Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 1 Gallon 24oz spray

Shop This Product

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.

  • The horrible scent is a deal-breaker for me
    As someone who is usually caring for one or more geriatric rescue dogs, I've been using the "regular" Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor for decades. The citrus scent of that product is pleasing enough and seems "cleansing" rather than "masking." Unfortunately, Advanced Formula has a "fragrance" that literally makes me nauseous and gives me a terrible headache. Even worse, most of my uses for stain-removal products are in my bedroom, as my dog sleeps in there with me and many of his accidents occur overnight. I almost purchased some Urine Scent Remover from your product line today but saw "fragrance" listed again in the ingredients, so I passed. I won't be buying Advanced Formula again. I couldn't be more disappointed. Please consider changing this product to the citrus scent or offer an alternative version that is unscented. by on 07/04/2016
  • Good product that works on odors
    I purchased this product in the past for pet odors (cat urine from a feral cat). I bought a second bottle recently. It would have a better rating from me if they dropped the fragrance from the ingredients. I would prefer no odor at all and find choking frangrance smells obnoxious. I will use it only when I will not be in the same vicinity for several hours after spraying it. by on 06/23/2016
  • The Best!
    Bought yesterday as my dog has been soiling my brand new carpet in one area. Initially it started w bladder stones. Had them removed. Dog still randomly pees there. Needless to say this has been going on for 1 yr. I've steam cleaned the area,etc. Nothing would completely get the scent out and left my carpet feeling gross. Store worker advised of Natures Miracle and it worked amazing!! I saturated the area yesterday morning, blot dried for awhile and today I have ZERO odor and my carpet feels normal again! It says it breaks down animal phermones and it sure did. Even after a year of set in stain. Highly recommend. by on 06/05/2016
  • BEST EVAR!!!
    The Advanced Formula is AMAZING!!! It works on mattresses, clothes, towels, carpets, etc! We learned the hard way when our little girl was coming into heat that our big-boy was fixed later in his life... He may not have all his equipment anymore, but she was HIS cat and he was letting EVERYONE on God's green Earth know! He sprayed EVERYTHING.... My husband's uniforms, the futon, our bed, the carpets... ugh! he calmed down after our little Juliette hit her weight mark and we got her fixed... but he still had an attitude. this Advanced Formula SAVED US!!! (and it saved Minion from going back to the shelter!) Now that we've moved and there aren't as many cats around, everyone is calm again and the kids have been behaving so well!! <3 by on 04/11/2016
  • Great Product
    I ran out of the regular strength product, so I bought the Advanced Strength. Used it yesterday, had a nice scent, no more urine smell today. The battery powered spray gun works well, but I just poured the product into the carpet to get enough product down to the padding. by on 04/01/2016
  • Horrible artificial fragrance
    Lesson learned, don't mess with a good thing. Needed a new gallon of Nature's Miracle, saw the new "Advanced" formula and decided to try it, my fault for not doing my due-dilligence, but I Didn't think it would STANK like Febreeze. Immediately returned it. Now I am on the hunt for a fragrance free enzymatic cdor remover. by on 02/16/2016
  • It's really a miracle!!
    I have two geriatric dogs that have bladder issues. Best miracle I've found!! It works magic!! :-) Thank you for helping me have a good relationship with my housemates!! Keep up the awesome work!! by on 02/02/2016
  • Natures miracle is amazing
    I keep natures miracle in the house at all times because it works so amazing and even works on clothes if you spill something on them. by on 12/16/2015
  • doesnt work
    my rescue dog goes to the snow boot mat in the office and pees - despite my treatment -. by on 12/09/2015
  • would not advice others to buy
    I brought the advanced formula bottle because i heard from coworkers that it was a great product and it actually worked. So I went out and brought used and to find out it does not work. I used this product for a month and still smelled the urine from where my dog would urinate. If i still had the receipt i would return the product and buy something better. by on 11/15/2015
  • Best purchase ever!
