(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.

  • Works miracles in steam cleaner!
    I put this in our steam cleaner to clean around our litter box. I was super impressed with the results. I have 3 cats, and kids who never clean the litter box properly. This may actually save our carpet. by on 06/05/2016
  • Been using it for years. LOVE IT
    I actually use it as a spot removal and I put it in my rug cleaner. My carpet it over 20 years old and this was and is the only thing I have found that actually gets rid of the cat urine and I have 5 cats and have had many pets both dog and cat over the years.. I can put my nose to the carpet after it dries and it smells fresh and clean. I also have used it on mattresses. works wonders. soak up the spill with paper towels then sprayed it on there and let it set 10 mins then blotted it up with paper towels and stain and odor both gone. I have used EVERYTHING under the sun. natural or industrial and home remedies. This is the first product I ever found that work. by on 05/19/2016
  • Works Great
    Works better than any other product I have purchased. by on 05/19/2016
  • It even cleans grout!
    Our elderly cat doesn't always take that extra step into the box. After wiping up cat urine from the tile floor around and under the box, cleaning the floor with a standard non-toxic all-purpose spray cleaner, and letting it dry, I applied a very thin layer of Just for Cats Urine Destroyer on the porous grout to prevent odor. A short while later I saw that the grout appeared as clean and bright as the day it was laid a dozen years ago! While Nature's Miracle might be a little pricey as a grout cleaner for the whole house, I am going to try it on some of the most-needed areas and see what happens. p.s. To apply the product to the floor I poured a tiny amount into my nitrile-gloved hand and simply wiped my finger along the grout lines. by on 03/26/2016
  • Didn't work
    Used the whole bottle. Pulled back carpet and padding and soaked it all. Did nothing but amplify the urine smell in the whole room. by on 02/19/2016
  • BEST PRODUCT EVER!
    Living with multiple cats some of them are bound to have behavioral problems and one of our cats marked everywhere in the bedroom. Looking at products online we decided to use this and it worked wonders! The only downside is that it is so expensive and when you have a big area to cover it can hurt the bank but it has been worth it! by on 01/29/2016
  • a step backward
    I've been using Just for Cats Stain and Odor Remover for years. It works great; not only on the occasional mishaps from our cat, but WONDERFULLY on hockey equipment. Unlike every other product I've tried, the Original S&OR product has virtually no smell of its own, and does not irritate human skin. Well, my local pet store must have figured that "more is better", and stopped carrying it, substituting this product, which has a strong odor. I'm afraid to try it on my gear, so I guess I'm another victim of modern "marketing". NEW and IMPROVED is often a step backward. by on 01/11/2016
  • It does not work.
    My cat urinated on an old quilt that had fallen onto the floor. The nice man at our local pet supply store told me Nature's Miracle would remove the stain and odor. I just had to treat it and machine wash the item as usual, he said. I followed the instructions. I used a whole bottle of this product. The quilt still smelled terrible. I followed with some of the last of my supply of a different product that is no longer being made. I'm still looking for something else that works. Don't waste your money and time on Nature's Miracle. by on 12/30/2015
  • ABSOLUTE JOKE
    FOLLOWED INSTRUCTIONS TO THE LETTER AND FOUND THAT THIS PRODUCT DOES COMPLETE OPPOSITE OF WHAT IT SAYS! IT ACTUALLY ATTRACTED THE CAT TO THE SPOTS I SPRAYED IT! Gave 1 star because I had to give it something. by on 11/30/2015
  • "Fragrance" makes me feel very sick
    Product works great but the new product has a "frangrance" that makes me feel sick, and is so strong I don't think I can use it. by on 09/19/2015
  • Meh, unimpressed
    Cats peed repeatedly on a leather chair. It soaked in. NOTHING has worked to get the smell out and I've tried several. "Destroyer" is a bit of an over-promise. by on 09/12/2015
  • Highly recommended
    I highly recommend this product to any cat owner. It's so important to remove all traces of odor if cats are having litter box problems. by on 08/10/2015
  • Above and beyond expectations!
