Dingo Goof Balls PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 2

Options Available: 15 pack (Small)

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.

  • Great Treat
    Foxy loves the Beefy Mini Rawhide Bones. She gets one at dinner time when I eat. She really looks forward to this time of day. by on 01/09/2016
  • IN DEMAND!!
    I have two dogs who both love these! My maltese poodle, Roxy, literally demands them!! We call them her dessert! by on 12/02/2015
  • fantastic product
    My dog eats one bag of these every day. She loves this product. She also shares a bag of these with other dogs when she goes to the dog park. excellent choice!! by on 08/23/2015
  • good
    Dog liked them and crave more and more and more and more and more by on 12/23/2014
  • Why dont you carry them anymore??
    My dogs love themPlease bring them back into stock!! by on 12/04/2014
  • where are all the goof balls????
    My dogs love Goof balls,i buy 2 or three packs a week. they(Sugar and Gizzy) get 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening. They really love the red stuff and pick that out and play with the ball or chew it. I have not not been able to find them for a week, so I got the Twist but it 's just not the same.. They are sad by on 10/30/2014
  • my dog loves them
    my dog has one every morning and loves them-especially the soft ones by on 05/22/2014
  • Product Review
    My Dachshunds love these and get them as a special treat. I don't worry about choking issues with these goof balls as I do with bones or flip chips. Good product and the dogs love them! by on 05/14/2014
  • Product Review
    I have 5 dogs and they all look forward to Dingo treats. They love them. by on 07/23/2013
  • Favorite treat for my dog
    My dog begs for this treat twice a day by on 07/18/2013
  • Additive & Fun
    This is my 2nd Chihuahua & both of my puppies absolutely fell in love with these Dingo Balls. I have to keep a supply in stock at all times. They turn their nose up at all other treats & know exactly where I keep the open bag of the Dingo Balls & totally understand when you say "do you want a ball". I have never seen them run so fast to the spot I keep the treat & sit there waiting for their ball. I love the fact they are made with ingredients I can trust & are just enough for a small treat without alot of fat or calories. I wouldn't know what to do without them!! by on 06/25/2013
  • Dogs love them
    My dog can't get enough treats when Goof Balls are offered. They are so enjoyed by him that I have told my other dog friends about them. They clean his teeth as he enjoys his rewards. by on 06/23/2013
  • Must buy!
    Both of my dogs fight over this by on 05/31/2013
  • We have a ball with these!
    We love these! Mommy buys them and we can tear them apart and chew on the yummy peices and not get yelled at. (They taste better than Daddy's shoes too.) Mom likes them cuz they aren't messy and they keep us busy a while. by on 04/29/2013
  • My dog loves these
    I give my dog one of these every day. He loves them. by on 04/23/2013
  • Chihuahua is happy
    And everybody knows if the Chihuahua isn't happy, can't be peaceful in the house. His Dingo Goof Balls really make his day. by on 04/10/2013
  • Yummy Goof Balls
    My dog Callie loves goof balls. She likes dingo's too, but goof balls are her favorite. The first thing she does is to eat all the yummy red stuff. Then she works on the rest of the goof ball. She had an episode of panceatitis last year and was put in the hospital overnight. She is now on a prescriptiopn diet and is limited to only low fat treats. Most dog treats are too high in fat for her so she doesn't get them anymore. Luckily goof balls & dingos are low in fat, so she is still able to eat them. Thank goodness!! by on 04/10/2013
  • Goofy for Goof Balls
    My three small dogs love Dingo twist sticks and small bones, but Goof Balls are their favorite. They simply adore tearing in to them. Only our youngest dog takes the time to roll it around a bit before he settles down to chew. Goof Balls are easy enough for our small toy poodle and our very senior mini-poodle to chew. I only wish Goof Balls came in larger quantity bags. by on 03/23/2013
  • the dogs favorite
    Perlie, our treeing Walker, loves to play with and then dig out the chicken before finishing off the rest. by on 03/13/2013
  • Favorite shaped dingo treat
    Dogs love playing with them as much as eating them. by on 03/09/2013
  • always love them
    My dogs love them they sit after our walk for a dingo ball. The will not leave the kitchen until they have one. by on 02/24/2013
  • Goof balls
