Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Seresto 8 Month Flea and Tick Collar For Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 85 OF 144

Seresto™ is a new, easy-to-use flea and tick collar that promises a full 8 months of consistent protection, thanks to their new sustained release technology. Odorless, non-greasy, and long lasting, this collar will change the way you think about flea and tick protection.

Options Available: Large Dogs - Above 18 lbs. - 8 Months Small Dogs - Up to 18 lbs. - 8 Months

Shop Seresto 8mo. Dog Flea & Tick Collar
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by not impressed! After less than 2 months I began finding fleas around my dogs neck where the flea coller was attached to my dog. Several people have asked me how the product works and my response has been to pull back the hair around his coller and let them see the fleas. I will not buy this product again. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product The collar has thus far lived up to my expectations. I have not found one single tick on my dog, who is exposed to ticks daily on our wooded property. The collar is odorless, greaseless, and easy to apply. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works for my Husky My Husky Billy has been wearing his Seresto flea collar since May and I have yet to find a single flea on him. Flea control is often difficult with dogs that have heavy coats so I am very grateful for this product and so is Billy, 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT PRODUCT !! You guy's did a GREAT job on this product. Living in the south. The weather here is great bleeding grounds for the fleas & ticks.. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT !! 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Very good so far... The only problem I have had with the collar is to remember to take it off when I bring my dog to the vet for a bath or grooming - they tend to take it off and forget to put it back on when the bath or grooming is finished. When I pick up the dog they have to go on long search and hopefully find it. I now remove the collar before bringing the dog to the vet. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product, not the price! I actually have the collar on 4 cats, which proved quite costly, but, it works really well! Before, I always had problems with fleas and ticks and have not found one yet! I live rurally with woods surrounding me, my cats are indoor cats, but some do go outside also. I have many wild cats I try to help and they are covered with fleas and ticks! So it works! 07/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Controls ticks and fleas. Not irritating to pet. Happy with this product My dog has not had any issues with fleas or ticks so far this summer. It doesn't seem to irritate him. I am very happy I do not have to deal with the flea and tick treatments. As of today I am very happy with this product 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product It sure was nice to put on a collar and not have to worry about flees and ticks. I really like this product ! 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is great Jake is an outside dog. Since putting the collar on him, I have seen no live ticks. There is no odor and no skin irritations. I love the reflector buttons on the collar. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is Fabulous, no smelly medicinal odors! Since purchasing this flea collar, my dog is no longer itching or scratching! He seems more comfortable and at ease. I've noticed that he has uninterrupted rest periods, since he's been wearing this collar. I will continue to get this collar, my dog has long hair and he was constantly getting fleas all the time I took him out for walks, but now I have no fears or worries of him going outside catching fleas! What a relieve I found in the Seresto Flea Collar. Its; so easy to apply just place around his neck, by wearing this collar it brings me great relieve and I'm worry-free of my pet catching fleas. 07/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by Good idea-if it worked... My dog still has ticks and fleas. I am still searching for the idea product. Seresto is not "It". By the way, this is my second product review that I have submitted. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Seems to work well I hate... HATE... putting the oily flea/tick repellant/preventative on my pets. I always feel like it's going to get all over my clothes, or furniture, or car. So when I heard about a scentless, oil-less alternative, I was intrigued. So far, Seresto seems to be working exactly as advertised. There has been no irritation to either of my dachshunds' skin, nor any loss of hair. And no fleas! I'm hooked. 07/23/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X