Fancy Feast Canned Kitten Tender Turkey Product Reviews PAGE 1 OF 1

Fancy Feast Canned Kitten Tender Turkey, For Your Special Kitten.... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.

Kitten loves it

Our kitten loves this food! by on 05/30/2018
Kitty loves it

My kitty is stronger, playful, and much more healthy. Thank-you. by on 07/08/2016
Loved the food

Loved the food that's all my cat eats and I would recommend the cat food to other people by on 07/07/2016
5 star

It's a really good product, my cat mr.wiskers got really healthy, and overall he enjoyed it by on 07/04/2016
Fancy feast

You keep changing cat life's by giving them free samples. You guys are angels :) by on 06/23/2016
Best ever

Best cat food for my baby's. I recommend this totally and completely. by on 06/17/2016
Medley sample

I gave the sample I received to my son for his kitten. Dart loved it. My son only buys Purina products for his kitten. He turns 1 on July 4. My son will probably buy him something special to celebrate. by on 06/15/2016
Cats said they loved it!

My cats enjoyed their free sample very much. They loved it! And they didnt leave anything on their plate (usually they do) thats why i know they really loved it and thoght it was delicious! Thank you.. by on 04/22/2016
kitten food

My kitten loves the food she won't eat nothing but she is so spoiled I only buy the best for my pets and thiskitten food is number one on my list by on 04/17/2016
Kitten food, and the one with gravy

My baby Hermie, Loves both flavors of the Gourmet kitten food, He could be sleeping somewhere, When I open the can he comes running over to me. I have another cat that loves the gourmet food with gravy, She licks the gravy off, and eats the rest later. by on 03/10/2016
Great!!

My cat absolutely enjoys this food!! It is amazing and as soon as I open the can, my cat runs to where I am in order to enjoy the feast. It's so good she takes a nap after every meal. by on 01/10/2016
My cat jasper

My cat jasper loved this fancy feast stuff and I didn't buy anything other than the fancy feast cat food by on 01/01/2016
Head over paws

Good food for cats I will keep buying it for my kitties by on 12/28/2015
Make america great again

Excellent product. My cat loved it. Would buy this again. by on 12/10/2015
My kitties LOVE these!

Great product. My kittens absolutely love it... They can't get enough of them! by on 10/24/2015
simply delicious

cats and kittens simply devoured the food! they love it! by on 10/21/2015
Kitten love

I have two kittenskittens. Names are cheech and chong. They're rescue kittens and they're sisters. They tried and loved the food. It is moist and very easy for them to eat and digest. by on 10/03/2015
Kitten Turkey!

My cat and kitten both love the kitten turkey flavor - that's it. No other brand or flavor will do. Only problem is finding it in my area of Scranton, PA. by on 09/28/2015
Happy & Healthy

I adopted a tiny kitten that was so malnourished and infested with fleas, mites and had an infected eye. He just broke my heart. I started him on a bottle and Fancy Feast Kitten. He began to thrive! He is now a happy and healthy 5-month old that continues to eat his fancy feast. by on 09/27/2015
YUMMY

THIS WAS MY VERY FIRST FOOD beside the dry kitten food. I want more of this and my big friend who takes care of me said I could. by on 09/27/2015
Success!

One start-no stops-no mid-meal complaints. Claws dipped his head to eat and raised it back up only after the tray had been licked clean. He had never washed out his dish before. by on 09/25/2015
Fantastic food

Great food for a great price! My to little kittens DEVOURED the food. by on 09/25/2015
My Kittens and cats come running!!!

My Kittens and my grown cats love Fancy Feast! They eat both the kitten flavors before any other cat food I have bought! I have used your product for years... Thank you! My cats are Healthy and Happy! by on 10/03/2014
Yummy Kitten Delight

My kitten comes running whenever he hears a can opening because he loves this food so much. He literally forgets about everyone and just focuses on his food and he finishes the whole can in one sitting! I can never think of switching him to another brand even though they should have more flavors because I don't want him to get tired of this flavor and not eat anymore. by on 08/10/2014
I love, love, love, my Kitten Tender Turkey Feast!

