Dingo Mini Bone PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 21 pack (2.5")

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.

  • The only brand my dog will eat.
    This is the only brand of chews our dog likes, and by likes, I mean loves. The look of disdain Beaker has for me when I buy the lookalike knockoffs is priceless. by on 04/26/2016
  • Meat in the Middle Dingo Bones
    My dogs love these and get so excited when they know they are going to get one. They keep chewing until they are all gone. One of my poms likes his soaked in water after he has chewed on it for the first 15 minutes, he's a little weird. They will sometimes get up and swap bones halfway through. by on 04/11/2014
  • Rawhide Bone Minis... manna for my doggies
    Soon as I get home from work... my 3 babies know good and well what they're getting. Now that I come to think about it... are they happy to see me? Or ecstatic about what I'm about to give them for their afternoon treat? All of a sudden... I'm somewhat verklempt. Nah... who am I kidding? I love giving my babies their treats and watch them head for their favorite snacking spots to tear into these rawhides! Thanks, Dingo! My doggies give 3 paws up. by on 08/10/2013
  • Best as Always !
    Both my dogs are medium to large.. a 68 lber and a 58 lber ! They get one of the little dingo bones as a bedtime treat (under supervision) and they LOVE them ! by on 08/06/2013
  • Product Review
    These are great, they keep the dogs busy for hours which each dog happily chewing away. They love them by on 07/31/2013
  • The go to chew
    All of my dogs - puppies to seniors enjoy Dingos. I've been in dog rescue for decades and have been an animal control director in two counties in Tennessee and haven't found a dog yet that doesn't enjoy a Dingo! I wish that Dingo had a Rescue or Shelter program! We always have atleast three of our own dogs and we also foster dogs. by on 07/31/2013
  • Good product.
    Fine prodcut at reasonable price. The dog loves them. She will stand in front of the drawn they kept in thill she gets one. Every time she comes in the house. She has tired of other treats but never the DINGO'S. by on 07/22/2013
  • Sheepdog Rating: Tasty
    The dogs start looking for their morning Dingo as soon as they wake up. It is the highlight of their day! (Until the walk or dinnertime) by on 07/14/2013
  • great healthy snack
    our dogs enjoy the minis even though one dog is a dalmation and the other a gordon setter - our vet likes dingo chews because they help maintain heathy teeth by on 07/10/2013
  • Pretty Darn Good
    The only Dingo Treats my pooches like better are the Dingo Indulgence (Peanut butter) treats. These are a very close second. by on 07/10/2013
  • Poodles Love Them!!!
    My dogs just love Dingo Bones! by on 07/10/2013
  • They love them!
    My pups have one of these every night before bedtime. They love them! by on 07/09/2013
  • My Doxie's Love These Bones
    I want to thank you for making such great treats for my babies. My Doxies look forward to their Dingo bone everyday. I will continue to buy these wonderful treats for my babies. Thank you, thank you for caring for my babies as much as I do!!! by on 07/09/2013
  • Product Review
    Great for bedtime. My heeler puppies are very energetic and hyper. These are the only bones to calm them at night with the real meat inside. They chew them, eat them, and are ready for bed. by on 07/08/2013
  • Its time for family dinner treat
    Every night when our family sits down to dinner together our dog Shiloh gets a Dingo. She sits and waits very sweetly till we are ready to sit down and then she gets her treat. If we for some reason we forget to give it to her she will run from the table to her treat jar and back until we give her treat. She loves them and seem to help keep her teeth clean. by on 07/05/2013
  • Great Product for smaller dogs
    Our 3 dogs love these bones. They have one a day so 1 bag last 1 week by on 06/19/2013
  • Product Review
    My bischon loves these! I must keep them in stock at home. She prefers these over any toy or snack. Great price for how many that you get! by on 06/19/2013
  • Pets love 'em!
