Image of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Chicken Dry Cat Food

Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Chicken Dry Cat Food Product Reviews

Every cat has an entire ecosystem living within them the gut microbiome, full of billions of desirable and undesirable bacteria unique to your pet. With the right nutrients to help balance their microbiome, you can actually affect not only their digestive health, but their overall well-being during their golden years. That's why we developed Science Diet Perfect Digestion dry cat food with our ActivBiome+ Technology ingredient blend of prebiotics. It's a breakthrough nutrition that supports eac... Read More

Rated 5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.

Cat loves
My cat loved this food. I definitely noticed it helped her have more regular stools. by on 07/01/2021
Hills science diet cat food
Received a free bag of Hills Science Diet Adult 7+ perfect digestion chicken dry cat food. My older cat has digestive problems and it was the perfect fit for him he loved the dry cat food and the flavor it was great for his problem by on 06/28/2021
Willow Loved it
I received Hills Science diet as a pinchme sample, we can't get over how much she loved it. Seemed so happy! Couldn't wait to get the next bowl. Thanks for the sample we made a switch for our cat! by on 06/18/2021
She loved it!
My older girl (14!) Really took to this Hill's Science Diet 7+ Perfect Digestion dry cat food. She has pukey problems usually and has a hard time keeping most dry food down. She seemed to like this one alot and did well with it. by on 06/16/2021
Dry cat food agreed with the Cats
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ agreed with my cats. They couldn't get enough of the dry food. by on 06/10/2021
Good cat food
My cats ate the product but were not excited for ir by on 06/10/2021
Great food
My 10+ years old cat jas a very sensitive stomach. I gave him Hill's Science Diet and he really appreciate it. He likes the flavor and now he enjoys dry food too. I already switched to this brand. by on 06/08/2021
Love!!
My cat loved this! Definitely helped ease his digestion by on 06/08/2021
Catmazing hahaha
My pumpkin loved her kibbles she tore it up when ever she heard me pouring her some for dinner time. by on 06/07/2021
pleasantly surprised
One of my cats often suffers from tummy troubles, so I was really excited for the opportunity to try Hills Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. I didn't expect much to be honest, but he really has had fewer issues since starting on this food, and he really enjoys the taste too. Pleasantly surprised! by on 06/03/2021
Great
My cat like it a lot,I notice that with this brand she hasn't vomited at all by on 06/03/2021
Hills Science Diet +7
My cats loved this food, they even tore open the bag while we were sleeping because they bowl was empty. by on 06/02/2021
Cats loved it
My cats are picky eaters but surprisedly ate it and loved it by on 06/02/2021
Cats love this food!!
I have 3 cats and they love the Hill's Science Diet adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food. The smell is pleasing to me as a human when having to fill their bowl too by on 05/27/2021
non-smelly cat food
the Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food sample I received actually has a pleasant smell to it and my cats like it very much by on 05/27/2021
My cats loved this
This is great for my cats. They loved it and ask me for it when I go to the kitchen. by on 05/27/2021
Great Product!
My cat absolutely loved the Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. I would highly recommend this cat food to anyone! by on 05/27/2021
Molly loves this cat food and it doesn't upset her stomach
My 16 year old Tortie Molly has always had a very sensitive stomach This is especially true now that she is older. I have tried her on several senior sensitive stomach cat foods but this is the only one she really likes and tolerates the best. Now all my cats are Hills Science Diet cats. I feel good I am giving them the proper nutrition for their individual needs. by on 05/26/2021
Great cat food for digestion
My cat really enjoyed this food. He is very picky about food and he loved this food. I like the fact that the food was small little pebbles, because I have an older cat and he has trouble eating if the pebble are too big. He did not have any issues with his digestion while on this food. I will definitely continue to purchase this food for my cat. by on 05/26/2021
The cats loved this stuff
My cats really liked this food. They are picky and I have one that has a sensitive stomach but they are this food without a problem. by on 05/26/2021
Great health benefits
This food was new for my senior cat so I-mixed it in with his regular food a-little at a time. He ate it fine but I didn't notice any massive difference. I think at his old current age he can pretty much take anything. by on 05/26/2021
She likes it!
