Image of Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken, Dry Dog Food

Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken, Dry Dog Food Product Reviews

Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken, Dry Dog Food is meticulously formulated to support each pet's unique microbiome, ensuring healthy digestion and overall well-being. Designed with a breakthrough blend of prebiotics called ActivBiome+, this formula is essential for good health, providing nutrients that feed microbes in the gut microbiome. Advanced Prebiotic Formula -This dog food has an advanced prebiotic formula called ActivBiome+. This blend of nutrients serv... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.

Overjoyed to see my lab eat.
My 4 yr old lab has lost her appetite gradually over the past two months, shes always been a finicky eater. On valentines days she started having multiple episodes of regurgitation containing fluid, no food, this lasted for several weeks, intermittently and her appetite continued to diminish up until the last week. She was taken in for xrays which found only inflammation in her intestines, no blockages or foreign objects. Vet started her on steroids, so this may have also helped with restoration of an appetite, but I started her on the hill's perfect digestion small bites as this was the only one available at my local pet store. Brought it home, her old dog food was still sitting in her dish, offered her this food and she ate it right up, no issue. She also received a can of perfect digestion wet food to supplement as she is down to 72 pounds from 78. I'm happy to share that she is on day three of regular eating, has not turned down any meal, no regurgitation or poop puddles. I hope she continues to thrive on this food. Makes my heart happy to see her eat. by on 04/24/2023
Little bites, easy eating!
I received Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food as a free sample from PinchMe. My dogs loved this food, so easy to eat, no chocking. I really love the ingredient list and the addition of the ActivBiome+ Ingredient Technology of prebiotics, so helpful for our dogs. The closure for freshness on this dog food bag is awesome, so nice to not have to dump the bag in to a different container! My dogs loved the food and I would recommend, look forward to purchasing in the future. by on 06/29/2021
Amazing dog food
I was so impressed and how much my dog enjoyed but more happy to see the was not stomach problems for my dog by on 06/29/2021
My picky dog liked it!
I had heard of the Hill's Science Diet brand before, but had never tried their products until I was offered a free sample of the Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food.. I wasn't entirely sure if my dog would like it because he's a weird and picky not food motivated Shiba Inu but my little man dove straight in even though he's not usually into chicken flavored food so I definitely give it a 5/5! by on 06/25/2021
Great Product
Hills Science Diet makes a great product and the Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food is a product my dog loves. I recieved a big from PINCHme and Im glad I did. I already bought another bag. by on 06/25/2021
My dog gobbled this food up!
I have always wanted to try Hill's Science Diet for my adult dog, and I'm so glad we qualified for this trial. He really enjoyed the Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food. The pieces were small enough to eat and allowed my dog to truly enjoy his food. His coat looks shinier, he has been experiencing less vomiting and less gas after eating this food. Once he's finished with the bag I will be purchasing a new bag. by on 06/24/2021
HILL'S SCIENCE diet
I received HILL'S SCIENCE DIET ADULT PERFECT DIGESTION SMALL BITES CHICKEN, DRY DOG FOOD, 3.5 LB. BAG for free from Pinchme.com. My two little dogs absolutely loved this dog food. I mix a little with the old food and they picked all of this dog food out from the bowl. This also helped the use the bathroom easier. by on 06/24/2021
Dog liked it
Both of my adult dogs enjoyed the Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dey Dog Food. They gobbled it up with no problem at all. They have sensitive stomachs and coats and did well in both areas after eating this. by on 06/24/2021
Tasty
My dog seem to enjoy this chicken dry food. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and he felt more energetic than he's usual self. It was nice to see. Change in his diet made him more perked up. by on 06/24/2021
My Fur Babies New Favorite Food
All My Fur Babies Absolutely LOVE This Dog Food. When They First Smelt And Tried It They Automatically Fell In Love With It. I Definitely Will Start To Purchase This Dog Food And I Already Started Recommending It To My Friends And Family by on 06/15/2021
My dog loves this food
Hills science Diet - adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food is my dogs favorite. Their coat is shiny and they feel great and they are healthy and happy! by on 06/14/2021
Husky approved!!!