    Only Brand of chews my 2 like. Also like the sticks but the mini is their favorite. by on 06/17/2013
  • Mini Bones
    My little Beagle, Rocky, LOVES the Dingo Mini bones! We don't like to give him too many crunchy bones since he is a little overweight. The dingo keeps him busy and he loves getting them as a treat. He even knows where we keep them and will go near the cabinet and bark for one :-) by on 06/13/2013
  • excellent
    great treat for my dog, she loves them by on 06/02/2013
  • Dogs love it
    Dogs ate them up - and enjoyed them by on 05/12/2013
  • My dogs love them!
    I don't even bother introducing any other brand of rawhide to my four dogs anymore; they only love Dingos. Thanks for a great product. by on 04/28/2013
  • Great Product!
    My three dogs love these mini bones and insist on a "Dingo bone" every morning. by on 04/22/2013
  • Been buying for years
    I love my coffee in the morning while Maggie loves a Dingo by on 04/19/2013
  • Love it
    My dogs love this product and I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it delivered right to my door while saving a little money. It's a win-win-win. Highly recommend! by on 04/15/2013
  • It's ALWAYS in stock.
    After numerous frustrating visits to the store, only to find Dingo bones in the small size my dogs need to be out of stock, I found this wonderful site online! The shipments come really quickly, and the price is just fine! by on 04/04/2013
  • Love These!
    I just love the Rawhide Bone Minis. I have three dogs and they go crazy any time I say Dingo! My dogs love the taste and they're just the right size for them. I buy these all the time :-) They make me and my pups super happy! by on 03/28/2013
  • Easy to get
    Having these delivered and at a better price make ordering things my dogs love easy and economical. by on 03/20/2013
  • My dogs tear at the bag to get them
    What a great way to get my dogs to have a treat and take care of their teeth by on 03/18/2013
  • her favorite treat
    My dog absolutely loves these bones! I bought them on a whim one time and now she wont chew on anything else. Before she would get tired of the "other brand" but now she takes these every time and she begs for them all the time! by on 02/24/2013
  • great product
    we have two yorkies and they love these...they will chew them until no more is left...we found another product called Dingo Twist Sticks and we bought several bags and went back to get more but could not find them...anyone know where you can find them at by on 02/16/2013
  • She loves them!
    Her absolute favorite next to prime rib bones of course! by on 02/08/2013
  • They won't go to bed without one.
    My dogs get a Dingo every night before bed and WILL NOT go to sleep without one. This is the only thing they ask for VERBALLY. by on 01/10/2013
  • long term good
    my six dogs love dingo mini bones. two things would make me happy: if they were still made in the usa and if they came in bulk packaging. by on 11/15/2012
  • Like the product but the price
    I would like to know why I can buy this at my local market for about 3 dollars cheaper than your website. I thought I was saving money but ordering bulk from you guys but I think I will just but it locally now. Have no idea why you would charge more on your website. by on 11/13/2012
  • Rawhide Bones are the Best
    We have ordered Dingo products for years. With seven dogs, they are a great hit. We will continue to use them, there will always be more rescues in our household. by on 10/26/2012
  • They love them.
    My dogs love their Dingo treats. They love to hide the treats and save them for later. by on 09/27/2012
  • #1 choice for a small dog
    Kegger, my chihauhau/pug mix aka Chug, LOVES these bones. He gets them at night as a bedtime treat and he waits in the kitchen to get one. If we forget, he reminds us with a grunt and some whining. Once he gets his bone, he races to the bedroom and starts chomping! These are the only chews he will eat and are the perfect size for him. by on 09/13/2012
  • Best purchase ever
    Fantastic treat for my pet !!!! by on 08/08/2012
  • Dog's favorite treat
    My dogs have loved Dingos for a long time, Lately, when I make my tea and a snack for me at night they stand by the counter and look at the cookie jar where I keep their Dingos, waiting for their nightly snack. They LOVE Dingos! by on 07/22/2012
  • Dingo Mini's
    My dogs love these. One a day. by on 07/07/2012
  • Crazy for Dingo
    Three crazy dogs, and they will all do just about anything for their Dingo Minis by on 06/18/2012
  • great treat for my dogs
    My two dogs, a poodle and a terrier absolutely go nuts over the Dingho they get every night. by on 06/04/2012
  • Product Review
    Great snack for dogs of all sizes and ages by on 06/03/2012
  • She wont sleep without one
    Our Rat Tererrier will not go to sleep at night without having her night time dingo..She will keep running around the room until she gets it and then she will be off to sleep. I take an extra to bed so that if she wakes up in the middle of the night I can give it to her so she will go back to sleep. We have tried other rawhide treats but they make her breath stink and these do not. Can not function in our house with Besty without our Dingos...Thanks by on 05/31/2012
  • Great
    My pug loves these, she hops at the refrigerator until we give her one. We have to limit her to one a day! by on 05/31/2012
  • Disappointed with description
    I have bought Dingo's before, but when purchasing this time, there was nothing in the description that it was the flavored / brown rawhide. My dog prefers the white unflavored. Wish the description would have said something and the picture reflect the product. by on 03/28/2012
  • Great buy!
