Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 13

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No complaints....This product was recommended by my veterinarian, and has worked effectively for a long time. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best product for fleas that I have found for our dogs.No other product has been as effective for our dogs to keep fleas off. It also has the added bonus of protecting them from heart worm too so it is a great value! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis has been great for our Doberman!!!Our vet recommended Trifexis for our young female Doberman and she has been on it for over 3 years now. It works great for us and is very easy to use - just one pill, once a month - PetCareRx is very easy and economical to use, they even keep track of when you need to re-supply!!Outstanding Service!!! 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is amazingWe have used this for years and our dogs have NEVER had any fleas or heartworms. We live in middle TN in the woods, so we have TONS of fleas and ticks. It is well worth the money. 02/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Lives up to the good reviewsOur dog won't chew it, but she loves the treat she gets afterward! Sometimes it makes her lethargic for a day, but we have never seen a flea. 01/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Be very CarefulWhen you give your pet these pills you have to watch for side affects. Some of my dogs can not take them. If your dog starts to look sick and not wanting to eat and throwing up, discontinue use and see your vet. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Effective and easy to administerI love this product. It takes care of a number of concerns: fleas & heart worms in particular, plus it is simple to administer and VERY effective. I've used Trifexis now for a number of years. In the long run it is the most cost effective approach. 12/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by TrifexisI knew the product was good; I had already been using it. Problem was, I changed vets and the new one doesn't offer it. That's why I went to PetMeds. It was a little confusing to get the Rx to PetMeds, and then their website said I could pick up the meds at my drugstore. They didn't know anything about it. Once we got the membership and other details cleared up, everything went smoothly. . . It arrived in my mailbox! I also saved a lot of $$ 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by all-in-one pillThis medication has a distinct smell so you REALLY have to camouflage it to get your pet to take it. I use all natural peanut butter - a heaping tablespoon at least - to surround the pill. I do not recommend breaking it in half because that makes it even more pungent and harder to camouflage. Overall though, I prefer this medication because it is everything my dog needs in one pill. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product worksTrifexis is a good product for my Chihuahua. I want to stress to make sure to give to your pet on a full stomach as it will cause nausea if you don't. 11/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great produceI like using this company, it's easy to order, the price is great and it comes directly to my home. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Trifexis Purchase ExperienceToccara Heath provided superb customer service with both of my orders. She deserves a raise! Her keeping me in the loop on what was happening with my order was fantastic. She is exceptional! 10/27/2015
Page 3 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X