I received a sample of the Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. My extremely picky cat actually loved this. Win!!! I'll be buying this for sure! by on 05/26/2021
My cats love this!!
I have a senior cat and a couple of younger ones and they all love this food. I had no idea this existed until I received a sample and am so glad I did. I have already purchased more because they loved it so much and my cats can be a bit picky. by on 05/25/2021
The Non stop hunger
Well my cat devoured this Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food @ an alarming rate!! He loved it!! This #pinchme freebie was well recieved by the cat at that time he is gone now. by on 05/24/2021
Thank you!!!
My kitty is 12 years old and in the last few years she has had on and off issues with constipation. Also, with age she has slowed down. I bought this cat food hoping but not expecting a miracle. Well, guess what?! She has become one happy cat. You tell she is no longer uncomfortable and you would honestly never guess she's 12 years old. Yes, running and jumping! Maybe, not exactly a kitten but definitely a version of her younger self. Thank you Hill's Science Diet! by on 05/23/2021
Cats enjoyed it
My cats enjoyed the new food I like the size and quality in the product by on 05/23/2021
Perfection Digestion for my cat
We recently started feeding our cat Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfection Digestion Dry Cat Food. She is a picky cat so we were worried she would not eat. We were wrong! She has been eating the food with no problems and it seems she has had fewer episodes of vomiting. I would definitely recommend. by on 05/21/2021
Great cat food
I received a free bag of hill's science diet adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food from pinchme. I have 2 cats that have always eaten a gentle blend cat food. I believe this would be a good replacement for their current food. They liked it and I enjoy the ingredient list on this brand much better than their old food. by on 05/21/2021
Kitty LOVES This Food
I received this free sample of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. I was unsure if my kitty would like it but she has been having a lot of hairballs lately. Luckily, this sample is for digestion. Right away, I added this food to her regular food and she didn't skip a beat. She actually LOVES this food! by on 05/20/2021
My cat loves it!
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food was a hit with my senior cat. He loved it. by on 05/20/2021
Excellent
When the bag arrived of Hill's Science Diet" "Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food". I placed it on my kitchen table,and out of nowhere my cats came and started to lick the bag, they even tried to break into it. I've never had a reaction for food like this. They enjoyed it and I enjoyed a food that helped with the constant throw up. Problem solved thank you Hill's Science Diet" and the product "Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food". by on 05/20/2021
Hill's Science Diet cat food
Received a small bag of Hill's Science diet cat food that my Bella loved. It was perfect digestion for adult 7+ years. She went right to her bowl and started eating right away. Not a picky eater but she does usually approach new food with some hesitation. She liked it right away. by on 05/17/2021
Hills science cat food
As soon as I receive the hill science diet adult cat food I put some out. My cat Gracie came right over and started eating it. Surprised because she is so picky. She seemed to really like it. It's now part of her dinner routine and truthfully she seems healthier. She is now about 15 years old and love seeing her with more energy. by on 05/17/2021
My cats love it!
I couldn't even get it into the food storage container before my cats were digging in! They love this food and I love knowing that I'm feeding them something better than grocery store kibble. by on 05/17/2021
The cat LOVED it
We take care of an elderly neighborhood cat - we fed him this food and he thoroughly enjoyed it! He's very picky so we were a little skeptical at first, this is his new "go to" - thanks Hill's Science Diet for the Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. by on 05/17/2021
My cat did not prefer this over his regular food
I got a free sample bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food from PINCHme. For my cat, It seems that the taste of this food is not as delicious as his regular food. He really did not want to eat it. However, when he did eat it, it seemed to fine for him to digest. I did not notice any difference in digestion. For reference, my cat is 14 years old. by on 05/16/2021
Cat approved!