I received a sample of Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food, and I have to say my Husky absolutely loved it. My husky is an older dog (13 years old) with a few health issues, one being her digestion system and the other her teeth. I have to say my husky was able to eat this dog food with no issues and she loved it. With her being an older dog I thought switching her dog food was going to be an issue but it wasn't. by on 06/10/2021
She loves it!
Since she jas been eating it, I do see a change in her weight just slightly and she loves it. by on 06/10/2021
Best dog food
My foggies lived this amazing dog food by Hill Science. by on 06/08/2021
He love it
My dog Simba really loved this and it was easy on his stomach and his digestion. I will be purchasing this soon. by on 06/08/2021
Doggie approved
Normally I've fed my small dog a lamb based dog food, but recently she didn't seem interested in it anymore. When I got the sample of Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Chicken Dry Dog Food, it came at a perfect time. The morsels were smaller and she definitely liked it. She has some tummy troubles so I think this change has also helped. by on 06/07/2021
It was excellent
My dog loved it. She wouldn't stop eating it. I had to hide the bag because she would start whining as soon as she saw it. I absolutely recommend this product 100% by on 06/06/2021
It worked
I have to admit I was a little sceptical about another dog food company making claims about their pet food but I was pleasantly surprised, it actually works, two out of my three dogs had stomach problems and after only 2 weeks on this they were regular every day with completely normal feces by on 06/05/2021
Great product
My dogs loved this food it was small and easy for my little guy to eat and their tummy's agreed with it so that was a plus as well by on 06/04/2021
Dog loved it! Owner? Not so much
I love the Hill's Science Diet skin/digestion dry food for small dogs. It's what I was feeding my dog before I received a free bag of the "Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food". Although my pup took to this food right away (and he can be picky sometimes) I noticed his stools were darker, harder, and didn't come quite as easily after. This might be better suited for a dog with real digestion issues. by on 06/03/2021
My dogs LOVE!
Hills Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food is my go to for my two pups. They absolutely love it and I know it's one of the best brands out there to keep my pups happy and healthy! by on 06/03/2021
Yummy food for your dog
Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food is a miracle for my dog my dog has been having stomach problems so she has not been able to eat much for a while now she has been eating and having no problems with eating and having no issues, this is a game changer by on 06/02/2021
Dog loves it!!
Very rare for my dog to get excited over dry food lol of course he loves food in general but for him to be jumping up and down for this, I was pleasantly surprised at his reaction! Also I did notice an improvement in my dogs poop lol it was more solid so I definitely think it was due to this by on 06/02/2021
Pet loved it
My pup loved the taste of this dog food since he is a finicky eater and ate this with no hesitation. The adult perfection digestion small bites chicken by Hills Science Diet was the perfect size kibble and he had no digestion issues after eating this food. by on 06/02/2021
Hill's Science Diet packaging is A plus
The Hill's Science Diet bag was waterproof and had a velcro zip shut top and for someone with arthritis in my hands that was a great feature. My girls however loved the taste of the Perfect Digeation chicken flavor. The morsels were small in size which made for easy eating. I noticed they dropped leas on the floor from thier mouth when eating. Also, my boxer ia extremely stomach sensitive to foods and it's hard for me to find a food ahe can eat an hold down. The Perfect Digestion formula from Hill's Science Diet was so gentle and non of the fillers and preservatives that she was able to enjoy the new food. by on 06/01/2021
Best dog food ever !
My small dog Rocky fell absolutely in LOVE with his Hills Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food!! He has a very sensitive stomach but he loved this food sooo sooo much! I've finally found a healthier easy disgestion food for my dog ! 10/10! by on 05/31/2021
Well Tolerated by My Dog
I just tried Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food and fed it to my dachshund. This breed is known for their digestion issues. I had been feeding him grain free food as it seems to better tolerated. But as we should still be feeding him grains this food fits the bill. He loved the taste and best part is no stomach issues! by on 05/29/2021
Easy peasy....
My dog Lucky absolutely did not want to try this food. But that is my fault because he loves the soft food that is what I give him. And he usually turns his nose up to hard food and will refuse to eat hard dry food. And he tried to refuse to eat this food and after a few hours of him continually checking this food out, sniffing it and moving it Around and walking away. To just turn around and check it out again...and finally he gave in and devoured it...and his tummy accepted the food. No upset stomach. Bowels are moving better for him. I definitely recommend this Hill's science diet adult perfect digestion. Small bites chicken dry dog food by on 05/27/2021
My Dogs are picky!
