Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 18

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.

  • I really like this product
    I have four dogs all large, I was happy to find out NO more flea drops on the back each month!! Seresto saves me time and my dogs the hassle each month with the drops. I have the protection we need and peace of mind. Thank-you! by on 08/06/2013
  • Seems to be working well
    Very good. I like it alot. No odor, does not bother our dog at all by on 08/05/2013
  • So far so good
    We have only been using the collars for about 2 months on our Yorkiies and seems to be working well so far. by on 08/05/2013
  • My dog got a tick.
    This product is easy to use, but my dog got a tick a week after I put it on her. We do not have ticks at our house, but we take her to a tick-infested farm once every 2 weeks for a day at a time. Maybe she'd have gotten a lot more ticks if she hadn't been wearing the collar, because there are a lot of ticks at the farm, but I just don't know. by on 08/05/2013
  • Great collar
    pet has been flea and tick free all summer! great collar havent even thought of it being on my pet. by on 08/05/2013
  • Ticks go bye bye!
    After about two weeks I checked on my dog, who stays outdoors btw, and found three ticks on him. After further looking at them all three were dried up and removed easily. Dont see how they would have died any other way than the collar, so I am very happy with my purchase. by on 08/05/2013
  • easy to use
    Worked fast and efficient I would recommend this product. by on 08/05/2013
  • Thumbs up
    I have two dogs, a lab and a McNab X. The collars have been a nice change from the monthly topicals. It is nice not having to remember to apply it every month. The eight month collars, with the reminder, make it brainless. We seem to be flea free, but there has been some extra itching from my McNab, that I am not sure what its from. Nothing has changed. Is it wearing out sooner then expected? by on 08/04/2013
  • Great idea!
    We have had no insect problems since using Seresto. For that reason we are extremely satisfied with the product. It does seem to flatten the dogs hair where it sits around the neck but that is a minor cosmetic detail. I wish there was a way to remove it from time to time like for a photo. I don't think it is visually very appealing. Also it should come in different colors than gray. Like black or tan. Some other colors go better with a dogs coloring. As you can see all my complaints are superficial so i say great job! Thanks! by on 08/04/2013
  • Expensive for how long it lasted
    Collar seemed to really help with the fleas for about two months, but my dog is scratching and chewing himself again. Maybe we have super-strength fleas or I am not doing it right... Maybe I need to do more than the collar. I found the collar to be quite expensive, but if it actually worked for the 8 months, it would be great. by on 08/04/2013
  • Did not stay on..
    We bought Seresto for our 100+ pound Rottweiler. We did not see any fleas or ticks the whole time he was wearing it. But, it was hard to keep the collar on him, and it wasn't because he was pulling it off. He would just stand up or move a certain way and it would fall off. If there was a more secure way to keep it on, such as a buckle or fastener, I would have rated this product a little higher. by on 08/04/2013
  • absolutely great
    We have used the Seresto Collar since April and it is working great. NO ticks and NO fleas The colar has many great features. Our dog can get in the pond, No waiting, and it last for 8 months. by on 08/04/2013
  • Seresto has worked for us
    We got a collar for our mostly indoor kitty at the height of flea season this summer, and she has quit scratching. Haven't seen any fleas on her at all. It is great not to have to think about monthly application of flea medicine...the investment is worthwhile and actually saves you money in the long run. by on 08/04/2013
  • It really works!
    The Seresto collar has been successful in protecting my 10 yr. old golden retriever from ticks and fleas. I would recommend this product to anyone! It's easy to put on and is removable for brushing and bathing. Great product! by on 08/03/2013
  • Good product
    My dog had a couple of ticks on her before i got this product. Since I have had it on her I have not seen any ticks on her at all! by on 08/03/2013
  • I like the idea that it will last for 8 months.