My cat is very old and very picky about dry food. He really enjoyed this hills science diet food. by on 05/13/2021
Cats enjoyed
Received free sample. My old 12 year old cat loved this! And had no reaction. Plan on purchasing again. by on 05/13/2021
Cats love the taste I love their litter box habits
This Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food by Hill's Science Diet is loved by my cats, and has made their litter box habits more consistent and manageable. by on 05/10/2021
Hills Cat Food for Adult 7+
my senior cat has digestive issues now so I can only buy certain brands and foods, unfortunately this has chicken and my cat can't tolerate chicken anymore in his food, I try to avoid buying food with whole grains also this product might work for other senior cats that still eat chicken by on 05/08/2021
Hills Science Diet Dry Cat Food Adult 7+
My cat enjoyed her Hill's Science Diet Dry Cat Food 7+ Perfect Digestion Chicken cat food. I served it everyday and most of her dry food was eaten. She was comfortable and happy and enjoyed the flavor. She is 10 years old and deserves a great product that is healthy for her and one that she enjoys. Thanks for a great product! by on 05/07/2021
Hills Cat Food
Overall I had a very good experience with Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. My cats seemed to really enjoy the product and it didn't seem to cause them any issues. by on 05/05/2021
Healthy cat
Cat seemed to really enjoy the "Hill's Science Diet" adult 7+perfect digestion dry cat food" and we will buy again. by on 05/05/2021
Hill's is the new favorite!
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is my cat's new favorite! My cat tore the bag up before I could even let her taste it...so I'm guessing the smell of it is pleasant to her. I have been feeding her about 1/3 cup of this food daily, adding it to her current food until she makes a full transition to her new favorite. I can tell that she digests Hill's Science Diet as she doesn't have any regurgitating issues afterwards. I fully recommend the Hill's Adult Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food to everyone whose cat is 7+years! by on 05/04/2021
Just what the vet ordered
Our cats are getting older and I was thinking their food needs were changing. So she I got this free sample from Pinchme, I was thrilled to give it a try. The cats really liked the taste and I noticed that they seemed to get sick a lot less and their coats really seemed to like it. by on 05/04/2021
Amazing for older cats
My cat is going on 14 and has had some stomach issues. She was tested at the vet and was healthy but was still having the same issues. I decided it was time to change her food and since Hill's Science Diet was recommended by our vet as a reputable brand, I was excited to try the Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. We have gradually changed her over and she is doing great! No more issues and she loves the food. by on 05/04/2021
My Honey Loves It!
I was able to try Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food for free for my review, through PINCHme. I'm so happy that I was able to get it, because my cat Honey absolutely loves it! She seems to be more playful too, after eating it for about a week. by on 05/04/2021
Love this cat food
The cat was having stomach issues. She is a flat-nosed cat and seems to have problems with the stomach. She did very well on this cat food. didn't throw it up at all. Will be buying it for her. by on 05/04/2021
Cats like it
My cats liked the taste of the Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food. Took a while to integrate with current food so they did not get sick from eating. by on 05/04/2021
Great
The Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is perfect for my cats. I have noticed that my cats dont vomit as often when they eat this food. As soon as I put this food out they ran to check it out and ate some. They usually dont show much interest in other food. by on 05/04/2021
Finally my picky eater will eat!
This is an amazing product that entices my picky cat and makes my others go berserk for the taste. by on 05/03/2021
hill's science diet dry food
Good and easy list of ingredients, my cat likes the size of this dry food. by on 05/03/2021
Perfect digestion
My old boy loved this food. He is getting older so i worry about his diet&this helped with his fussy tummy issues. by on 05/03/2021
Gentle on cats stomach
I received a free sample of hills science diet adult 7+ perfect digestion drycatfood frompinchme.com. We were able to transition to this cat food very easily. There was minimal spitting up. My cats have very sensitive stomachs too. Both of my cats didn't have any problem trying this new food. I think this is a good choice for cats with digestion issues. by on 05/03/2021
Cats seem to like it.