    My dogs love them! They accept any other rawhide but Dingos by on 02/08/2012
  • None Can Compare
    What can be said for Dingo original Rawhide Bone Minis? They are simply the very best treat for our Cocker Spaniel! Nothing else compares. She refuses to accept any other treat! We are Dingo customers for life. Our cocker loves the Minis so much, we order by the case! by on 02/02/2012
  • my dogs love them
    I have 1 older dog and a puppy and they both LOVE this product!!!! by on 01/24/2012
  • dog won't eat dingo
    Lately I have had problems with the dingo's. My dog would always finish the whole dingo in an hour now they both just chew for a minute and leave them untouched. I don't think I will be buying anymore because my dogs won't eat them. :( by on 12/18/2011
  • A Big Hit at Our House
    Our Chihuahua-mix sits in front of the cabinet where we keep the Dingos and looks alternately at us and the cabinet until she gets one. We can also ask her if she wants her Dingo, and she will go to that spot and wait impatiently. We normally buy a 14-count bag at the store, but we will consider ordering the 21-count by mail. They won't go to waste. by on 12/15/2011
  • Product Review
    My dog loves them. They are his favorite treat by on 11/29/2011
  • Product Review
    My little dachshund loves these mini bones...hates all others. I have tried different bones and end up giving them away...she ignores them. Dingo is the best. by on 11/25/2011
  • Wanna a dingo?
    These keep my 2 partners content! by on 09/21/2011
  • Favorite Dog Treat
    My little Shih Tuz is very spoiled and the Dingo's are all that he will eat for a treat. They are not messy and mosst important my pup loves them. by on 08/14/2011
  • My Terrier Girls love them!
    My 2 westies and 1 cairn girl just love the mini dingo bones. Kelsey is 10 and has been eating them since she was a puppy. These are the best and keep their teeth and mouth healthy too. by on 07/12/2011
  • the best treats i have ever bought
    I have two min pins and they are a little bit overweight. I did some research and found Dingo bones. I bought them and have been buying them for over 4 years. They are the best treats and teaching materials for training I have ever found. I buy no other products than Dingo. They are the best!!! by on 07/10/2011
  • Great treats
    I have mini doxies and they love them very much..they even know the word dingo! They dont like any other bones!! by on 06/30/2011
  • Love the product wish had more sales on them
    My dogs love dingo bones. They are the only kind of bones I buy for them. I just wish they would have more sales or coupons for these things. by on 06/22/2011
  • Dingo Minis
    My Dogs spin and walk on their back legs for this treat everyday at 5pm. They love them. by on 04/14/2011
  • My dog couldn't eat just one!!
    My housedog really enjoyed the Dingo rawhide bone minis. They were just the right size for him and he loved them!!! by on 04/07/2011
  • Product Review
    I love these and so do my pups. They are small enough for my girl to play with. She throws them around before she eats them! by on 04/05/2011
  • 5 Star Review
    Fast delivery, and my dogs absolutely loved them. I definitely will buy the products again. by on 03/22/2011
  • He loves it!