    My cat urinated on our love seat last summer. I cleaned it with the homemade cleaner suggestion given on Animal Planet. It worked better than anything else I had tried at the time. This year, my cat did it again as soon as it started getting warm out. On top of the new spot, I noticed the smell was back from the last time so I thought we were going to have to throw out the love seat. Someone recomended Nature's Miracle to us so we tried it thinking we had nothing to lose at this point. We bought 2 big containers of it. We took the love seat apart and saturated the entire love seat with it, let it dry for about 24 hours and the smell, old and new was gone! I mean completely gone! I can't believe it worked on the old set in spot. I am probably going to do it one more time just to be sure I didn't miss anything. This product is so worth the price and saved our furniture and cat. by on 04/09/2015
  • Saved my Kitty
    I am so grateful for your product. I was dreading the possibility of having to re home my cat. Thanks to your product I won't have to. I have tried a lot of remedies to clear up the urine odor and yours by far, has worked the best! A big thank you from Miss Kitty AND her owner! by on 02/08/2015
  • Yikes! They Missed the Box
    Let's be honest. Cat urine should never be anywhere but in a litter box; not in a plant pot, not on carpet and definitely, surely and without a doubt, not on the bed. But accidents happen. Somehow the door to the laundry room got closed, leaving no access to the litter box. I found two puddles on the guest room bed. Not wanting to risk a repeat performance, I rushed out and bought Nature's Miracle Just For Cats. Like reliable Nature's Miracle Stain and Odor Remover, this product did exactly what I wanted it to do. The bed and bedding came out stain and odor free, not just to my satisfaction, but apparently to the cats as well since this problem has never reoccurred. We did install a cat door in the laundry room door so nothing comes between the cats and a clean litter box. by on 02/08/2015
  • Phenomenal!
    I purchased this product along with a blacklight to help detect and remove cat urine from my living room. My cat had crystals in her urine, and now that's she's been treated and placed on a special diet I'm still finding her relieving herself in her old spots evend though I had already cleaned the carpets. Sure enough, under blacklight I found urine stains. When I applied the Just for Cats solution I was amazed to see the spots disappear before my eyes! There was no odor of ammonia or urine, only the pleasant fragrance of the solution. Application couldn't have been easier and the resultS were amazing! I took before and after photos; I only wish I could upload them here as proof of the solutions efficiency! My cat sniffed around while the solution was drying but she seemed calm and did not try to remark where she had previous accidents. I'm so thankful that I've been able to reclaim my living room! Thank you Nature's Miracle for such an excellent product! by on 01/02/2015
  • Great Product
    This is a great product. I used this when my son accidentally wet himself sleeping on our couch. We are working sleeping through the night without pullups. I used the steam cleaner with just hot water to pull out the excess urine and then I generously soaked with the NM Urine Destroyer. I did have to treat twice but it worked. The couch no longer smells like urine. I would recommend this product to pet owners and well as parents of small children. by on 10/29/2014
  • Decent odor-killing product
    This stuff works fairly well at neutralizing cat urine odor. I would give it a try. by on 10/16/2014
  • It Works!
    After the first use I noticed an improvement regarding a urine smell. With each use there are fewer "hot spots" and Nature's Miracle is really helping. It works better than any of the other products I have tried. I am pleased with this product and will continue to use as long as I have cats. by on 08/30/2014
  • Not reliable for deep orders in carpet
    Bought the Urine Destroyer per multiple outstanding reviews. However, none of the reviews noted the extent of the urine - was it in the sub flooring or carpet padding for example. My cat went into heat (a vet issue saved for another time), and began marking in 5 different places along the baseboard/carpet. The product worked great for two days and once I let it air dry the smell came back stronger. Mind you, I went through an entire gallon for one 5"x5" area which has now turned into a 1 foot x 1 foot area...it extended the smell out into the good carpet! I only recommend using this for surface area, not deep penetration. I have now spent the money to have the carpets deep cleaned as a last ditch effort. I plan to ask for a refund. by on 06/16/2014
  • For cat spraying use the odor remover...
