Fancy Feast Canned Kitten Tender Turkey PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 3oz cans / case of 24

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.

  • Kitten loves it
    Our kitten loves this food! by on 05/30/2018
  • Kitty loves it
    My kitty is stronger, playful, and much more healthy. Thank-you. by on 07/08/2016
  • Loved the food
    Loved the food that's all my cat eats and I would recommend the cat food to other people by on 07/07/2016
  • 5 star
    It's a really good product, my cat mr.wiskers got really healthy, and overall he enjoyed it by on 07/04/2016
  • Fancy feast
    You keep changing cat life's by giving them free samples. You guys are angels :) by on 06/23/2016
  • Best ever
    Best cat food for my baby's. I recommend this totally and completely. by on 06/17/2016
  • Medley sample
    I gave the sample I received to my son for his kitten. Dart loved it. My son only buys Purina products for his kitten. He turns 1 on July 4. My son will probably buy him something special to celebrate. by on 06/15/2016
  • Cats said they loved it!
    My cats enjoyed their free sample very much. They loved it! And they didnt leave anything on their plate (usually they do) thats why i know they really loved it and thoght it was delicious! Thank you.. by on 04/22/2016
  • kitten food
    My kitten loves the food she won't eat nothing but she is so spoiled I only buy the best for my pets and thiskitten food is number one on my list by on 04/17/2016
  • Kitten food, and the one with gravy
    My baby Hermie, Loves both flavors of the Gourmet kitten food, He could be sleeping somewhere, When I open the can he comes running over to me. I have another cat that loves the gourmet food with gravy, She licks the gravy off, and eats the rest later. by on 03/10/2016
  • Great!!
    My cat absolutely enjoys this food!! It is amazing and as soon as I open the can, my cat runs to where I am in order to enjoy the feast. It's so good she takes a nap after every meal. by on 01/10/2016
  • My cat jasper
    My cat jasper loved this fancy feast stuff and I didn't buy anything other than the fancy feast cat food by on 01/01/2016
  • Head over paws
    Good food for cats I will keep buying it for my kitties by on 12/28/2015
  • Make america great again
    Excellent product. My cat loved it. Would buy this again. by on 12/10/2015
  • My kitties LOVE these!
    Great product. My kittens absolutely love it... They can't get enough of them! by on 10/24/2015
  • simply delicious
    cats and kittens simply devoured the food! they love it! by on 10/21/2015
  • Kitten love
    I have two kittenskittens. Names are cheech and chong. They're rescue kittens and they're sisters. They tried and loved the food. It is moist and very easy for them to eat and digest. by on 10/03/2015
  • Kitten Turkey!
    My cat and kitten both love the kitten turkey flavor - that's it. No other brand or flavor will do. Only problem is finding it in my area of Scranton, PA. by on 09/28/2015
  • Happy & Healthy
    I adopted a tiny kitten that was so malnourished and infested with fleas, mites and had an infected eye. He just broke my heart. I started him on a bottle and Fancy Feast Kitten. He began to thrive! He is now a happy and healthy 5-month old that continues to eat his fancy feast. by on 09/27/2015
  • YUMMY
    THIS WAS MY VERY FIRST FOOD beside the dry kitten food. I want more of this and my big friend who takes care of me said I could. by on 09/27/2015
  • Success!
    One start-no stops-no mid-meal complaints. Claws dipped his head to eat and raised it back up only after the tray had been licked clean. He had never washed out his dish before. by on 09/25/2015
  • Fantastic food
    Great food for a great price! My to little kittens DEVOURED the food. by on 09/25/2015
  • My Kittens and cats come running!!!
    My Kittens and my grown cats love Fancy Feast! They eat both the kitten flavors before any other cat food I have bought! I have used your product for years... Thank you! My cats are Healthy and Happy! by on 10/03/2014
  • Yummy Kitten Delight
    My kitten comes running whenever he hears a can opening because he loves this food so much. He literally forgets about everyone and just focuses on his food and he finishes the whole can in one sitting! I can never think of switching him to another brand even though they should have more flavors because I don't want him to get tired of this flavor and not eat anymore. by on 08/10/2014
  • I love, love, love, my Kitten Tender Turkey Feast!
