Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 96 OF 215

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Seresto review So far have not noticed any fleas or ticks on our dog. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very easy to use Both of my dogs are using this product and I have not seen any fleas on them. The collars do not bother the dogs and it was very easy to put them on the dogs. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by small and large dog It has been 6mths and we have only dead ticks. just this week I have found (2) live tick on beagle, but she on the run all the time and we live on 22 acres of woods and rolling fields. big dog is free so far. their both swim in pond and are on the go all day. it is what their say and thank you 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product..... Just moved to the lake and found ticks on both dogs within days of moving. Have not found one tick on them since put the collars on them. They really work! 08/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by did not last as long as expected Worked great for 2 months, started noticing a few fleas into 3rd month, then at about 3 1/2 months a lot of fleas. Was really disappointed that it did not last as long as 8 months. I spent quite a bit of money- I had bought 3 collars to use on 3 German Shepherds. 08/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by So far so good. We just put this on our dog 2 weeks ago as the product we were using previously was still active. Thus far, we have been happy with the collar; it has stayed on and we haven't noticed any fleas and/or ticks. We live in a very rural area, surrounded by woods and tall grass and our dog is outside often. We are really hoping this collar does work, because it is actually cheaper than the product we were using; and we really like that we don't have to make sure he stays dry for at least 24 hours!!!! And to know we don't have to re-apply every month is great!!! 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Serestp is AWESOME!!!! Seresto was recommended by our vet. He uses it on his dogs. So, I decided to give it a try. So much easier than pills, sprays, liquids. You put it on and mark the calendar. Within 24 hrs no more worries about fleas!!! We have never have had an issue with ticks, but now we don't have to worry about those either! I have told all my family and friends with dogs. This is truly awesome and my dogs do no mess with their new collars. I just put it on them and they have gone around like normal! Thank you SERESTO!!!! 08/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The feature of being able to use a collar to control ticks and fleas that lasts up to 8 months is great. So far we've only had the collars on our two dogs for a little over a month and from what I can tell, it seems to be working. And the collars are not bothersome to either dog. I do hope that 7 months from now we will still see no sign of ticks or fleas. If this is the case, then I do plan on continuing to use this instead of a topically applied solution. 08/08/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X