Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children.

Options Available: 16 oz. (1 pint)

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.

  • Awesome product!
    I've used the Urine Destroyer twice and it's absolutely Amazing! Thank you for this great product! !!!!!! by on 07/09/2016
  • Not satisfied
    I bought this product because my cat midsed the litterbox. I used exactly what the instructions said and it had not removed yhe urine odor. Help. by on 06/28/2016
  • poor result
    my dog urinated on my carpet, i purchased severe stain and odor remover, to get rid of the yellow stain but this product didn't work. very dissapointed by on 06/18/2016
  • Love it!!!
    My puppy was 9 weeks when I brought him home, dreading next potty training. He's now 17 weeks and I'm still on my first bottle, plus he never goes back to any of the spots and it gets rid of the smell/stain IMMEDIATELY. I absolutely love it, and really do call it my "miracle spray". Money and time saver. Never going back. by on 06/11/2016
  • Doesn't work at all..
    Bought 3 gallons.. and hosed my laundry room down time after time after time.. didn't dilute it all and sprayed it through a pump sprayer.. everytime it seemed good for a day.. and the next day come home to the cat urine smell that was there when I moved in.. steer clear by on 06/05/2016
  • So-so
    I used this on 2 different occasions for pet urine on carpet. It definitely did cut the odor but did not remove it completely. I have reapplied 2-3 times on the spots and still have odor issues. by on 05/29/2016
  • Did absolutely nothing
    ended up using the entire 64 oz bottle on a small area rug. steam cleaned it 3 times and it still reeked of cat urine. used vinegar and the smell was finally gone. by on 04/15/2016
  • Amazing product
    I tried this product recently on a blanket which had urine stains (no odor) from my cat, Friendly, when she was locked in the room with no litter box. This was about 15 years ago, and the stains actually came out! I was pleasantly surprised. by on 04/10/2016
  • Can you delete the fragrance?
    We could own stock in your company for the volume of you product we buy. Wish very much you would do this without the fragrance. It is hard on sensitive dog and cat noses and we don't want it in the product. by on 03/26/2016
  • Only thing that ever worked!
    I work as a science teacher. I have had many outfits ruined with iodine spills. I have tried everything to get the iodine out, but nothing ever worked. This year, I figured I give Nature's Miracle a try, since it's so amazing with puppy messes. I mixed a solution of water and Nature's Miracle and let it soak for about 3 hours, rubbing the stain about every 30 minutes. Then I laundered like normal. Iodine is completely gone! Amazing! All the other science teachers didn't believe me, so we ran a controlled experiment with it for fun! by on 02/26/2016
  • great product
    This product works great. The only issue I have is that the straw inside the bottle is not long enough to reach all the product. Therefor, you end up with a lot of product at the bottom of bottle. I would recommend they look at better bottle delivery options. by on 01/20/2016
  • Nature's Miracle
    Good product if you use enough of it and can let it supersaturate the mess and then air dry/sun dry. Better to just let it work rather than scrub and rub. by on 12/01/2015
  • Changed formula?
    Worked well, but new bottles don't. It used to have a peculiar odor, but now it just smells like straight alcohol. by on 11/08/2015
  • Did not work
    I purchased this product for use after I shampoo my carpet, the carpet was less then six months old. I bought the industrial size and used the entire bottle size on an area about 5x5 and it did absolutley nothing about the smell. I am very dissatisfied. by on 08/24/2015
  • Not Just for Pets
    Eliminates stains/odors from my cat's illnesses with no harm to my cat. A quick spray refreshes corn-based litter in cat box. I also use as pre-treatment on laundry (sweat, food, and other organic stains). Erases mildew stains & odors from clothing and other fabric items. Successfully used it on (gag) stinking stains left by dead mouse! Am never without a container of Stain & Odor Remover for use around the house. by on 07/30/2015
  • No more smell
    I moved into a house that smelled like dog urine from the previous owner. I used this product on the entire living room base floor for 3 days and I'm happy to say I can now lay on the floor without gagging. by on 07/28/2015
  • Best purchase ever !
    Breeder recommended this to me 8 yrs ago . This is by far the best product on the market to take care of EVERY pet Oder & stain ....tried several other products & NOTHING even comes close to doing what natures miracle does !! Once you try this , you will NEVER use anything else !! by on 05/29/2015
  • Great with the dogs
    I have 4 rescues and from time to time they have accidents! I have used this product for 5 yrs and have no complaints at all. Does not give me any reason to try another product. by on 05/16/2015
  • Expected less than a Miracle.
