Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 96 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Great in theory. I bought the Seresto collar for my Golden Retriever, mostly for tick repellent. After figuring the math of spending $$$ up front for the collar or $ a month for a topical, it made money sense to buy the collar. In reality, we have picked ticks off the dog at least three times a month. I have been very disappointed in the performance. However, I believe that the length of the animals' coat makes this collar a bust or the best thing around. Short-haired dog owners probably have better luck with the collar. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the way it protects dog. It fits great and I haven't seen a tick on him since we put it on. So far so good. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Goodbye Fleas & Ticks I purchased this for my long haired calico cat back in April. She is both and indoor and outdoor cat. She prefers the outdoors especially the woods and fields near the house. It's been a little over 3 months now and I haven't had one instance of fleas or ticks which in the past have been prevalent. Based on this I expect 8 months protection as advertised. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product works great! Using these collars on three dogs. Two are doing great; no ticks and no fleas. The third dog seems a bit itchy as if she has fleas and I did remove one tick but I believe we didn't have collar tight enough. We have adjusted the collar to fit closer to her skin. We live in a rural area surrounded by wetlands and woods and these collars are holding up to wet, dirty conditions. I have also noticed that they do not irritate the skin on the neck. I am very happy with them! 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by IT HAS HELPED, BUT I WAS TOLD THE TICKS WOULD NOT GET ON THEM. TICKS DO STILL GET ON MY DOGS NAD I THOUGHT THEY WOULD NOT. I QUESS IT IS BETTER, BUT STILL FOR THE PRICE, SHOULD BE BETTER. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Knock wood......so far, so good. The only complaint Peanut has is "Does it come in pink"? 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X