Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 13

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Effective ProductWe have tried topical items for our 40 lb dog, but none worked great. We love trifexis because it keeps him free of fleas and ticks and includes his heartworm meds too. It is pricier than some other flea and tick meds, but a pretty good value when you factor in not having to buy separate heartworm prevention meds. Only complaint would be trying to get my dog to take it. It is a pretty big chewable pill and he will pick it out of his food and pill pockets and spit it out. I have to smash it up good in something tasty to get him to take it. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great.It's nice to have a 3-in-1, so only one rx needed. Works much better against fleas than any topical we tried. My dog has been itch free since we started using Trifexis. Only problem is she doesn't like the taste, we have to crush it and mix with something she likes. 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Completely satisfied with the productMy dog hasn't had any side-effects to this medicine or any of the infestations it attempts to prevent. Based off my observations and annual stools sampled by the vet. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by TrifexisOur Dog Ted has had two monthly doses. We live in Florida. I have noticed a lot less itching, so I think Its working like It should. We hope It contines to work. Thanks Janice Mc Mullen.......Tavares Florida 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Keeps my dog healthy without the worry.We have a Cairn Terrier. Our Vet recommended this product and although it is a little pricy; it does keep her healthy without my worrying about fleas, tics, heartworm, etc. She takes it willingly. 05/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best for flea and internal parasitesThis product would be perfect if it contained heart worm prevention as well. Oh . . .and if someone else gave the pill to my 85 lbs American Bulldog . . .what a fight!!! The other 3 dogs were easy by comparison; a chow mix, a brown dog???, and a yorkie/maltese mix 05/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by I like a product that kills multiple pestsThis pill is definitely NOT something that is palatable. It may be "beef flavored" but even disguised inside a cheese cube my Lhasa Apso can smell the distinctive unpleasant aroma of this medicine, and I have to pry his jaws open to get the cheese cube in and hold his jaws shut to make sure he swallows it! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by TRY TrifexisIf you have not yet tried this product you are missing out. This is our second season with this and have seen no fleas, ticks or worms. It may seem expensive but consider the cost of the 3 products it replaces and it is a bargain. No more oily fur and worrying about not petting your dog after applying products like frontline. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple yet very goodOne pill a month to treat everything and cheaper then buying at the vet's office! 05/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Vet approved , owner tested - it works for our 4 legged kidIt states chewable - yet my 4 legged kid - golden retriever - yet she dislikes the smell, we the owners can smell and she will not chew. So we put honey on it and she will shallow. It works to our liking and once a month is nice element of the Trifexis for the protection it provides for our pet. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by ReliableWe never had a problem with fleas until we moved south. When our dog got some fleas our vet recommended this product and within one dose we noticed a difference. It is not effective on ticks, so when we are in an area where ticks are an issue we add a tick preventative product.This is an effective, easy to use product and no side effects for our dog. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by One Pill!!It is so much easier to have one pill take care of everything! Fleas, worms, ticks and heartworms...1! 03/17/2014
Page 7 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X