    I bought this when my puppy was peeing in the house and we used this for our carpets and he never pees in the same spot ever again and it smells so nice. by on 09/15/2015
  • Great product!!!!!
    My dog had a UTI and peed on our mattress,. I tried a ton of other products and home remedies and nothing got the smell and stain out. I was about ready to buy a new mattress when I tried this product and it took the odor and stain out of my mattress with no problems,. I LOVE this product and would recommend it to everyone! by on 09/01/2015
  • Great Product
    We just moved into our house about 9 months ago. The owner had 2 dogs. We have three. Unfortantly both males started to mark territory. With our other dog having a accident in the middle of the night. I reluctantly bought this product to see if it would help before getting new furniture. To my surprise I never relized how bad the carpet smelled with even cleaning it with a shampooer. This product has taken away the smell and even though it isn't dry yet I don't smell the urine anymore. by on 08/03/2015
  • GET THIS!
    I have had cats for over 50 years. I was ready to give up when it came to getting rid of cat urine odors. Then I found this! Thank you!!!!!!!! Finally I have found something that works! I tell everyone about it! It's the best! by on 05/25/2015
  • Does not work
    I have used every product this company makes and NOT ONE OF THEM REMOVES STAINS by on 04/05/2015
  • Stinks of perfume.
    The heavy perfume in this formulation smells really awful and lasts for hours. It does eliminate odors eventually, but I have to leave the room after using this stuff because of the overpowering perfume smell. Given that the blurb claims that the product eliminates, not masks, odors, I have a hard time understanding why it's so heavily scented. by on 03/10/2015
  • Going to look for something else
    2 9 week old urine machines. Bought this because it uses the word advanced in the title. Used as directed and then some, the pups will eliminate right on top of the spot sprayed. Keeping them away or not. It does minimize the smell to a small degree but to me, this product doesn't work like I thought. I've gone through 64 refill and addtl spray bottle so I feel i gave it a shot...within 6days!! by on 10/16/2014
  • Love this Stuff
    I have an almost 13 year old dog who is now having incontinence issues. I have used Nature's Miracle since she was a pup but have recently switched to the Advanced Formula and love the way it works. It removes stains and odors so my house doesn't smell like I have animals. I highly recommend this product. I pair it with the Nature's Miracle Carpet Shampoo for an unbeatable 1 - 2 punch against stains and odors. by on 10/05/2014
  • Made it worse
    I have a new kitten who was urinating in a bedroom. I used the advanced = formula product and have now turned small invisible spots into smelly, = large stains. by on 08/12/2014
  • Does Not REALLY Work!!
    All I can say is that it gives off a good smell for the first couple days and then wears off. I used the entire 64 oz bottle on one room and the cat urine is still there. You can not smell it right away but on a humid day with the windows open, you get a smell here and there. I then put my nose to the carpet and it was like the cat soiled that area for the first time. Oh, and by the way she was at her grandmas house this whole time so no re-mark could have occurred. So keep your receipt and the bottle to get your money back. I of course do not keep every empty bottle I use and therefore I can not get my money back although a 100% guarantee is on the label! by on 07/22/2014
  • Best purchase ever
    Love this, truly a miracle. Removed stain and odor on first try. After cleaning I felt my carpet was truly clean. by on 07/13/2014
  • Disaster clean up!
    My new rescued Dobermann was so excited and nervous to have a new home she pooed 7 times on my carpets!! Natures Miracle saved her :) Without it she would have been back in the shelter in a flash. Thank goodness for NM and affirmative training...I think we will live happily ever after. by on 07/12/2014
  • Worth it's weight in GOLD
    My burmese mountain dog became ill and we woke up to my cream basement carpet with many stains (sorry for the tmi, but the really really bad diarrhea). After I got over the initial shock of what lay ahead of me, I used my carpet cleaner with traditional carpet cleaner "for pet stains" 2 times over, as well as hand scrubbed, but believed my carpet to be ruined. I was beyond frustrated. I picked up the Natures Miracle as a last ditch effort before calling for a carpet estimate, and worked with it for about an hour. It completely saved my carpet. You can't even see one drop of stain. My husband said, " You saved us thousands of dollars!" and it's the truth. The next day, I am still in awe of how great this product worked. by on 06/25/2014
  • Favorite Product
    Advanced Formula Pet Stain & Odor Remover is something I use a lot of. I am a breeder and this product works really well and I love the smell. It takes the odor away so the puppies will not return to the same spot.to potty. by on 03/10/2014
  • Works on Goat Odors!