My cats seem to like Hills Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. by on 05/03/2021
Yummy for her tummy
My cat is a very picky eater but she loved trying Hills Science diet adult 7+perfect digestion dry cat food. I mixed it with her wet food and she gobbled it right up . I received a sample from Pinchme and I'm so glad I got the opportunity to try it . I now have made it her primary dry cat food . I noticed after a week she is not having stomach issues as she did with other brands . by on 05/03/2021
Pet mom approves!
I received a full sized bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat food from Pinchme for my cat to try and she actually like it. She is extremely picky and she has a very sensitive stomach but she seems to like it and it agrees with her stomach. by on 05/03/2021
Quality Cat Food
I received sample bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food from PINCHME. After a 15 day trial of their usual dry food vs the Hills brand, my 8 and 12 year old cats only wanted to eat the Hills. The biggest plus for them and me, is no more random vomiting! It's an easily digestible product that works great for my adult cats. Highly Recommend!! by on 05/03/2021
Great Product
My cat is a picky eater but he loves this hard food. by on 05/03/2021
He Loves It
Our Scooter started getting very finicky with food as he aged. He absolutely loves Hills Science Diet 7+ Perfect Digestion. He seems more energetic and happier. by on 05/03/2021
Great Food
I received a bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food to try from Pinchme. My cat enjoyed it. Didn't have any problems with it. I recommend it. by on 05/03/2021
Yummy
Perfect food for my elderly picky eater. Excellent nutrition with quality ingredients! by on 05/03/2021
Okay
Well it took a couple of days but he ate a half cup full. I noticed a difference he seemed a little more active. by on 05/03/2021
Great cat food
"Hill's Science Diet" "Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food", is a great cat food my cats really like it. I would recommend this and my vet had recommended this in the past. by on 05/02/2021
Cat Loved
My senior cat loved the Hills science diet Adult perfect digestion dry cat food. Ate it right up! by on 05/02/2021
Tasty!!!
I received the dry food Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+, I think it is the perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food because my cat very likes it!!! by on 05/01/2021
Perfect!
Hills Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion does just as it says... My cat had not had normal bowel movements in years with this they are perfectly normal... Thank so much Hills and pinchme for the sample! by on 04/30/2021
My picky cats are it
I recently fed my 3 cats Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Cat Food. Two of them have digestive issues and have used other brands, but can be picky. They had no problem with this one! They ate it and haven't gotten tired of it yet. I like the simple shape and size, and they like the flavor, and it seems to help their digestion. by on 04/29/2021
Great product
Our 2 cats really liked this food. They are picky eaters. I received a free sample from pinch me. by on 04/29/2021
excellent food for my senior cat
I received a free sample from PinchMe in exchange for my honest product review. I have a senior cat who is 12, he has had some digestion issues the past few years, We are only through about half of the bag, but I already notice a difference. He is not vomiting after meals as much ( he had been to vet, many tests, no obvious reason for it ). I would absolutely recommend this product. by on 04/28/2021
loved it
My cats loved it, kept crying for more after they ate. by on 04/27/2021
Both of my cats loved it!
Both of my cats loved it. The bag is completely empty. My 2 cats are picky eaters. I will be buying Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat food because they loved it so much and it did help regulate their Digestion system. by on 04/26/2021
Kitty likes
My Jeremiah Johnson is loving his new "Hill's Science Diet" food, he is definitely a"clean plater" now. The "Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food" has helped his tummy and definitely made him ready for meal time... Thanks for the opportunity to try... by on 04/26/2021
Meows
My cat sure enjoyed Hills science diet ,she older so Adult 7 + Perfect Digestion Dry Cat food is perfect for her.she is a picky eater so this going to be in her dish for now on. by on 04/25/2021
Our kitties love it - even the picky one!
