Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Vetmedin PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Vetmedin, when used in combination with other medications, is effective in the management of specific types of congestive heart failure in dogs. Vetmedin assists in improving the heart's function, as well as reducing the heart's workload.

Options Available: 1.25mg chewable tablets 5mg chewable tablets 2.5mg chewable tablets 10mg chewable tablets

Shop Vetmedin
Rated 5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by I is great and Taz likes themWe where glad we found Taz Med on your web site.... now we can have it ship to the front door...... thank you all 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great valueSo happy I stumbled upon this site.... it has saved me a LOT of money. I highly recommend it! :) 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Has worked great for my dogMy dog Clarence is in heart failure...the Vet prescribed a combination of Vetmedin & Digoxin... In a matter of days, he started acting like himself again... The Vet thought that he had 3 months to one year left to live... It's already been 4 months and he's doing great... I hope this product will continue to extend the life of my 12 1/2 year Dalmatian! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productAny product that helps to keep my baby's heart working better has my vote! She's 14 and has heart disease and she's been on this medicaiton for almost 2 years. She's doing great!! It's expensive and I do wish there was a generic version THAT WORKED AS WELL!! Because I'll pay the price as long as my girl is with me... :-) I suggest doing whatever you can to get coupons or points on the site you order it from, It really helps with the high cost.This product helps my heart too.. because it would break if I lost my girl! 03/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Best to buy from PetCareRxI was so impressed with the customer service and response here. First off, you save money, second they keep you in the loop and tell you constantly the status of the order.Next is the product itself. I started it on 11/2 (well my kid did) and it's now 1/8/14. I'd like to think it's helping him. Vetmedin has rave reviews and considering he wasn't feeling so hot before, it must totally be helping.Be sure to buy here. It's well worth it. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My pet eats it right out of my hand, just like a treat!Loves his medicine! I love the $avings! Would definitely buy anything I need from this site. 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The product I order is the exact same as I get from my vet, no generics.I like the product because it the very same as I get from my vet. It is not a generic. Therefore, I can give my dog the exact dosage the vet writes on my dog's prescription. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It works!My 16+year old CrackerJack was really responded positively to this drug. Labs came back this Wednesday and everything looks good. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Well with other MedicationsI like that it's a chewable and can be broken up. It makes it easier to administer since my dog is on 2 other heart medications that has to be taken along with Vetmedin. I've seen great improvement in his health since taking this along with the other medications (lasix and enalapril). 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great BarginVery convenient and much cheaper. Definitely recommended. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Vetmedinthese meds seriously saved me cats like when she was diagnosed at 3 yrs old with advanced heart disease. 3 months later and she is still fighting the battle! Thanks PetCareRx 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 Yr. Old CatMy cat started looking a little off a few months ago, her breathing was severely labored. After a quick panic attack I rushed her to the vet and was told she was in the advanced stages of heart disease and the chances of her making it through the next few days were slim to none. After a costly vet bill and a lot of crying, all I could do was hope her meds would do the trick. We just passed the 3 month mark and hope for many more happy healthy months ahead of us! 08/27/2012
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X