    This is the first time that I have used the collar on my little dog. She has been wearing it for a few months and so far there have been no signs of ticks or fleas. She does not go for walks in the woods so I cannot vouch for no ticks no fleas if a dog does go walking in the woods. I do like the idea that I do not have to remember to apply the other type of anti flea and tick products that I used to use. I will write another review if there are any changes. by on 08/03/2013
  • Love it!
    Awesome! I found one tick on one of our dogs ears and was a little angry but when I looked closer it was dead. Love it and would highly recommend your product. One down fall, when I went to fill out my rebate form I realized I needed the product number off of the tins that the collars came in and I had already thrown them away. by on 08/03/2013
  • Product did not provide tick production
    I used this collar on my dog and then took her to our family farm. After she was home for about a couple days, my husband found a tick on her. After checking her further, there were 14 ticks on her which were all still alive and embedded. by on 08/03/2013
  • Very easy to put on the dog.
    The collar is easy to put on. The dogs did not have a problem with the collar. by on 08/03/2013
  • Since putting the flea collars on my 2 cats, I have not seen any fleas nor do I seem them scratching anywhere near as much as they used to. Thank you!
    Great product. No more fleas!! Also cats hardly are scratching themselves anymore. by on 08/03/2013
  • thanks for bringing Tommy back in the houseagain
    Tommy is a in/out cat. got to be just out. until the collar, brought him back to me. We have found a very few fleas, but are weak and easy to get. The collar is a extra plus. A good investment, to have us together again. Thank-you, I am a long term buyer. by on 08/02/2013
  • Fell off & lost within 2 weeks
    I purchased 2 of these collars. One for each of our dogs. I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing these collars and was expecting good quality. However, within two weeks of putting them on my dogs one of them fell off and was lost outside. Not a good flea and tick preventative if it's not on. This was also the most expensive preventative I've used since it only lasted 2 weeks. by on 08/02/2013
  • yes I liked the product my dog is very small and it was to big
    so he got it in his mouth and chewed it in half and it was on him for only one week so I lost out on the item and the price I paid and it wasn't that cheap $60. my doctor put it on him and I figured she should know how tight to get it. by on 08/02/2013
  • Seems good so far
    This product seems to be working well for our dog. We have not noticed any fleas and it's nice not having to deal with the liquid products, which usually gets all over her fur. by on 08/02/2013
  • Excellent Product
    I have placed collars on all five of my dogs and they have not had any flea or tick infestations. as a matter of fact, I haven't seen a flea all summer. We live in the woods and fleas and ticks are usually a big problem for us, however this year it has not been and I can only think it's due to your collars. by on 08/02/2013
  • Great reflectors and no pests!
    Bought this for my dog. Seems to being the job. Wish I could it remove it for grooming. REALLY like the reflectors! by on 08/02/2013
  • Works great for my small dog
    Our back yard sits right against a wooded area. Even though it is always mowed, the dog still picked up ticks frequently. I started using this collar and since then I haven't seen a tick or flea. by on 08/02/2013
  • my three dogs
    I have three dogs so I got one for each . I love the price it is easy to put on i love that it will last 8 months I love that you can get it at the pet store my dogs are still are scratching but maybe that will stop in the next month. by on 08/02/2013
  • Results of Seresto on golden retriever
    When I first put the collar on my dog, I discovered 2 live and attached ticks after the first couple of days. After wearing the collar for over a month, however, I have not found any more ticks. I like the fact that I don't have to apply the drops because my dog has very long hair and it was very difficult getting the drops on his skin. I am happy with the product and hope that it will continue to last the 8 months it has promised. We do take our dog out in woods and fields and it seems to be working quite well. by on 08/02/2013
  • Love Love Love It!
