Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 93 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked Great Took our dog to the vet found he had a tick vet told us to start using the same collar he puts on his dog the collar by Seresto no bugs at all and we would know he sleeps with our daughter every night. The nice thing is no oil packets to put on him Plus ours came with little reflectors to put on the collar for night time that shows me that these people care about our pets. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT COLLAR NO SIGN OF FLEA OR TICKS EVEN THO WE LIVE IN THE WOODS AND SHE IS IN THE WATER ALOT. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by no more pest i put on my dog the same day it came in my home.my dogs the next day stop scratching and i didn't see any more ticks. i leave in the woods and i was so amazed on how great it worked! 07/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by questionable My dog continues to "scratch" I really can't say that the collar is of value for the price. Sorry 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product! Our 10 month old pup has not had one unwanted guest on her since we've used Seresto. We are on our 7th month with this collar. its easy to remove when bathing and light weight. Bell has had no irritation issues with this product. I wish they made these for kids:) tic free! Very satisfied and will buy another. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic!! Works so well the ticks are jumping on to us! Now we feel as though we need a collar. So nice to place the collar on and not have to mess around with the tube of medicine every month. Thanks for simplifying the care of our dogs. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Much easier than monthly product applications I purchased two collars for my dogs. One small and one large. We take our dogs with us to the lake on weekends and both dogs run through the trees and brush. We have used the Seresto collars for 2 months and have remained tick free. So far, they are working and so much easier to use than the monthly applications of other flea and tick products. 07/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems to work as described I bought this product for my dog after a horrific tick-filled weekend in the woods. She had worn the collar for several weeks before we returned to the same location and, thankfully, we had no issues with ticks on the second trip. Seems to work as described, but I'm not sure it will last the full 8 months - will reserve final review until then. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by flea free I bought seresto for my 2 dogs. So far so good, I have not seen any fleas or ticks. I like that i dont have to remember to give them a treatment every month! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It's working Great! Put Seresto collar on my dog in May, no Ticks or Fleas have been found her yet :) I have not received my Rebate yet???? 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Will buy this every year in the future We have two small dogs in the country that love to be out. They love to romp in the high grasses. Ticks are abundant in the spring, We were pulling ten each off every night. The vet suggested we tried this product, and how thrilled were we to know we didn't have to do tick check every night before we went to bed. Results were noticed in 1 day. If we found ticks at all they were dead. It has been a very hot and rainy season which is perfect for fleas. I have yet to see a flea on either dog, since may. Love this product and would highly recommend it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great new product Great product! Love feeling that my dogs are protected from ticks and fleas and I don't have to do this on a monthly basis anymore!!! 07/22/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X