    Well, I read many reviews hoping to find something that would work. Seemed like a good shot. Expected less than a miracle. Did not deliver. Still odor. by on 05/03/2015
  • Great results
    Wet stains must be dried well, then use product to remove color and odor. Dry stains take a few minutes to soak in to stain, then blot dry. My 2 dogs do not remark the area where product was used. by on 03/08/2015
  • Stink and Stain
    Just this week one of our dogs had gastritis and threw up six times on the carpet. As always, Nature's Miracle cleaned up the mess and cleared the air. We have been using this product for many, many years and it's about time I sang its praises on line. In our house it is affectionately known as "Stink and Stain." That's how the various spray bottles are labeled, the one in the kitchen, the downstairs bathroom, the upstairs bathrooms, the laundry room.....well, you get the picture. I have recommended it many times, not only to friends but to fellow dog walkers. It's the perfect present to welcome a new pet, or a new baby. I can't imagine life without pets, so I can't imagine life without Nature's Miracle. by on 02/08/2015
  • Excellent Product for Pet Urine Accidents
    Recently, we rescued a friendly and affectionate Pit-bull from the local animal shelter. (First Pit Bull we have ever had and he is awesome!!!) He's great, but his only flaw is that if that back door is not open for him to urinate or defecate he does it on our carpet. Of course, we never catch him in the act. I am working on correcting his behavior like praising him when he does relieve himself outside. But, in the meantime I had these foul smelling urine stains throughout the house. I tried many other cleaners, but none worked, not even a professional rug cleaner. I read on line that you should buy enzyme based products to help with the urine problems. I found your product and first of all liked that it is Made in the U.S.A. Yea for you!!! Secondly, it was an enzyme based formula. I was skeptical, but bought it, willing to try anything. I am pleasantly pleased with your product. It removes the stain and especially the odor!!! Yea!! I am so happy. Thank you for your product, I will be back for more and keep making the product in the U.S.A.!!! Thank you by on 12/16/2014
  • Works on older upholstered furniture
    We were about to get rid of our ten year old microfiber couch because no matter how we scrubbed, the arms looked dark and greasy. Same with our 'pleather' chair - who knew that stuff just will not clean up, even after I tried Murphy's Wood Oil soap on it. The chair still looked dirty. On a whim I tried Nature's Miracle on the couch arms. AMAZING result. I used an old white towel soaked with NM and it came away dark with dirt, time after time, but gradually the original color of the couch began to show through. Then I tried it on the pleather and the same thing happened. Our furniture looks almost new again. We decided to keep both pieces. Highly recommended, this product cleaned our upholstered furniture when nothing else could. by on 12/11/2014
  • Wow! This product is great!!!
    Completely cleaned the hair ball stain out of my beige carpet. by on 12/03/2014
  • Your search ends here
    I bought my first puppy--a Rat Terrior a few years ago. His bladder was the size of a gum ball so he went to the bathroom every 30 seconds, or so it seemed. I needed something for the cleaning up. Unfortunately he preferred to go on the carpet and still has accidents to this day. But Natures Miracle made cleaning up a joy. I am still amazed at how it makes every single stain easy to clean up. It doesnt matter how bad the stain is, it disappears every time. Save yourself some time and worry and buy Natures Miracle. Thank You So Much Natures Miracle. You have a fan for life. by on 11/17/2014
  • Wonderful
    This stuff really works. My German Shepherd broke a tooth, and there was blood on the carpet. Reaaly don't know how long it was there, but a friend gave me this stuff, and said it was great. Every pet owner should have this on hand. Thanks by on 11/17/2014
  • This stuff is a must!
    We bought this when we brought our puppy home and it works great on pet elimination spots on carpet and tile. Recently, our poor girl got a cut on her foot and there was blood all over the living room carpet. This stuff got it all up out of the carpet and it was easy. Just sprayed the spots, let it soak in, rubbed it with a washcloth and Voila! - no more spots. This stuff is worth every penny and then some. by on 11/16/2014
  • Power sprayer on 1.5 gal. is poor
    I have 4 dogs, 2 are former puppy mill breeders, 1 from a hoarding situation. None of those 3 learned to go outside and are now my poddy training challenges. I have purchased so much Nature's Miracle that I decided to get the 1.5 gal container with the battery operated sprayer. I don't know why it's such a power suck, but I swear it drains 2 AA batteries with each use. I honestly don't get enough sprayed on the stains to do the job before I need to replace the batteries. Wouldn't you think a company would make it easier and more convenient to use their product and to be able to use it liberally when needed? Spray is too fine, barely covering the spot. I like the product, but the sprayer is frustrating. by on 11/02/2014
  • Life saver!
    I bought this at the recommendation of a co-worker who uses this with her pets. I didn't buy it for pet odors, though - my son got fish oil on his school uniform...which then transferred to his backpack, lunch box, pajamas, etc. until we figured out what the smell was and got him cleaned up. I couldn't get the smell out of the clothes or backpack, no matter what I tried. Dish detergent, multiple washes, even Borax didn't help. My co-worker swears by this product so I picked it up. In one use, the spray eliminated the odors! It saved me from having to buy a new uniform and backpack - a real life saver. by on 09/11/2014
  • Nature's Miracle Saved my CAR!!