    A few days ago my dogs escaped from the backyard. They are both lab mixes (40 lbs. and 65 lbs.). The point being they are large dogs. They took a tour of the neighborhood and after a very tense half hour I finally located them milling around a neighbor's front yard. They were dirty, but the smaller one won't let you touch her when she's outside so the only way to catch her is to open the car door and offer her a ride. She gets right in with the bigger one. I got in the car to drive home and was assaulted by the worst smell I've ever had the opportunity to meet. They had been rolling in goat dung! The dogs ended up at the groomers that day and I ended up with a stinking Prius that was scheduled to go on a business trip the next day. I had a gallon of this product at my office so I cleaned out the mud and other debris they'd left and sprayed the entire rear section of my car down with the undiluted product. Most places twice, a few places three times. The odor of the product was very strong as it was drying, but after the car fully dried there was no goat odor and I decided I could live with the perfume. I am now three days out from the original treatment, the perfume has dissipated and I no longer smell goats in my car. Thank goodness for Nature’s Miracle! by on 02/24/2014
  • Saved my couch!
    I released my glands on mommy's couch. :-( She tried everything to remove the smell--other products removed the stain, but the smell lingered. She was talking about getting rid of the couch, and I was afraid I was going to be sent to the curb along with the couch! Luckily for me mommy found this product and the smell is gone! Now I am out of the doghouse and back on the couch! Thank you for a great product!! From, Daisy by on 01/29/2014
  • Only works on urine stains
    This product only works on urine stains. When it comes to dooty stains forget it, it doesn't work at all. Would never use this product again. by on 01/25/2014
  • Nobody Knows but Me
    I have two new puppies and wall to wall carpeting. There have been many accidents but because of Nature's Miracle, no one knows that but me. It has been a life saver to both me and my carpets. by on 01/09/2014
  • Really works!!
    This product gets the stains up better than any other I have used. by on 12/07/2013
  • It really works
    My dog peed on my sofa cushions. I thought I was going to have to replace the sofa. After a few applications, this product got rid of the odor completely. I was very pleased with the results. by on 11/11/2013
  • The Only Product I Use
    I have been having some small accidents with my dog. He is a Lab so his small accidents can be big. However, whenever we have used Nature's Miracle we have been very pleased with the result. by on 10/07/2013
  • My Dog Had an Accident in Backseat of Car
    I used this product after trying multiple products to eliminate dog urine in the backseat of my car. This is the only product that works!! I am very reluctant to write reviews, but if you are in need of removing pet stains/odors definitely use this product!!! My stain had set in in summer heat over the weekend and this stain remover still got rid of the stain and the previous floral covered urine odor. I was about to give up and start looking at buying a new vehicle! Whomever created this product is a genius! by on 09/03/2013
  • This may be a quick fix but it doesn't last!
    I have 2 new Doberman puppies, and 2 older dogs (Boxer & Shepard/Beagle mix) & and a Siamese Cat. Don't laugh the mixed breed Shepherd howls all the time. I purchased the Advanced Formula to get rid of all stains old and new (puppy, older dogs, and the 12 year old Siamese). Initially I believed the product performed as advertised but over time the stains seemed to come back. The odor as well, but I'm not sure if it's the pet odor or the stain remover odor. Neither are appealing! I will continue to try other products in the hopes there is something out there that will permanently get rid of the stain and odor. by on 08/10/2013
  • Horrible smell and it doesn't even work!
