Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Trifexis PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 17

Trifexis is a powerful and effective means of preventing heartworm disease, as well as protect against fleas and a number of other worms and parasites.

Options Available: 5-10 lbs., 6 pack 10.1-20 lbs., 6 pack 20.1-40 lbs., 6 pack 40.1-60 lbs., 6 pack 60.1-120 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Trifexis
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI have been using about six months and I just love this product ! It is the best product of it's kind on the market , in my opinion ! I recently took in a new dog who was eaten up with Fleas. The fleas were crawling all over him . I gave him a Trifexis and within an hour , all fleas were dead and gone. Plus it protects against other parasites and heartworms too. Great Product !!! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by TrifexisI have a 9 year old Akita mix and she has been on Trifexis for approx. 2 yrs now. Never have we seen a flea on her or seen her scratching because of a flea. I have been a pet owner all my life and tried many prescribed and over-the-counter meds. This is the best by far. One suggestion - take with a full meal, not just a snack. My dog gets nauseous if not. I woul recommend this highly to anyone with a a pet that is sensitive to flea bites, because there won't be any. Definite rating 5 paws 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by TrifexisMy dogs hate the taste of the med. I have to crush it and hide it in cheese. Sorry 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Second dog useWe've been using Trifexis for several years now. At no tme have we seen any fleas either on the dog or in the house - and this is the case also with ticks. We used to have to go to the vet to ahve a ringworm shot, but now, the vet's recommendation we're using Trifexes and it seems to take care of ringworm as well as fleas and ticks. We live in Atlanta and regualrly walk the dog in a large wooded county park down the road, and even so we have noticed n infestations. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to usevery easy to use no reside great for two more dogs don't have worry 07/29/2011
Page 17 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X