My Dogs are very picky & old so they are Only eating soft foods. Can't really give honest opinion by on 05/26/2021
Dogs loved it
Well received by all dogs and even cats tried to eat by on 05/26/2021
Sensitive Pet
I would recommend the Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food for your pet. My dog is a Schnauzer-Shih Tzu mix and weighs about 15 pounds. He definitely prefers chicken flavors more and he seemed to like this dry dog food. by on 05/26/2021
Our Furbaby Loves This Food!
Was very impressed with the small bites it was our first time using this type of kibble. Our dog really loved the flavor! by on 05/22/2021
Yummy goodness for pup
Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food by on 05/20/2021
My Dog Loves This Food!
My dog is very picky, but he sure loved Hill's Science Diet- Perfect Digestion Small Bite Chicken Dry Dog Food! He literally gobbled it up in less than two minutes! We have made the switch to HIll's! by on 05/17/2021
Amazing
Hills Scienfe Diet Adult Perfect Digetio small bites Chicken dry dog food was perfect size for my small dogs. It did not upset their little stomachs. They enjoyed eating it by on 05/17/2021
Perfect
Great for our fur babies with sensitive tummies. They also love the small bites sizes. by on 05/16/2021
Good dog food for sedative stomachs
This adult perfection digestion small bite chicken dry dog food from hills science diet is great and amazing for my dog who has a sensitive stomach. Changing over to the food he barely had any diarrhea or upset stomach. He also loves the flavor and gobbled it all up. The small pieces were perfect for my small dog. by on 05/13/2021
Great Dog Food
My little Spot enjoyed it very much. There was no problem transitioning from his previous food. by on 05/13/2021
my dog was in love
Hills Science diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Food was a sensation for my dog, he would devour every last bite and still look for more, he is so picky but he loved this dry food. by on 05/06/2021
My dogs LOVE this food!
When I received this Hill's Sciene Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog FoodI thought it would be just another dog food but wow, was I wrong! My male cocker spaniel as always had digestion issues and I have to give him pumpkin as well as other products to ease his stomach. Now all those good things he needs are in one bag of food! His poop has never looked better and he seems to feel a lot better as well Other Hill's Science Diet small bites food has been a favorite in my home so I'm glad to have a perfect digestion option! by on 05/05/2021
My pup loved this!
Hill's science diet the adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food is absolutely a great dog food. My dog appsolutely would not stop eating this, and begging for this period his digestion, and his energy levels are so much more increases putting him on this food. I highly recommend. by on 05/05/2021
Pup loves this
This Hill's science diet, adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food has been such a blessing in my house. I have noticed such an increase on my dogs energy and digestion. He used to, I would say smell the house up, and now no more issues. We have such a happy house now. Highly recommend by on 05/05/2021
Best ever
Hell's science diet Adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food husband such a staple in our house now. I noticed such the increase on my dogs energy and their digestion. I now could never buy another dog food. This will always be fed to my dogs. by on 05/05/2021
A hit
Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion small bites chicken dry dog food is a hit at my home with both of my dogs! I previously relied on science diet wet food cans but now have included this dry product into their daily diet and they couldn't be happier. by on 05/05/2021
Great
My fog loved his new food and ate it all up and was so happy by on 05/05/2021
My yorkie hated this
I received a free bag of Hills Science Diet dog food from Pinchme. So this adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food was not something my picky yorkie was going to eat. He literally would sniff and run. I was really hoping he would like it since I have a hard time getting him to eat his food. He's just so picky. The kibble is small though, maybe a different flavor would have been better. by on 05/04/2021
Not for us
My dog didn't like this.. Not too sure why but he just picked and fussed. by on 05/04/2021
Amazing!
My dog hates his normal dry food in the morning but he went to town on Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food... It smells more like meat than most kibble. by on 05/04/2021
HillS science diet Perfect Digestion.
My pug usually wont eat dogfood or try anything new. I received a sample of Hills Science Diet perfect digestion small bites from Pinchme and he absolutely went wild for it. Zakk had been having digestion problems and constipation issues. This brand really helped him. Now he feels better and is able to go to bathroom regularly. This is awesome product with ingredients that are healthy for all my dogs and I have 6 of them. Zakk hasthe most issues and is the pickiest. by on 05/03/2021
My dogs devoured this dog food!