    My 3 LOVE DINGO goof balls. I have always gotten them the knotted bones, which they also love. Seems like the goof balls have more of the meat in them which happens to be their favorite part. They make sure that they get all the meaty part out first then finish it. by on 02/22/2013
  • Love goof balls but not enough red
    Our dog just eats the red off the balls. She will eat all she can and leave the rest. We unwrap the balls to get the rest out, with her barking non-stop until we get it out. I would pay top dollar for just the red meat stuff on the outside! Just tried the grill house treats tonight, and she likes them. She is very very very picky!! She will turn her nose up to filet. She doesn't think she should eat "dog food". She thinks she should eat human food...chicken, bacon, beans, spaghetti noodles, etc. by on 02/16/2013
  • Goof ball review
    my puppy love dingo products I specially recommend buying the goofballs recently had some experience with ordering products and I'm very impressed with what customers think o what customers think of dingo products I think they're lucky to have someone with her demeanor in that position by on 02/14/2013
  • dingo balls
    first of all i would like to say my little dog loves your dingo balls. i have to buy a bag every week for her, but i might start ordering stuff for her from this page because you have much more a variety than my store and i have been looking for some more healthy treats for her besides the balls.the only other thing i have to say i think you should put like a ball of the chicken in the middle of the ball because after my dog eats the chicken off it she leaves it lay unless she smells chicken inside then she will keep chewing and it keeps her entertain longer. by on 02/13/2013
  • DOGS LOVE IT!!!
    MY DOGS: YORKIE, MALTESE, AND A SHITZU ALL LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT by on 12/12/2012
  • Dogs think it's thumbs up!
    They can't wait for a taste of goofballs. by on 09/29/2012
  • Best Purchase ever
    My dog loves her treats ( Dingo Goof Balls). She only eats the red out of the rawhide. I've found Goof Balls gets her the most red! by on 08/26/2012
  • More! We want more! More of anything Dingo!
    Paws down, this has been the discovery of the century. Having been a life-long dog owner, this is the ONLY product that has given my canine companion 110% satisfaction... and I came across them by chance! No one clued us into Dingo products - not a commercial, an ad, nor any type of endorsement; once my Boston Bull Terrier got a whiff of Dingo, that was it! She will have nothing but Dingo, and she's tried every brand in every type of store. Dingo's rule! Dingo's rock! Best of all, Dingo's Goof Balls roll, and she's right after them! Thanks for researching out a great product -- I don't know how you hit such a bull's eye, but you did, and we're a happier family for it. Keep up the creativity and bring out as many varieties as possible! Sincerely, Greg, Grace and "Baby LIps" (her nick name) by on 08/21/2012
  • My Puppies Love Them
    My two dogs love 'em. They get one after each meal and are NOT HAPPY if they don't get their dingo. by on 08/08/2012
  • Great
    Have been getting these for years and they are a hit! by on 08/06/2012
  • Product Review
    There great my dog loves goof balls by on 07/27/2012
  • Sold Out
    Very disappointed that these are sold out again. My older dogs have troulbe chewing the mini bones but enjoy these. Just used up the last 2. by on 06/16/2012
  • Dog loved em'
    I didn't eat them but the dog sure liked them. by on 05/30/2012
  • My Papilion
    My 3 year old papilion Dee-la loves her dingo bone every morning.If she does not get it she will not get out from under my feet till she does . She is very picky on what she will eat .And she picked dingo thank you by on 05/16/2012
  • Love Dingo Minis
    My little baby dog loves DINGO BEEFY RAWHIDE BONE MINIS. These are the only chewables she'll have. The only way to keep her busy when I'm trying to work and she wants to play. by on 05/13/2012
  • Goof Balls are the best
    My dog absolutly loves these things she has two in the morning with me when I have my coffee, and three or four at lunch, and the same at dinner, my only complaint is they are often sold out, keep up the good work. Dan by on 05/09/2012
  • Always a winner
    Both of my boys love Dingo Goof Balls and have eating them for years. by on 05/05/2012
  • Product Review
    5 stars. My dogs has loved dingos for 7 years. Won't buy anything else by on 04/28/2012
  • Best Purchase Ever
    Our girls love them! It keeps them occupied and the puppy from chewing on things she shouldn't be in the house. They have a Dingo product every day! Great product. by on 04/06/2012
  • Layla goes bonkers for these things!
