Dingo Mini Bone Product Reviews PAGE 1 OF 2

The original meat in the middle chew. Real chicken jerky wrapped in white rawhide.... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.

The only brand my dog will eat.

This is the only brand of chews our dog likes, and by likes, I mean loves. The look of disdain Beaker has for me when I buy the lookalike knockoffs is priceless. by on 04/26/2016
Meat in the Middle Dingo Bones

My dogs love these and get so excited when they know they are going to get one. They keep chewing until they are all gone. One of my poms likes his soaked in water after he has chewed on it for the first 15 minutes, he's a little weird. They will sometimes get up and swap bones halfway through. by on 04/11/2014
Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies

Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up. by on 08/10/2013
Best as Always !

Both my dogs are medium to large.. a 68 lber and a 58 lber ! They get one of the little dingo bones as a bedtime treat (under supervision) and they LOVE them ! by on 08/06/2013
Product Review

These are great, they keep the dogs busy for hours which each dog happily chewing away. They love them by on 07/31/2013
The go to chew

All of my dogs - puppies to seniors enjoy Dingos. I've been in dog rescue for decades and have been an animal control director in two counties in Tennessee and haven't found a dog yet that doesn't enjoy a Dingo! I wish that Dingo had a Rescue or Shelter program! We always have atleast three of our own dogs and we also foster dogs. by on 07/31/2013
Good product.

Fine prodcut at reasonable price. The dog loves them. She will stand in front of the drawn they kept in thill she gets one. Every time she comes in the house. She has tired of other treats but never the DINGO'S. by on 07/22/2013
Sheepdog Rating: Tasty

The dogs start looking for their morning Dingo as soon as they wake up. It is the highlight of their day! (Until the walk or dinnertime) by on 07/14/2013
great healthy snack

our dogs enjoy the minis even though one dog is a dalmation and the other a gordon setter - our vet likes dingo chews because they help maintain heathy teeth by on 07/10/2013
Pretty Darn Good

The only Dingo Treats my pooches like better are the Dingo Indulgence (Peanut butter) treats. These are a very close second. by on 07/10/2013
Poodles Love Them!!!

My dogs just love Dingo Bones! by on 07/10/2013
They love them!

My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them! by on 07/09/2013
My Doxie's Love These Bones

I want to thank you for making such great treats for my babies. My Doxies look forward to their Dingo bone everyday. I will continue to buy these wonderful treats for my babies. Thank you, thank you for caring for my babies as much as I do!!! by on 07/09/2013
Product Review

Great for bedtime. My heeler puppies are very energetic and hyper. These are the only bones to calm them at night with the real meat inside. They chew them, eat them, and are ready for bed. by on 07/08/2013
Its time for family dinner treat

Every night when our family sits down to dinner together our dog Shiloh gets a Dingo. She sits and waits very sweetly till we are ready to sit down and then she gets her treat. If we for some reason we forget to give it to her she will run from the table to her treat jar and back until we give her treat. She loves them and seem to help keep her teeth clean. by on 07/05/2013
Great Product for smaller dogs

Our 3 dogs love these bones. They have one a day so 1 bag last 1 week by on 06/19/2013
Product Review

My bischon loves these! I must keep them in stock at home. She prefers these over any toy or snack. Great price for how many that you get! by on 06/19/2013
Pets love 'em!

Only Brand of chews my 2 like. Also like the sticks but the mini is their favorite. by on 06/17/2013
Mini Bones

My little Beagle, Rocky, LOVES the Dingo Mini bones! We don't like to give him too many crunchy bones since he is a little overweight. The dingo keeps him busy and he loves getting them as a treat. He even knows where we keep them and will go near the cabinet and bark for one :-) by on 06/13/2013
excellent

great treat for my dog, she loves them by on 06/02/2013
Dogs love it

Dogs ate them up - and enjoyed them by on 05/12/2013
My dogs love them!

I don't even bother introducing any other brand of rawhide to my four dogs anymore; they only love Dingos. Thanks for a great product. by on 04/28/2013
Great Product!

My three dogs love these mini bones and insist on a "Dingo bone" every morning. by on 04/22/2013
Been buying for years

I love my coffee in the morning while Maggie loves a Dingo by on 04/19/2013
Love it

My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! by on 04/15/2013
It's ALWAYS in stock.