    Excellent product. This is one of my dog's favorite treats. by on 03/19/2011
  • The Best
    My dog, Lupe', loves these bones. She comes to us everyday for a new bone. She knows where we keep them. GREAT PRODUCT by on 03/18/2011
  • Good product at a good price
    Both of my Labs love these bones! by on 03/18/2011
  • Sam I Am
    Sam I Am is very exicited with his package of mini dingos- by on 03/16/2011
  • Perfect
    One of our dogs is a peekingese that has very small flat instead of sharp teeth. He can chew these easily and can finish in one session (although he loves to find a forgotten laundry pile and hide it). I like them because they don't send my dogs heading for the water bowl. So many treats and chews are so high in salt my dogs overdo the water and then cough it all back up. These don't have that problem. by on 03/11/2011
  • Dingo chews
    my order arrived in a very timely manner and that was appreciated very much by Zoe'. She will have enough chews to last her some time and I will reorder when appropriate. Thanks by on 02/28/2011
  • Only one she will eat
    My Westie loves these and will not take any other brand of bone. by on 02/25/2011
  • Preferred treat
    I have a border collie and an Austratian Shepherd/. They are very fussy about their food and their treats. But when I rattle the bag for their Dkingo bone treats, they come running. by on 02/24/2011
  • Product Review
    I only got the minis for my Cocker. Normally she doesn't like rawhide chews but she loved these! Finally I have something I can give her when I give my Dane his knuckle bone. by on 02/24/2011
  • Reliable Source
    Our 3 dogs (2 shelties and a rescue dog from Texas) really like the mini Dingo Rawhide Chew bones. I have been buying them forever at our local Walmart but the type bag I was buying (14?) is either no longer carried by them or is ALWAYS sold out. The bigger bones are too big and buying these mini bones from this company is now the answer. It's a bit expensive to buy a bunch, but over the long haul the cost is about the same. All I have to do is pick up and wrinkle the bag and the race is on to be first in line for a "dingo bone." I think that explains the degree of their love for this product. The dogs and I hope they will continue to be available. "Animal House Guy" by on 01/29/2011
  • dog loves!
    our dog loves these rawhides - if we try to fool him with "generic" rawhides, he sticks his nose in the air and refuses to eat them...yes we've turned him into a food snob! by on 01/26/2011
  • Our Dogs Favorite
    We have a small Boston Terrier. She loves these small Dingo rawhide mini's! She knows just where we keep them. And when she wants one.. she goes and sits there, and makes a sound like she is asking for one. It is the cutest thing! Then she takes it to her favorite blanket and sits and starts chewing away. It takes her a very long while to chew away at it. It keeps her very busy. by on 01/24/2011
  • Bow WOW WOW! :-)
    My 4 Fur Babies absolutely LOVE Dingo Minis with the extra flavor treat in the middle! They say Bow WOW WOW! by on 01/24/2011
  • My dogs favorite
    My Dog just loves Dingo mini bones. We have tried others and she just snubs them. Even side by side she can pick out the Dingo bone. Worth every penny!! by on 01/20/2011
  • My dog is addicted to your product
    My dog loves your treats, grabs it and runs to chew on it until he has all the red meat out of it.Then he will eat the rest through out the day. I have tried other brands but he wont even chew on them. He knows the word Dingo and where we keep them just say that word and he goes right to the cupboard. Keep up the good work . by on 01/13/2011
  • love at first bite
    My dog knows where we keep her treats and will stare you down till you ask her if she wants a chew and then run to the container. she especially loves the red ribbon of chicken flavor running thru the middle. If she could have a bag of just that she would be in heaven. Yeah she is a little spoiled but she returns it in hugs and kisses that she gives. She will also give you a hug and a kiss to get a rawhide chew. by on 01/11/2011
  • Only treat for my dogs
    Our Scotties love the Dingos! They do not want any other treats! The Dingo mini is the only rawhide that our male Scottie will chew on. Dingo is the only brand that we buy! by on 01/03/2011
  • Product Review
    my dog loves crunching through the red meaty part! by on 01/03/2011
  • Love them
    My dogs absolutely love these...they stay occupied for hours chewing and gnawing away, LOL. I love seeing their lil faces light up when I pull the bag out. by on 12/29/2010
  • Dingo's Rock
    My female Sheltie LOVES Dingos! by on 12/29/2010
  • Venus and Dingos
    She loves the Dingo bones and I can hardly get the bag open before she grabs them from me. My husband will act like he is going to take them away from her and she will honestly try to bite him. Nobody messes with her Dingos! by on 12/28/2010
  • Bigger is better
    Buying the rawhide minis in 24 pack saves you a bit of money and time. They store well both in their own recloseable package (nice) or placed in an airprooof container of your own. My dogs know both the sound of the bag opening or my jar and they come running. it is nice to have the little meat treat running through it as well. FYI the color does not bleed like some other brands do...so no need to worry about unattended eating. They can have their treat and chewie all in one. My dogs love them! by on 12/28/2010
  • My Dogs Love These
    My dogs, "kids" love these DINGO MINIS. We have 3 dotsons and a pomeranian and they all go nuts over these treats. Thanks by on 12/23/2010
  • Mini's are great!
