Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 98 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by excited about this maintenance free flea & tick collar I've had this on my cat for over a month now and have had no problems whatsoever. I love that it is maintenance free. I have nothing to remember for 8 months and my cat is free of fleas and ticks! 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Overall good but it was a heavy tick year. All and all the Seresto collars have covered my two dogs. No fleas, most ticks dead. Although, on separate occasions, I have found two large ticks on each different dog. Always located on their back. This bothers me but there is no applying treatment monthly to worry about. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Doesn't always work We have put your product on 3 dogs and 1 cat. It seems to work fine on 2 of the 3 dogs and the cat. However, it is really weird on the 1 dog. She doesn't get ticks or fleas on her body but gets tons of ticks on her face. I actually notcied this recently on one of the other dogs too. Don't know why it doesn't work going towards the head. I guess I would use it again since it works on the bodies. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by convenience is the best part of the product. very good coverage so far. The convenience is great. It is not harming the dog at all. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very effective product I live up in Wisconsin where there are as many ticks as mosquitos. This is one of the most effective producsts so far at repelling ticks. I have been using this product on 3 of my dogs for about 3 months now and have only found a handful of ticks on them. Some of the ticks found were dead. We do alot of running through the woods and tall grass where it is hard not to pick up a tick. Overall, I am very impressed with the product and will use it again next year. An added bonus is not having to remember to apply every month! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I love the 8 months of coverage. Bentley Scott Taylor is flea and tick free and so is his sister Madeline Gordon Taylor. I love the 8 months of coverage and have suggested this to all my friends that are dog owners. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by THIS PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE I HAVE PULLED ONE SWOLLEN TICK OFF SAM THAT WAS UNDER THE MOUTH. ALSO A FEW DEAD ONES. I WAS IN A PRETTY INFESTED AREA FOR TICKS AT THE TIME. EVERYTHING CONSIDERED I'M QUITE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Simple & effective Very happy with this product on my two dogs. No reaction, very mild scent, no messy oils. No fleas or ticks either! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AAAAAA+++++++ Very satisfied. Has been on for 3 months no fleas or ticks and we live in woods 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny and then some I never had ticks in my yard before, but this year they are a bad problem and treating the yard did not seem to help. 2 of my dogs had tick borne diseases earlier in the spring, and in May it was my turn. Once the boys got the Seresto collars I stopped seeing ticks in the house and no one has been sick. I know the yard is still full of ticks, because I get them all over me when I mow. These collars are worth the money you pay. We are 4 months in and they are still as effective as the day I put them on the dogs. My one complaint is they only come in two sizes. My 35 pound beagle has his wrapped around his neck 2 1/2 times. There needs to be a size medium. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by works fantastic Works great thus far, month 1 wish the "small" was a little bigger- is tight for a pug, but the "large" will waste a lot cutting it off. Maybe a "medium" size will be produced soon. A+ rating for effectiveness though. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great We purchased the large dog collar and it works great. Haven't seen any ticks on our dog since we put it on her. Also the ticks that were on her it killed. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X