Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.

  • It worked!
    Anyone with cats knows that worms are icky and make you want to stop snuggling with your cat. These pills work! Our cat was too smart to eat them in food, but we got a pill down her eventually, and the worms are gone! She's happy, we're happy, everyone's snuggling again. No side effects noticed. by on 02/18/2016
  • Tape worm tabs
    These tape worm tabs are easy to use,inexpensive,and worked well on my kitten to kill tapeworms. by on 05/10/2014
  • No prescription required .. Worked!
    I'm glad I was able to get this without a prescription and sincevi gave it to my cats I have seen no sign of tape worms. The only down side is trying to give a cat a pill!Don by on 11/29/2013
  • Effective!
    We've used this product many times for both our dogs and cats. It works very well and seems to take care of the problem. by on 11/20/2013
  • Worked Great!
    Seemed to be gone in one dose...No critter sightings after 2 weeks! by on 08/08/2013
  • My cats refused to have anything to do with these pills
    The directions said ok to put in food. I did that but my cats refused to eat the product no matter what I mixed it with. I will try again, but perhaps a warning that this may happen would've been helpful. I would have just put the pill down my cats throats, and it wouldn't have gone to waste. by on 08/02/2013
  • Worked Immediately!
    I have 2 "indoor only" cats, and even though I regularly use flea treatments (Advantage), they have gotten tapeworms several times. Taking them both to the vet for worm treatment runs me about $150 per visit. The last time they got tapeworms I decided to try Tape Worm Tabs--they seemed to have overall favorable reviews, and the price sure was right! The bottle comes with 3 tablets and for both of my cats' weight, I gave them 1 1/2 tabs each! They worked almost immediately! No more tapeworms and no more expensive trips to the vet! by on 07/18/2013
  • It works
    I gave my cat 1 1/2 pills and mixed it with his food. I checked him after a bowel movement the following day and guess what? All the little nasty worms were gone. This pill worked and it cost a fraction of what it cost to take him to the vet. Now I don't have to check my bed and pillow at night for worms. by on 07/18/2013
  • Great Price!
    Wow i live in Cali and you cant find it anywhere or online for less then $25 a bottle which is way too much may as well pay the vet. Great price will be buying here again help hopefully not for worms. by on 07/10/2011
  • Very pleased!
    One of our cats was passing worm segments in their stool.... very gross. We decided to medicate all our pets (two cats and one dog) just to be on the safe side. It has been three days and we have not noticed any more worm activity. None of the animals had any side effects and I am super happy not to have had to take the cats to the vet. I highly recommend this product. by on 11/04/2010
  • Excellent Product!
    This stuff was incredible! I had four adult cats at the time and I had gotten rid of the fleas with Frontline but I could not seem to get rid of the stupid tapeworms! I split the pills up in halves amongst all the cats and it did give them some rather stinky waste but it did the trick! It's been a couple of years since I bought this product and I haven't seen tapeworms since and I used to find the little rice-like things on the comforter and couch all the time. I would recommend this product to anyone! by on 09/16/2010
  • Great way to save on vet bills!
    First tablet did the trick. Since this cat only eats dry food, had to mash the tablet into a powder between a folded sheet of paper, mix it with a little water and coat dry food with it and let it dry. It was the only food available to the cat until she ate it. Much less than a vet bill and prescription. Would be great if the active ingredient was in a cat treat. by on 07/28/2010
  • Great way to save on vet bills!
    First tablet did the trick. Since this cat only eats dry food, had to mash the tablet into a powder between a folded sheet of paper, mix it with a little water and coat dry food with it and let it dry. It was the only food available to the cat until she ate it. Much less than a vet bill and prescription. Would be great if the active ingredient was in a cat treat. by on 07/28/2010
  • Great Stuff
    After unsucessfully trying to get my cat to eat the first pill (she is an EXTREMELY picky eater) we were able to cut it in half and squish each half into a soft cat treat. BINGO. She ate them and the one pill did the trick. This stuff is amazing. Highly recommend. by on 04/27/2009
  • 3 cats relief
    I used 1 1/2 pills for each of my cats and with in less than 2 days, their worms were gone. I am so pleased with this product. by on 11/08/2008
  • This works great for your little kittens
    This was a very easy medication to use. We had adopted a stray kitten that was roaming our complex, and soon realized she had to be dealing with worms. She was ALWAYS hungry, and even after a week, continued to eat like she'd never seen food! We ordered this medication for her. We gave her half a tablet (dosage on the bottle) tucked into a pill pocket. It was inhaled! The pill worked fast, and she is healthy as can be. She is still first in line at meal time, but no longer has an insatiable appetite! by on 06/25/2008
  • Effective, Inexpensive Tape Worm Tabs
    Much better than taking pet to vet for something as simple as tapeworm infestation. I, too, live in Florida where fleas are a constant problem year round. I use Frontline Plus with occasional treatments for tapeworm. Petey, my shih tzu, does not seem to have any negative effects from treatment. He stays active, no nausea or diarhea. It is a very safe, effective, and inexpensive way to treat for tapes. by on 06/07/2008
  • Effective, Inexpensive Tape Worm Tabs
    Much better than taking pet to vet for something as simple as tapeworm infestation. I, too, live in Florida where fleas are a constant problem year round. I use Frontline Plus with occasional treatments for tapeworm. Petey, my shih tzu, does not seem to have any negative effects from treatment. He stays active, no nausea or diarhea. It is a very safe, effective, and inexpensive way to treat for tapes. by on 06/07/2008
  • Mollysue a roo.....
    Your service is great...it's easy to order and the arrival of the product was unbelievably fast. Now....if you could just come over to my place and get the silly pill down myMollysue a roo who is stubborn as an OX and so far.. by on 05/17/2008
  • Great Product
    I've used this product before but it was never at such a great price. Works great and saves a costly trip to the vet. I've got 5 cats and it gets expensive to take them all to the vet when you can purchase the products here at a much cheaper price. by on 04/13/2008
  • Works like a charm!
    I come from LI,NY and have had cats all of my 39 years and had never experienced tapeworms before until I recently moved to Fl.!! I was horrified at first but after using these tabs I was relieved. I kept my cats from getting reinfested by spreading my carpets with a popourri flea killer sold in Walmarts there, every week or two. My cats didn't go out. They caught it from sand fleas that come in on your shoes down there and also studies have found that crickets also transfer the worms and my cats caught them (crickets) often! by on 02/19/2008
  • These tapeworm tabs really work!
    By simply administering the recommended dosage to your pet (cat), the tapeworm problem is solved. by on 08/27/2007
  • Works Great
    the Tape worms were gone after the first pill worked fast and efective by on 08/02/2006
  • Wonderful to see these inexpensive tabs available here.
    I have used these tapeworm tabs a couple of times and I am thrilled to find them at such a great price. I have three cats and although they are supposed to be indoor cats, they inevitably spend some time outside almost every day. They pick up tapeworms in the winter by catching mice. It is so nice to be able to order these tabs online and save a long, expensive trip to the vet! by on 02/26/2006
  • The tape worm tabs work very well!
    These tape worm pills work very quickly. I've used these pills in combination with Frontline Plus for dogs and it is working. However, my dog came with a very bad flea infestation and it takes continual care to keep the worms from developing. I live in Florida where the weather is great for fleas, so it is a constant battle. I vacuum and spray for fleas regularily, too. by on 08/27/2005
  • tape tab review
    so glad to see this medication available on line as opposed to having to go to vet.It seems to work as well as Droncit for removal of tapeworms and is less expensive and readily available.Thank You!! by on 06/20/2005
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X