Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 14

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by TrifexisThe pill is very effective but my dog would not take it. I had to chop it up and sprinkle it over her food. It was time consuming to get her to take her medicine. If you have a picky dog or large breed I wouldn't recommend it. I was to scared to allow her to dry swallow it due to the size of the pill. 04/26/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductMy vet initially prescribed Trifexis to my dog. It seems to be effective and replaces numerous products. I put the small pill in a piece of meat of cheese and he gobbles it up. I highly recommend. 04/12/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Horrible TastingMy dog hates the taste of the product . I crush it into a million of little pieces and he will try to eat around that area. Other than that ,it is great... 04/09/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Works GreatHave not had any issues with fleas, ticks or worms. Dog seems to have no reaction to pills what so ever. 03/31/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by Recommended by VetWe went with the Vet recommendation for our adopted dog. It seems to do the trick and she does not have any side effects from it. If I can prevent all three parasites from affecting my dog, it's a win-win. 03/08/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by PerfectMy long hair chihuahua was having a terrible time last summer with fleas because it didn't get cold the previous winter. Fleas were terrible last summer and nothing got rid of the problem. She's a senior lady only weighing 7 lbs so I'm very cautious what to use on her. Tried the Trifexis and that did the trick. In the fall we switched back to Heartguard, she loves the taste. We will see how the fleas are this coming summer (it got unusually cold last winter) but won't hesitate to use the Trifexis if needed. 03/01/2018
Rated 2 out of 5by DissapointedI have read a number of good reviews but we are on month 7 of using this product and we still have fleas. I am very confused of why it is not working on my dog. I will be switching from this product. 02/13/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by NO FLEASI believe this product works very well... if you can get your dog to ingest it. I wish Trifexis can come in a different form so it would be lot easier to feed it to my small dog who can smell the pill 30 feet away. 02/06/2018
Rated 4 out of 5by Easy and Effective for an Aging WestieI found it much easier to administer than most other medications for our mature West Highland Terrier. He fights most other meds. 01/04/2018
Rated 5 out of 5by works greatTrifexis was recommended to us by our vet, and our small dog has used it monthly for 5 years with no side effects, and we have never seen a flea! 12/18/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by EffectiveWhile I do have to mash the tablet for her to take the med, we have used Trifexis for years and have never had a problem...always tests negative...which is the goal! 12/16/2017
Rated 5 out of 5by Works like a charm!I used to get it at my vet, but now I get it on here and it still works like a charm! I have gotten one false positive from the vet, but other than that none of the pups have any problems with the heart worms or fleas, only if I don't give it to them for that month. 07/28/2017
Page 2 of 14 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X