Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Dingo Goof Balls PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 10

Options Available: 15 pack (Small)

Shop Dingo Goof Balls
Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Treat Foxy loves the Beefy Mini Rawhide Bones. She gets one at dinner time when I eat. She really looks forward to this time of day. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by IN DEMAND!! I have two dogs who both love these! My maltese poodle, Roxy, literally demands them!! We call them her dessert! 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic product My dog eats one bag of these every day. She loves this product. She also shares a bag of these with other dogs when she goes to the dog park. excellent choice!! 08/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by good Dog liked them and crave more and more and more and more and more 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Why dont you carry them anymore??My dogs love themPlease bring them back into stock!! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by where are all the goof balls???? My dogs love Goof balls,i buy 2 or three packs a week. they(Sugar and Gizzy) get 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening. They really love the red stuff and pick that out and play with the ball or chew it. I have not not been able to find them for a week, so I got the Twist but it 's just not the same.. They are sad 10/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog loves them my dog has one every morning and loves them-especially the soft ones 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Dachshunds love these and get them as a special treat. I don't worry about choking issues with these goof balls as I do with bones or flip chips. Good product and the dogs love them! 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have 5 dogs and they all look forward to Dingo treats. They love them. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite treat for my dog My dog begs for this treat twice a day 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Additive & Fun This is my 2nd Chihuahua & both of my puppies absolutely fell in love with these Dingo Balls. I have to keep a supply in stock at all times. They turn their nose up at all other treats & know exactly where I keep the open bag of the Dingo Balls & totally understand when you say "do you want a ball". I have never seen them run so fast to the spot I keep the treat & sit there waiting for their ball. I love the fact they are made with ingredients I can trust & are just enough for a small treat without alot of fat or calories. I wouldn't know what to do without them!! 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs love them My dog can't get enough treats when Goof Balls are offered. They are so enjoyed by him that I have told my other dog friends about them. They clean his teeth as he enjoys his rewards. 06/23/2013
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X