    When a full gallon of milk was left in my car for 4 days during the hot summer, I found the curdled milk leaking into the floorboards 4 days later. Indescribable stench. Our entire garage reeked with the fermented rotten smell. My husband decided to try Nature's Miracle, instead of the online recommendations of vinegar, baking soda, etc. After 3 gallons of Nature's Miracle being poured into floorboard carpets on all flooring of the SUV, we pulled out the trim and lifted the carpeting to allow fans to blow air onto the floors and dry the Nature's Miracle. We never ever thought my car would be usable again. We even joked about driving it into the ocean. After a couple days of the drying out process, my car was absolutely odor free!! We've used this product over the years raising puppies and grand puppies, but this time, Nature's Miracle truly saved my car!!! Miracle Product!! by on 09/04/2014
  • DIsappointed
    Has the formula changed? This used to work well, but lately does not seem to do the job as well. Still a stain, still a smell. by on 07/25/2014
  • best product
    I've tried a long time to find something that would truly clean up after that dog. Guess what? I've found it. by on 07/06/2014
  • not worth the money
    not very happy with this product at all..........a couple of cats got into my dirt floor damp basement and used it a couple of times as a litter box. I got on my hands and knees with a uv flashlight and found the spots. in lights of this I decided to do the whole floor. I used 2 gallons of the advanced formula as per instructions...full strength...brought in fans and dryers......smelled worse than before. I was told it could take a few rounds to get the smell gone..........so I got the "just for cats"........stain and odor remover. 4 gallons of it. saturated the floor down 2 inches.......just to make sure........again with the professional dryers, dehumidifiers, high velocity fans. My basement is bone dry......and still a lingering smell. by on 06/01/2014
  • Product Review
    I love this item , it smells great and the dogs don`t go in the same place again, thank you for something that works! by on 05/21/2014
  • Good stuff!
    I have used this product a lot lately and it has seemed to not only have done a great job on the cleaning side it also seems to have a bit of a preventive effect. by on 03/12/2014
  • Great product and works everytime.
    this removes stains of all kinds completely. I don't use anything but Natures Miracle. by on 02/28/2014
  • To the Rescue - AGAIN!
    I discovered Nature's Miracle Pet Stain & Odor Remover 3 years ago when we got our 9 week old puppy from the humane society. We used it to clean up his accidents and he never went back to the spots. We got a black light and found old stains from the home's previous owners and got those out. We have since cleaned up messes from his bout with giardia, the cat's hairballs, the cat's bladder infection, blood stained mattresses, potty training child accidents, vomit, tracked in mud and oil from the garage, and today the dark blue paint that the painter accidentally spilled on the tan carpet. The only problem (and it's one I like to have) is that sometimes after cleaning up a stain, I have to get out the carpet cleaner because the carpet around it looks so dirty. The smell is light and fresh and never overwhelming and my pets can never find the stains either. by on 02/22/2014
  • Product Review
    To be honest, I am very disappointed in the product. The urine smell is still noticeable after using the product. by on 02/20/2014
  • Best on the Market
    I've used a lot of products, and this is the best I've found. It's not perfect, but it does a superior job to other similar products. by on 02/06/2014
  • Not just for pets...
    I have used this product for years when my dog was a puppy. He's not a puppy anymore but now I have a new use for it. I add a 1/3 cup to my laundry and any odors that are on the work clothes, gym clothes, and wet socks disappear! I really is a miracle! Another tip, I also use it by pouring a cup or so every once in a while down the toilet on my boat. Toilets on boats are notorious for smelling bad. This will make quick work of that too. by on 02/03/2014
  • This Product is Gentle on Sensitive Skin
    I bought the 16 oz. bottle of this product and drenched my skunky-smelling dog, waited 5 minutes, then washed it out with warm water and a deodorizing dog shampoo. It works pretty well, considering how the dog was probably marinated in skunk oil over a week ago. I'm impressed and I will definitely buy and use this again. Easy to use, use the whole bottle. by on 12/27/2013
  • The Trigger Sprayer is BAD
    This product actually works as claimed. However, it is quit expensive and I would expect a better trigger sprayer. I can get a better trigger sprayer on window cleaner. It is very frustrating that it works only part of the time. I don't think I should have to buy another trigger sprayer because they can't find a manufacturer to make a quality sprayer. After all, the product only works if I can spray it on where and when needed. by on 12/20/2013
  • Best product ever
    I have a litter of 6 puppies and started using this product to control odor and stains in my carpet. It worked great! There was no remaining odor after use and the stains were gone too! I am very happy to have found this product and I will continue to use it while the puppies grow and potty train. by on 10/30/2013
  • Really works!
    Bought a few jugs of Nature's Miracle to pour on the carpet after cleaning kitty accidents up with soap and water. All smells are gone. Amazing stuff, really works. by on 10/14/2013
  • perfect for new puppies
    after trying many other products and the recent addition of a new puppy I am extremely pleased with Nature's Miracle Pet Oder and Stain Removal. It's ease of use and no residue after applying to affected area is just what I was looking for. The ability to use on all surfaces is fantastic! by on 10/04/2013
  • This product saved the day!