    If you're sensitive to perfume/chemical smells DO NOT USE THIS! I can't get the smell out of my carpet now and it's messing up my allergies! Wish I saw the other comments on the smell before I wasted money on it. My advice would be to just stick with the normal stain and odor remover. by on 07/21/2013
  • works great..but...
    The product works great bit as soon as the bottle is half full the sprayer doesn't work very well...its very frustrating by on 07/09/2013
  • WORKS!!!!
    I tried other things before I tried this due to the price. But wished I would have just paid a little more in the beginning. Male cat sprayed on my leather sofa not once but a couple of times. Was ready to get rid of sofa. But after using Natures MIracle Advanced I don't have too. I don't leave reveiws often but felt I needed to for this product. Spend a little more and do it right the first time . by on 06/07/2013
  • Really Works
    Removed cat urine smell from carpet! The smell was very strong from an accident. I heavily saturated the area with Nature's Miracle. The first day the smell was noticeably reduced. The second day the smell was almost gone, and today, the third day, the smell is completely gone. I am so pleased. I was skeptical but no more. Make sure you give the required amount of time for the product to break down and remove the smell. I am writing this review smell free and happily right over the are where the accident occurred! by on 05/28/2013
  • Not just for pet odors
    Hi! Just wanted to let you know, I LOVE your product. Kerosene was accidentally spilled on the carpeting of my vehicle. What a terrible smell! I tried a couple of different things, which made practically no difference. Then I sprayed some Nature’s Miracle Advanced Formula on the area. It was like magic; not only was the bad odor gone, it dried quickly and left a nice fresh scent. I will be posting this on facebook, when a product is great I make sure people know. Thank you for saving the day! by on 05/09/2013
  • terrible "perfume"
    I bought this by mistake after years of counting on Nature's Miracle in the white jug. Apparently "advanced" means with awful perfume. The whole point of Nature's Miracle is to get rid of odors. by on 05/04/2013
  • 2A.M. disaster...
    Last nite I let my dogs out in our yard for their "needs"...The next thing i heard was my Bernese scream, then my Jack russel Whippet mix started barking aggressively... Yep, you got it ...a skunk attack and in spite of the fence both dogs were hit. I used the old viniger and water trick, which helped a tiny bit, the dogs were locked up and I choked the next few hours till daylite. i am a Natures Miricle user since it was first started over 30 yrs. ago...but never gave a thought to using what I had here. I read this mornig about the "skunk Product" and realised I was to exasted to drive the 47 miles to my Petco so i carefully tried the stuff I had here. It comes in a red jug...Well let me just say this.... God bless Natures Miracle. It worked like a charm, it is now barley 1:15 in the afternoon and my house as well as both big dogs smell wonderful. By all means I encourage people to use the product made just for Skunk Odor when they can, keep it on hand. BUT, if the worst happens all natures miracle products willl work in a pinch....even the fabric wash booster removed the smell from the towels and bedding, [yes one of the dogs made it past me and jumped on my bed...no more sleep for me. So now all is well and if the dogs don't decide to attack another stripped marauder in the wee hours of the night , all should remain well. Natures Miracle is exactly what the name says....it is a MIRACLE. by on 11/10/2012
  • Worked on old stain
    My first dog urinated in my front room and there was a stain there for a long time. Found out about this product and it look out most of the stain. It took out urine and stain of a missed acident that was dried. use it after ever uh o by on 07/26/2012
  • NOT at all advanced formula
    When my dog pooped, the formula was useless - actually made the stains worse so I had to spend $200 for professional cleaning! by on 07/14/2012
  • Best Product
    This is a fantastic product. Having 2 medium sized indoor dogs, there are accidents on occasion. I have used Nature's Miracle for years - on carpets, on tile and on vinyl flooring. It gets the stains and smell out. Now, we even use a small amount in the washing machine to remove the odors and stains from pet items and lately, even our sport clothes. I recommend this product to all pet owners that I know. by on 06/14/2012
  • Didn't really work
    Our new foster dog marked my couch and a little got onto the rug. We used this on both surfaces and it worked for the couch, but not the rug, not even a little bit. It also mixes with the urine and leaves a nauseating smell. I used a homemade solution of water, vinegar, baking soda, peroxide, and dish detergent, and that removed the urine and the smell from the Nature's Miracle. Overall I'm very disappointed considering that it was $20 and it smelled bad to boot. It gets 2 stars only because it worked on the couch. by on 05/13/2012
  • Do not use for cats
