  • Good Product
    I am currently in process of switching my one year old to adult food. I compared products and decided to try him on Purina One. He seems to enjoy the food (current mix of Purina Kitten and Purina One)--so far so good! by on 06/02/2015
  • Cats seem to enjoy the food
    I received a sample of the food and a coupon for a bag in an influenster voxbox. My kittens seem to like the food. I have been mixing it with their other food as a transition and they don't eat around it. They have started to snub different flavors of wet food, so I think that if they didn't like the food they would eat around it. It seems like a good value for the product you receive. by on 05/25/2015
  • Real
    Real Chicken is the #1 ingredient in Purina ONE SmartBlend and it contains no added fillers for me and my cat Nick that's important. It also contains Omega -6 , Vitamins and Minerals all necessary to keep Nick strong and healthy. The pieces are small and make it easy for him to eat also they help reduce plaque build-up and aide in whitening Nick's teeth because there is no way he is going to let you clean them any other way. I can easily find Purina ONE SmartBlend at the stores I shop and can afford to give Nick the food he prefers. I received a sample product complimentary for testing and/or sampling. #ONEswitch by on 05/24/2015
  • My cat loves it
    my cat loves this food and my dogs love to try n steal it lol. It's affordable and great smart choices for what ur cat/kitten needs! by on 05/15/2015
  • great product!
    I love Purina One kitten and dog food, it's the only brand I buy! by on 05/15/2015
  • nothing but the best
    We live 6 houses from humane society two drop off one resutls of a drop off All three will eat nothing but Purnia one. Picky furballs Two of then will walk past steak to eat thier Purnia one. Must be good stuff Thank you for keeping Purnias quality for all these years by on 05/14/2015
  • 11 month old kitten still loves Purina One Kitten
    This kitten was found in a field @ only 8 oz. After eye dropper feeding kitten formula for about 3 weeks, we tried Purina One Kitten Formula. He took to the food right away and now won't eat anything else. No canned tuna or any other human food. Slowly trying to switch him to adult cat food, but he is resisting. by on 04/21/2015
  • delivers what it promises
    The Urinary Tract formula has been excellent for all of my cats. I was able to switch from a prescription food to this and have had great results... No more urinary tract infections. I won't use anything else! by on 04/18/2015
  • Cats love
    Purina ONE Salmon and tuna flavor cat food is great for my cats. They look for me every night at dinner time for this food and they are Playful, Happy, and Healthy. I have other cats from my neighbors who come over at dinner to eat because they know its where the good stuff is. I have told one of my neighbors to get it because she misses her cat. LOL I cant imagine given them anything less that this. Thanks by on 04/14/2015
  • Indoor Advantage
    I have three indoor catties. They all 3 love this food. So glad I tried it since they are finicky. I would love to get coupons on this . Thank you Purina. by on 04/11/2015
  • Thanks to Hairball flavor
    My cats love the hairball flavor! Definitely recommend this product! by on 04/08/2015
  • awesome results
    My kitten "Smeagol" has a stomach disorder where his body does not absorb nutrients. He had slow growth, constant diarreaha, bloating & gas. He was put on medication with no results after 1 month. I switched to purina one healthy kitten formula & now he has caught up in growth with his brother & no more diarreaha. Very pleased. It is $5-$6 more for a large bag than other brands but it is worth my kittens health! by on 04/06/2015
  • great
    my cats love purina food yum. I HAVE 3 CATS AND THEY ALL LIKE THE URINA FOOD EVEN THE MOST FUSSY ONE BAMBAM by on 08/28/2014
  • Kitten Loves it
    My kitten prefers Purina dry formula over the expensive small can cat food. She purr's so loud when I fill up her bowl. I trust Purina to deliver the quality I expect and my kitten loves it. by on 08/18/2014
  • A Great Start In Life
    I feed all my new babies this kitten food for their first year and a half. They grow healthy coats and good muscle tone. Some of the best little bodies anywhere can be found eating this brand of cat food here. Some like it a little too much. I also feed this to my flock of ducks. by on 08/14/2014
  • was important part of my pets' nutrition
    My sweet Sunshine passed away in June, 2012 at the age of 18 yrs 3 months. She was a very special part of my life and, to this day, I miss her terribly. I have had many pets during my lifetime and many enjoyed Purina food products throughout the years. by on 07/23/2014
  • From Kitten to Senior
    Monkey Do was found in a sheld where she looked to be about a day old. She was dirty, cold and wet but had a voice on her that is how we found her. The shelter was about 400 feet from the house and we heard this crying. We found her and took her to the house where she got a bath and dried. She was not moving much but the more we warmed her the more she would move. We took her to the Vet where he said she would have a 50/50 chance of living. We fed her every 2 hours as she started to grow. We took her to the Vet every 3 months to see how she was doing and he was amazed. Now that she turn 3 months she started on Purina Kitten food and she loved it. Her fur was soft and healthy, her eyes where clear and shape. As she grew up she was placed on Purina Cat Chow. Now she lived on this product all her life. She was a very healthy cat as the Vet would say. You would have never known she was not with her mother instead of feed by a bottle at a day old. She would play and have fun with my other cats. Monkey Do lived until she turned 15 or 16 she gave us so much love as we gave her the love she needed. You could say that she lived on Purina all her live and we were so happy with her. Now I know she is in heaven eating Purina Cat Chow today. We miss her so much but I know she is happy there. Thank you for having a great product from Kitten to Adult as the rest of my cats are on your product. Thank you for making a great product for my cats. by on 07/17/2014
  • Feeding my kittens this food has produced healthy coats.
    I have been feeding this to my kittens and I so happy with how beautiful it has made their coats. I have received numerous compliments from friends, vets, and random people while out and about on the quality of their coats. I am truly a satisfied customer! by on 07/02/2014
  • Rex has never been so happy about meal time!