    Believe it or not it wasn't my dog who went to the bathroom on the carpet, it was my son. During potty training he found it quite comical to urinate on his floor instead of the potty. Needless to say by the time he was potty trained I thought for sure I'd have to replace the carpet. I'd used every other product out there to no avail. One time over with this stuff and the carpet looked amazing!! I love love love this product!! by on 07/22/2013
  • Professional Carpet Cleaner Company was impressed
    We have used this product for small spots over the years but we recently had a prolonged illness with our large breed dog and had multiple stains and accidents. Each time we used Nature's Miracle on the areas. Upon the passing of our beloved pet, we called in a professional carpet cleaning company who checked our carpets with a black light as part of the service and they could not find any spots. They wanted to know what we used because thay said they had never seen a cleaner do such a good job. We thought it was a good product but now we certainly will continue to use. They wrote down the name to recommend to clients. So amazing to have a product that really works!! by on 04/29/2013
  • IT WORKS!
    This is a miracle worker. It completely erased several days worth of my my puppy sneaking into a closet to "go". This formula isnt heavily scented either which I like. I bought the largest size available for my big mess. Love this product! by on 04/23/2013
  • Love this product!
    Simply the best carpet odor and stain remover I've used. Never have had to treat more than once, and does not lighten carpet. Just tried the dog shampoo today and was just as pleased! Thanks for a great product! by on 04/16/2013
  • I wish battery operated sprayer would work!!!!!!
    Your product is great, I have a battery operated sprayer bottle. But I have to pour it into a hand sprayer bottle. Because the battery operated sprayer worked twice!!!! Had it apart , checked everything inside, changed batteries, Won't buy the battery operated bottle again!!!!!! by on 04/06/2013
  • For more than just pets
    We first bought this when we got a puppy but have since discovered that it works for kid messes as well. When our little guy has accidents in bed, we use it. No smell or stain on the matress. When his stomach is rejecting its contents on the carpet, we use, no stain or smell there either. Yes, this product does have an odor, one I'd MUCH rather smell, but it does dissipate sooner rather than later. GREAT STUFF have used it for years and will continue to use it. by on 04/05/2013
  • This product does NOT work
    I used this product to clean urine stains from my tiny 4lb dog, and it did not work at all!! by on 03/12/2013
  • UNBELIEVABLE...MAGIC IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES
    I usually don't take the time (since I have limited of it) to search out a product that I bought and write a review....I JUST HAD TO!! We had stains on our carpet for YEARS from our dog urinating or having sick episodes...I have tried so many different products I can't tell you how many...and the money spent. We worked so hard at trying to remove these stains...wire brushes...deep foam...struggling to clean them out. I even resorted to try to make home recipes from internet and didn't care if the carpet ruined from it or not. As far as I was concerned the carpet was already ruined it couldn't get any worse. NONE worked. I had basically given up 5 months ago. I just happened to go to the pet store and saw this Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor remover. I read the label and put it back on the shelf. I kept telling myself..don't bother...nothing works. Its just another money grabber. I just kept remembering as I walked through the pet store the comment it says....EVEN WORKS ON OLD DEEP SET STAINS THAT NO OTHER PRODUCT COULD GET OUT. I actually went back to the isle where this product was before I checked out to read the label better...and I thought..OK ONE MORE TRY!! OH MY GOD....I CAN"T BELIEVE IT. I sprayed the area"S" after reading the directions and as I'm spraying its like the stains were disappearing RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!! Pretty much effortless...just spray and watch...WHOLLY!! I called the whole family up to watch!! AMAZING....I am so glad I tried one more time and found this product. It is UNBELIEVABLE!!! Hopefully the word will get out there for other people to TRY THIS PRODUCT FIRST!!!! Don't waste your money on anything else. THIS TRULY WORKS....you have to try it. I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this product!! THANK YOU Nature's Miracle...you truly are just that a MIRACLE.....STAINS MAGICALLY DISAPPEAR RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES!!!!! by on 01/06/2013
  • Best product for cat urine and feces messes!
    This product is the best for cleaning up our kittens messes. This is the only product that thoroughly removes ANY SMELL AND CLEANS! Once we use this, you don't even know an accident ever happened! by on 12/04/2012
  • Would give it 0 stars if I could
    I am trying to train a puppy & this product is making it even harder. It does not work at all like it says it should, in fact, it makes things WORSE!!!! I bought the 24 oz & the next size up refil because it came so highly recommended. It stains my carpet where I try to clean up the spots the puppy went on & it seems like the next time I have my back turned for just a second, he is right there making another mess, even if I just had him out. Horrible product & it says it is guaranteed so I will be doing whatever I can to get my money back. by on 12/01/2012
  • They go more than ever....!