    It would have been nice to know that this product is not recommended for cat urine. The little icons that depict the product uses on-line would also be highly beneficial on the product themselves. by on 05/05/2012
  • Biggest waste of money ever
    I don';t feel this product deserves any stars. When I pay a premium price for a product I expect decent results...this product did practically nothing and was the biggest waste of money ever. My vinegar and baking soda solution renders much more satisfactory results and cleaned up after Nature's Miracle...this product is no miracle. But, since it is so negative, I doubt that this will ever be posted. by on 04/28/2012
  • an important question
    I've not used this product yet. I need to know if it also removes 4 month old dog urine stains where it looks like the carpet has been dyed yellow. by on 04/15/2012
  • Buying a collar or leash/include Nature's Miracle
    Our 3 yr. old dog had a bout of diarrhea over the w/e. Naturally, it occured at 3 a.m. and in our bedroom on our $1,500 cream colored rug. The pros have been here twice to clean the rug. They did a good job, however stains remained. I remembered how effective Nature's Miracle was when I used it when dealing with an older dog years ago. We picked up a bottle and treated our rug - the results - astounding. The rug is like new again. I will always keep a bottle of Nature's Miracle on hand along with my other cleaners. It is an absolute must-have if you own a pet. It was $14 well spent, believe me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very satisfied and happy customer, Ellen by on 03/29/2012
  • this stuff sux
    I bought a gallon because a girl I work with loves it I move into a house that the previous animals who lived there, I cleaned the carpets 3 times and still had a urine smell so I used the NMAF and the next morning I opened my bedroom door and the smell about knocked me down, it magnified the smell by 10, I'm sending the bar code and receipt to the company and I hope I get my money back asap. I hope my pets wont be drawn to the areas and start going there as well, by on 01/19/2012
  • Beware of the Loose Top Spray Bottle
    I recently ordered 2 24oz bottles of the Advanced Stain & Ordor Formula thru Amazon.com. Naturally, Amazon placed each bottle in a separate & sealed plastic bag, they also placed the other items that I ordered. Low and behold when the UPS driver handed me the box a corner was drenched in the Advanced Stain & Odor Formula! I checked the bottle that was leaking and sure enough the top was loose. Three ounces poured out onto the other products. Now I'm out some of your product but my other merchandise got damaged. Your product might be fine but not when it causes me even more money! How hard is it to check a bottle? by on 01/11/2012
  • Worked!
    Wish I had found this product sooner. So far, no re-soiling. Futon saved! by on 01/08/2012
  • Let Down
    I bought and used, Advanced Stain & Odor Formula in the Gallon size & 24 0z Trigger Spray! I used it exact as the Directions & watched the video! I am never been as unhappy with a product that I thought for sure that it would work! It was waste of money and time! by on 11/17/2011
  • Worst Product
    I bought this product because it was recommended by the pet store. I have been very disappointed with the product. It barely lightens urine stains. I've had better results with off brands from large department stores. by on 11/07/2011
  • Advanced Stain & Odor Formula
    I used the whole bottle of Advanced Stain & Odor Formula (64 ozs.) on my carpet and it did not remove the odor. Therefore, my cats are still urinating in that area. Very disappointed. by on 10/28/2011
  • this product worked great
    Our dog had the diarrhea it sat for a bit and smelled really bad after cleaning it. I bought the gallon size and literally saturated the carpet with this, poured the entire gallon on the bad spots. Then just left it did not blot up the excess just left it and it was amazing. The enzymes really went to work and about 10 days later the carpet was dry and no more odor. It went through a phase of smelling really bad at first then progressively got better and better. Amazing! by on 10/03/2011
  • Advanced Formula disapoints
    I have used the stain and odor removal for years and have been extremely pleased. Recently when my store was out I purchased and used the Advanced formula and was disappointed. The odor of the Advanced formula is worse than the smell of cat urine. It is true that I cannot smell the cat urine, but I cant get the chemical "floral" smell out of the fabric or my hands. The entire room smells like a perfume factory vomited. I would recommend sticking with regular stain and odor remover, its slight smell of rubbing alcohol fads quickly and the product works well. by on 08/12/2011
  • Very GOod Product
    Worked on my carpet real well. She decided tho the lineolum was right next to it so YEP there she went. Question: Can I use this product on my lineolum?? by on 08/05/2011
  • good stain out
    had some coffee and red wine stainson my fav cotton top...sprayed some ASOF on it, stains came out in laundry.Also great on carpet! by on 07/21/2011
  • Need a stronger word than Miracle!
