Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Vetmedin PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Vetmedin, when used in combination with other medications, is effective in the management of specific types of congestive heart failure in dogs. Vetmedin assists in improving the heart's function, as well as reducing the heart's workload.

Options Available: 1.25mg chewable tablet 5mg chewable tablet

Shop Vetmedin
Rated 5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My shih-tzu feels better!His heart is beating more regularly, I wouldn't have believed it! The only thing is my having to crush this med in order for my dog to eat it; such a pain in the butt!! lol. Also, add peanut butter, and sometimes put it down his throat when all else fails! Really messy for a just groomed dog!! 04/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great productThis medicine has given my dog a new lease of life. She even gets her toys out for a play now! The tablets are large and chewable but I prefer to crush them which they do easily. 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great for heart diseaseThe medication is great I do not want to order from PetCareRx anymore because their customer service has went way downhill. when you order your medication now they take over a week just to ship it to you and then it takes shipping time they have started to use a separate company to contact with and they send out the medication for them and ever since they have moved to that system they are no longer good to order from anymore it takes too long to get your medication. 03/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Effective though expensive medication.Vetmedin is very effective in my mid sized dog. It is easy to break up and put in food. It is an expensive prescription but there seems to be no good alternative. 01/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effectiveMy Lucy cannot do without Vetmedin. It clearly makes an impact on her health. 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Price is very goodI have no way to know exactly how effective Vetmedin since my dog cannot tell me. However, I trust the Veterinarian recommendation. The price is excellent from PetCareRx.com 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This is working wellOur dog looks like he lost weight and he actually has in fluid around the heart. he has more energy and it is extending his life. 11/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by I is great and Taz likes themWe where glad we found Taz Med on your web site.... now we can have it ship to the front door...... thank you all 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great valueSo happy I stumbled upon this site.... it has saved me a LOT of money. I highly recommend it! :) 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Has worked great for my dogMy dog Clarence is in heart failure...the Vet prescribed a combination of Vetmedin & Digoxin... In a matter of days, he started acting like himself again... The Vet thought that he had 3 months to one year left to live... It's already been 4 months and he's doing great... I hope this product will continue to extend the life of my 12 1/2 year Dalmatian! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productAny product that helps to keep my baby's heart working better has my vote! She's 14 and has heart disease and she's been on this medicaiton for almost 2 years. She's doing great!! It's expensive and I do wish there was a generic version THAT WORKED AS WELL!! Because I'll pay the price as long as my girl is with me... :-) I suggest doing whatever you can to get coupons or points on the site you order it from, It really helps with the high cost.This product helps my heart too.. because it would break if I lost my girl! 03/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Best to buy from PetCareRxI was so impressed with the customer service and response here. First off, you save money, second they keep you in the loop and tell you constantly the status of the order.Next is the product itself. I started it on 11/2 (well my kid did) and it's now 1/8/14. I'd like to think it's helping him. Vetmedin has rave reviews and considering he wasn't feeling so hot before, it must totally be helping.Be sure to buy here. It's well worth it. 01/08/2014
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X