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food has been great for both of our cats who have digestive issues. One of them is really picky about what food he will eat and he really enjoys this which makes me thankful! by on 04/24/2021
Hills Diet 7+ Perfect Chicken
I received a bag of Hills Science Diet 7+ Adult Perfect Digestion chicken dry cat food. My cats picky but he ate it up!!! Very happy because he's 15 and I want to keep him healthy and happy, AND HE IS! Thanx Hills Science Diet! Thumbs up!!! by on 04/23/2021
Hill's Science Diet
I received a bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food from PinchMe. I was a little wary about my cat liking it since she prefers fish/seafood flavors, but to my surprise, she loved this food even though it is chicken flavored. My cat highly recommends this food! by on 04/23/2021
Great product
My cats really enjoyed it. My picky eater absolutely loved it. by on 04/23/2021
They loved it
I got this hill's science diet adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food for my old kitty. She seemed to really enjoy it and her feces have been normal. by on 04/23/2021
Hills Science for the win
My cat normally eats Hills Science Diet senior indoor cat food but I'm never sure how he's going to react to new formulas... The free bag of Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food from PinchMe was an instant hit! As I was opening the bag he walked over his food bowls to try to get to it before I'd even poured any out for him! and then of course he devoured it once it was in his bowl. So he gave it two paws up! by on 04/22/2021
your cat will love it
My cat loved Hill's Science Diet for Adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food. She ate it down and waited for me to give her more. I would and my cat would recommend this cat food. 2 paws up!! by on 04/22/2021
Cats loved flavor!
My cats loved the Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. They came running as soon as they heard me scooping it out. by on 04/22/2021
Nice portion
Hill's Science Diet" and the product "Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food" is perfect for my two fuzzy boys. They licked their lips and meowed with approval. Pinchme gave me a free sample to try. It's cat approved. by on 04/22/2021
Good choice
My cat loved Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ cat food by on 04/22/2021
My cats won't eat their old food brand
I received a free sample of this product from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well I have to say that both of my cats love this food. They won't even eat their old food if I place it in front of them. Glad I received this and I will definitely buy more when my sample bag is gone. by on 04/21/2021
Good dry cat food!
I received the HILL'S SCIENCE DIET ADULT 7+ PERFECT DIGESTION CHICKEN DRY CAT FOOD, 3.5 LB. BAG for free product from PINCHme. My cat loved it! The small pieces are great for my elderly cat. She enjoys eating it and doesn't throw up. Good dry cat food for elderly cats! by on 04/20/2021
Adult Cat
I received a free bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. My cat seems to really like this food. I mixed it with her regular food and she picked the pieces of this brand out to enjoy first. by on 04/20/2021
Cat Food
I fed it to two of my 4 cats, they appeared to like it. I personally did not like the smell. by on 04/20/2021
Cat food
My cats loved this dry cat food,my cats are picky eaters and they loved this food by on 04/20/2021
Will have to start getting this one.
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is a good cat food, will have to start buying. by on 04/19/2021
Didn't really notice a difference
Started my 12 year old cat on Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food. I didn't really notice a difference. He likes the food, his tummy did seem to handle the change in food ok. by on 04/19/2021
This is good cat food.
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is good cat food. by on 04/19/2021
Is great.
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is great. by on 04/19/2021
Not bad
Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Cat Food is some good stuff. by on 04/19/2021
Hills science diet dry cat food
My cat loved the taste of hills science diet adult 7+ perfect digestion dry cat food by on 04/18/2021
My cat loves it!
I was given a bag of Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Chicken Dry Cat Food from PINCHme for my cat to try out. I gave my cat some of it and she loved it. I like how it has Essential taurine for heart health & balanced minerals to support kidneys & bladder, Helps your pet's body absorb & use vital nutrient, A blend of prebiotics, & whole grain oats and pumpkin, and balanced nutrition. I highly recommend this product to other cat owners. by on 04/18/2021
My cat loves it
I receive Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Perfect Digestion Dry Food and my cat love it. He scarfs it's down, so it's definitely car approved. by on 04/18/2021
Hills cat food
My cat loves the cat food so much she meows so much for more &more by on 04/18/2021