    I would not recommend this product or anyone of these products to anyone. I used this on all my floors and an area rug after I washed up the messes. They go more now in these spots than before I used this product! Now I have more to clean up. Never will buy again. Plus this product really smells up the whole house. Its awful. by on 10/31/2012
  • Confidence
    I have lost confidence in your product. It now has a strong alcohol smell, wouldn't the alcohol kill or sterilize the enzymes? And if it works so well why do you need an advanced formula or pet specific formulas? I have recently switched to another product that smells like your product use to. So far it is doing a great job. by on 10/03/2012
  • Always cry over spilled milk
    A little over a week ago I went to the store to purchase a gallon of milk. I have a mini van, and set it on a car seat in the middle row. On the way home, I had to brake hard to avoid running over a rabbit, and the gallon of milk crashed to the floor, cracking open. I sopped up what I could, and had it immediately shampooed and detailed. It smelled so bad two days later, i thought for sure I would be adding to the problem. I almost threw up. I have now soaked the middle area with your product, and bought a shop vac to to suck up the rest. My car smells almost normal. Recent spill, so I need to give it a week. I called the dealership, and they told me to try this because I was wanting to replace the carpet. ALWAYS secure milk! I have been through cadaver lab, and would rather be there without ventilation, than locked in my car prior to Nature's Miracle. I will update in a week or two. by on 09/30/2012
  • 3 in 1 odor destroyer
    This product is absolutely rubbish and we should have just used water. As far as the term ELIMINATES goes maybe you should look in the dictionary to see what it means. by on 09/24/2012
  • Saved my a**
    Came home today after some minor surgery and discovered that I was bleeding all over my white bathroom carpet. I know how tough blood is to get out but thought I would try Stain and Odor Remover and IT WORKED. It does not list blood on the package but it should. Thanks by on 09/10/2012
  • Many uses for Nature's Miracle Spray
    Just wanted to say I just used my Nature's Miracle spray to remove blood from my clothing. It was fantastic. I cut myself away from home, by the time I got home blood had soaked into an expensive top. I didn't want to have to throw away or have my top ruined. My husband said "why not use the dog spray" -it worked like magic. I sprayed several times and left it to "run" onto paper towel. Like new! FURTHER - I use Nature's Miracle to clean my granite bathroom tile floor. The granite tile is black and everything I use to clean it leaves streaks BUT not Nature's Miracle. It looks new every time I use Nature's Miracle. What a terrific product. by on 09/05/2012
  • Doesn't work!!! New scent is horrible
    I purchased several bottles of this product to treat cat urine odor/stains in a few small areas of my carpet. Despite repeated applications (soaking the carpet with each attempt), the urine smell never came out! Not only that, but the perfumed scent of the product was so strong that it gave me a headache, and lingered for weeks. I could not use the room for several weeks. I also tried the "The For Cats" product with the same poor results. by on 08/21/2012
  • Product Review
    This product is excellent at removing feces and urine stains and odors from accidents left by my dog on the carpet. I have tried many products and this one is, by far, the best I have used. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It smells like antiseptic or alcohol. It's not bad and fades quickly, but I would prefer a floral or "clean" smell instead. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say though. I love it!!! by on 04/29/2012
  • Removes cat and dog urine stains and smell
    Years ago I used Nature's Miracle to get cat urine stench out of the bathroom at my parent's house. It was so successful, you would NEVER know a cat had ever been in there !! Yesterday I tried Nature's Miracle on my carpet where our mastiff puppy had decide was a good place urinate when no one was looking. Well, THANK YOU for saving my carpet :o) I sprayed straight Nature's Miracle onto the carpet and let soak for the day. When I got home it smelled better, but the spots were still there. I used the carpet shampooer on it with only hot water and Nature's Miracle in the soap dispenser and Ta-Da, it is just like BRAND new :O) I could only be happier if the dog wouldn't urinate on the carpet. by on 03/28/2012
  • Love the product, new scent is not good
    I LOVE Nature's Miracle, but the new scent on the advanced formula is so pungent. Are you still making the original scented formula? Thank you! Again, I love the product....have used it for years, but I hesitate as it makes my house smell really bad. The other scent was so much more pleasing. by on 03/20/2012
  • no more marking
    The more of this product I use, the more my dog goes there! Would never recommend or buy again by on 11/08/2011
  • MIRACLE WORKER
    VERY WOWWED! was desperate for an answer, nothing me and my bf did could get the smell of my fathers cat out of ANYTHING! our brand new mattress was already messed up! no amount of animal deodorizing febreeze , or powders or sprays would do the trick! saw this out of the corner of my eye one day, and im soooo very relieved! stains and smell and any evidence of any animal is completely gone! very happy! by on 10/18/2011
  • Phenomenal Product
    My 11 year old, female Labrador was diagnosed with nasal cancer over a year ago. As the cancer progresses, severe nose bleeds have occurred. (I'm not a horrible pet owner by selfishly keeping my dog alive. Two vets, a surgeon and an oncologist all agree that she is happy and not suffering and is therefore not ready to be euthanized). This is the only product I have found that COMPLETELY removes the blood from my light gray carpet. Even if the blood is not cleaned up immediately, Nature’s Miracle still completely removes the stain. My oncologist stated that previous pet owners chose to euthanize their dogs simply due to the inconvenience of the blood ruining their carpets (now that’s a selfish pet owner). Maybe if they were aware of this phenomenal product, their precious pet may still be with them today. I always have my doubts about products that claim to completely “erase” stains; therefore, I was skeptical to purchase Nature’s Miracle. This product, however, does just that. I don’t know how it works, but it does. by on 07/26/2011
  • power sprayer stopped working after 20 minutes!
