Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 17

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome to have it all in one pill.So nice to just give my dogs one pill for the month and have it cover everything. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by all in all, it does what it's suppose to.I have a hard time getting my dog to take it. I have even coated it in peanut butter. He licks it off and then spits it out. It really smells bad so I don't blame him. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis works greatI have three girl dogs: a 16year old shepherd mix, a 5 year old beagle mix, and a 5 year old schnauzer mix. We have lived in numerous places around the world and successfully used Heartgard and K9 Advantix II. Until we got to Florida and this past summer the fleas were relentless and nothing topical worked. The dogs were miserable and so were we. Until we tried Trifexis. Within 30 minutes the fleas were gone and they have not returned. The dogs had no adverse reactions and they tolerate it well. The only complaint is that it is ridiculously expensive. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use. Dog takes without a problemHave seen no fleas since my dog has been taking this product. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is easy to give to your dog.My dog takes this pill very easily and it does a good job. 02/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Product keeps dogs healthyI have used this with my two labs for over two years. It is very effective but the dogs hate the taste. I have tried putting it in meat, pill pocket treats, peanut butter, chicken stock, sardines and cheese, things they normally love. Every month I have to hold their mouths open and force them to take the pill. They are on other vitamins which they take willingly and without fuss but Trifexis NO. 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Most successful product we have tried in this category.Very good, easy, and expensive. Most successful product we have tried in this category. 12/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the convenience of TrifexisGreat product to combat multiple problems that happento pets. Use to use Comfortis (made with same drug tocombat fleas) but now this is combined to helpwith heartworms!Product is expensive, but my 3 big dogs are worth everypenny!Thanks! 11/27/2013
Page 9 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X