Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Wellness CORE Grain Free Original Formula Dry Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Well Core Grain Free I feed both of my dogs Wellness Core grain free. One of them has allergies to grain and before feeding him the grain free he had many issues with his skin and coat. When I switched both of my dogs I noticed a significant difference in the softness of their coat as well as then itching less. I love the list of ingredients and my dogs love the taste! 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wellness Core Original Dry Formula I have been giving this to my Chihuahua for the last seven years. She had several digestive issues with her stomach for the first five years of her life until I found out about Core! I have never had any other real stomach problems with her since using this grain free food and she loves it even after all these years! She is now almost 12 and she is in perfect health and has a beautiful shiny coat too! I highly recommend it anyone who is looking for a grain free dry food. There are now several different formulas available too! 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Wellness Core My dog loves it. Have tried otter brands but this is best for him. 05/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core Original. Grain Free I use this food last 4 years. Dog likes it. His weight is stable. No problems with digestion. 05/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core Grain Free I have been feeding my Olde English Bulldogge Sally Core Grain Free since she was born. She is super healthy and does not have any allergies or digestive problems. 05/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core Dry Formula All my dogs love the taste, matter of fact I use the kibble as training treats. My dogs are so healthy eating this food the only time I switch is to a different Wellness flavor for variety. 05/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Emma's choice Emma has been on Core for 9 years she is almost 11 now and doing great on Core Original 05/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by CORE Dry formula Original My pup loves this food! I love that it's grain free and healthy for him. 05/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Core Grain Free My dog lost a few pounds by changing to Core. He seems to love it. 05/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Jackson, my Shih Tzu, Ate it Immediately!I was excited when I heard a thud on my front door step, knowing that Jackson's WELLNESS CORE was being delivered! And, Jackson took to it right away! I had read that it may not be super important to feed your puppy puppy-food, if the food was of good quality. I had also read that your dog is no longer a puppy at 6-months of age. I thirdly read, that the OCEAN recipie gave many pets bad breath--and since all WELLNES CORE foods recieved the highest rating on dog food at many sites (and since he had been eating a chicken recipie puppy food), I got him the original recipie. I ordered the big bag of this new food when Jackson was 4 1/2-months of age (a little early, I know). I mixed his puppy-food (Blue Buffallo for puppies: Chicken and Brown Rice Recipie) in his bowl with some moistened WELLNESS CORE ORIGINAL and he seemed to love it! He took to eating it right away, where as with the Blue Buffalo I had to consistantly mix it with a bit of soft food for him to eat it-which concerned me that he wasn't eating enough-but then again, Shih Tzu's are "grazers" so I just leave his food out all the time and he eats a bit here and there. The only concern I have is that the bag and food inside was warm (since it is summer). 06/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Did not work for my dogsI have heard only good things about this food and put our almost 2 year old Husky on it. Both my dogs are already on Wellness. I started mixing this food in with the huskies Wellness Puppy Chow and she started throwing up within 1 hour of eating. At some point my other dog stole some of her food and he also threw up shortly after eating it. I gave it a few days to see if she would get used to it, but she still throws up. :( Oh well... I am still sticking with Wellness, just not this one. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by HealthyGreat nutritional minerals and vitamins. This is a great source of energy for my dog, 02/01/2012
Page 2 of 2 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X