    I purchased 4 collars for our dogs; a golden, yellow lab, black lab, and basset hound when they first arrived at our vet. Several months later they are still working perfectly. We haven't seen a single flea or tick! It's totally effortless, nothing to remember and completely reliable. We absolutely love the product! It's also easy to remove for bath time! by on 08/02/2013
  • Great Product
    I have two dogs using the collars. We live in the country and have had trouble with ticks and fleas in the past. Since putting the Seresto collars on my dogs I have not seen any fleas and only one tick and it was dead. by on 08/01/2013
  • So far so good
    We just put this on Pearl a month ago. we have noticed less scratching and no tics. Pearl likes to roll in dead things though, so am worried about this collars longevity since we have to bathe her more often then once a month. Sometimes way more then once a month! by on 08/01/2013
  • So far, so good
    The collar is heavy duty and seems to work well. I don't like the fastening system of the sliding fasteners. I had to tape the end to keep it from sliding open. Sergeant is an 80 lb Chesapeake Bay Retriever who is very active. I do like the reflective clips. Maybe you could double the thickness of them so they would clip on and lock in position over the thickness of both where the collar overlaps to keep it from moving. by on 08/01/2013
  • This product has worked well for my cat.
    This year we moved to a new home and the area has many ticks. I bought the collar for my cat and she has not had a tick on her since beginning to wear the collar. by on 08/01/2013
  • We are very pleased with this product
    Easily beats the messy goo application every month! by on 08/01/2013
  • Less costly for a product that work!
    I took my time to write this review, because I wanted to give Seresto ample to time show me results pro or con. I purchased Seresto for my 7lb malti-poo. The product perform as expected and is less costly than the monthly liquid application which I previously used for years. I will continue to purchase Seresto. Thank you for a great product. by on 08/01/2013
  • No live ticks and no sticky fur!
    I enjoy not having to remember the liquid every month and love not having the sticky stiff fur for several days. Best of all is NO fleas and NO live ticks. We live in the country, so ticks are inevitable. But so far the only ones we've seen are already dead! by on 08/01/2013
  • Simple, Easy and Effective
    Purchased for 2 cats moving from Tennessee to Florida. Easy to open, no stretching for activation required. Haven't spotted a flea or tick on either cat or in the house. by on 08/01/2013
  • We have three dogs and we put the collar on two of them . I think they work we have not noticed the dogs scratching or biting at themselves.
    I think they are working. They are a little expensive but with the $20 rebate that helps. I don't see the two dogs that have them scratching or biting themselves. They are both big dogs....Fleas will drive you nuts and are very costly to get rid of. by on 07/31/2013
  • This product is excellent and easily applied.
    We were thrilled when we heard about Seresto - it has proven to be just as good as presented. Kujo has been flea free since using the collar. I do take the collar off when he is bathed as I was told it would last longer - so far so good. by on 07/31/2013
  • FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!
    We recently moved to our new house in a HEAVILY WOODED AREA and discovered that we would need to protect our dogs from both fleas AND ticks. Our vet told us about the Seresto collars and it sounded perfect. Just put it on, snug it up really good and forget about it. No more applying liquids to the dogs necks that smell weird and end up all over everyone and the furniture when the dogs shake!! The collars have been on both of our dogs now for almost 3 months and I have yet to see 1 tick or 1 flea--and both of our dogs are outside in the yard, lolling in the grass, sleeping in the grass, and just hanging out several hours a day. What an awesome product!! THANK YOU THANK YOU for make such an easy and CLEAN product to use!! by on 07/31/2013
  • Fantastic Product
    I am very pleased with this collar. I have not seen a flea on her sense I put the collar on Sassy. Thank you for making my summer flea free. by on 07/31/2013
  • This product is super! Great for keeping my pets pest free!
    The Seresto collar is worth every penny. I put it on my dogs a couple of months ago and have not had any fleas or ticks. We have woods behind our house and let them run and have been every happy with this product. by on 07/31/2013
  • Works great and easy to use
    This product works the best of all the flea and tick control my pets have ever used. by on 07/31/2013
  • Works great, no hassles
    Since wearing, my very flea sensitive dachshund has had no more allergies from even a flea bite. by on 07/31/2013
  • Immediate results
    My cat, Renee, was biting and scratching constantly. Because she is an inside/outside cat, it was difficult to keep up with the sprays and the vacuuming, etc. Almost immediately after getting her collar from the vet, her twitching and itching stopped! Within about two weeks her "barbered" hair had grown in. She has been wearing her collar for 4 months now and it is still working great. My only regret is that I didn't have the vet give me the excess piece she cut off the collar. I could have used it in the cat bed. I think this is a great product. by on 07/31/2013
  • I love these collars!
