Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 5

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product I am a foster parent for rescue dogs and could not live without this stuff - especially when I have puppies or dogs that are not yet house trained. It really gets the job done with no nasty chemical smell. 05/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Carpet saver! I bought this product a few months ago when my dog had a urinary infection. She had several large accidents in the house. After using this product we have no stains, no residue, and no odors. It even works on areas where my cat leave hairballs.I will always have this product on hand as long as I have cats! 05/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Greatest stuff ever made on planet earth I should have bought this years ago but was being cheap... Stuff should cost double what it is, that's how good it is. Urin smell gone also used it in my laundry to help knock out all odors my car is walking around the house like wait somethings is different!!! Yes your smelly pea is gone that is what's different! Thank you!!!! 05/07/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't Work I have tried everything and nothing works. I tried this and the shampoo and can still smell the stain. I have tried every method out there except calling in a professional. That is next 04/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by worth every penny This works for pets, and even on matresses when kids wet the bed!! 04/04/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Does Not Work!! I've always used Nature's Miracle on my carpet/rugs when my dogs have had accidents. It has always worked for me. I bought a new rug and one of my dogs decided it looked like a great place to go potty. I didn't even have any Nature's Miracle in the house since it has been so long since they've had accidents. I had to go buy some and I decided to try the "Urine Destroyer" thinking it would work even better, but no such luck. I have used this entire bottle, treated the spot multiple times, following the directions exactly, and it still smells awful. So much so that I checked the rug for additional spots, thinking there was another one that I had missed if the room still smelled so bad. There wasn't though. Just one spot with now a whole bottle of "Urine Destroyer" on it that still smells like it has never been cleaned. So disappointed in this product. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by It Really Works. I have a large area rug that my 7 year old Maltese has made his personal wee wee pad. I didn't realize he went on it until I started to smell it because its not visible on my dark grey carpet, and he only goes on it when I'm not home. To get rid of the smell I had bought a Washer vac. I went over the entire carpet 3 times with a antibacterial vac wash to try and get as much urine out as possible.The smell of urine was then stronger then ever, so After I decided to use the Urine destroyer over the entire thing and rubbed it in. I left it for about 2 hours before I went over it with the wet vac again this time i aslo put some of the urine destroyer solution in the water. I went over the carpet twice so that the carpet was not left soaking wet. After I applied a baking soda made for carpet and pets. I left that on top of the carpet for two days to absorb any left over odor. I vaccumed everything up after the two days and the carpet never smelled so fresh. You can't smell the urine at all! I am so happy I found something that works. As a tip I would just say to make sure you try to pick up as much urine out of the carpet before applying the Urine destroyer for best results. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Many, many uses! I use this product to wash the dogs' bedding and even my family's sports gear! I've started to use it as a regular part of my laundry routine! It rids that damp smell towels get and freshens up bedding. A friend recently used this to remove smoke odor from curtain! I love this ! 02/01/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review Tried using Nature's Miracle Urine Destroyer and all it has done is made the dog urine smell worse. We have tried everything under the sun to get the smell of the Nature's Miracle out. Nothing works!!! We now have a cross between dog urine and Nature's Miracle competing and it's terrible!!! 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!!! This stuff is amazing. having 3 dogs sometimes they have accidents and my 5 year old lab mix sometimes gets a little to excited and this suff has taken out every stain and any possible remaining smell you could imagine. 09/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by dissolved leather This product dissolved the leather on my couch...it pooled in the leather cushions from the under-side (couch was turned upside down drying with a fan.) It does not say you can't use it on leather on the bottle. However, I now notice that it does say it on the website....too late now...my expensive leather couch is a gonner....crying....and it still smells of urine. The bottle should have giant letters that read "DO NOT USE ON LEATHER" 08/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by FRUSTRATED I have used this product per instructions and I am so frustated. It's as if my dog is drawn to it and is marking the spot even more so...I have a brand new sofa love seat that I feel is ruined. I don't want anyone to come over for fear they're going to smell the urine. I am gagging it is so bad. I don't know what else to do. 07/30/2015
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X