    I bought the Urine Destroyer with the power sprayer... It hooked up fine, and worked for about 20 minutes... then nothing came out... batteries are fine, opened container and made sure there wasn't a blockage... turned nozzle every which way... nothing... and I couldn't disconnect the power nozzle from the container top, so I ended up pouring the product into another container to try to finish up my job... not at all happy about the power sprayer failure...I really liked the idea... won't know if the product worked magic on the urine for a while..but overall, grumpy about the extra time I had to invest in trouble-shooting and transferring the Urine Destroyer to an old spray bottle... by on 07/23/2011
  • didnt work at all
    I used this 3 times on a dog urine stain on a white rug. it didnt even fade it! by on 05/16/2011
  • Not Only for Pet Odors!!!
    Someone spilled an iced coffee on my car carpet. Not only could I not stop to clean it up quickly, but had to leave it sitting there for 3 days (long story). I tried everything to get rid of that nasty smell. I used my carpet cleaning machine 3 times! I finally decided to research the net to see if I could find something to fix this problem. I was all ready to pay for a carpet replacement. Then I found someone suggested I buy this product, so I hurried to my local pet store to buy it. Well, the minute I poured it onto my auto carpet, the smell was gone!!! I keep giving a sniff test to see if it was really and truly gone, and sure enough, it is!!!! I can't be more happier with this product, and wish I could make a commercial for it!!!!!!! Thank you, Nature's Miracle!!!!!!! by on 05/10/2011
  • Did not work for me.
    I used an entire gallon on a three by three piece of carpet. Followed the instructionms. Two weeks later, smell is still there like nothing had been done at all. by on 05/04/2011
  • Didn't Work
    It wasn't the solution it self that didn't work. The fact is, it worked great. However, it's the power sprayer that didn't work, at all. I purchased this large power sprayer size because my arthitis make triggers hard to operate. I returned the product only to have the same thing with the next one. So much for that idea. by on 04/27/2011
  • Stain and odor remover
    Love the product, for wood floors and carpet and upholstry. HATE the TRIGGER SPRAYER. I am going to have to find a bottle and sprayer that will send a stream/spray to the spot instead of down my ARM. by on 04/13/2011
  • Best sample EVER!
    We got this product as a sample when we addopted a cat and I cant say enough about it. We've used it a few times, but the best was when my husband spilled RED WINE on a light beige carpet. I went straight for the Natures Miricle, hoping it was strong enough for this mess. I soaked it for 3 minutes and wiped the stain out like the directions said. I couldn't believe that the wine was actually gone. I'm definatlly recomending this product to my friends! by on 02/14/2011
  • Nature's Miracle Saves Pillow Top Mattress
    Our cat made a mess on my son's pillow top mattress. In an attempt to try to salvage the mattress, I decided to give Nature's Miracle a try. It really worked! The bad smell is completely gone from my son's mattress, and we no longer have to replace it. I'm so glad I decided to give Nature's Miracle a try! by on 02/14/2011
  • Great Product No Matter How Many You Have
    I do dog and cat rescue. Sometimes these dogs have yet to be house-trained or they're overwhelmed or frightened. This is when accidents happen.. I currently am rehabilitating a pomeranian that has some real issues with house training. I keep Nature's Miracle close by. I've used it on my car upholstery, furniture, wood floors, carpet and just about everywhere else possible. It never stains and the odor is always gone. I've used the product for over 10 years and I've never been disappointed. It even gets out male cat spray! Without this product I would have had times when I would've wanted to quit doing rescue. THANKS! Your product is great. by on 12/18/2010
  • Help
    Love the product, removes the odor, but is turning my grout white! Help, how can I prevent this? by on 12/18/2010
  • Incredible Product
    I have a bulemic cat (don't laugh--this is the actual medical term) and as such have a LOT of stains on my carpet. Nature's Miracle is the best stain remover I've used, hands down. A word of advice, though--don't buy it in the spray bottle. I've tried several and they never work. Just buy in bulk and put it into your own spray bottle when you get home, and save yourself the money and the grief. That minor issue aside, though, I've recommended this product to many friends and family, and nobody's ever been disappointed. by on 10/24/2010
  • Love Love Love it!!!
    I previously used this product and it's the best out there for cat urine odor removal! Smells good and doesn't leave a lingering odor after it's dried. Just today I made a huge mistake and purchased the "Just for Cats Advanced Stain & Odor Formula" thinking wow its gotta be even better right? WRONG! If you like something stick with it, this is the best product to remove odor without covering it up with another nasty odor. Love love love this stuff!!!! by on 10/15/2010
  • Not just for animals
    Last year, we had a (human) family member recovering from severe surgery. Occasionally, she was unable to make it to the commode in time and would urinate partially on the floor. Natures Miracle lived up to it's name. I poured it on, rubbed it in and it took care of the problem within a few days. I even used a little to swish around in the commode after washing it - just to make sure. The stuff is fantastic! by on 10/06/2010
  • Removed glue
    The pads to keep the chair legs from scratching our wood floor had fallen off leaving glue on the floor. We tried to clean it using all of our household cleaners, but none worked. We though we would have to sand it and refinish the floor. Then, when cleaning up after our dog, I noticed that the glue was coming off. It came off easily and did not affect the finish of our prefinished hard wood floor. by on 10/03/2010
  • Gets out that thrift store smell!