    My cat Rex is usually pretty fussy about eating food, but with this switch he is always waiting and wanting more. I will have to limit this so he doesn't get too chubby, but he is really enjoying it! by on 06/30/2014
  • My new kitten enjoys his kibble
    I have only had Max for a few days and seems to enjoy his kibble. I selected this food because of the ingredients, chicken was listed as the first. by on 06/21/2014
  • Spended!
    I've tried this product on my cat's but for some reason they became PICKY, but they ate it anyways. They like Parina one Healthy Choice better. by on 06/14/2014
  • The only cat food my cat will eat..
    I have purchased different cat food on sale or if I have a coupon, etc. My cat will only eat Purina. Picky or just knows what is best for her? Not sure? But I'm sticking with Purina. by on 06/14/2014
  • It' OK
    I have fostered over 105 kittens, and although the food seems ok and they eat it(kittens eat most anything) I find some of your other brands better like Pro Plan and Beyond. Less filler and corn by product which does nothing except make them fat. Also as you know they should also have wet food when they are kittens although never mixed together. They all like the wet better. Thank You Ed Buchanan(The Cat Whisperer) by on 06/14/2014
  • Love the quality
    My cat loves this food she just can't get enough it's like she can smell through the bag and tries to get some by on 06/14/2014
  • My pets come running when I feed them.
    I have four cats ranging from eight to 18 and feed them Purina ONE salmon. They have shiny coats and are healthy and active. . My cats are all rescues and so are my two dogs who eat Purina ONE chicken with some Purina ONE wet food. They are healthy as well. by on 06/14/2014
  • Taste my 4 cats love.
    I have been feeding both Purina One dry and wet food to my cats for many months. All 4 of them prefer this brand over any other. I have been rescuing animals for many years and I often supply Purina One to people who cannot afford quality cat food. I also feed strays. They all prefer this food, and I know I am giving them a quality brand--which they deserve. by on 06/13/2014
  • Like the food for my cats
    However, I am not happy that you asked me to write a review about Lucy, a beautiful cat of mine who died of breast cancer over 6 years ago. You probably should be less familiar in addressing your emails. by on 06/13/2014
  • My Cat loves it.
    my cat is very fussy when it comes to her food. i honestly didnt think she would like it as most/ But she got very excited when she smelled the bag i open it gave her some and she ate it like it was steak to her. she really enjoyed it ..:] by on 06/13/2014
  • Good food for my picky eaters
    Started using Purina One Urinary Tract formula last year & nothing but positive results. Happy & healthy cats! Great product. by on 06/13/2014
  • It's OK but...
    My cats like to eat it but unfortunately it has far too many grains. Cats are carnivorous, not plant eaters, and certainly not grain eaters. One of my cats promptly becomes ill after eating this. My vet said the cat does not tolerate grains well because he is not a cow, he is a cat. Switched to a brand with no grains and all four of my cats love it and no one gets sick. by on 06/13/2014
  • CATS LOVE THIS FOOD!
    My cats love this food! They love the taste and their coats are so soft and shiny. It costs much less than some of the off brand pet foods and PURINA is a name brand I know I can trust. by on 06/13/2014
  • My cat loved this product
    My cat is very moody about food. This product never gets a walk away, others do. Thanks for a great product. by on 06/12/2014
  • Qualtiy Food my Ferret enjoys
    does any one know where i can get Purina One Kitten bix by on 05/13/2014
  • Best Kitten Food
    As a multi-kitten owner, I needed a balance kitten food that both my babies would enjoy and their stomachs agree with. I've tried many products, but in the end, Purina One was the best. Both of my kitties are healthy and happy! by on 04/05/2014
  • New mama and healthy babies
    I love this kitten food. Mama just had 7 babies 3 weeks ago and fed her purina 1 kitten food. They were born little butterballs. Healthy little babies and started getting around like crazy at 2 weeks. So purina 1 done a great job in helping Mama kitty have 7 happy, full of life babies. by on 12/05/2013
  • Great food for my fur babies!!
    Great food for my fur babies! Won't give them anything else!! Only the best for them! Thinks for providing nutritious food that my cats love, they never turn their nose up at it! by on 12/05/2013
  • Foster Kitties LOVE it!!
    I foster kittens/cats, some of which have been left from their mothers way too early for healthy development, meaning I had to bottle feed them and this kitten food is pefect for the next step(mixed with a little warm water) until they can eat it as is! It is such a healthy food, with a name I know and trust. EVERY single kitten has gained weight nicely on this food. And I noticed the older cats nibbling it too!! (I use regular Purina ONE for them). Keep up the great work, and thank you for helping me help my babies grow!!!!! by on 12/05/2013
  • Very healthy for my cat
    I have been giving this to my cat Delia for a long time. She loves the flavor and it has given her a nice shiny coat. I have tried other expensive brands, but she won't touch them. This is the only one for her. by on 12/05/2013
  • best kitten food ever
    My kitten has grown big strong and healthy. She has a beautiful coat and is extremely intelligent. I owe it all to purina one by on 12/05/2013
  • My cats love this brand!
    My cats love this brand. There is a never an issue with the taste. Other brands they won't eat. I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat! by on 12/05/2013
  • My kitten LOVES this food.
    I feed my little one canned dry and Purina ONE. He LOVES it. He has so much energy and is very healthy. I adopted him when his mother was hit by a car. He was only about 4 weeks old at that time and he was very sick. I started feeding him a little bit of the dry food mixed with water and he chowed down. Started the wet food about a week later and he is now healthy, soft and very energetic. I love him and he loves your food. by on 12/05/2013
Page 1 of 2 1 2
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X