    I really cannot even describe for you how much my dog loves these and how happy she gets when I bring home a new bag! Never again will I bother buying a knock~off brand! I started with the original~mini's, and while she still enjoys those, she prefers the beefy kind. Infact, with the original flavor she likes red flavor in the middle best, whereas the beefy flavor she chews the entire thing. They cost more, but if you love & spoil your dogs, they're totally worth it! by on 02/01/2012
  • Happy times
    even though our dog is 75 pounds, he loves the little ball to chase around and chomp. Once he gets the ball he carefully removes the chicken then unravels the ball to chomp down. by on 08/16/2011
  • Goof Balls
    Eating Dingo Bones are my dogs life ambition. They have to have one everyday , or there is a riot staged by 4 doxies. I choose the Goof Balls because they are easier for my oldest to chew, and a good size for all of them. One likes to toss it in the air and catch it. I can highly recommend as a great treat for small dogs. by on 08/04/2011
  • GOOF BALL LOVER!
    My small rescue - D'ogee - LOVES!!!! this item. She is a picky eater & not big on many treats but I saw this in passing at my local supermarket & tried them on a whim. LOVE AT FIRST BITE! This is her daily treat & her training reward. Of course the red stuff is devoured first, then I tuck in bits of kibble or cheese or chicken and she is endlessly occupied. This is on our weekly grocery list, a must have. Thank you for making her a happy puppy. by on 07/15/2011
  • Coustomer service
    I would like to thank all the people in customer service Dept. for all their help. I placed and order for small goof balls and was sent a package of large ones by mistake. (maybe my fault,maybe dingos) When I posted my problem a customer service Rep. called right away. She was in constant contact with me to right this wrong. Be fore the call from customer service I was never going to deal with the Dingo Corp. again, now ,not only will I renew my relations with Dingo. I have and will make sure all my fellow dog owners know about this great company! Dylan (my dog) is happy and I am happy PS Dylan loves the grill house that were sent . I hope you start selling them online soon Thanks Steve by on 07/08/2011
  • My dog is crazy about Dingo Goof Balls.
    My chihuahua loves Dingo Balls. She is small and finding fun tasty treats for her is sometimes hard. Dingo Balls are always a great treat for her. by on 06/23/2011
  • best purchase ever for my baby
    my baby loves the red stuff in the goofballs she devours it first then mabye chews on the rest later wish i could buy redstuff by itself by on 06/20/2011
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE AS GOOD AS PRODUCT
    This is my second order from Dingo . . . my first ended up in a wrong location . . . as soon as I notified Dingo of the problem they offered to reship order, overnight, at their expense . . . now that's CUSTOMER SERVICE . . . I have two rescue Chihuahuas . . . to say they love Goof Balls is a huge understatement . . . I am sure they'd drum me out of their lives if they didn't get their daily Good Ball treats . . . my "girls" are very active . . . the only time I can be sure of peace and quiet is when they are chewing on their Good Balls . . . then it's total Chihuahua concentration . . . I order Goof Balls two cases at a time to be sure I don't run out . . . by on 06/04/2011
  • Best chewie for small dogs ever!
    My little dogs love the goofballs. They unravel the chicken first and then work on the rest all day long. by on 05/30/2011
  • The Only Treat They LOVE!!!