    I have been using this product since moving into our new house with 3 cats and 2 dogs and brand new light beige carpet. The cats are hairball magnets and have always been prolific expellling them. My trick is to pick up as much as I can, soak the spot then lay a paper towel over the stain and then spray again. Leave for 5 minutes and follow the blotting instructions as directed. Today I had a HUGE mess on my brand new light blue/cream bedspread and followed the same routine with EXCELLENT results and it looks brand new again. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE... by on 07/21/2011
  • IT WORKS!!!
    It's not very often that you find a product that actually does what it claims... Nature's Miracle does!!! We've got 4 dogs and white carpet. One of our Shepards has been marking the whole house since we got our newest dog. I think it was personal since he was lifting his leg on our bed and white bedroom carpet. It was really horrible. Anyway, we tried a smaller bottle of this and we were amazed! We went back to the store for the gallon jug. The smell is GONE! The stains are GONE! I would do a video for these guys if they asked me to for free. by on 06/29/2011
  • It doesn't work
    My cat recently peed on my floor in the master bedroom, i repeatedly put this on the carpet, i even put it it in the steam cleaner, THE SMELL IS STILL THERE. i don't think this is a good product. by on 06/14/2011
  • A Miracle indeed
    My cat urinated many times on an area rug. I tried many other products, and then I rented a shampoo machine, then tried Tide followed by Oxyclean. Nothing worked. We then remodeled our kitchen and changed out the floors, so during the remodel, the rug was left outside to air out, then it was rolled up in the garage for several months. It still stunk. We bought Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Remover, sprayed the top of the rug and let it sit on the pool deck for about and hour, turned it over and sprayed the bottom, let it sit for about and hour, and then put it in the house. No odor. We left for a few hours with the house doors closed, came back, and no odor at all! We are very pleased. It is now two days later, and there is no odor at all. This product saved a very nice rug. by on 06/13/2011
  • Almost the best
    This product works very well if you spray the spot quickly after the accident. Only problem I found was that the spray nossle leaks. I am going to buy my second bottle today and hope the first one was just a bad bottle. by on 06/11/2011
  • Prime Failure
    I love your product, it works wonderfully. But the design of your spray bottle is terrible. Let's be honest, once you use the spray until you get to about a fourth left, the spray is so hard to get to work. We all know that you have to tilt the bottle to treat the stains and mess from your animals, especially on carpets. Something about the design of the spray mechanism is faulty. It is very difficult to get the spray to come out. You have to actually prime the bottle sitting straight up to get it to come out. This stuff isn't cheap either, but it is really a great product. Just fix the spray primer mechanism so you can fully utilize the entire bottle. I will keep buying it in hopes you get this issue fixed or I may see if another product works as well and is fully functional bottle wise. by on 04/29/2011
  • got blood stain out of clothes
    yeah, it's not supposed to be a laundry pre-treatment. but when the dogs knocked me down on a walk and my skinned knee & hand stained my pants, and i had no other reliable treatment handy, i figured i'd give this a try. the pants were already stained so i had nothing to lose. sprayed this stuff and let the pants sit for a while, then washed a full load of laundry. the dried blood came out and the pants look new. nice! by on 04/11/2011
  • Nothing better on the market.