I am an older cat that is a very, very picky eater. I used to eat another brand of food (they changed the recipe and I buried my bowl in the cat box); I was on the verge of starvation. My Gramma and Mother bought me Tender Turkey Feast Kitten. I eat it all up!!!! My brain and muscles are coming back and now I am back to tripping my family for food. Thank you!!! by on 03/14/2014
Quality food recommended by my Vet that my kitten loves!

I recently adopted a 4 month old kitten and was surprised when the vet at his initial exam told me that Fancy Feast is the highest quality cat food one can get in Dubai and that it is far superior than many of the exclusive brands on offer. Thanks for making such a great food at an affordable price! I am delighted to know my Simba is getting all the nutrition he needs without unnecessary additives or fillers. by on 01/03/2014
foster kittens

sometimes it is a challenge to get foster kittens to begin to eat real cat food after they have been weaned; not with fancy feast kitten food; kittens run to the dish; only problem it is not usually provided by the shelter as this is not a brand donated; but I spoil them and buy it out of my own pocket by on 09/01/2013
my kitten really does enjoy her kitten meals

We went Thur a lot of kitten products before trying this brand she loves it less smells from the liter box too by on 08/24/2013
GREAT KITTEN FOOD

My cat is in love with this. Whenever I come home she knows where to go and what she is going to eat. All I hear is her purring and meowing. It is a great food for a kitten like mine. by on 08/03/2013
My snobby kitten loves it!

My 9-month-old Maine Coon is very snobby about what she eats, but she loves the Fancy Feast wet kitten food! Every night when I come home from work, she jumps onto the cabinets where the cans are stored and starts LOUDLY demanding her dinner! She is growing so quickly, thanks to the great food that she loves! by on 06/26/2013
High quality kitten food my cat loves!

I recently adopted an emancipated homeless 3 month old kitten and I then started feeding her "Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Kitten" canned food and my kitten is very happy & thriving.As a student on a fixed income I'm unable to afford the ridiculously expensive canned foods(Wellness Core,Merrick,etc.)so "Fancy Feast Turkey Feast kitten"canned food is a terrific affordable option,I love this food since it's:grain free,rich in moisture,flavorful,high in protein and moderate fat,it's hunger satisfying and my kitten gobbles the entire food with great enthusiasm."Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast kitten" canned food is a life saver! by on 06/01/2013
Sandy and Smokey

My cat is almost 6 months old and he has always loved the soft kitten fancy feast food! i like it cause its so soft for him. he seems always happy when i give it to him! by on 05/14/2013
Great For Starting Kittens on Food!

This is the only food that I have found that my kittens will eat when I'm starting them on food. They take to this food right away. I like that it has good ingredients in it and that its also reasonably priced. by on 04/19/2013
Kitten with kittens love it

I have a rescued 6 month kitten who became a mom herself 2 weeks ago and it gives me comfort that she gaining her strength and nutrition from this food and in a few more weeks so will her babies as we ween them from her by on 12/02/2012
The Only One

This is the only brand/flavor food my cat has ever eaten. She has refused everything else. She'd rather starve than have her Fancy Feast Kitten turkey feast! by on 10/03/2012
My kitten loves it.

I have a very fincky 6 month old kitten. She loves this food. She also eats dry food. Would reccomend this kitten food. by on 09/14/2012
Kitten

Its really good. My kitten loves it. He is growing so fast. by on 07/11/2012
Kitten Tender Turkey Feast

This product is the best item I've found for my kitten. by on 07/11/2012
for my senior cat

This is the only food my senior cat likes, because he has stomach troubles. The pate is soft and palitable for my older cat. by on 06/14/2012
  • 1