    They work great and I would recommend them to anybody that has a dog. by on 07/30/2013
  • Great product
    I am very pleased with this product. I was skeptical at first. I live in an area where tics are very prevalent. Prior to putting the collar on my dog, I was pulling tics off her every day. After putting the collar on her I have not seen even one. Unbelievable but true. No kidding. Very happy! by on 07/30/2013
  • The Seresto dog collar does not work.
    The Seresto dog collar does not work. I just brushed my dog with a flea comb and several fleas were on the comb. Others could be seen still on my dog. by on 07/30/2013
  • The product is great it really works
    Now that Max wears the collar, I have not had a tick since, including Max! Continue selling your product. Very easy to use. Nice storage container.... by on 07/30/2013
  • No fleas and ticks
    It is so much easier than the oils. I love it and the dogs do too. They don't run away like they do when I put the oil on. It's great!! by on 07/30/2013
  • Overall satisfaction excellent
    The product has performed as stated since purchased and used. Both of my dogs have been 100% tic free while wearing the collars. We live in very rural area with lots of fields and areas where tics are found and have not had an issue. We do have a pond and am wondering about limitations after daily swims. Also wonder about effects of collar on dogs skin and coats but so far seem to be normal. Current overall satisfaction is excellent. by on 07/30/2013
  • Found big nasty tick the day after
    After having the Seresto small dog product on my dog for nearly 2 weeks, I discovered a healthy tick on my dog that had attached to her skin. This was approximately 30 hours after we were on wilderness trails. After pulling the tick off, I observed it for a while...it seemed very healthy and strong, So now I'm questioning my decision to try this product. by on 07/30/2013
  • Seresto seems to work great
    We bought Seresto after finding several tics on our dog during a bad tic season. The collar was easy to put on, and later we found 2 dead tics on the floor at different times, so I assume the collar did it's job. We never found any live tics on our dog after the collar. Other than seeing the collar, there is no sense that the dog has it on. She was never bothered by wearing the collar. by on 07/30/2013
  • Love the product!
    my dog has worn the seresto collar for about two months. I love the convenience of not having to remember to give her a monthly flea & tick application; and the results have been great. So far no problems with fleas or ticks. I will definitely purchase it again. Could you come up with something equally as good for heartworm? by on 07/30/2013
  • had the collars on 2 labs for 2 months NO! ticks
    i would recommend this product! told several of my family & friends & they also love them as well as our dogs. 2 months down 6 more to go by on 07/30/2013
  • This product is doing it's job
    Purchased flea/tick collar for Austalian Shepard (AUDY). He is high energy, running in the weeds, playing in the water, herding the chickens and whatever else he can find. Follows me and horse when on trail rides. I have seen two ticks on Audy but were not embedded. Just crawling on him. He bites at a flea on occassion but not often. He plays in environments where fleas/ticks flourish. Neighbors dog is eat up with fleas, but not Audy. Collar seems to be as good as advertised. Audy had no adverse reactions to the collar. I don't think it will last 8 months due to his water activties. He loves it! Time will tell. I did recommend collar to a friend. Collar is pricy. by on 07/30/2013
  • Every pet owner should purchase this collar !!!
    We recomend Seresto to everyone we know. It has been a great help in our house. We have purchased four large breed collars, and couldn't be happier. We have seen no fleas on our pets, and very few tics, the tics we do see are dead. Not having to remember to buy flea and tic meds monthly is wonderful, and not having to try and get those meds into our four very large dogs is even better. We will continue to use Seresto. by on 07/30/2013
  • New Product
    This has helped my pet so much.. I am so glad I found it!..... by on 07/30/2013
  • This product works great for dogs with thick coats.