After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! by on 04/04/2013
Love These!

I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! by on 03/28/2013
Easy to get

Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. by on 03/20/2013
My dogs tear at the bag to get them

What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth by on 03/18/2013
her favorite treat

My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! by on 02/24/2013
great product

we have two yorkies and they love these...they will chew them until no more is left...we found another product called Dingo Twist Sticks and we bought several bags and went back to get more but could not find them...anyone know where you can find them at by on 02/16/2013
She loves them!

Her absolute favorite next to prime rib bones of course! by on 02/08/2013
They won't go to bed without one.

My dogs get a Dingo every night before bed and WILL NOT go to sleep without one. This is the only thing they ask for VERBALLY. by on 01/10/2013
long term good

my six dogs love dingo mini bones. two things would make me happy: if they were still made in the usa and if they came in bulk packaging. by on 11/15/2012
Like the product but the price

I would like to know why I can buy this at my local market for about 3 dollars cheaper than your website. I thought I was saving money but ordering bulk from you guys but I think I will just but it locally now. Have no idea why you would charge more on your website. by on 11/13/2012
Rawhide Bones are the Best

We have ordered Dingo products for years. With seven dogs, they are a great hit. We will continue to use them, there will always be more rescues in our household. by on 10/26/2012
They love them.

My dogs love their Dingo treats. They love to hide the treats and save them for later. by on 09/27/2012
#1 choice for a small dog

Kegger, my chihauhau/pug mix aka Chug, LOVES these bones. He gets them at night as a bedtime treat and he waits in the kitchen to get one. If we forget, he reminds us with a grunt and some whining. Once he gets his bone, he races to the bedroom and starts chomping! These are the only chews he will eat and are the perfect size for him. by on 09/13/2012
Best purchase ever

Fantastic treat for my pet !!!! by on 08/08/2012
Dog's favorite treat

My dogs have loved Dingos for a long time, Lately, when I make my tea and a snack for me at night they stand by the counter and look at the cookie jar where I keep their Dingos, waiting for their nightly snack. They LOVE Dingos! by on 07/22/2012
Dingo Mini's

My dogs love these. One a day. by on 07/07/2012
Crazy for Dingo

Three crazy dogs, and they will all do just about anything for their Dingo Minis by on 06/18/2012
great treat for my dogs

My two dogs, a poodle and a terrier absolutely go nuts over the Dingho they get every night. by on 06/04/2012
Product Review

Great snack for dogs of all sizes and ages by on 06/03/2012
She wont sleep without one

Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks by on 05/31/2012
Great

My pug loves these, she hops at the refrigerator until we give her one. We have to limit her to one a day! by on 05/31/2012
Disappointed with description

I have bought Dingo's before, but when purchasing this time, there was nothing in the description that it was the flavored / brown rawhide. My dog prefers the white unflavored. Wish the description would have said something and the picture reflect the product. by on 03/28/2012
Great buy!

My dogs love them! They accept any other rawhide but Dingos by on 02/08/2012
None Can Compare

What can be said for Dingo original Rawhide Bone Minis? They are simply the very best treat for our Cocker Spaniel! Nothing else compares. She refuses to accept any other treat! We are Dingo customers for life. Our cocker loves the Minis so much, we order by the case! by on 02/02/2012
my dogs love them

I have 1 older dog and a puppy and they both LOVE this product!!!! by on 01/24/2012
dog won't eat dingo

Lately I have had problems with the dingo's. My dog would always finish the whole dingo in an hour now they both just chew for a minute and leave them untouched. I don't think I will be buying anymore because my dogs won't eat them. :( by on 12/18/2011
A Big Hit at Our House

Our Chihuahua-mix sits in front of the cabinet where we keep the Dingos and looks alternately at us and the cabinet until she gets one. We can also ask her if she wants her Dingo, and she will go to that spot and wait impatiently. We normally buy a 14-count bag at the store, but we will consider ordering the 21-count by mail. They won't go to waste. by on 12/15/2011
Product Review

My dog loves them. They are his favorite treat by on 11/29/2011
Product Review

My little dachshund loves these mini bones...hates all others. I have tried different bones and end up giving them away...she ignores them. Dingo is the best. by on 11/25/2011
Wanna a dingo?