    I just gave my elderly dog a mini for his nighttime chew before seeing the email from Dingo. My guy is 11.5 years old and we both like the mini for his nightly ritual. Just a good size and he loves them! He just curled up on his bed for the night and he is content which makes me happy! by on 12/17/2010
  • dogs favorite treat
    both my dogs love this product! As soon as they see the bag, they go crazy!!! Sometimes I will treat them to the larger version and they will chew until it is all gone. by on 12/13/2010
  • MY DOG LOVES THEM!!
    MY DOG LOVES DINGO DOG BONES! THEY MUST BE VERY DELICIOUS TO HIM. EVERYTIME I BUY HIM A BAG AND GIVE HIM ONE, HE ALWAYS BEGS FOR MORE!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! by on 11/20/2010
  • Product Review
    Great reward for our 10 yr. old Jack Russell Terrier for doing her roll over and play dead trick!! by on 11/19/2010
  • Favorite "chew" of the day
    My vet brags on my dog's teeth & gums every time we see him. She is 7 yrs old & has had a daily dingo rawhide bone every day for the past 5 yrs (at least). Apparently these really do clean the teeth & gums, because Mali rarely has "doggy breath". by on 11/18/2010
  • Great purchase!!!
    My little miniature welsh corgi loves to alternate between the mini beefy rawhide chew bones and the regular mini chew bones. She sits so pretty when she knows she is going to get one or the other. by on 10/30/2010
  • LOVE THEM CHEWIES
    Life without Dingo chewies? Never a good thing.! by on 10/30/2010
  • Somethin" Special
    When the Wyoming wind is strong and snow is blowing, my little Coton de Tulear dog would rather skip her bodily needs than go outside. But when I say "do you want somethin' special?", out she'll go. Every night a dingo is her special treat for taking care of business even through the snow drifts! It has to be pretty good to provide that kind of motivation! by on 10/28/2010
  • Dingo Mini's
    Our dogs love the Dingo Mini's with chicken. It is the perfect size for them and they love the chicken in the middle. They actually won't eat any other treat. I love the fact that they come in a bag with 21 in them since I have 2 dogs that get treats, I wish there were even more in the bag! by on 10/26/2010
  • Perfect for Every Day
    This is the size we usually give the dogs on a normal basis. The other varieties are more of a spcial treat to them. The perfect size for three mini schnauzers (even though they think they need bigger ones) by on 10/18/2010
  • Best purchase ever
    One is never enough! Offers extended chewing experience. by on 09/29/2010
  • My lifesaver
    The absolute best thing I've ever bought my dogs. I have two pomeranians and it's the only thing that keeps them calm and quiet. I will actually make a special trip to the store when we get low on Dingos. Love them! by on 09/19/2010
  • Belle Prefers Dingos Paws Down
    Our Cocker Spaniel, Belle will only chew Dingo brand rawhide mini bones! No kidding! She will sniff and walk away from all other rawhide bones. And she only wants the mini bones! She can spot an off-brand, too. There is no fooling Belle when it comes to her rawhide! by on 09/14/2010
Page 1 of 2 1 2