Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Tri-Heart Plus PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

The generic version of Heartgard Plus, Tri Heart Plus will keep your dog safe from round, hook, and heartworm. Flavored like beef, your dog wont even know they are taking medicine!

Options Available: Blue - 25 lbs. and under, 6 pack Green - 26-50 lbs., 6 pack Brown - 51-100 lbs., 6 pack

Shop Tri-Heart Plus
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy order and fast deliveryIn past got the same brand at a vet and cost $18.00 more! My little dog of 15 lbs thinks it is a treat! Very happy with ease of ordering! 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by RecommendBeats vet prices, fast delivery, great customer service. 03/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Equiaelent to Name BrandThis product is equivalent to the name brand for a much better price. it was easy to order and was received withing several days of the order. 03/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Ease of UseI have 2lb 9ozs teacup chihuahua. My vet advised giving him a half dosage of his heart worm medication. I was using heart gard and have no complaints about it's effectiveness. However, after giving half it was hard to preserve the other half for 30 days. The half was too hard and my dog would not take it. I had to finely chop it and place it in his mouth forcing him to digest it. The Tri Heart Plus allows me to break the tablet in half with ease and store the other half for later and he appears to like the taste. Now, I am confident he is receiving what he needs to keep him protected. 01/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Quick and easyMy dog just gobbled it down, no having to force pills down his throat. Thanks for making a tasty chewable medication. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Trusted Rx and well pricedWrapped in peanut butter, my Boston Terrier eats it up eagerly. The price is good. 12/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good for my dog's healthgetting all their medicine while thinking they are just getting a treat 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by easy to useI love how it takes care of more than one important thing for your dog. 09/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good effective product.We have always been very pleased with this product. We have been using it on our 2 small dogs for years. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productI have never felt any product out there is better for either of my dogs. I have a miniature schnauzer and a Yorky. My miniature schnauzer is now 14 years old. That's 98 in human years. You would never know it from his spunk. Religiously the first of each month I give him his pills. Both for the heart and for the ticks. Thank you Pet care RX for your prompt service and follow through! 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Heartworm med recommended by my vetMy dog's vet recommended Tri Heart Plus after Sentinel became unavailable. The price is much lower than other heartworm meds and seems to be effective. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Top Notch ProductsI used this product last year and it kept my dogs worm free. 05/14/2014
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X