These keep my 2 partners content! by on 09/21/2011
Favorite Dog Treat

My little Shih Tuz is very spoiled and the Dingo's are all that he will eat for a treat. They are not messy and mosst important my pup loves them. by on 08/14/2011
My Terrier Girls love them!

My 2 westies and 1 cairn girl just love the mini dingo bones. Kelsey is 10 and has been eating them since she was a puppy. These are the best and keep their teeth and mouth healthy too. by on 07/12/2011
the best treats i have ever bought

I have two min pins and they are a little bit overweight. I did some research and found Dingo bones. I bought them and have been buying them for over 4 years. They are the best treats and teaching materials for training I have ever found. I buy no other products than Dingo. They are the best!!! by on 07/10/2011
Great treats

I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! by on 06/30/2011
Love the product wish had more sales on them

My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. by on 06/22/2011
Dingo Minis

My Dogs spin and walk on their back legs for this treat everyday at 5pm. They love them. by on 04/14/2011
My dog couldn't eat just one!!

My housedog really enjoyed the Dingo rawhide bone minis. They were just the right size for him and he loved them!!! by on 04/07/2011
Product Review

I love these and so do my pups. They are small enough for my girl to play with. She throws them around before she eats them! by on 04/05/2011
5 Star Review

Fast delivery, and my dogs absolutely loved them. I definitely will buy the products again. by on 03/22/2011
He loves it!

Excellent product. This is one of my dog's favorite treats. by on 03/19/2011
The Best

My dog, Lupe', loves these bones. She comes to us everyday for a new bone. She knows where we keep them. GREAT PRODUCT by on 03/18/2011
Good product at a good price

Both of my Labs love these bones! by on 03/18/2011
Sam I Am

Sam I Am is very exicited with his package of mini dingos- by on 03/16/2011
Perfect

One of our dogs is a peekingese that has very small flat instead of sharp teeth. He can chew these easily and can finish in one session (although he loves to find a forgotten laundry pile and hide it). I like them because they don't send my dogs heading for the water bowl. So many treats and chews are so high in salt my dogs overdo the water and then cough it all back up. These don't have that problem. by on 03/11/2011
Dingo chews

my order arrived in a very timely manner and that was appreciated very much by Zoe'. She will have enough chews to last her some time and I will reorder when appropriate. Thanks by on 02/28/2011
Only one she will eat

My Westie loves these and will not take any other brand of bone. by on 02/25/2011
Preferred treat

I have a border collie and an Austratian Shepherd/. They are very fussy about their food and their treats. But when I rattle the bag for their Dkingo bone treats, they come running. by on 02/24/2011
Product Review

I only got the minis for my Cocker. Normally she doesn't like rawhide chews but she loved these! Finally I have something I can give her when I give my Dane his knuckle bone. by on 02/24/2011
Reliable Source

Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy" by on 01/29/2011
dog loves!

our dog loves these rawhides - if we try to fool him with "generic" rawhides, he sticks his nose in the air and refuses to eat them...yes we've turned him into a food snob! by on 01/26/2011
Our Dogs Favorite

We have a small Boston Terrier. She loves these small Dingo rawhide mini's! She knows just where we keep them. And when she wants one.. she goes and sits there, and makes a sound like she is asking for one. It is the cutest thing! Then she takes it to her favorite blanket and sits and starts chewing away. It takes her a very long while to chew away at it. It keeps her very busy. by on 01/24/2011
Bow WOW WOW! :-)

My 4 Fur Babies absolutely LOVE Dingo Minis with the extra flavor treat in the middle! They say Bow WOW WOW! by on 01/24/2011
My dogs favorite

My Dog just loves Dingo mini bones. We have tried others and she just snubs them. Even side by side she can pick out the Dingo bone. Worth every penny!! by on 01/20/2011
My dog is addicted to your product

My dog loves your treats, grabs it and runs to chew on it until he has all the red meat out of it.Then he will eat the rest through out the day. I have tried other brands but he wont even chew on them. He knows the word Dingo and where we keep them just say that word and he goes right to the cupboard. Keep up the good work . by on 01/13/2011
love at first bite