    I have tried almost every Dingo product as well as others such as Milkbone, and my two dogs, Harley and Henry, absolutely love the Dingo Goof Balls, and nothing else it seems. I give them each one once a day as I leave for work. They are a crunchy treat for them and easy to handle with no mess for me! I just wish I could buy them in larger packages!!! by on 05/25/2011
  • Goof Balls
    My Sophie and Abby have the best time with their goof balls. They toss them in the air and "attack" them when they land. Not bad for 2 Maltese. The rawhide used in the goof balls really helps with their dental hygiene...just ask their Vet! by on 05/05/2011
  • Goof Balls for the goofy dog!
    My dogs really enjoy the meat in the middle, but leave the raw hide strips all over the place. If you dog loves rawhide, maybe this would be a good choice for them. Not for mine, unfortunately. Now for some reason, They adore the double meat little bones. They say YUM! when I bring them out. I really do have goofy dogs!;o) by on 05/04/2011
  • Mimi's Delight
    My shetland sheepdog, Mimi, delights in her goofball treat. Mimi makes many successful attempts to beg for "only one more, please!" Then she assumes the begging position once again with pleading eyes for her favorite "menu" choice. by on 05/01/2011
  • goof balls
    My dogs love them. I have 5 dogs and they all get one in the morning. The smallest ones, eat the chicken and then I cut up the rawhide so they can eat the smaller pieces. by on 04/29/2011
  • best ever
    MY TWO PAPILLIONS LOVE THEM. tHEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING ONE AFTER EACH WALK. LOL by on 04/13/2011
  • The very best!
    My little Chihuahua loves these balls! They are the only rawhide treat she likes. She is very picky!!! We buy them all the time so decided to buy a case because they are a little cheaper online. by on 04/11/2011
  • Love em!
    Love your stuff! So so my puppers! by on 04/05/2011
  • Favorite Bones
    My Papillion loves these bone and there just the right size for a small dog. by on 03/31/2011
  • My Dogs Thank me
    I have 3 little dogs who are so happy when I give them a Goof Ball. They love them. They are good for them too!!! by on 03/29/2011
  • Minis with Big Flavor
    Well I am assuming big flavor as I myself did not taste them but my girls (2 dogs) sure loved them. They got given these as incentive to not behave badly when guests were over and it seemed to work. The bag is gone and will definitely be put on the buy again list. by on 03/25/2011
  • Perfect!
    These little treats were the perfect size for my two Yorkies ad my Bichon. They loved them! And they sure kept them busy for a while too! by on 03/16/2011
  • Fun
    These are Great for a smaller dog. My beagle loved to play with them first, and it took her awhile to eat them because they are intertwined. I Love that! My Big girl ate them Very quickly, so I stopped giving them to her. by on 03/15/2011
  • goof balls
    my dogs go crazy wen they see them. they love them by on 03/15/2011
  • My pups favorite treat
    One of the best treats you have.. My pups go NUTS over these.. Will have to order more very soon.. by on 03/15/2011
  • Best Purchase
    My Dog is always happy with dingo by on 03/04/2011
  • Fun, But Falls Apart Easily
    The Goof Balls are fun for the dogs to play with, but it easily falls apart and you have strips of rawhide all over the house. Most of the Goof Ball goes to waste this way as the strips are small enough to pose a choking hazard and need to be thrown out immediately. by on 02/28/2011
  • Absolutely My Dog's Favorite Treat
    My eldest beagle is very picky about doggy treats, so she gets a bag of these all to herself in her stocking every Christmas ... in her Easter basket ... and for her birthday. by on 02/08/2011
  • Goof Ball Madness
    Both dogs love to ferret out the beefy middle but tend to leave the rawhide parts all over the house. by on 01/20/2011
  • An exceptional deal
    I love that these bones come in a 21 pack. I have 3 dogs (1 medium, 2 large breed) and we tend to go through treats quickly in our house. Although these bones tend to last longer with our Terrier mix, each dogs loves the flavor and are always excited when I break out the bag! Thanks Dingo! by on 01/10/2011
  • My dogs luv 'em!!