I recieved Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food as a free sample in exchange for my honest review. I have a small senior dog and a large young dog. They both devoured it! I mixed it with their current dog food to avoid any digestive problems and they ate the Hill's before they had to eat the other food. I like the little bites as they are perfect for my little old dog. Also, her poop looks perfect! by on 05/03/2021
My finicky dog won't eat this
Ok ,Pinch me sent me a bag of Hill's Science Diet "perfect digestion" it was shipped in a box and I had totally forgot that it was coming. My dog was very interested in the contents (for good reason) after opening the box and bag my dog started eating it from my hand to my astonishment . He is finicky and that was so unusual for him to chow down handful after handful. Thank you Pinchme and most Sincere thanks to Hill's Science Diet. by on 05/03/2021
Hills Science Diet is a hit!!
Hills Science Diet Adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food is perfect for my dogs!! They ate all of it and loved it!! by on 05/03/2021
Great for sensitive stomach
My dog loved this dog food. He's always had a sensitive stomach when he ate certain things but to my suprise this food didnt bother his stomach at all. And he really enjoyed it. by on 05/03/2021
Great food quality
We are in love with this Hills Science Diet perfect digestion, the small bites are great for my dog, it's chicken flavor I think it's pretty yummy because my dog eat it all and was smelling the floor and everything looking for more , and I love it too because his stools are more firm and looks healthier, recommend to everyone by on 05/03/2021
Best Dry Dog Food
Hills Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites is the perfect food for my chihuahua. She has a sensitive stomach and we have been using the sensitive stomach variety but when we received this as a sample from pinch me we found that she can eat this one too. Now she has two varieties of this wonderful food to choose from. We have tried many brands and this is by far the best one on the market for our dog. I highly recommend it if your dog has a sensitive digestive system. by on 05/03/2021
My dog loves it!
Great natural ingredients! My dog enjoys the smell of this food and eats it quickly! by on 05/03/2021
dog loved it!!!
my dog loved this dry chicken dog food from hill's science diet! my dog definitely definitely recommends! by on 05/03/2021
My dog loves it
This has been a great product for my dog, who has a sensitive stomach. She has had no issues with this food. by on 05/03/2021
Great Product
My dog don't like dog food but he loves this one. I usually cook him food but every since he tried this food I have to feed him both now. by on 05/03/2021
Hills science
My dogs liked the taste they love it!!! Would have it with wet food to by on 05/03/2021
Dogs love
My Dogs loved this Brand and definitely will buy it for them. by on 05/03/2021
Good Food
Hills science diet,adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food.Have chihuahua that's picky,she ate it.Also like that the bag has Velcro seal on it. by on 05/03/2021
Great
Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food is great. The small bites really get with digestion. by on 05/03/2021
Great for Small/Medium Breeds
I have to say that my dogs are not picky eaters, but they do have sensitive stomachs. The Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food was a perfect option to try out with my two dogs. One is small and the other is a medium breed and the kibble size with this was perfect. My dogs ate the food great and even with switching brands their stomachs weren't upset at all. Great option for my dogs. by on 05/02/2021
Great food for your dog
I received a sample of HILL'S SCIENCE DIET ADULT PERFECT DIGESTION SMALL BITES CHICKEN, DRY DOG FOOD, 3.5 LB. BAG from PINCHme. My Maltese seems to really enjoy eating this food. I think her bowel habits have become more regular. The kibble is small and just right for her breed. I would highly recommend trying this dog food. by on 05/02/2021
Good Choice
Glad I received the sample of Hill's Science Diet. I will definitely be purchasing it. by on 05/01/2021
AMAZING
Hill Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food is great! My Boston Terriers loved it and they such picky eaters by on 05/01/2021
Love it
My babies love this dog food !! It's the perfect size for my chihuahuas and pomeranian ! I add a little bit of water to soften it for my oldest dog. I love the fact that the bag is thick. by on 05/01/2021
Dogs love it?
My dogs absolutely love Hills science diet dog food! They eat it better than the other ones. by on 04/30/2021
Perfect
I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest review. My dogs are very finicky so they usually eat home cooked food. I decided to try this when it arrived and they loved it. My dogs also have very sensitive stomachs and this food was tolerated well. I have already purchased another bag, and plan to feed them this regularly. I highly recommend! by on 04/30/2021
Excellent dog food!