    This stuff worked well at breaking down urine spots, but we were looking to remove smell from cats spraying. For that application the just for cats odor and stain remover worked better. by on 03/30/2014
  • Cat urine odor gone - Period.
    I had tried everything (other products) to remove the urine smell my cat left me regularly on my carpet. Then my sister recommended this product. I was skeptical, but I was reaching the end of my rope and was actually considering giving my cat away. But I tried Nature's Miracle as a last ditch stand. And lo and behold, IT WORKED. No more cat urine odor. Even the old odors left by the other products I had tried were eradicated. I would unreservedly recommend Nature's Miracle. by on 11/30/2013
  • Stinky Rug
    One of my male kitties decided the dinette rug, an oriental, was his litter box. The odor was unbearable. I used the natures miracle to shampoo the rug. I also put some of the natures miracle into a spray bottle and I spray the area where the urine odor was. It has taken several weeks but the odor is gone! I am very happy with the results I got from the natures miracle I would recommend it to anyone who has pet odor problems. by on 11/13/2013
  • Great Product
    I was pulling my hair out when my cat began peeing & pooping on my area rugs. This product was recommended to me, I tried it, & now my cat & I are friends again. by on 11/08/2013
  • Not as good as I had expected
    I love natures miracle products and when a friend needed some serious help with cat urine smell I thought why not. It worked, kind of. It did not get rid of all of the smell though. by on 08/09/2013
  • Devastated to Blown Away
    I had purchased my DREAM fishing boat. A 2012 hi-end Crestliner Sportfish. I decided to store it for the winter at a local dairy barn. BIG MISTAKE...the feral cats congregated in the boat, slipping thru a small opening in my cover. When I came to pick it up this Spring, I could barely breathe the ammonia smell was SO STRONG. Many of my friends said "You'll never get that out"....well, after a weekend of shining a blacklight over the boat to find that the cats had sprayed ALL OVER the insides, we purchased NATURE'S MIRACLE JUST FOR CATS URINE DESTROYER as a last ditch effort to save my $40,000 investment. After a lot of sniffing, spraying NATURE'S MIRACLE and following the steps, MY GOSH... it's taken the smell away! I could not believe it. No more anxiety attacks. Thank You for saving my HUGE investment. I went from being sick to my stomach to amazed. I recommend this product HIGHLY. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU NATURE'S MIRACLE.....YOU SAVED MY BRAND NEW BOAT FROM THE JUNK HEAP by on 05/13/2013
  • totally worthelss product
    I purchased Nature's Miracle "Just for Cats" Urine Destroyer, Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Remover and Nature's Miracle Carpet Shampoo to clean stains and remove odor after we noticed that our cats have been marking our living room carpet instead of using their litter boxes. We used the products in accordance with their directions, but none of the products have worked AT ALL. In fact, the carpet now smells like urine and cleaner...and the cats continue to re-mark the same areas where they have already urinated and they are urinating all over the rest of the carpet in the living room. They are only going on the carpet in that room...marking and re-marking the same spots over and over and then moving on to new spots in the room. We have cleaned the same spots so many times using Nature's Miracle products that the carpet, is now completely destroyed in those spots (separating from it's backing, strong ammonia/urine smell, continued marking by the cats). DO NOT be fooled that this product will clean your carpet, eliminate the stain and odor and prevent your cat from urinating in the same spot again. This is completely false. Our carpet and carpet pad are totally destroyed and we are going to have to replace them...the floor below is also soaked in urine which we will have to figure out a way to clean and seal before we can replace the carpet and pad...I doubt Nature's Miracle will help us pay for any of that... Nature's Miracle products are expensive...and completely worthless. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! by on 10/02/2012
  • Stubborn Cat
    Have used the original product before with no luck. After trying other products and home remedies still no luck. I was ready to pay a large sum of money to have all my area rugs professionally cleaned. Decided to do one last search on the web and came a cross "Just for Cats- Urine Destoryer". Went to the petstore and bought the gallon jug. Tried it on a spot in front of my bathroom door where my female cat Missy had been urinating (refuses to urinate in litter box even though she's litter box trained). Low and behold the smell was gone. Now the bigger job ahead of me is to clean all the area rugs. The cost will be a lot cheaper than paying to have the rugs professionally cleaned. Wish I had found this before I ripped all the w/w carpet out of my house. by on 10/02/2012
  • AMAZING!