    I am an older cat that is a very, very picky eater. I used to eat another brand of food (they changed the recipe and I buried my bowl in the cat box); I was on the verge of starvation. My Gramma and Mother bought me Tender Turkey Feast Kitten. I eat it all up!!!! My brain and muscles are coming back and now I am back to tripping my family for food. Thank you!!! by on 03/14/2014
  • Quality food recommended by my Vet that my kitten loves!
    I recently adopted a 4 month old kitten and was surprised when the vet at his initial exam told me that Fancy Feast is the highest quality cat food one can get in Dubai and that it is far superior than many of the exclusive brands on offer. Thanks for making such a great food at an affordable price! I am delighted to know my Simba is getting all the nutrition he needs without unnecessary additives or fillers. by on 01/03/2014
  • foster kittens
    sometimes it is a challenge to get foster kittens to begin to eat real cat food after they have been weaned; not with fancy feast kitten food; kittens run to the dish; only problem it is not usually provided by the shelter as this is not a brand donated; but I spoil them and buy it out of my own pocket by on 09/01/2013
  • my kitten really does enjoy her kitten meals
    We went Thur a lot of kitten products before trying this brand she loves it less smells from the liter box too by on 08/24/2013
  • GREAT KITTEN FOOD
    My cat is in love with this. Whenever I come home she knows where to go and what she is going to eat. All I hear is her purring and meowing. It is a great food for a kitten like mine. by on 08/03/2013
  • My snobby kitten loves it!
    My 9-month-old Maine Coon is very snobby about what she eats, but she loves the Fancy Feast wet kitten food! Every night when I come home from work, she jumps onto the cabinets where the cans are stored and starts LOUDLY demanding her dinner! She is growing so quickly, thanks to the great food that she loves! by on 06/26/2013
  • High quality kitten food my cat loves!
    I recently adopted an emancipated homeless 3 month old kitten and I then started feeding her "Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Kitten" canned food and my kitten is very happy & thriving.As a student on a fixed income I'm unable to afford the ridiculously expensive canned foods(Wellness Core,Merrick,etc.)so "Fancy Feast Turkey Feast kitten"canned food is a terrific affordable option,I love this food since it's:grain free,rich in moisture,flavorful,high in protein and moderate fat,it's hunger satisfying and my kitten gobbles the entire food with great enthusiasm."Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast kitten" canned food is a life saver! by on 06/01/2013
  • Sandy and Smokey
    My cat is almost 6 months old and he has always loved the soft kitten fancy feast food! i like it cause its so soft for him. he seems always happy when i give it to him! by on 05/14/2013
  • Great For Starting Kittens on Food!
    This is the only food that I have found that my kittens will eat when I'm starting them on food. They take to this food right away. I like that it has good ingredients in it and that its also reasonably priced. by on 04/19/2013
  • Kitten with kittens love it
    I have a rescued 6 month kitten who became a mom herself 2 weeks ago and it gives me comfort that she gaining her strength and nutrition from this food and in a few more weeks so will her babies as we ween them from her by on 12/02/2012
  • The Only One
    This is the only brand/flavor food my cat has ever eaten. She has refused everything else. She'd rather starve than have her Fancy Feast Kitten turkey feast! by on 10/03/2012
  • My kitten loves it.
    I have a very fincky 6 month old kitten. She loves this food. She also eats dry food. Would reccomend this kitten food. by on 09/14/2012
  • Kitten
    Its really good. My kitten loves it. He is growing so fast. by on 07/11/2012
  • Kitten Tender Turkey Feast
    This product is the best item I've found for my kitten. by on 07/11/2012
  • for my senior cat
    This is the only food my senior cat likes, because he has stomach troubles. The pate is soft and palitable for my older cat. by on 06/14/2012
Page 1 of 1 1