    I have a Norwegian Elkhound and we live in the woods. This year we have had a lot of rain and ticks have been really bad, but Lola has done very well with the Seresto collar. She swims in the creek and it still works and doesn't have that "flea collar smell". I like this product a lot. by on 07/30/2013
  • Tick-free
    So far, I am very pleased with this product. We live in an area of heavy tick population. I took my dog for a walk in our wetlands which I have previously stayed away from due to ticks. She had no trouble but I had a tick on me when we came home.. Can I get one of those for me????? Hahaha. Great product! by on 07/30/2013
  • Awesome Collar
    I bought this collar for my large dog and my cat. It worked so well on my pets within the first few days that my friends bought it for their three large dogs, two small dogs, and four cats. Every one of the animals was and still is flea free. The collar doesn't irritate any of the animals and doesn't get caught on their beds or crates. I will continue to buy these collars. by on 07/29/2013
  • Disappointed
    I placed the collar on my dog on July 13th. I check him daily and there has not been a relief for him and he still has fleas to be found all over. by on 07/29/2013
  • fleas-be-gone
    Always a problem with fleas as we have a big yard with lots of trees, hot weather and humid spring months. Baths provided only temporary relief. However, within a few days the dog had all but quit scratching. Our cat who dwells outdoors was scratching to the point of causing sores on her neck. After about a week with the collar on, the sores have healed and she is practically free of fleas. Ticks are never an issue as the fire ants take care of them. by on 07/29/2013
  • so far no fleas or ticks!
    My two Wirehaired Fox Terriers have been wearing the collars for 2 1/2 months. Neither one has had a flea or tick, unlike my husband and I who have found a tick apiece! I have also put one on my mother's cat with similar sucess. by on 07/29/2013
  • Decent at this point!
    So far I am very happy with the Seresto collar. It's still early days as far as how long it's been on my dog. He has had no problems with wearing the collar and if we continue to get through this summer season with no problems - I will definitely buy this product again. by on 07/29/2013
  • this product is cheaper than a pill each month
    I have seresto for about a month and so far it has worked good. my dog is not bothered with fleas as much. not a lot of scratching. by on 07/29/2013
  • Seresto collars for cats
    The collars have helped keep the fleas under control by on 07/29/2013
  • A wonderful product for all dog owners
    This product is wonderful for my dogs and to me. I have not yet seen a flea or tick on my dogs this year and I have inside and outside dogs. I have two coon dogs that run on 30 acres and two smaller dogs that go inside and out. I would recommend this product to all canine owners. I am very satisfied. Thank you by on 07/29/2013
  • This item works very well.
    My dog has had no problems with tics and fleas this year. The product really seems to help. by on 07/29/2013
  • Thoroughly pleased
    I bought the Large Dog Sorresto collar. We spend a lot of our time in the summer at one of the local lakes, and the dog spends a large amount of time outdoors. Ticks have always been a problem. I like the fact that the Sorresto collar repels the ticks so my dog does not actually have to be bitten for it to work. Plus the one time application is fabulous. I put it on the dog and I'm done for 8 months. So far this season, I have not found one tick on the dog. The Sorresto collar has not caused any kind of rash and does not have any odor. It has been wonderful. Well worth the money. by on 07/29/2013
  • Works great and no MESS!
    Been looking for something that isnt messy yet protects against fleas and ticks! No signs of fleas or ticks and isnt messy. LOVE it....thanks by on 07/29/2013
  • Last 8 months
    I tried seresto because my vet thought i would like it. It worked very well for my dog,and me to.I hated putting monthly doses on my dog for ticks i live in a high tick area and i have not seen any on my dog at all since i started using it. It,s wonderful. by on 07/29/2013
  • Great value and works well.
