Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Shed No More for Dogs! PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available: Beef and Cheese Flavor - 250 Chewable Tabs Liver Flavor - 120 Chewable Tabs

Shop Shed No More for Dogs!
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by dog ownerThis product MIGHT work well, if I could get my dogs to eat it. I ordered the beef flavored product so I could get the larger bottle, since I have 3 dogs in the larer weight category and would quickly go through the smaller bottle using the suggested amounts/day. However, only one of my pups would eat the tabs, and only for the first 3-4 days, then she quickly tired of them. Even if I try to stuff them inside a tasty treat, my girls will spit the pills out. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by SIMPLY THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED!!!As the owner of a Border Collie/Lab mix, I have been using this product for over 2 years now. It took almost a month of first using this prodcut to see the results (in a winter month in the Northeast where a dog's coat is at its fullest) and I have been using it continuosly all year. SIMPLY THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED IN OVER 25 YEARS OF DOG OWNERSHIP!!! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by No more allergies!!!I did notice a small difference with shedding, but the biggest advantage for us was no more bad allergies in the summer! Our dog was put on Benadryl because of all of his skin breakouts in the summertime. The Benadryl made him a total nut bag. He was timid and nervous all of the time. (He's a 100 lb. mixed lab). So we went the route of steroid shots which was better, but still had breakouts. After taking the recommended dosage (which for him is 6 tablets a day!), he hasn't had to have any allergy meds at all for over a year!!! This is the only change we made (same food, we live in the same area, etc) so I figured it has to be this supplement. His coat looks great and he gets compliments on it all of the time! 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by AmazingWhat a difference in Eva's shedding! This product is definitely worth it! 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Fewer Furballs!My Rottweiler/German Shepherd puppy began shedding quite a bit around the age of 6 months. After reading/researching about several products, I started her on Shed No More. It does an amazing job controlling her shedding and I only give her 1 tablet per day - she has a sensitive stomach and I try to minimize any chemicals going in there. I am very happy with this product and her coat is beautiful, shiny, and soft. 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Mastiff: One Hairy MessSometime around 7 months old, our Neo Mastiff began shedding excessively. All year long. Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall. It was BAD!!! If you pet her, you pulled back a hand FULL of hair. Our back yard, after it snowed, was literally black and gray from being completely covered in her hair. Hair was everywhere in our home. Even the second floor and the basement, where she has never been.We tried everything. Special shampoos, brushes and sprays, regular professional grooming, daily baths, adding things to her diet, changing her diet, the BARF diet. We tried every bit of advice we got. Everything from our vet’s professional advice to complete strangers with half-baked superstitions. We spent hundreds of dollars and a cumulative of weeks on our dog to stop the shedding. Not to mention the amount of cleaning just to keep the hair problem under control.Shed No More is a miracle! I ordered this product three weeks ago. Even after the first few days, we noticed a difference. And now she hardly sheds at all. I’d say it did far better than 80% with our dog. More like 99.5%. Her coat is even shiny now. We are VERY happy with this product. 09/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by very affectivemy german shephard also shed un controlably we vaccumed brushed bathed and nothing helped.I just finished the first bottle and came on to order another one because my dog hardly sheds at all. 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked Great for both dogsWe had been using Drs. Foster & Smith VitaCoat Plus for over a year (and it DOES work great!) however, it's kind of expensive. This was much more friendly to the wallet and works great. :) We have no complaints. We just put this right in their food as an extra treat on the side and they just eat it up. :) We have a Chow/Husky/Lab male and a Belgian Shepherd mix female -- both have double coats and shed regularly. Now they shed just a little bit rather than the clumps of tumblehair all over the place! :) 09/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by No Shade no moreIt works pretty well 80% and I like that but I dont like the price $39.95 a bottle. 07/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Shed No MoreI am very happy with this product and had reduced the amount of shedding by 80%. We have two mixed breed dogs and the females coat was always soft, but the male's hair was dry. Now it is soft, with a nice shine. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Shed No MoreI am very happy with this product and had reduced the amount of shedding by 80%. We have two mixed breed dogs and the females coat was always soft, but the male's hair was dry. Now it is soft, with a nice shine. 06/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by CarolWhen we first got our dog he was shedding very badly. I was at a loss as to what to do. If I pet him my hand was full of fur. I had to vacuum three times a day. I went on line to see if there was any remedy and came across this product. I was desperate. My dog hardly sheds at all now. It really, really works. I highly recommend this product. 06/04/2008
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X