    My dogs will bend over backwards for Dingo Beefy Rawhide Bone Minis. They love the real beef flavor and rawhide texture. They are a wonderful way for me to treat my pups to something special. by on 12/24/2010
  • Dogs love them
    I have two Jack Russells and they love to chase the balls and then work to get the meaty strips out off them first. Then they chew on the rawhide parts. It keeps them entertained for awhile. Love the goof balls! by on 12/20/2010
  • Dog Loves
    My little MinPin/Chihuahua mix loves these rawhide balls w/chicken. I love this web site - I have to pay $14 at Petco. by on 12/14/2010
  • Love the Dingo Goof Balls
    My puppies love, love, love the dingo goof balls, they are a safe and healthy treat to eat. We go dingo crazy in our house. by on 12/14/2010
  • most fun snack and treat ever
    Trooper just loves his small goof balls just the right size to pick up and toss and roll around and then eats all the meat ,BUT don't take it away it's his superball for the day. by on 12/14/2010
  • Singo balls a bit hit
    I have 24 non breeding dogs from the Bichon family and there isn't a one that doesn't get all excited once the bags of Dingos comes out of the cabinet. They are sharp little ones because after about 10 bags they have figured out the red strip tastes better and now it's the first thing to go. Within 15 minutes I have white balls all over the house, with no red strip. An hour or two later every white ball is gone. When a missed one pops out from under a chair or sofa you should see the mad dash. They love them! by on 12/13/2010
  • My dogs like
    they are ok, the dogs do like them. they chew the meat off of them and than leave the rawhide for later. by on 12/09/2010
  • Dog's favorite
    My dogs both love these; prefer them over any other bones or treats. by on 12/02/2010
  • Keeps him busy for a long time!!
    I buy this product all the time. As this is what is covering the top of my fridge. by on 12/01/2010
  • MY PUPPY'S FAVORITE!!
    My puppy was a rescue and never learned to play with toys but when it comes to these Dingo Goof Balls, she has both a treat and a toy all wrapped up in one. She really doesn't even eat the rawhide (just the tasty chicken jerky inside) but will pull it apart and get into the middle or make us do it if she feels lazy! There's alot of rawhide left over, but the enjoyment she gets from chasing and chewing at them to get to the middle is worth every dime. by on 12/01/2010
  • 20 mins of quiet
    I LOVE goof balls almost as much as my dogs. Whenever I want to take a bath (without dog company) - I just toss them a goof ball and they have 20 mins of heaven and I have 20mins of peace THANK YOU DINGO by on 11/24/2010
  • love these
    best thing i've found to keep him busy while also being healtthy. by on 11/23/2010
  • The Schnoodle's Favorite
    The Schnoodle's formerly favorite treat was the petite size dingos, until he discovered Dingo Goof Ballz. He can't get enough of these. He's not spoiled, just properly indulged. by on 11/23/2010
  • Great for Smallish Dogs
    My dogs like all Dingo products (Italian Greyhounds aged 5 - 14). This is the first time I tried the Goof Balls and I love them as much as my dogs. The thinness of the rawhide wrapped around to make the ball make them a good chew for my smaller dogs, one with dental issues. But because of the length of the rawhide, they did last long enough to keep them occupied for a while. by on 11/21/2010
  • You won't lose with this product!
    My doggies are dingy for Dingo's! by on 11/17/2010
  • Dingo balls are the best
    The red meat is the best part of course but pulling the balls apart are fun also. I have three dogs they love the Dingo balls. by on 11/16/2010
  • My Dogs won't touch anything else
    Best product my dogs enjoy them by on 10/26/2010
  • Dog goes Goofy for Goofballs
    My Chihuahua/Shi-tzu mix demands Goofballs now. She will say please for them. The only thing is she will only eat the red chicken strips she will leave the white rawhide intact or only chew a small opening to get to the last little bit of chicken. If dingo were to make an all chicken rawhide with the same kind of rawhide I would be greatfull. Stepping on uneaten Goofballs can be painfull. by on 10/21/2010
  • Perfect for my smallest dog!