    Ever noticed how thrift store clothing smells like a, well, thrift store? A mixture of mothballs, mildew, chemicals and fragrances trying to cover it up. Not a good smell at all. Just yesterday I bought my 6 month old clothes at a city wide re-sale event that were new with tags. Bummer, though...they still smelled like thrift store. I tried washing with baking soda and rinsing with vinegar in the washing machine. It didn't work. Then I thought about Nature's Miracle and it did the job! I completely saturated the clothes, squeezed out the excess and washed like usual and voila! No thrift store smell. Thank you, thank you, thank you! by on 09/18/2010
  • Would not be without Nature's Miracle in my home
    Nature's Miracle is trullly a Miracle. I use it not only for pet messes but to clean anything out of my carpet or deodorize any area of my home. It has never damaged any surface and always does a great job of cleaning. I am also sensitive to a lot of scents and chemicals and this cleaner does not bother me at all. I buy it by the gallon. Keeping several smaller bottles refilled upstairs and down so it is handy. I like to have some in a spray bottle for little messes and some in a squirt bottle for bigger messes. by on 09/10/2010
  • 4 carpet shampooings, 1 bottle of natures miracle
    I had to move back in with family, and in the previous months the room I planned to was turned into a private litter box by one of the cats. I shampooed the carpets four times after moving in, and the smell of cat gifties was still just as pungent. Frustrated, I went to the pet store and bought some natures miracle (under $20 for a quart that I didn't use completely), put it in a spray bottle, and sprayed every inch of carpet. Immediately I noticed the smell start to dissappate. There's a slight, pleasant fragrance to the product that went away an hour or two after I sprayed. The smell was completely eliminated and I can finally sleep in the room. by on 07/15/2010
  • MIRACLE OF MIRACLES !!
    THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME!!! I BUY THE GALLON SIZE SO THAT I CAN POUR INTO MY NATURES MIRACLE SMALLER NOZZLE CONTAINER AS NEEDED. IF IT IS A LARGE 'MESS', I CAN JUST SPILL IT ON AND IF IT IS A SMALLER 'MESS', I JUST SQUIRT FROM THE NOZZLE. REALLY, REALLY, ALL NATURAL NATURES MIRACLE DOES IT ALL. IT IS SO MUCH BETTER AND HEALTHIER THAN USING ANYTHING WITH ARTIFICIAL COLORS, ADDITIVES, PRESERVATIVES, ETC. AS AN ADDED BONUS, I AM ABLE TO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO MY CLIENTS, AS I HAVE MY OWN PET SITTING BUSINESS. I AM A WALKING ADVERTISENT AND DURING THE HOLIDAYS, I LEAVE A LARGE GALLON OF NATURES MIRACLE STAIN AND OD0R REMOVAL FOR MY CLIENTS WRAPPED IN A LARGE RED BOW!! I GET THANK YOUS OVER AND OVER AGAIN FOR MY INTRODUCTING THEM TO NATURES MIRACLE STAIN AND ODOR REMOVAL. YOURS TRULY, JANE by on 07/04/2010
  • Love the product ANNOYED by container
    The product works great BUT... the first bottle I bought even though I closed the sprayer and hooked it on the side it fell off and ALL the product leaked on to the floor, the table, my books and magazines. WHAT A MESS! I bought a SECOND bottle and when I took the sprayer off it opened a crack or something in the bottle and it leaked all over the floor until I got the old bottle and transferred it in. REAL EXPENSIVE dud of a container. by on 06/29/2010
  • Nature's Miracle and Silk Oriental Carpet
    I have a lot of dogs in my home. Currently I have a lab, bernese mountain dog and jack russel. The jack russell urinates on a lot of things. I have used NM successfully on carpet and floor. Yesterday I woke up to find an unbelievable volume of diahrrea and some urine from the bernese on my silk oriental carpet. After removing what I could I have been very gingerly using NM and a bissel hand held cleaner on the rug to get the horrible brownish-black stains on the rug. It is also starting to remove the urine. Because it covers about 4 feet of the rug and is silk, it is taking a long time , but, it appears to be taking out and/or minimizing the stains. by on 05/24/2010
  • WOW-Works great in carpet cleaning machine too!
