Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 13

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dog healthy without the worry.We have a Cairn Terrier. Our Vet recommended this product and although it is a little pricy; it does keep her healthy without my worrying about fleas, tics, heartworm, etc. She takes it willingly. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best for flea and internal parasitesThis product would be perfect if it contained heart worm prevention as well. Oh . . .and if someone else gave the pill to my 85 lbs American Bulldog . . .what a fight!!! The other 3 dogs were easy by comparison; a chow mix, a brown dog???, and a yorkie/maltese mix 05/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by I like a product that kills multiple pestsThis pill is definitely NOT something that is palatable. It may be "beef flavored" but even disguised inside a cheese cube my Lhasa Apso can smell the distinctive unpleasant aroma of this medicine, and I have to pry his jaws open to get the cheese cube in and hold his jaws shut to make sure he swallows it! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by TRY TrifexisIf you have not yet tried this product you are missing out. This is our second season with this and have seen no fleas, ticks or worms. It may seem expensive but consider the cost of the 3 products it replaces and it is a bargain. No more oily fur and worrying about not petting your dog after applying products like frontline. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple yet very goodOne pill a month to treat everything and cheaper then buying at the vet's office! 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Vet approved , owner tested - it works for our 4 legged kidIt states chewable - yet my 4 legged kid - golden retriever - yet she dislikes the smell, we the owners can smell and she will not chew. So we put honey on it and she will shallow. It works to our liking and once a month is nice element of the Trifexis for the protection it provides for our pet. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ReliableWe never had a problem with fleas until we moved south. When our dog got some fleas our vet recommended this product and within one dose we noticed a difference. It is not effective on ticks, so when we are in an area where ticks are an issue we add a tick preventative product.This is an effective, easy to use product and no side effects for our dog. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by One Pill!!It is so much easier to have one pill take care of everything! Fleas, worms, ticks and heartworms...1! 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome to have it all in one pill.So nice to just give my dogs one pill for the month and have it cover everything. 02/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by all in all, it does what it's suppose to.I have a hard time getting my dog to take it. I have even coated it in peanut butter. He licks it off and then spits it out. It really smells bad so I don't blame him. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis works greatI have three girl dogs: a 16year old shepherd mix, a 5 year old beagle mix, and a 5 year old schnauzer mix. We have lived in numerous places around the world and successfully used Heartgard and K9 Advantix II. Until we got to Florida and this past summer the fleas were relentless and nothing topical worked. The dogs were miserable and so were we. Until we tried Trifexis. Within 30 minutes the fleas were gone and they have not returned. The dogs had no adverse reactions and they tolerate it well. The only complaint is that it is ridiculously expensive. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy to use. Dog takes without a problemHave seen no fleas since my dog has been taking this product. 02/13/2014
Page 7 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X