My dog knows where we keep her treats and will stare you down till you ask her if she wants a chew and then run to the container. she especially loves the red ribbon of chicken flavor running thru the middle. If she could have a bag of just that she would be in heaven. Yeah she is a little spoiled but she returns it in hugs and kisses that she gives. She will also give you a hug and a kiss to get a rawhide chew. by on 01/11/2011
Only treat for my dogs

Our Scotties love the Dingos! They do not want any other treats! The Dingo mini is the only rawhide that our male Scottie will chew on. Dingo is the only brand that we buy! by on 01/03/2011
Product Review

my dog loves crunching through the red meaty part! by on 01/03/2011
Love them

My dogs absolutely love these...they stay occupied for hours chewing and gnawing away, LOL. I love seeing their lil faces light up when I pull the bag out. by on 12/29/2010
Dingo's Rock

My female Sheltie LOVES Dingos! by on 12/29/2010
Venus and Dingos

She loves the Dingo bones and I can hardly get the bag open before she grabs them from me. My husband will act like he is going to take them away from her and she will honestly try to bite him. Nobody messes with her Dingos! by on 12/28/2010
Bigger is better

Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them! by on 12/28/2010
My Dogs Love These

My dogs, "kids" love these DINGO MINIS. We have 3 dotsons and a pomeranian and they all go nuts over these treats. Thanks by on 12/23/2010
Mini's are great!

I just gave my elderly dog a mini for his nighttime chew before seeing the email from Dingo. My guy is 11.5 years old and we both like the mini for his nightly ritual. Just a good size and he loves them! He just curled up on his bed for the night and he is content which makes me happy! by on 12/17/2010
dogs favorite treat

both my dogs love this product! As soon as they see the bag, they go crazy!!! Sometimes I will treat them to the larger version and they will chew until it is all gone. by on 12/13/2010
MY DOG LOVES THEM!!

MY DOG LOVES DINGO DOG BONES! THEY MUST BE VERY DELICIOUS TO HIM. EVERYTIME I BUY HIM A BAG AND GIVE HIM ONE, HE ALWAYS BEGS FOR MORE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! by on 11/20/2010
Product Review

Great reward for our 10 yr. old Jack Russell Terrier for doing her roll over and play dead trick!! by on 11/19/2010
Favorite "chew" of the day

My vet brags on my dog's teeth & gums every time we see him. She is 7 yrs old & has had a daily dingo rawhide bone every day for the past 5 yrs (at least). Apparently these really do clean the teeth & gums, because Mali rarely has "doggy breath". by on 11/18/2010
Great purchase!!!

My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. by on 10/30/2010
LOVE THEM CHEWIES

Life without Dingo chewies? Never a good thing.! by on 10/30/2010
Somethin" Special

When the Wyoming wind is strong and snow is blowing, my little Coton de Tulear dog would rather skip her bodily needs than go outside. But when I say "do you want somethin' special?", out she'll go. Every night a dingo is her special treat for taking care of business even through the snow drifts! It has to be pretty good to provide that kind of motivation! by on 10/28/2010
Dingo Mini's

Our dogs love the Dingo Mini's with chicken. It is the perfect size for them and they love the chicken in the middle. They actually won't eat any other treat. I love the fact that they come in a bag with 21 in them since I have 2 dogs that get treats, I wish there were even more in the bag! by on 10/26/2010
Perfect for Every Day

This is the size we usually give the dogs on a normal basis. The other varieties are more of a spcial treat to them. The perfect size for three mini schnauzers (even though they think they need bigger ones) by on 10/18/2010
Best purchase ever

One is never enough! Offers extended chewing experience. by on 09/29/2010
My lifesaver

The absolute best thing I've ever bought my dogs. I have two pomeranians and it's the only thing that keeps them calm and quiet. I will actually make a special trip to the store when we get low on Dingos. Love them! by on 09/19/2010
Belle Prefers Dingos Paws Down

Our Cocker Spaniel, Belle will only chew Dingo brand rawhide mini bones! No kidding! She will sniff and walk away from all other rawhide bones. And she only wants the mini bones! She can spot an off-brand, too. There is no fooling Belle when it comes to her rawhide! by on 09/14/2010
  • 1
  • 2