    This product does everything it promises on the label. I have four dogs and old carpet, all dogs have accidents and you will not be unhappy buying this product. I have found if you steam clean or wipe up a mess let the carpet dry then spray on this product and the odor is gone. And I mean real urine spells are gone! No lie, I thought it is more expensive than the average odor removing spray and trustme I tried them all and this one was worth every penny! by on 04/04/2011
  • 3 year old stains out!!
    We purchased this product to use on 2 rooms in our home that have very light cream colored carpet. There were multiple stains from traffic, children, food etc.. After 2 applications it looks like new again. There was even a black stain from a market the size of a grape that I couldn't believe came out. Recommending this to everyone. These were very old stains, I can only imagine how wonderful it would be if you used the product of fresh stains. EXCELLENT can't say it enough!! by on 12/17/2010
  • Lessens but WILL NOT Eliminate
    I have used these products in the past and they worked OK...I got the 1 gal size jug because I had dog urine on a carpet, pillow, blanket and a couch (my dog had a bad day) and from previous experience with the product, I knew I would need multiple treatments. I used it as described on the label, waited 2 weeks, re-applied, 2 weeks 3rd application, waited 4 weeks. Although Natures Miracle Advanced decreased the urine smell it DID NOT Eliminate it. As a matter of fact after the first application, there was no significant improvement by the 2nd or 3rd applications. I would NOT recommend this to a friend. by on 12/01/2010
  • Awesome stuff
    I LOVE Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover. I have a cat and a dog and have used this to clean up there potty messes in the house and though it was great but than one day I was clean my boys bathroom (I have 6 boys) and couldn't get rid of the awful smell. So I tried the Nature's Miracle, I sprayed the walls and cleaned the tile floor with it. The bathroom smelled good after I was done cleaning. Any time the smell starts to come back I just clean the bathroom and than lightly spray the walls and around the toilet to keep the bathroom smelling good. by on 10/24/2010
  • Same as everything else
    I bought this product because of the "Guaranteed or Your Money Back" and it didn't work any better than any other product I've had. It didn't get the pet urine smell out of the carpet. I don't believe it worked as well as another product I typically use. The issue I've had is finding out how to get my money back for the money back guarantee. It doesn't say on the bottle and I've not found any information on the site. by on 08/15/2010
  • I Love the Fresh Scent
    I just soaked my carpet in the 2 spots my new 2 year old Bichon peed on. I love the beautiful fresh scent of the product. For something that's called "Nature's Miracle" I thought it would smell funky, but it smells so good. I am hoping the urine smell will be gone after it soaks for a while, so I can't review that part yet, but I read another couple reviews that say the product stinks. I don't find it stinks at all. It's just fresh-smelling. I get headaches from parfume but not this one. Also, I used it on my faux leather bench and it didn't wreck it, so that makes me happy. I took a chance and it is okay. (I don't recommend anyone else does that though, because I wiped it up really quickly and who knows how you might use it). by on 07/29/2010
  • Very Disappointed.