    After using this product for several years as a spot cleaner, I recently tried it in our home carpet cleaning machine with excellent results. We had some stains in beige berber carpet that professional steam cleaning did not remove. My wife could not believe those same stains were gone after using Natures Miracle in our carpet cleaning machine. The machine is your typical home unit with one combination fresh-waste tank that holds around a gallon of water & cleaning solution, with a "bladder" that catches the waste water. All I did was add 1 cup of Natures Miracle with the regular carpet cleaning solution and hot water that goes in the tank. All stains- pet urine, coffee, food, soda- you name it, if a teenager can spill it, it was in this carpet, were "pre-treated" with your product. Then I just cleaned the carpet as I always have, but this time the results were the best ever. Again- my wife was amazed with the results, especially in high traffic areas like the top of the stairs where the so called "pros" could not get the stains out with their commercial grade machines. I will not use our carpet cleaning machine without Natures Miracle ever again! I highly recommend this product... by on 05/21/2010
  • great product lousy sprayer
    I have used this product for years and years always with great success. I have had many sick or spiteful cats and the Natures Miracle always gets rid of the urine smells Do not waste your money on the jug with the spray nozzel. The nozzel is a plastic piece of junk that fell apart after the first 15 second spray. by on 05/05/2010
  • Buy this product!
    I have 2 dogs and it seems as though one or the other of them is always eating something that doesn't agree with their digestive systems (we live on an acreage). I didn't really believe this product would work any better than the others but gave it a try anyway. I was really shocked that Nature's Miracle actually does what it claims to do. I've used it exactly as recommened on the label and have had 100% success in removing pet stains and odours. I've used it on both fresh and old urine and vomit stains and can no longer tell where the stains were. Don't be stingy with Nature's Miracle. Saturate the area as recommended so that it can do it's job and if you're like me, you won't believe the results. I wouldn't recommend buying the trigger spray bottle though. It's much easier to saturate the area to be cleaned when you use the larger size bottle and just pour it on. by on 05/03/2010
  • really does a great job!
    We had two dogs and one cat so I use this product to clean hairballs and little messes. No stain, no odors! by on 05/01/2010
  • Works as advertised
    We had a couple of problem areas in our finished basement that the cat "confused" for a litter box. You have to use alot of the product, complete saturation, but after it dries you smell nothing. The carpet fibers still remain stained under a blacklight, but no odor. Does get a little expensive for large areas since you have to use so much. by on 04/30/2010
  • Nothing beats it!
    Hands down, this is the best stain and odor remover on the market. I have had up to six cats at one time and would NEVER be without it for cleaning up hairballs, little "messes" on any floor or carpet surface. Actually removes stains from pet food accidents! Even though I have just 2 cats now, I still make sure to keep this product on hand for other stain removal on laundry, kitchen spills, etc. It's GREAT! by on 04/29/2010
  • Worked well with my puppy
    I used this when I potty-trained my lab mix puppy. It works great on odor removal and not too bad on stain removal. If you're housebreaking your dog, I'd recommend a larger size though - I went through this fast! by on 04/29/2010
  • Works well with a puppy!
    I used gallons of this when my puppy was being housebroken. It does very well on eliminating any odor. It didn't work as well for me on stains/discolorations from things other than urine, but it does great on getting rid of odors. by on 04/29/2010
  • great product
    We use this product on an almost daily basis. 3 dogs, 1 house cat and various farm animals can create a lot of "dirt". I use it on our carpet and upholstery for various pet stains. It also works great on stains and odor on clothing and other laundry from the farm animals (sheep, cows, horses and chickens). (I also used it once with great success on milk - a gallon-that spilled in my truck.) Wouldn't be without it! by on 04/27/2010
  • Miracle
    I had a cat that I was taking to the groomers. I didn't own a cat box to transport the little guy, so I thought I would just put the cat in the truck. What a bad idea!! The cat was scared and decided to relieve himself on the bench seat. WOW what a stench. I thought, OMG, what am I going to do. I went to the local pet store, told them what happened and they recommended this product. I thought, "I will do anything". I poured the whole bottle all over the spot covering every inch. It took about 1 1/2 weeks but the smell was gone. When summer came, and the truck got HOT from the hot summer heat, there was not even the slightest amount of aroma. You would never have known. It saved me hundreds of dollars. I would have had to buy a new truck bench. Its the best, and I recommend it to everyone!!!! by on 04/18/2010
  • Should have checked reviews first
    Spent the extra money to get the spray container. Big mistake. BIG mistake. Big disappointment. There are other products available that do just as good a job so I would recommend them over this one. For older arthritic hands using a smaller hand spray is almost impossible. by on 04/17/2010
  • Great odor remover!
    I purchased Nature's Miracle after my cat had an accident in our home office/guest room. The urine soaked into the carpet all day while we were at work so when we got home it was horrible and not much we could do. I tried other home remedies but nothing worked. I went out and got Nature's Miracle from a local pet store. I soaked almost half the bottle down into the carpet. I left it on there until it dried a week later. I can still smell something but it is not nearly as bad and smells more like cleaning solution than urine. The room was basically unusable before but now we can use it again without gagging. Nature's Miracle is a miracle for urine odor. Although our cats accident was a one-time thing (I mistakenly put the litter box cover on backwards so he couldn't get in) we're keeping Nature's Miracle around just in case..it's that good. by on 04/04/2010
Page 1 of 2 1 2