Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 96 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1728 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by It should not be used on puppies My experience was using this product on a 5 month old puppy. He wore it less than a week when he chewed on it and could not wear it anymore. I do not think the product should be used on puppies. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by A good product Our pet, Wrigs - 22 lbs. - has worn his Seresto collar for 3 months now. Our Vet recommended this for him, and I still wonder how it just keeps on working! I give him a weekly bath and it stays on, plus we have been traveling in a very high flea and tick area. He is flea and tick free!! I would recommend Seresto to anyone and everyone. Well worth the price to keep our pet comfortable and safe. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great! Works great and I don't have to think about when to replace it. I will get an email. I have recommended it many times. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very happy with product I am very happy with this product. I bought 2 collars for my two cats and they work well. I have had difficulty in the past trying to get spot on flea medication on one of my cats but this collar makes flea prevention easy. The collar works well no fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth it!! Love it, haven't had any problems with fleas or ticks this summer! 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far the product has been working. I have a dog who is highly allergic to fleas. This year they have been horrible. Although I have only had this flea collar on him for a month, it is working tremendously. We will see how it works in the later part of the longevity scale. But so far, so good. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far product is working but having trouble keeping it on We have 2 cats each with Seresto. One cat has gotten his collar off twice by chewing it. We have it as tight as we feel we can make it on him..tight two fingers. We were very concerned about him trying to bite it. Had to duct tape the together to hold it on him since he chewed threw it. The other cat isnt bothered by it. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by I like the ease of use as opposed to applying product every month. I rated it good rather than excellent because we have found a few ticks on our dog. Three of the ticks were alive and attached, one was dead. All four were found within one month of application and we haven't found any since. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good... My dogs have only had the collar on for a little over a month and so far NO fleas or ticks have been on them. I feel the true test will be when the collars have been on the dogs for longer time. At this point in time I am pleased with the product. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste Of Money This product has not helped one bit. I read so many reviews about how great this product had worked for other pet owners. Well, needless to say it has not helped either of my two dogs one bit. with fleas. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product. Great product. I recently purchased 3 Seresto for my dog and two cats and so far I don't see signs of fleas or ticks. My animals has no signs of reaction to the product. I also like the convenience of the product the last 8 months and I get notify after 8 months for renew and replacement. 07/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by I was really hoping this product would work for a while but my Ziggy is already itching. We have only been using this for a little over a month but his fleas are already bothering him again. I know that the flea season is really bad this year but I did hope this would last longer than 6 weeks. 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X