    This collar is less expensive per month than spot on flea and tick products and it works great. I have not found any fleas or ticks on my dog since putting the collar on him. by on 07/29/2013
  • This product works great!
    My dog has been wearing her collar for almost 4 months now and I have not seen one flea or tic. It is so easy to put on and I don't have to remember to reapply any greasy residue every month. I will definitely purchase this product again. by on 07/29/2013
  • Great product!
    I bought the collar for my dog, Daisy. She never has fleas. I did find one tick on her, but it was DEAD!!!! Your product really works! I will buy another collar when this one expires. by on 07/29/2013
  • Works much better than I had anticipated...
    I was skeptical when the vet's office recommended these for my two dogs. We live in a rural area; house surrounded by woods. We've always had an issue with ticks, in particular. Put these on our dogs in April. It's now the end of July, and we haven't seen a tick on our dogs, yet. Still waiting to see if it lasts the entire flea and tick season. To be sure, they're out there as I've had 'em on me. Do you make a human version? by on 07/29/2013
  • Easy to Use
    I put this collar on my dog back in April, it is now just about August and we are Flea and Tick free. We hike a lot and walk every day and he is critter free! by on 07/29/2013
  • Love it
    Purchased for my dog and loved it so much got my sister to buy for her 3 dogs and so far she loves it to. My Sparky has stopped scratching and biting and the fleas seem to be gone. He has been wearing it for a month now. by on 07/29/2013
  • Awesome Product
    This is the only product I have found that actually keeps fleas off my dogs. I have already recommened it to my friends. Thank you by on 07/29/2013
  • No matted hair!!
    Our long haired dog has gotten matted hair due to all the scratching she does when we use the topical liquid flea and tick treatments on her back. This is the main reason why we were looking for a new product. Seresto is easy, is supposed to last for 8 months, and our dog doesn't even know it's there. I can't comment on the effectiveness of it yet, as I don't believe she's been around fleas or ticks over the past few weeks, so only time will tell with that. I would certainly recommend this product if you are looking for an alternative to the messy liquids! by on 07/29/2013
  • It does what it says....but
    The product does was it is suppose to do and it does so at a very good price point. The issue is its bulkiness. Will I recommend it, Yes. Will I use it again next year, No. What would be perfect is if it could be made part of a regular collar or interwoven into a dual purpose collar so the dog did not need to wear two. by on 07/29/2013
  • This product was recommended by a Vet clinic
    This product did not help my dog. I kept waiting a week then another and another and another. With no results, his scratching was the same as it was after the collar. I'm at least glad I got $20.00 back even though I would have preferred a complete refund. I think you need to go back to the drawing board. by on 07/29/2013
  • Seresto works just like it says it does.
    I have an outside dog and I wanted to try something new to keep her protected from fleas and ticks. Since I started using Seresto, I have not seen a flea or tick on her since. I am very happy with my choice. by on 07/28/2013
  • too early to tell
    not sure yet been bout two weeks or so. Still dealing with fleas. They haven't by on 07/28/2013
  • Seresto dog collar
    Jax is a Golden with skin allergies. Your product has given him the freedom to be outside more by keeping the fleas and ticks from biting. Now he can run in the tall grass and wooded area around our home and not spend all night biting and itching . He has had a good summer. Thank you! by on 07/28/2013
  • product has not performed as stated
    hae been using seresto large dog for 2 months, since May 2013. My dog has fleas.... very disappointed by on 07/28/2013
  • Best investment we ever made!
    We have three Basset hounds and we have seen no signs of the nasty lil critters that usually bother them. No fleas, ticks...nothing..not even itching. They have no problem wearing them either. No irritation fit perfect! I WILL continue to invest in this yearly collar for as long as you can make them! Awesome product for the other half of our family!!! by on 07/28/2013
  • Didn't work very well for us.