    I first found these a year ago. It was a small package of three. I put a package in each of the dogs Christmas stocking. I knew they were a hit when the smallest of the three was trying her hardest to get them out of the package. She doesn't care for the small bone shaped dingos as much so these are perfect for her! So glad they come in a larger quantity bag now too! by on 10/18/2010
  • best purchase
    My dogs love these treats and we go threw 4 bags in a week.. by on 10/02/2010
  • awesome treat
    I have 2 chihuahua dogs that are a little over 1 and they LOVE the dingo goofballs. I give them a treat whenever i am leaving the house and they will behave and not tear stuff up while i am gone. TY Dingo for a treat that my dogs will behave for. by on 09/18/2010
  • My dogs like these more than I like steak
    My dogs (4) know where they are kept in the house and they know when they get them. If I am late getting them they remind me quite loudly!!!!! by on 09/14/2010
  • moose loves them
    Dear Dingo I have to write and tell you that our dog Moose absolutely loves these bones they are a perfect size for him and eats the whole thing i try to give him other stuff but his little Dingo bones are the only thing he want's so of course he get's them. Your's Truly Sandra Slane by on 07/16/2010
  • His favorite treat!
    My Jack Russell/Chihuahua mix loves these treats! Being a little guy, the Goof Balls are nice and light and he plays with them like toys and then gets a treat when he settles down and starts gnawing away. I've happily recommended them to other people with dogs of all sizes! by on 07/09/2010
  • Dingo Goof balls are my dogs all time favorite
    My Dog Asia loves thees so much she can chew them and play with them. her favorite thing to do when she gets one is to toss it up in the air and run around showing everyone she has a goof ball . when ever my husband gives her a goof ball he says show mommy and she comes running in to show off her goof ball . these are great treats for any dog and its a product that shows your dog how much your love them in every bite by on 06/30/2010
  • favorite treat!
    Cooper loves Goof Balls... he likes to nibble the chicken strips out first, then he chews the ball into smaller sections before munching on the rest of it. He gets very excited when I take the bag out of the snack drawer, and I roll the ball along the floor for him to chase. Most rawhide or other gnawing treats get buried in the backyard for a couple of days before they are consumed... but Goof Balls are eaten immediately. It's pure chewing satisfaction! by on 06/30/2010
  • Best Treat
    My dogs love to throw it up in the air. Their favorite treat EVER!! by on 06/26/2010
  • Chicky Balls Are Great!!
    Our little dog, Joy Marie, loves Chicky Balls. The best way to get her attention is to mention Chicky Balls. She works on them until she gets the little piece out of the middle. By far her favorite treat. by on 05/10/2010
  • DINGO Goof Balls are the BEST
    My 8- year old, toy Yorkshire Terrier LOVES DINGO Goof Balls. They are her favorite!! She is a fussy eater but the DINGO Goof Balls seem to have a flavor that she loves. I give one to her everyday and she usually starts eating it - then plays with it and then ends up talking a nap with it by her side to munch on. My dog is the sunshine of my life and I am so glad to give her a bone that makes her so happy. She has been enjoying Goof Balls for about 7 years and I am so glad to give her such a great product. My vet has commented on the good condition of her teeth and I think that her daily Dingo Goof Ball has something to do with it. Thank you DINGO for making such a great product for my dog!!. by on 04/29/2010
  • Only chew my golden will eat
    Friends constantly purchase chew treats for my golden and she just turns her nose up all all of them. She will ONLY CHEW dingo goof balls and she will stand at the cabinet where they are stored waiting for one. When we give one to her, she bolts into the family room and chews it on her blanket. by on 04/29/2010
  • my dogs favorite treat
    My dog will go in the kitchen and start barking until someone comes to give him his goof ball. by on 04/10/2010
Page 1 of 2 1 2