Galliprant Tablets PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Galliprant (grapiprant tablets) is a new, targeted approach to relieving canine osteoarthritis (OA) pain and inflammation. Its mode of action specifically targets the EP4 receptor, helping to keep the GI, kidney and liver homeostatic functions maintained.

Options Available: 20mg Tablets 60mg Tablets 100mg Tablets

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.

  • pet owner
    Galliprant works and is a safe anti-inflammatory but it is expensive. by on 12/19/2019
  • Product Tablets Review
    We have seen a marked improvement in our dog's overall health since we have given her these tablets. However, we also have been giving her Dasuquin Advanced and CBD oil (600mg). We don't know which of these, if not all of them, are the reason. We don't want to take her off one to find out. by on 11/03/2019
  • Galliprant a life saver
    Our 10 year old boxer is like a pup again! My poor girl has such bad arthritis in her hips. Nothing was helping until our vet suggested this. In two days she is playing and jumping and having no trouble getting up out of her bed! by on 09/18/2019
  • wonder pill
    get this if your dog has joint issues with age, makes them like a puppy again, the rule is, although prescription is 1 mg per/lbs of your dog. Highly recommend this product, without it... Chloe would have to be put down because she can't get around at 14 years. by on 09/02/2019
  • Galliprant 60mg Performance
    My 10 year old St. Bernard has serious osteoarthritis and other non-hereditary hip issues. Gallprant has significantly improved his mobility by reducing his inflammation. The change was noticeable within a week and the results continue to be aamazing. I am very pleased with the results . by on 07/15/2019
  • Galliprant is Lady's new BFF
    Our old girl is doing so much better with the Galliprant Rx. by on 05/25/2019
  • Helps older lab
    This product has helped my arthritic 13 year old lab be more comfortable. by on 05/18/2019
  • Works great! Pretty pricey
    Galliprant has made a huge difference in our 9 year old 100lb Golden's comfort. It worked within a couple of days and he enjoys running, playing ball and hops into the car like he did before. It's expensive in my opinion, almost $100/mo but, it definitely works for him. Therefore, I do highly recommend this medicine. No side effects that we've noticed. by on 07/07/2018
  • Galliprant- Amazing New Drug for Canine Arthritis
    I have had 3 labs who could not take Rimadyl due to hepatotoxicity (near life threatening adverse reactions).. For labs like these -who especially who have serious ADR to carprofen - there are little alternatives for good pain relief My vet told me about Galliprant and it is a new drug and is not inexpensive. But it was worth it to see my 9 year old otherwise healthy lab regain mobility, activity and just be the great lab that she is. Galliprant was a miracle drug- my lab is now better than I ever remember. She plays, runs, jumps - even gets into trouble ... it is beautiful and well worth the cost as the health benefits are immeasurable! Thank you to my vet and the team who developed this drug- that is easy on the vital organs of dogs and especially seniors. I now have a 10 year old lab puppy! Its a beautiful thing by on 01/24/2018
  • Amazing and Needed New Canine Pain Reliever
    This is the MOST amazing new medication - especially for dogs (and mostly Labradors) that are unable to take Rimadyl due to hepatotoxicity (severe and deadly). This is my 3rd lab who is unable to take Rimadyl and this is the first time a new drug is available with an outstanding ability to relieve pain, stiffness and mobility issues. My 10 year old lab with some chronic and seasonal arthritis is now running and playing like she is 3! She has no stomach upset or laboratory abnormalities - so this is really a miracle drug for the right patient (canine). We have been using this for about 5 months and continue to be amazed at the playfulness and sharp mental acuity of a senior lab in her 2nd childhood! Amazing and thankful! by on 11/29/2017
  • Effective pain control, not much in mobility
    My 15 y/o dog is suffering from severe arthritis. He can't bend his front limbs much. He takes this daily and it helps monitor his pain, but hasn't done much for his mobility. We have had success with Rimadyl, as he can run and play on Rimadyl, but we decided to stick to Galliprant as it won't affect his kidneys. For pain, it works great, but it's sad to see him barely being able to walk because he's so stiff. by on 11/11/2017
Page 1 of 1 1