    We bought three of these collars for our dogs. Actually, we tried to buy four, but they only had three in stock, and after having tried the first three, we didn't buy the fourth. We had problems with the collars not working on our long-haired dogs (Newfoundlands#. We pulled NUMEROUS ticks, fat and healthy, off of our dogs after they'd been wearing these collars for more than the 48 prescribed hours to get them going. Our vet told us to tighten the collars, and that did help, but we still found ticks latched on #and alive#. On our short-haired dog #lab), the collar seemed to work fine. The biggest problem, though, is that they lose them. We only have one collar left out of the three, and that's an expensive loss. At the price of these collars, they should have a true clasp on them, not just the slide-through end. Also, we were told that they had a $20 rebate. That is true, but it's limited to two per household, which we were not told. As for whether they last eight months, I can't speak to that, as we haven't had them that long. by on 07/28/2013
  • Works wonderful !
    I am a licensed vet technician. I have two indoor/outdoor cats and a problem with deer ticks in my area. After putting the seresto collars on my cats, I no longer saw ticks and they have been flea/tick free ever since. We recommend this product to all our clients at our Cat Veterinary Practice and I recommend to my friends as well. The Seresto collar is a wonderful Product! by on 07/28/2013
  • This Product worked for less than 1 month.
    Product says works up to 8 months, however the fleas were back within the 1st month. by on 07/28/2013
  • The Best
    I bought one for my dog and two for my cats. One of my cats likes to sleep on the dining room table, which has a light colored tablecloth. The next morning after putting the color on the cats I found eight dead and semi dead fleas on the table. Since then I am pleased to note no fleas on the animals. It has been a month and so far so good. Saw your advertisement in the German magazine too. Thanks for the good product and the rebate was appreciated too. by on 07/28/2013
  • Great product!
    This product is easy to put on your pet. It fits nicely and takes the guess work out of when to put on an application of flea/tick medications. One collar does it all for months at a time. For those of us with busy schedules, this is a wonderful feature! by on 07/28/2013
  • tighten the collar
    Overall I think the collar is working well for her, but after a week at my parents' house, she came back covered in fleas. I took her to the vet for another matter, but also mentioned the flea problem. The vet said that the fleas were dying, but that I needed to keep the collar tighter to her skin so that the medication could be released. I had put the collar on just before her grooming appointment when her fur was much thicker, so I guess I need to adjust it according to her fur length. Otherwise, no problems! I'm glad the collar is waterproof. by on 07/28/2013
  • waste of money
    I bought this collar to help with ticks.... it did not. I was constantly finding them on him, ALIVE! One was the size of an m&m it had been latched on so long. That one was by his ear, only inches from the collar... if it didnt kill it with it that close, then it wont kill them on his back end for sure!!! Waste of $70!!! by on 07/28/2013
  • Easy to use
    I like this product b/c of the ease of use. I like the fact that it does not require a monthly application. I have noticed that there have been some fleas and mosquitoes that have been around my dog however, I do not believe there have been any bites. I would like to see the price lowered, I think it is a very expensive product, especially when you have multiple pets. by on 07/28/2013
  • Super easy and affective!
    I got this for my cat(who is mostly outside) and we had bad flee problems, but ever since we put the seresto collar on her I have not seen any feels or ticks. It's so easy to do, just put the collar on and that's all for 8 months. Getting one for my dog next! by on 07/28/2013
  • Set and forget
    We live in central Texas,and there is ample reasons to worry about fleas and ticks here. We live in a wooded area, with many deer and other animals. We also make a daily trip to our local "Bark park". We examine Mr. Chips regularly,Seresto is working 24/7. We will buy again. by on 07/27/2013
  • so far working very well
    Working well with no smell I have seen a tick or flea. Have not been in water yet. by on 07/27/2013
  • Excellent product!
    Took about 3 days for all fleas and ticks to die! Working perfect with no bad reaction to it. Printer isn't working tho so I can't get the 20.00 rebate by on 07/27/2013
Page 9 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18