    I did TONS of research trying to find a product that would remove the odor on my living room carpet where my dog had an "accident" (urine). I finally settled on Nature's Miracle Advanced Formula because I read mostly great reviews on several websites. HOWEVER, even though I followed the instructions on the bottle and applied "enough to penetrate the pad and floor", not only did the urine odor remain, but somehow it smells even stronger and MORE FOUL now that it is mixed with the smell of the product (which by itself smells fine... but with urine = TERRIBLE). I live in an apartment and my lease is up in 1 year. I can't live with this smell for 1 year and am torn as to exactly how much more I should spend since, after all, it is only an apartment. I've called professional cleaners to come out and try to lessen the smell that's even WORSE now that I've used this product. The bottle does caution that you "may" have to "lift the carpet and apply directly to the pad and floor"... and even then, there's no guarantee that the odor will dissipate until you "pinpoint" the odor source and "repeat the cleaning process" (i.e. buy ANOTHER pricey bottle). A [stinky] pain in the neck if you ask me. by on 07/14/2010
  • Wonderful Product
    My cat used a portion of my $500, 8' x 10' area rug to urinate on. I bought the gallon size Advanced Natures Miracle, took the huge area rug in the basement and doused the affected areas with the product & rubbed it into the pile. In 3 days the affected areas were either very faint in smell or gone & I did get down on my hands & knees to sniff where the affected areas were because this rug goes under my kitchen set. I couldn't believe the results!!!! I bought another gallon & repeated the process & I have no doubt that the remainder of the faint scent will be gone. I thought the product smell was actually pleasant. It may be a little stinky at the start when this product makes contact with the urine, but you have to remember what you're using this product for. This product left my carpet smelling good. Love this product & I will recommend this product to all my friends that have cats. Thank you, thank you, thank you to the makers of this product. by on 06/19/2010
  • Product Review
    I raise shichons and use this to keep kennel stalls odor free. by on 04/29/2010
  • What a disappointment
    I had high hopes for this product to counteract the effects of my new Basenji pup, who is marking my house everywhere. Instead, I found the stong odor of the product to be as bad as the decomposing urine smell. And worse: when I used as directed on my stained carpet, the carpet ended up having BOTH the nauseating fermented urine smell AND the horrible odor of this product. It neither removed nor masked the pet odor. Even after having my carpets cleaned professionally, I can still smell the awful odor of this product on the carpet as well as the urine smell - but only where it was applied. At least the old formula worked better. by on 04/26/2010
  • Good for Pets stains and People odors
    I have used this product for years for my animals, and since taking care of my terminally ill father, I have had to deal with urine odor and stains. I used Nature's Miracle on sheets, carpets, and his shorts and put some in the washer and the clothes come out smelling clean and fresh, and no odor of urine in my "care home" area! Thanks NM. by on 04/14/2010
  • when nothing else works....
    Our little pooch is a real mess-we love her, but she loves to use our carpet as her personal water closet! We were hesitant about inviting guests over. Then I found this Advanced formula. It really worked. I mean, not only did it work on new stains, but when I went back and tried it on old stains...it got them out, too. Now, you have to douse the area-but boy, does it work! by on 04/14/2010
  • Can't stand the scent
    I have been a great fan and user of "Nature's Miracle" for some years. Last week, I purchased the Advanced Stain and Odor Remover. I used it this evening for the first time and found the scent absolutely disgusting. I can't attest to how effective it is in removing stains and odors, as my carpet is still soaking. I have a splitting headache from the smell. I find the scent of this product much more offensive than any urine odor I can imagine. I will never buy this product again. Too bad I wasted my money on the gallon size, as I will dispose of most of it--one use was more than enough for me. by on 04/03/2010
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    This is the only product that removes cat urine smell. I always have some on hand. It is the only thing that got me thru 2 puppies, a kitten and a bunny and my carpet NEVER smelled. I use it in my steam cleaner also to freshen my whole house. by on 03/04/2010
  • A Real Miracle
    I have been using this product for a while now. I have my own pets and foster occasionally. Many times these fosters are not house trained so we have the occassional pet accidents. I always keep a gallon jug of "Natures Miracle" on hand. I wouldn't be caught with out it. It is a 'Real Miracle' by on 03/04/2010
  • Great product
    I used this product on my 3 year old dog who started making messes when my schedule changed quickly for school (going to a semester break and sleeping in later). I tried other pet stain and odor stuff but nothing seemed to cut the stain AND the odor. I tried a small spray bottle at first and used the entire bottle quickly. The odor and stain stayed away (until the next spot from my puppy). I went a bought the giant spray jug for future mistakes. by on 03/03/2010
Page 1 of 1 1