    I tried everything - including other products claiming to be effective - to get my cat's urine out of my brand new couch. Nature's Miracle is the only product that worked... and it worked so well!! I can't smell the urine at all anymore, or the other products I wasted my time using before it. I would 110% recommend this to anyone dealing with cat urine!! by on 09/02/2012
  • Nature's Miracle SAVED my babies
    We recently adopted a second cat, and inadvertently angered our 2year old Caliico. She retaliated by spraying my sofa, recliner and chaise lounge, and boy was my husband mad! Mad enough where he said both cats had to go, immediately. I love my babies, and after much research, I chose your product. My house no longer stinks, my husband is no longer angry, my cats are still here and are becoming buddies. Thank you SO much! by on 07/11/2012
  • what a wonderful company
    The very best part is that yours products actually really work ,everything I have ever tried from your product line does what you claim they do, making cat life healthier for those we have and making it easier for the caregivers lives too. by on 05/14/2012
  • AMAZING
    I've had my cat for about 6-7 years now and i must admit i haven't been the best at cleaning up after her. but just these past few days i've been going around with a blacklight (it's a scary sight) and this product. Good Lord this product works miracles!!! the stains are now extremely dull, if not gone and my room's starting to smell a lot better!!! I work at a pet's store and i recommend this product to customers because i KNOW it works, not just to make a sale. by on 12/18/2011
  • It worked the first time for spot cleaning--
    I have used this product for several years. You must use this product BEFORE anything else !! It works--my cats find the corners and once one of them goes--I have 3--they all go. Treat the pad ane concrete also. BUT this time when my boyfriend came home the bottle was different. They told him it was the same formula. I used the whole bottle and still have a sticky feel and faint smell. So I guess off to the pet store I go for some more.... by on 12/05/2011
  • Better Than All The Rest
    The important thing about this product is that it works BETTER than ALL the other Nature's Miracle products when it comes to cat urine. My cats have decided that a chair of mine is a good place to occasionally urinate. I've tried dozens of products, including most of the rest of the Nature's Miracle line. Most worked topically, but if you put your nose to it, you could still smell the urine. This time I tried the Just for Cats (tm) Urine Destroyer and covered the chair with a plastic tarp for 4 days to prevent the cats peeing there again. After airing it for another 2 days so it would be dry in time for my party, I found that the urine smell was completely gone! Several days later, even the product's own smell is gone! What a fantastic product! I will continue to use it as long as it keeps being fantastic. :) by on 10/05/2011
  • Absolutely love this product!
    This product was given to me by a friend from a dog show. I was having a horrible time getting rid of the cat urine smell from my 2 males marking the floors. I have wood floors that have been stained by the urine but this product not only cleaned but the odor is totally gone. I would highly recommend this to anyone having problems with cats urinating around the home. by on 08/31/2011
  • Where hos this been my whole cat ownership?
    This stuff is the best hands- down. It is the only product i will use for when my cat has an accident ever again! I tried dozens of products and was only disappointed, or even grossed out by the smell the chemicals would create in conjunction with the urine. I'm so glad to have found this product, and this was definitely the one to turn me into a loyal Nature's Miracle product user for life. I get so excited to use one of their products when i need it as I have yet to be disappointed in them! by on 08/26/2010
  • This product works
    Having several cats, all territorial and in competition with each other, there is constant "marking" going on. Just For Cats Urine Destroyer keeps the odor problems controllable. I am glad I found it, as I had previously tried lots of products that could not eliminate the odor. I pour the Urine Destroyer into a spray bottle and keep it handy. If I see one of the males "marking", I immediately spray the spot. If I find a place, by the odor, that they've marked while I was not around, I spray it down thoroughly and it still takes care of the odor. It is nice to have the house not smelly, and to have a product that can take care of it immediately and completely. by on 04/29/2010
Page 1 of 1 1