Excellent dog food! Hill's science diet Adult perfection digestion small bites checking dry dog food is a great product! We have a pug and he loves it! The kibbles are smaller than expected, but our pup loved it. Highly recommended!! by on 04/29/2021
My dog loves it!!
Thank you for sending me your dog food!! Because my dog enchanted and bought it again!!! by on 04/29/2021
Great dog food
I gave the Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food to my dogs and they really loved it. They were begging for more! It's really healthy for them as well. by on 04/29/2021
Great
I received a free sample of Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food and my dog very much enjoyed it. Quality brand and love the small bites option. by on 04/29/2021
Nice
My dogs are very picky with their food and they did not like Hill's Science Diet's Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food. by on 04/28/2021
Hill's Science Diet
I received this brand Hill's Science Diet and the product Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog food from Pinchme. I was hesitant about letting my Yorkie dry a different food because he always got an upset stomach. Well not with this dog food!! He loves it and has had no stomach issues at all!! I would definitely recommend this brand and product. Thank you PinchMe for the free product!! by on 04/27/2021
Awesome dog food!
I received a sample of hill's science diet adult perfect digestion small bites chicken dry dog food in the mail for my honest opinion and my dog clarence absolutely loves it! He has tummy issues and this food did not make him sick or anything and he ate every bite! Highly recommend! by on 04/26/2021
Wouldn't eat
I received a free sample bag of Hill's Science Diet Specialty Perfect Digestion - Small Bites Adult 1-6 from PINCHme. The first thing I noticed with this dog food was the smell. I did not like it, and neither did my dog. The kibble is very small and my dog had difficulty eating it (he is a breed with an underbite). He did not want to eat it, so I can not give a review for how well the "Perfect Digestion" helped. by on 04/26/2021
Very good and nutritional
I got the Hill's Science Diet brand for the first time for my dog to try out. I got a sample bag of this dry dog food in the Adult Perfect Digestion small bites in Chicken,my baby girl loves it and she is very hard to please. Thank you by on 04/24/2021
Hills Digestion Dog Food
The Hills Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Dog Food was perfect for my dog. She has digestive issues so she can't eat just anything and this food caused no problems for her and she also loved eating it. by on 04/24/2021
great for my dog
I never thought I would switch dog food. But I love the digestion on this! I feel better knowing my dog can eat healthy and help her in the end with her digestion problem! by on 04/23/2021
Free sample
I received Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food and my dog loves it. by on 04/23/2021
awesome
my 2 year old dog really loves this dog food. going to buy this dog food for my dog by on 04/23/2021
Yummy !Yummy! My dog loves it
My dog really loves Hill's Science Diet" "Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food". Small yummy , so tasty, my dog is old and small, this is perfect food for her! by on 04/22/2021
Hills Science Diet
I received a sample of the Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food, and it was a hit with my 3 dogs. Mind you, I have purchased Science Hill's Diet before (Not this flavor), and my dogs loved it, so I was happy to receive a new flavor to try out on them since I like for them to have variety. To sum it all up, I would definitely buy again. They ate it, and that's all you really want especially knowing that I have a picky eater on my hands. by on 04/22/2021
My Dog Loves it!
I received a Pinchme free sample of "Hills Science Diet" the "Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food. My mixed medium German Shepard loved it. He has a sensitive tummy at times and he had no issues. He was certainly begging for more. by on 04/22/2021
The Greatest
Both my dogs loved it, they can't stop eating it. I have to buy it never seen them so excited like this before. by on 04/22/2021
Ok product
I received Hill's Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food and my dog didn't really like it. by on 04/22/2021
Hill's Science Diet Dog Food
Hill's Science diet was good for my dog, ingredients were good! by on 04/21/2021
Made a difference!
I decided to have my dog try the Hills Science Diet Adult Perfect Digestion Small Bites Chicken Dry Dog Food because of her sensitive stomach. Within days I could tell a difference. She was going to the bathroom regularly and not having any issues. This dog food exceeded my expectations. I can tell she's feeling much better now because of it. by on 04/21/2021
jakes food
my dog have a overbite so these small tidbits are perfect by on 04/21/2021